The tablet post

THE TABLET POST
APOLOGIES
I AM TYPING THIS ON MY TABLET TO SEE IF IT’S EASIER THAN TYPING ON THE LAPTOP
THE ONE WITH THE MESSED UP KEYS THAT MAKE TYPING A WORD AS SIMPLE AS……
‘AS’
AS HAVING TO CORRECT IT OVER AND OVER FROM AAAAAAAAAAS
TO AS
SAME WITH THE ‘E’ KEY
LYMAN BECOMES LYMAAAAN
GOD BLESS BECOMES GOD BLEEESS
OR GOD BLSSL
A ONE HOUR POST TAKE TWO HOURS OR MORE
SIGH
I NEED MORE SLEEP
LESS BEER
Smile…… That being said…..
HERE I AM
I’M A TOOL
A FOOL
A TUBE
BUT I AM
GOD’S TOOL
GOD’S FOOL
GOD’S TUBE
AND WHATEVER THE ONE
IS BLOWING THROUGH ME
IS WHAT YOU GET
HERE YOU CAN DO
WHAT YOU WANT WITH IT
I HAVE TO LIVE IT
FOR BETTER
AND FOR WORSE
FOR RICHER
AND FOR POORER
THROUGH LIFE EVERLASTING
GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN ME
BLESSING ME
IN ALL THINGS
ALL THE TIME
AND THANK GOD FOR THAT
OTHERWISE
YE ONES WOULD’VE BEEN
RID OF ME
YEARS AGO
BEFORE ANY OF YE ONES
EVER KNEW OF ME
BUT AS IT IS
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND SO BE IT
HERE I AM
DOING MY BEST
TO DO MY JOB
AS IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME
TO DO AND TO BE SO…
SO NOW WHAT?
SO LET ME ASK YOU
HOW DO YOU SAVE THE WORLD?
HOW DO YOU SAVE THE WORLD FROM ITSELF?
YOU TELL ME…
IF THE PEOPLES OF THE WORLD
CANNOT WAKE UP IN THE NUMBERS
NECESSARY IN ORDER TO SAVE THEMSELVES WHAT THE HECK AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?
TELL THEM WHAT GOD SAYS?
REALLY?
AND YET AND THEN AND STILL
I KNOW THAT I WILL
I KNOW THAT I WILL DO ANYTHING IT TAKES TO FULFILL HOLY WILL
FOR ME
IN ME
THROUGH ME
I KNOW GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN ME BLESSING ME
IN ALL THINGS
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
Say that to yourself a thousand times and then Tell me how you feel …………
About things
Not defined by the past
Or the present
But by the future
What has the past and the present
Taught you about the future?
What is your concept of God?
How do you feel about yourself?
What is your relationship with God
As you see it to be?
What are you in relation to God?
What is God in relation to you?
Think about it
You can only get
What you put into the whole thing
And So
What are you giving
What are you receiving in return?
YOUR life
Your faith
Your energy
Given to whatever
What are you getting back
In RETURN?
You tell me
GOD is all
GOD is one
You and me
and us and them
all and everything
It is all God
We As Human beings
Are here to play our part
In the one thought
Of the one being
That is all and everything
We are all here
for a reason and reasons
Belonging to God
and God alone
And even we
chose to be here
All of us
ENSOULED beings anyway
We are only here
because the One
Deems us
Any of us
All of us
Necessary
To IT’S Own perfection
Deal with that as you will……
My overall point is this……
love The One
Or hate The One
It’s up to you
Serve Or serve not
These
Your brothers and sisters
in the great bond of life
Infinite and eternal
And thus
In God
The One
And in It’s Christ Michael Aton
Lord of Nebadon
Now is the time
Here is the place
Choose God
or not God
CHRIST
Or not CHRIST
Love or fear….
Choose Now…
What comes
Is coming
Nothing can stop it
At that point
There will be
no time to choose
Choose now
Before it is too late…….
It’s now or never….
Never is waaay too late
Heed my words
Now is good
please Choose
now
GOD or not GOD
CHRIST or not CHRIST
Life or death
Good or evil
Choose as you see fit
and cry not For the consequences…..
With GOD All things are possible

Without GOD
All plans fall to ruin
Learn this
Understand it
Grok it
That is all
Love you all

GOD BLESS YOU ALL
I am i
I AM I
I Am I/i

About KIBODABI

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in God, Love and Spirit, News and politics, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment