I AM

I HAVE SEARCHED
AND IN SEARCHING HAVE READ
AND IN READING HAVE LEARNED
AND IN LEARNING HAVE HEARD
AND IN HEARING HAVE PAID ATTENTION
AND IN PAYING ATTENTION HAVE SEEN
AND IN SEEING HAVE EXPERIENCED
AND IN EXPERIENCING HAVE LEARNED
AND IN LEARNING HAVE PRACTICED
AND IN PRACTICING HAVE LEARNED
AND IN LEARNING HAVE BEEN
AND IN BEING HAVE BECOME
I AM I AM
I AM
AND IN BECOMING I AM
BECAUSE I AM
I BE I AM
I DO I AM
AND IN I AM
AND FOR I AM
AND THROUGH I AM
AND WITH I AM
AND WITHIN I AM
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
I AM WHAT I AM
I AM WHO I AM
I AM I
I AM
I
AMEN
(-I-)

About KIBODABI

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I AM

  1. Marja says:

    We are told that there was a great mass ejection from a big sun spot on July 14, and the major part of the energies is reaching us today, July 17, causing magnetic storms that affect our thinking, our consciousness.
    Our planet, its magnetic shield, has been lately battered by CMEs, winds from Coronal Holes, Cosmic Rays and other forms of energy.
    I believe this piece is relevant under the circumstances.

    PJ 3 – SPACE GATE – Sananda Esu – WILL YE KNOW ME?
    “Ye shall be touched by the Grandfather’s hand and ye will know.
    It is only through the channels of the inner connection with the Great and Mighty Council that ones will be prepared for this, the Greater “Counsel”.
    Men run about asking of “men”; they run to their church buildings and ask of ones trained already in doctrine from which he cannot deviate lest he be ex-communicated and defrocked.
    Man does not receive of “the greater” from other men, for men have not the power to open up the flood-gates of knowledge unto them.
    The greater comes not by word, neither the written pages. The greater can only come from Spirit which is connected to the All Knowing Spirit of Man which abides within and is counseled from Higher Realms of Truth.
    Not all the books which man can write or gather together can contain the knowledge, wisdom, and learning which can be conveyed in one instant in and by the manner in which WE reveal the secrets which are so mysterious.
    All one must do is seek in truth.
    The just and the prudent will now be in the receiving of the greater mysteries, for it is now come when they shall be revealed unto you. I say: BEHOLD THE HAND OF GOD MOVE. See it move, and know ye that it moves, for by the Hand of God shall these things be revealed unto thee.
    This is the day of revelation-the Revelation of Revelations, wherein you shall have understanding of all former REVELATIONS.
    Ye are blessed.
    HEAR YE, I AM COME
    While I say unto you this day, there will now be understanding of the “former” revelations. So let there be understanding, patience and wisdom.
    LISTEN CAREFULLY–NO MAN WILL ABORT THE PLAN OF WHICH I SPEAK! NO MAN SHALL ABORT THE PLAN OF WHICH I SPEAK!
    I AM THE HOST OF HOSTS, AND I BRING WITH ME MIGHTY WARRIORS, LONG TRAINED IN THE WAY OF THE JUST AND PRUDENT. I KNOW THEM TO BE WORTHY OF TRUST, AND THEY ARE MIGHTY, ENDOWED WITH POWER AND TOTAL WISDOM.

    ALL IS KNOWN, FOLLOW ME

    APPENDIX 2
    “Ye ones came forth upon that blessed place for a purpose of “thy” soul, not “my” soul.
    ‘Tis thy soul intent which must come into balance, not mine.”

    Love And Peace
    “Wake a few moments today and focus on the gentle motion of your soul.
    Touch, teach and learn from those rolling waves of love and peace.
    Looking inward, find your Divine Spark and thank it for always being there when you need it.”
    ~ Creator – JULY 15, 2017

    Like

Leave a comment