AND HERE WE ARE

AND HERE WE ARE
YOU AND I
YOU READING
ME WRITING
AND KNOWING THAT YOU ARE READING
CAN YOU IMAGINE ME WRITING?
THAT IS ALL PART OF IT, YOU SEE…….
AND IF YOU DO NOT SEE
IT’S OKAY
YOU WILL……….
IT HAS BEEN A HARD EIGHT DAYS FOR ME
I HAVE BEEN….BOTHERED…….BY A CERTAIN WITCH…..
A HIGH WITCH, IT SEEMS….
SOMEONE I ONCE KNEW
BUT IF SHE HAS BECOME THIS AS SUCH
I CANNOT SAY THAT I KNOW HER ANYMORE….
AH WELL….SO IT IS AND SO BE IT
AND IT SHALL NEVER BE BEYOND THIS NOR AGAIN…….
THE PAST AND LAST EIGHT DAYS HAVE BEEN PARTICULARLY HARD FOR ME
THE WITCH ARRANGED A VERY BAD ACCIDENT
THAT HURT PEOPLE
THAT I WAS NOT A PART OF, BY THE WAY
BUT IT CAUSED ME TO BE PLACED INTO A POSITION
WHERE I HAD TO HELP SOMEONE
WHO’S SELF AND SPIRIT WAS SO DISTRAUGHT
THAT THEY NEEDED MY REACTION TO THEIR CONFUSION AND FEAR
IN ORDER TO HELP THEM TO DO THE RIGHT THING
THAT WAS BEST FOR ALL INVOLVED
AND IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
BUT SUCH A CIRCUMSTANCE
PLACED ME IN A SITUATION
WHERE IT WAS FELT THAT I COULD LOSE MY EMPLOYMENT
AND I WAS SORELY OPPRESSED WITH THE POSSIBILITIES
OF WHAT WOULD AND COULD HAPPEN TO ME
AS A RESULT…….
AND GOD CAME TO ME
AND SAID TO ME
WORRY NOT
AND STILL I WORRIED
AND WE WENT THROUGH THIS OVER AND OVER
FOR I HAD TO BE WALKED THROUGH ALL OF IT
HELD BY THE HAND
LIKE A LITTLE CHILD…….
WHICH I APPRECIATED, BY THE WAY
FOR TOO OFTEN AND SO OFTEN
I FEEL THAT I AM……..
STILL, A LITTLE CHILD…..
BUT IT TURNED OUT ALL RIGHT
AND IT ALL CAME TO NOTHING
BECAUSE GOD WAS WITH ME
AND CHRIST MICHAEL ATON WAS WITH ME
AND ESU WAS WITH ME
AND I WAS WITH THEM AND WITH MYSELF
AND MY SELF
AS WELL
SO I GOT THROUGH THAT……
AND IT WAS ONLY AFTER ALL OF THAT
THAT I LEARNED ABOUT THE WITCH THAT HAD SET THIS UP
AND THEY ASKED ME WHAT I WANTED TO DO ABOUT HER
AND THE THING WAS THAT I KNEW HER
AND LOVED HER
AND JUST WANTED HER TO RETURN TO THE LIGHT
AND I HAD TRIED TO HELP HER TO DO THAT
WE
ME AND THEM AND ALL OF US….
WE TRIED
BUT THIS WAS HER RESPONSE
AND SO
I HAD TO GIVE IT UP TO GOD AND CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
LORD ATON….AS HE IS……..AND SO SHALL BE CALLED BY ME FOR NOW ON…..
AND HERE I AM…….
AND I AM TOLD THAT IT IS UP TO ME WHAT HAPPENS TO HER
AND I AM SICK WITH THAT
BECAUSE I WISH NO HARM UPON ANYONE
AND SO I HAVE TO FIND A WAY TO DEAL WITH THIS
THAT REFLECTS THAT
AND STILL BRINGS ALL THINGS TO BALANCE
AND JUSTICE
AND TOTAL AND COMPLETE ALIGNMENT WITH HOLY WILL….
AND SO I REPLIED
JUST….DO TO HER WHAT SHE WOULD HAVE DONE TO ME…
LET HER FALL INTO HERE OWN PIT
THAT SHE DUG FOR ME
LET HER LOSE WHAT SHE WOULD HAVE HAD ME LOSE
LET HER EXPERIENCE
WHAT SHE WOULD HAVE HAD ME TO EXPERINCE
THAT SHOULD BE JUSTICE ENOUGH
AND THE LORD SAID
AS PAPA AND ATON AS ONE
THEY RELPIED TO ME
SO BE IT
AND WE SHALL SEE THE RESULTS OF THAT
AS TIME GOES BY
I AM SURE….
IN THE MEANTIME
PLEASE TO KNOW THIS
I LOVE YOU
I LOVE ALL OF YOU
I LOVE ALL
I LOVE
I LOVE ALL AS THE ONE BEING ALL
I LOVE
FOR WITHOUT LOVE
TOTAL
INFINITE
ETERNAL
ALL ENCOMPASSING LOVE
AND I LOVE MYSELF AND MY SELF
IN THE SAME WAY, AS WELL
AND I FULLY INTEND TO BLEND AND FULFILL ALL OF THAT
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND I CAN SEE THAT I AM GETTING THERE….
SO NO WORRIES….
FOR GOD AND LORD ATON HAVE SAVED ME FROM ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT COULD POSSIBLY AND IMPOSSIBLY
DETER OR DISSUADE OR DEFLECT OR DETOUR ME
FROM THE PATH THAT WAS SET FOR ME
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
FROM BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING
OF ANY AND EVERYTHING THAT IS
AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN
AND ALWAYS WILL BE
THAT IS THE CREATION
THE UNIVERSE OF UNIVERSES
THE SUPERUNIVERSES
THE GRAND CREATION
ALL OF THIS WAS ESTABLISHED BEFORE ALL OF THAT CAME FORTH
THE PLAN WAS MADE AND SET FORTH AND ESTABLISHED
WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND ALL THINGS
AND SO IT IS
AND IT SHALL ALWAYS BE
ALL IN THE MIND AND THE WILL OF THE ONE
ALL IN THE ONE
AS THE ONE
SO ARE WE
SO ARE YOU
SO AM I
SO IT IS
SO BE IT
SO SHALL IT ALWAYS AND FOREVER BE

AMEN

AND PLEASE TO KNOW
KNOW THAT I SEE YOU IN LIGHT
ALL OF YOU
IN ALL-ENCOMPASSING, INFINITE AND ETERNAL LIGHT
AND TO ALL THAT ARE WILLING TO EMBRACE IT
IT IS YOURS TO HAVE AND TO HOLD
BUT IF YE HAVE NOT THE LOVE TO MATCH IT……..
HOWEVER CAN YE HOLD ONTO IT
FOR ANY AMOUNT OF TIME
THAT WILL ALLOW YOU TO MAKE IT YOUR OWN?
THIS I LEAVE YOU TO PONDER
AS THE ONE WITH AND WITHIN ME WILLS
FOR ME TO DO AND BE SO
AND FOR YOU TO DO AND BE SO
ALL IN THE ONE
ALL AS THE ONE
AS WELL
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to AND HERE WE ARE

  1. Marja says:

    Testing is never over.
    The ‘dark’ know that the LIGHT always wins – stands to reason – you switch on the light and the dark has to retreat – but ‘they’ they are convinced that They can damage the key/switch and disable the Light, that there must be a weakness they can press on and disable the Light.
    We, of the Light, have to keep our attention on and remain strong. Depend on the protective ‘mantle/shields’ of C.M.Aton.
    As long as our attention is focused on Him and His Protective Shields we will remain safe to do our work – just must not weaken and give in to negative reactions.
    We must be aware how easy it is to ‘fall down’.
    Giving in to negativity must be quickly overcome or the adversary, that is ever watchful, comes like a swarm of locust to feast and drag us down.
    The Lord may allow the adversary to try – that is our test – but He also provides for us, when we make it through.
    The last end is better than what was, with all we need provided, sometimes even before we know that we need it.

    The story of JOB is a good example – allowing for the testing and then rewarding tenfold.

    Like

  2. cma-1111-afm says:

    Always remember dear Brother, what is given and the intent so thereof as an action or more definitively, a true and intentional cause, must be returned in, and with the same fashion from which it was created, cosmic law! No matter what we add to the core of this initial cause is only a rider on the outside for as the creation of all causes will always have an exact effect or true programmed outcome! Although for us in in the know, we can either be part of the cause or try to better or worsen the cause at our own choice but will benefit or be demised in the exact proportional return of the effect of that initial spawned cause, based on our contribution, good or bad, to the initial created cause. So realize that your answer is only an addition or subtraction, of course by favor of God and Christ Michael, to what must be fulfilled by the initial creation of the cause…. Again, Cosmic Law!

    Like

Leave a Reply

