VISIONQUEST PT.1

FOR DAYS HE KNEELED UPON THE GROUND
THROUGH THE HEAT AND THE COLD
THROUGH THE RAIN AND THE SNOW
HE KNEELED BEFORE GOD IN COMPLETE AND ABSOLUTE SUBMISSION
TO GOD’S WILL
ASKING TO SEE THE TRUTH OF GOD FOR HIMSELF
HE KNEELED
HE CHANTED
HE PRAYED
HE BEGGED
HE PLEADED
AND DAY AFTER DAY WENT BY
HE ATE NO FOOD
HE DRANK NO DRINK
HE RELEASED HIMSELF UPON HIMSELF
UNTIL THERE WAS NO MORE TO RELEASE
AND STILL HE WOULD NOT MOVE
AND HE CONTINUED
UNTIL HE FELL OUT COMPLETELY
A POINT OF FEVER
A POINT OF FERVER
HE ASKED NO FORGIVENESS FOR HIS SINS
HE FEL THAT WAS NOT UP TO HIM
HE GAVE PRAISE TO GOD
AND WILLED TO EXPERIENCE WHATEVER PAYMENT
WAS DEEMED NECESSARY FOR ANY OF THEM
AND EVERY ONE OF THEM AND ALL OF THEM TOGETHER
HE ASKED NOT FOR MERCY
FOR HE FELT THAT WRONG WAS WRONG
AND ALL WRONGS MUST COME WITH A PRICE
AND MUST BE PAID FOR
AND HE WAS MORE THAN WILLING TO PAY
HE WANTED ONLY THE TRUTH
THE TRUTH OF GOD
THE REALITY OF GOD
THE REASON OF GOD
FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT IS BEING AND EXISTENCE
HE WANTED ONLY AN ANSWER FOR HIS OWN BEING AND EXISTENCE
AND HE WAITED
HE WAITED ON BENDED KNEES
HE WAITED
THROUGH THE DAYS
ON HIS KNEES
IN SUBMISSION TO GOD
FOR IT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT HE FIGURED THAT HE COULD DO
TO GIVE SUCH TO GOD
WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING GOD
BUT WANTING MORE THAN ANYTHING TO DO SO……………………

It was in his own reflection of his life
The things that he had been
The things that he had done
What he had considered to be the reasons and whys and wherefores
Of any and all of it
The people that he had helped
The people that he had harmed
The selfishness that he had exhibited
The selflessness that he had exhibited
The love he had
The fear he had
The anger
The pain
The mercy
And lack of mercy
The forgiveness
And lack of forgiveness
And need for forgiveness
His faith and trust in GOD
And lack of same
All at the same time
He stayed on his knees
On the grass of his own backyard
The first days he screamed
WHO AM I?
WHAT AM I?
I HAD ALL AND EVERYTHING!
I’VE LOST ALL AND EVERYTHING!
I AM NOTHING!
WHAT DID I HAVE?
WHAT DID I OWN?
I OWNED NOTHING!!!
NOTHING WAS MINE!
ALL AND EVVERYTHING IN THIS WORLD CAN BE TAKEN AWAY FROM
I SEE MYSELF LOSING ALL OF IT
AND I YELL TO THEE, OH GOD
I SCREAM TO THEE
I SCREAM AT THEE
WHY!?
WHY AM I LIKE THIS
WHY AM I AS I AM!?
I COULD DO BETTER BUT I HAVE NOT DONE BETTER!
I COULD DO MORE BUT I HAVE NOT DONE MORE!
I COULD BE BETTER BUT I HAVE NOT BEEN BETTER!
I COULD BE MORE BUT I HAVE NOT BEEN MORE!!!
WHY????
WHY AM I SUCH A FUCKED UP PIECE OF SHIT
IN AND ON THIS FUCKED UP PIECE OF SHIT WORLD?
AND WHY
WHY IS THIS WORLD
SUCH A FUCKED UP PIECE OF SHIT?
……….
After that, he fell silent. His family worried about him. He wouldn’t stop. He wouldn’t move.
His pants were full of shit and piss and, as far as they could tell, all he did was chant softly to himself in tongues and languages that they knew not and had never heard before. The prayers that he said softly to himself and which he screamed out for long periods of time were the same.
But still, he was immovable. No amount of his struggle would do so. His wife and children and grandchildren struggled with him to no avail. It was as if the old man now possessed some extraordinary strength that made him able to resist and repel all efforts to move him back inside the mansion and clean him up and lay him down in his comfortable bed and keep him sedated with whatever drugs the doctor and psychiatrist deemed necessary and helpful.
As time went by, as they kept trying to move him…to…help him…they were once able to move him closer to the house. They had come to pick him up and carry him, but were able only to drag him, without resistance, to the middle of the backyard patio.
It was there that he began to raise a fuss and struggle and fight back. He was kicking and hitting and biting and growling like a rabid dog until they let go of him in the middle of the concrete ground where no lounge chairs or patio furniture were within his reach.
His wife screamed at him while his children sobbed in confusion and despair.
WHY!!!??? WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO US!!!??
For once he looked up to his family. He raised his eyes to and upon his wife and smiled. He raised his head and replied in a solid and normal tone of voice, as if they were talking in the recreation room with the television on:
“Why? We are about to lose all and everything! All and everything that I have worked all of my life for is in danger of being unceremoniously wrenched from my grasp! My business, my land, my family, my friends…all gone in one fell swoop.
I will have nothing! You will have nothing! I will have nowhere to go, nothing to be! You will run to whomever and wherever you feel you can find refuge and a future. There is none of that for me.
I…I want to know from GOD HIMSELF!!!!! WHY?
WHY?
WAS I SO BAD?
WHAT WA MY SIN THAT I MAY PAY FOR IT?
WHAT WAS THE WRONG THAT I CANNOT CORRECT?
I HAVE ALWAYS BELIEVED IN YOU
I HAVE ALWAYS TRUSTD IN YOU
I ALWAYS HAD FAITH IN YOU
AND NOW
HERE I AM…RUINED
ALL AND EVERYTHING BEING RIPPED FROM MY GRASP
BUT I AM NOT YET LIKE JOB
I STILL HAVE MY HEALTH
NO POX IS UPON ME
AND WHILE I HAVE MY HEALTH
I SHALL LAY MYSELF PROSTRATE BEFORE THE GOD OF ALL THINGS
AND RIASE MY VOICE IN DEFIANCE OF MY SHORTCOMINGS
AND SCREAM OUT TO MY CRESATOR
I CAN DO BETTER
I CN DO MORTE
I CAN STILL DO MORE
DO NOT GIVE UP ON ME SO EASILY
CORRECT ME AS YOU WILL
AS I NEEDS MUST BE CORRECTED
BUT HERE I AM
BEGGIN FOR MY LOVED ONES
FOR MY FAMILY
DO WITH ME AS YOU WILL
BUT HELP THEM TO ENDURE
AND IF I FALL AND FADE AWAY
IN THY WILL
SO BE IT
BUT CONTINUE TO TAKE CARE OF THEM
HELP THEM
SAVE THEM
SHOW YOUR MECY TO THEM
I ASK FOR NONE OF IT!
GIVE ME ALL THAT I DESERVE
AND LET ME PAY FOR ALL OF IT ALL AT ONCE
THAT I MIGHT BE DONE WITH IT
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE
AND GO ON FROM THERE
NOW!!!!!!!!!
NOW I SAY TO ALL OF YOU
LEAVE ME BE AND LET ME FACE MY GOD AS GOD SEES FIT
FOR GOD HAS DECLARED THAT I MUST DO THIS
AND DO THI I SHALL!!!!!
NOW, BRING ME WHITE CHALK FROM THE BLACKBOARD IN MY DEN
BRING ME THE WHOLE BOX!!!!
AND THEN
LEAVE ME BE
FOR I DO THIS FOR YOU AND NOT FOR MYSELF!!!!
AND HIS WIFE SUBMITTED FOR SHE KNEW HER HUSBAND
AND HIS FAITH
AND THUS, COMPLIED WITH HIS DEMAND………
They handed him the chalked that he had asked for
He drew a circle around himself and screamed to the sky
To the heavens
WITH THIS, OH LORD, I FULLY SEPARATE MYSELF FROM THIS WORLD OF THINGS!!!
I SEPARATE MYSELF FROM ALL MATERIALL THINGS AND SENSES
AND SEEK ONLY TO LIVE IN SPIRIT
IN SPIRIT WITH THEE
THAT I MAY KNOW THE BETTER
AND COMPLETELY AND FULLY
ALL OF MY LIFE HAVE I LOVED THEE
AND HAVE EXPERIENCED THY LOVE
AND NOW I HAVE COME TO RUIN IN THIS MATERIAL WORLD
AND SO AND THEN AND EVEN STILL
I
EVEN I
WITH THIS CIRCLE
SPEARATE MYSELF FROM THIS WORLD
AND FILL THIS CIRCLE WITH THE SYMBOLS AND SIGNS AND SIGILS
THAT I HAVE LEARNED FROM THEE IN MY JOURNEY UPON THIS PLANE
OF BEING AND EXISTENCE THIS THING THAT WE CALL LIFE
AND WE THINK THAT IT IS OUR OWN
AND WE HOLD IT SACRED
BUT THE ONLY THING THAT IS SARED IS THEE
OH LORD
YOUA RE SUPREME AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE
IN YOUR RULE AND CONTROL
OVER YOURSELF
AND IT IS WITHIN YOURSELF
THAT ALL THINGS EXIST
AND HAVE MOVBEMENT AND STILLNESS AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
AND SO I FURTHER SUBMIT MYSELF TO THEE
OF CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS
SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES
CENTER OF ALL CENTERS

YOU
WHO ARE THE ONE LIFE
YOU
WHO ARE THE ONE WILL
YOU
WHO ARE THE ONE REASON FO BEING AND EXISTING
IN THE REALM OF YOUR OWN THOUGHT
YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS
YOUR MIND
YOUR LIGHT
YOUR THOUGHT
YOUR LOVE
YOUR LIGHT
YOUR REASON
YOUR GLORY
YOUR BEING
YOUR LIFE
EXPLAIN IT TO ME, OH ONE!
REVEAL IT TO ME, OH ONE
THAT I MAY KNOW THAT MUCH MORE ABOUT YOU
THAN I HAVE EVER KNOWN BEFORE
AND CARRY THAT KNOWLEDGE LIKE WATER
AND GIVE IT TO ALL OF THOSE THAT THIRST FOR THEE
AND CARRY THE MEANS OF POWER
THAT THAT KNOWLEDGE MEANS AND BRINGS WITH IT
THAT I MAY GIVE THE LIGHT OF THY FIRE
TO THOSE THAT EXIST IN DARKNESS
AND IN THE WARMTH OF THAT LIGHT
GIVE IT TO THOSE THAT EIST IN THE COLD OF DARKNESS
IF SUCH IS THY WILL
IF SUCH IS THY WILL
IF SUCH IS THY WILL
And then he fell over
Still on his knees
Face hitting the pavement
And none would touch him
For they were afraid to disturb him
They looked at the many drawings that he had made in his entreaty
And not knowing anything about them
They were afraid to touch anything
For they knew their father
And his faith
And so they dropped to their own knees and prayed to the One GOD
That their father had always taught them about
To hear his prayer and entreaty
And to be merciful to him
In spite of himself
And to answer his call
And allow him to find that which he had always sought
For the whole of his life on Earth…….
And so they waited
The family waited for the answer to their prayers for their patriarch
And their patriarch
Lying in a coma on his knees on the patio
Waited to see what his circumstance would bring……
And so it was……………………………………………..
{INTERLUDE……….You may want to take a break right now….grab some tea….a snack….relax…get comfy…this is going to be a real story….so it will be long…really long…I don’t know how long….but I only have to write it as it is given to me to do so…you have to read it…..I’m sure that there is a difference in perception of time between the two positions…….so…take your time…it’s okay…..this is some deep shit about to come up….so really…..whatever position you think/feel that you have to be in to really grok this….get into it now…….
I am not the one that is….writing this…consider it dictation or whatever…it is what it is…….
And please know…as compared to the visions and lectures and explanations and replays and stuff that I’ve been getting for the past three days…that have led up to this post…the time that you will spend on this written outcome is nothing compared to the time that I had to spend getting to the point where I could write it and even now…the whole thing is more than I thought and/or expected………this is just the lead in, so far…….the real vision is yet to come……apologies for ye ones that get so tired of me going on for page after page after page after page and so on….
But…..I am who and what I am
And this is what i do……
So please forgive me for all of this…..
However long winded it seems
This is my job
I am sure that if I wrote more to what others wanted to see and hear
I would be more popular
But…..well…..that’s not the point of all of this…is it?
Or should or shouldn’t it be?
I see
I hear
I read
I go around
They say this, they say that them and those and whatever
Yeh, well…this me being who and what I am
You knew the job was dangerous when you took it
Yet you can just leave this post at will
at any time you decide you’ve had enough
can I do that?
Nope………..
And why not?
Well……..that all depends upon what and how you think/feel about what I do here
So I will leave all that up to you….
I, myself, am going to take a very short break of a little less than 15 minutes
And then we will get back to it, shall we?
Apologies…..shall I?
Yes, I shall!!!!!!!!!}

AHEM……….thank you…I needed that…….shall we?
Let us continue………..smile…….

And so, there he was…face down on the cold, hard, stone pavement…drooling in his coma…
And his consciousness, his mind, his heart, his soul, his spirit
Found itself as all of that at once
In a place
A place of no light
Just………there
Being there
No where
No why
No when
No how
Just….a place
A witnessing to being…..
No light
Just an ending sense of being and existence
Infinite and eternal
No matter where he looked
It was all the same
An infinite and eternal room
With no lightbulb……….
Nothing to illuminate any of it…….
Except
Except for a presence…….
He was able to discern…a presence
That presence was the one that spoke to him…….
WELL?
Well, what?
HOW DOES IT FEEL?
WHAT DO YOU THINK?
About what?
ABOUT THIS?
THIS ISDS WHO AND WHAT I AM
AT THE VERY, VERY BEGINNING OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
THIS IS THE POINT WHERE I REALIZED AND RECOGNIZED MY……SELF
AS BEING
AS EXISTING
AS BEING AND EXISTENCE
AND….MIND YOU…I SEARCHED FOR ANYTHING AND ANY THING
THAT WAS THERE
AND I WAS IT
I AM IT
I AM THE ONLY THING THAT IS
THERE IS NOTHING ELSDE OTHER THAN WHAT I AM
HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT THAT?
It’s pretty much what I had figure out already and expected
I know that such was the case….is the case, as far as you are concerned
I have spent my whole life trying to figure you out as that thing that you are
Is it something that discovered yourself to be or what?
MORE LIKE….WHAT……..
I AM
I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN
BUT GETTING MYSELF…MY SELF TOGETHER
TO THE POINT WHERE I COULD ACTUALLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT
WELL
THERE WAS NO TIME OR PACE TO CONSIDER
I HAD TO CONSIDER ALL OF THAT AS I WENT ALONG…
HERE’S THE THING
I AM THIS
ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU KNOW AND CAN KNOW AND DO NOT YET KNOW
IS ALL WHO AND WHAT I AM AND THEN SOME
I AM WAY BEYOND ANYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF RIGHT NOW
AND STILL YOU ASK TO DISCOVER IT
WHY?
Because I’m tired of this shit…….
I get that this is a special planet
A prison planet….
I get that this is a seed planet
A sort of colony of colonies
So may races
So much DNA
So little time
And maybe too much time
Reptilians
Syrians and Pleidians
Arcturians and Elohim
And others and more
What the heck am I supposed to think and feel about any of this?
We have been ….apparently…manipulated
For even over the 13,000 years that we have been told about
This thing could actually go back hundreds of thousands of years in our history
And even then and still
I don’t care about any of that
I am more concerned about the last two thousand years or so
Since the coming of Christ Michael Aton in Esu Immanuel
As the one that we call Jesu Christ
That is my last and greatest reference point
This is the being that was GOD on Earth
This is the being that gave us the greatest truth
The most truth than any other source, ever
Even Krishna…
Moses and Abraham are no comparison…….
So really, Lord…
What the heck is going on?
ARE YOU SURE YOU REALLY WANT TO KNOW?
THIS MAY BE MORE THAN YOU CAN HANDLE
IT COULD BURN OUT YOUR BRAIN……..
OVERLOAD YOUR MIND, YOUR PRESENT CONSCIOUSNESS…..
ARE YOU SURE?
Give it to me, oh Lord!
All You’ve got to give me
Give it to me!
I care not if I live or die!
I care not……..
Just this much alone has taught me that I am powerless
That what I thought was my own free will
Is simply an algorithm
Based upon the manipulations of all of these dark ones that have been in charge
Through their dark, Babylonian money magic
That led us to believe that the material ruled over the spiritual
And that money was everything…is everything
All that can be desired can be obtained and achieved with money
And I have done my best to achieve what I thought was a real life
By making so much money
With Thy Blessing
As to change the world for the better
According to Thy Will
But I was opposed in such an endeavor
And was caused to fall to my own ruin
And the ruin of my family
By the very same forces of darkness that oppose Thee, Oh Lord of Lords…..
And I can only pray for the salvation of my family
And leave only me, myself
To suffer the consequence of my shortcomings and sins in this world
For I have not led a balanced life
I paid more attention to YOU and YOUR WAY AND LAW
Than to any other way and law
And here I am
But I know not still
What this place where I am is…….
YOU ARE AT MY BEGINNING OF EXPRESSING MYSELF AND MYSELF
PAY ATTENTION
THIS IS GOOD……..
[He…..felt…experienced….a feeling….a thinking…….
In total darkness….this Thing….THIS THING
BEING NOTHING
AND YET
BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
ASSERTED ITSELF AND ITS SELF
INTO THE ETERNAL AND INFINITE VOID….
TO CREATE
WHAT?
ITS OWN THOUGHT OF ITSELF…
AND WHAT EXACTLY IS THAT?

IT IS US AND ALL AND EVERY THING….BAR NONE……
AND WHY IS THAT?
[Mind you, our hero…if I may call him as such
Our hero is experiencing all of this
So
Even as you read it
He is learning all of it
And as you are learning
Any part of it
I assure you
He has gathered the full amount of it that is available to any and each and every one of us
Entirely and collectively…..and individually……
And so it is….
And I continue…..]
WHAT…..IS WHAT IT IS BECOMING THAT WE ARE?
EVEN NOW
EXPERIENCING
WHO…WELL…SIGH

THAT IS ALL PART OF THE EXPERIENCE
THAT EXPERIENCE THAT WE ARE ALL BECOMING
THAT FULFILLMENT IN AND OF GOD
THAT WE ARE AND WERE ALL PROMISED
THAT
THAT IS WHAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
AND WHY IS THAT?
REALLY?
WHY?
FOR OUR SAKES?
FOR THE SAKE OF THE ONE?
THE SAKE OF THE CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS?
YES!
AND YES AGAIN!
CONSIDER…IF YOU WILL
IF YOU PLEASE
A ROOM
THAT ROOM IN WHICH THE CREATOR IS
AND PLEASE TO CONSDER IT…….UNFULFILLED
AND UNFULFILLED BY WHAT?
YOU MIGHT ASK…….
WELL……..
PURPOSE.
REALLY…….
HERE IT IS
BEING
WONDERING WHAT TO DO
AND WHAT IS ONE TO DO?
WHAT IS THE ONE TO DO
UNLESS THERE IS A PURPOSE TO CREATE A REASON
FOR BEING AND DOING ANYTHING AT ALL?
I would have thought you had figured some of this out by now
If not all of it
And if you already had…then thank you
You can stop reading this post and go on to bigger and better things…
And if you hadn’t
Well….now you know
And thank you for reading this far to help you to figure it all out
The rest is up to you and ye ones….
Anyway……

There he was
Being a witness to GOD
But not seeing GOD for who and what GOD id and was and will be……
(really….that’s not enough for any of us that have gone so far to figure it out and get the real truth behind all of this….is it?
I didn’t think so……
And so….he hung on
He stayed with it
He kept pushing
Pushing with his mind and heart and soul and spirit and consciousness
He wasn’t satisfied either
Where many would have been o
He wasn’t he knew that there was more
And so he waited….patiently
To see what he would see
And hear what he would hear
And learn what he would learn
And know what he would know….
That he may give it all to others
As GOD sees fir
And saw fit
For him to do and be so
If ever
If ever
And we shall see
If ever came to fruition….shall we?
We shall!

So
And even so…..
He saw the infinite and eternal
And decided to focus
Concentrate
On what he could only consider to be the direct center of it all
He didn’t know how or why he felt that what he was looking at was the center
He just felt it
So he went with it
I mean
Really
What else was he to do?
With nothing else to go on
THANK GOD
That he had that much…to go on…y’know?
But that’s what a lifetime of seeking GOD can do for you…..
If you know what I mean
And if not
Well….go watch a sports game or MTV or something
If you know what I mean…..
Anyway…..
He sensed something he could not fathom
But it was there
It was
THE ONE
THE ONE WAS THERE…IT WAS HERE
HERE AND THERE…..
IT WAS CENTER AND SOURCE
IT……..
{work with me here, from now on…please…..I beg of you…}
IT IS AND WAS AND IS TO COME
IT KNEW ITSELF
AS IS AND WAS AND ALWAYS WILL BE AND YET…..IS TO COME
PERFECT
PERFECTION
PERFECTION MADE PERFECT
PERFECT PERFECTION MADE PERFECT THROUGH EXPERIENCE
AND RIGHT NOW
WE ARE ALL IN THE STAGE OF ‘BEING MADE’…
BEING MADE PERFECT THROUGH PERFECTION BEING MADE PERFECT IN PERFECTION THROUGH EXPERIENCE OF WHT IT IS TO BE PERFECT IN EXPERIENCE OF BEING PERFECT WHILE BEING PERFECTED THROUGH THE PERFECTION OF THE WHOLE PROCESS OF PERFECTED PERFECTION BEING FULFILLED THROUGH THE EXPERIENCE OF BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT THE ONE/GOD/CREATOR IS OF ALL AND EVERYTHING INCLUDING THE PARADISE TRINITY AND THE MASTER SPIRITS AND THE SEVEN SUPERUNIVERSES AND ALL OF THE LOCAL UNIVERSES AND ALL THEREIN AND WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND US AND THEM AND WE AND THEY AND ALL AND EVERYTHING….
AS ALL ONE THOUGHT
ALL AS ONE THOUGHT…….
AND THAT ONE THOUGHT HOLDS MANY ASPECTS OF BEING AND EXISTENCE IN ORDER TO MAKE THE ONE THOUGHT BE ALL THAT IT IS AND ALL AND ALL THAT IT CAN BE AND ALL THAT IT WAS IS WAS AND NOW WE ARE HERE AT THE POINT OF ALL THAT IS AND WE ARE ALL WORKING ON WHAT CAN AND WILL BE IN THE WILL OF THE ONE AND ALL EDARK ASPECTS WILL FADE AWAY AND THE WHOLE IS LIGHT AND WILL BE LIGHT AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN LIGHT AND WE
WE HAVE JUST TO EXPERIENCVE THE WHOLE THING
IN PRESNET TERMS
WHICH LEADS TO FUTURE TERMS Of EXPERIENCE AND WHEN WE GET TO OUR PERFECTION IN THE ONE
WE SHALL EXPERIENCE
NOT JUST HE PRESDET AND FUTURE TERMS OF THE DEAL
BUT THE PAST, AS WELL
AND ALL IS ONE AND ONE IS ALL IN ALL OF THAT
AND WE SHALL KNOW AND EXPERIENCE WHAT IT IS TO BE PERFECT
EVEN AS THE FATHER IN THE HEAVENS IS PERFECT
AS PROMIED BY THE FATHER IN THE HEAVEN
WHICH IS THAT MANIFESTATION FO THE ONE
IN THE THOUGHT/FEELING OF THE ONE
AND HERE WE ARE
AND HERE ALL IS
AND STILL AND EVEN STILL
OUR HERO ISD NEAR THE BEGINNING OF THAT
AND WE
WE JUST WANTED TO GIVE YOU SOME PERSPECTIVE
TO KEEP IN MIND FOR LATER IN THE POST
WHICH IS WAY BEYOND YOU
EITHER IN DEPTH OR ATTENTION SPAN
OR MAYBE NOT
IT DEPENDS UPON YOU AND YE ONES
BUT I
I HAVE TO WRITE THIS
AND I
I AM HERE TO DO MY BEST
AND I
I AM HERE TO RELATE YOU WHAT I AM BEING GIVEN
THIS IS THIS DEEP
BECAUSE WHAT IS COMING IS THAT DEEP AND DEEPER STILL
AND THIS WILL HELP
I ASSURE YOU
BUT DON’T MIND ME
THAT’S JUST ME
FUCK ME
MAKE UP YOUR OWN DAMN MINDS
BUT READ THE WHOLE OF THIS BEFORE YOU DO
AND EVEN THAT IS ON YE ONES
TO DO AND BE SO
AND SO BE IT
AND AMEN
AND EVEN STILL
I CONTINUE…….

THE ONE IS AND WAS AND EVER SHALL BE
AND THE ONE REFLECTS
THE ONE REFLECTS WITHIN ITSELF AND ITS SELF
AND THE ONE REFLECTS UPON ITSELF
AS ITSELF
AND THE ONE IS WHO AND WHAT IT ISD
AND THE ONE IS LIKE A BEING N A ROOM FULL OF MIRRORS
AND THE MIRROS REFLECT UPON THE ONE
INFINITE REFLECTIONS OF THE ONE
BUT THERE MUST BE LIGHT IN ORDER TO SEE AND WITNESS IT
AND SO THE ONE IS AND EVERMORE SHALL BE
AND WAS AND BECAME LIGHT
AND THE ONE BEHELD ITSELF AND ITS SELF
ENDLESS REFLECTIONS IN THE ENDLESS IMAGES OF ENDLESS MIRRORS
AND THEN THE ONE
HAVING DECIDED UPON THE SHAPE AND BODY OF ITS FORM
IN CONSICOUSNESS
IN LOVE….EMOTION
IN THOUGHT…
IN BEING ND DOING
ALL THAT IT IS AND WS AND WILL BE
IS THIS
THIS HERE AND NOW
THAT WE ARE ALL EXPERIENCING
AND WE
WE ARE ASPECTS OF THAT
WE
THE FREE WILL ASCENDING CREATURES OF THE ONE
IN THE REALMS AND UNIVERSES OF THE ONE
THESE LOCAL UNIVERSES AND SECTORS AND SYSTEMS OF THINGS AS THEY HAVE BEEN AND AS THEY ARE NOW AND AS THEY WERE THEN
IT IS ALL ONE
AFTER ALL
AND WE ARE ALL ONE IN IT
AFTER ALL
ALL OF THIS AND THAT AND THEN SOME
ARE ALL IN THE WILL OF THE ONE TO DECIDE AND DETERMINE
AS PART AND PARCEL AND AS ASPECTS OF ITS SELF AND ITSELF…..
THE ONE IS ONE IN EACH AND EVERY ONE AND ALL OF US
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
AFTER ALL
AND SUCH AND SUCH
AND SO AND SO
AND SUCH AND SO
AND SO AND SUCH
AND THE MAN WAITED TO SEE AND HEAR
THAT WHICH WOULD RELEASE HIM FROM HIS SPIRITUAL IGNORANCE
AND SET HIM UPON THAT NEW AND HIGHR PATH ON THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH
INFINITE AND ETERNAL
THAT HE FELT HAD SO LONG ELUDED HIM IN THE PAST
THAT WHICH WOULD HAVE
IN HIS OWN EYES
SAED HIM
FROM THE RUIN THAT HE WAS EXPERIENCING IN HIS MATERTIAL LIFE
AND RATHER THAN BE THANKYUFL THAT HE HAD HAD SUCH A FORTUNATE, MATERIAL LIFE
HE LAMENTED THE LOS OF IT
AND SUCH WAS HIS CRIME
FOR GOD AND GOD ALONE
IS THE DECIING JUDGE OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND THE WILL OF THE ONE IS WHAT DETERMINES THE PERFECTION OF ALL AND EVERYTHING AND EVERTY THING
AND EVERYONE AND EVERY ONE
THROUGHT THE WHOLE OF CREATION
AND NOT JUST OUR LITTLE ACRE OF IT…..
IN OUR OWN LITTLE UNIVERSDE
WHICH IS ONLY A PART OF THE MANY UNIVERSES IN THIS SUPERUNIRSDE
OUR LOCAL UNIVERSE
CREATED AND RULED OVER
BY OUR SUPREME AND UNIVERSAL SOVEREIGN CHIRAT MICHAEL ATON
AND PROMOTED FROM ABOVE
BY HIS VERY ONW
ESU IMMANUEL
WHOM YE ONES HAVE ALWAYSD REFERRED TO AS: JESUS CHRIST…
Please note:
GOD IS HERE
GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND ALL AROUND YOU
The direction that any of ye ones decided to start your search for GOD from
That will determine your own lives from here now on…..
Live or die
Wounded or able to keep doing
To win
To win against all odds
Knowing the real and true enemy
Time to announce all and every truth
And devil be fucked over to ashes
Until such a thing became null and void
No more power
No more answers at the table
No more joy while you realize that what you described for your inner positions
Is the darkness that you refused to recognize
Is the condition of the patient at the surgery to remove the darkness in the first place
And here you all are……and here we all are…in and on this world…together…
In and of GOD’S WILL………………………………….
=
And the man saw as a point in the infinite sameness began to feel different
To appear different
A spark of light in the darkness of all and everything…….
And in that one park
He saw all and everything
The whole being light
Being love
Being perfect perfection made perfect through experience
And he saw that experience
And he witnessed the result
And he was awestruck at the prospect
And yet and even still
He knew not how or where or when or why
And he saw the spark
The thought
Light and life and love and being and existence
All at once
That one little spark
In and of itself
All and everything
That can and could and will be
And he saw a moment
A choice
And he understood
The concept
The concept of the thought
The thought of the imagining
The imagining of the plan
The plan of the purpose
The purpose of the being
The being of the doing the doing of all and everything…….
As only the one can do……
THE ONE
AS ONLY THE ONE CAN DO
And he witnessed that
And was and is and will be part of it
And the word was given unto him
To share with others
The purpose of THE ONE
Was given unto him
To share with others
How simple was such a thing
To be
To do
As you are
To be who and what you are
In the one
As the one
Trusting the one
Being the one
Having faith in the one
Giving way and sway to the one
And no other
And none other
Only the will of the one
Only the one with and within and without
And why does the one do such?
Hear me out
The one
THE ONE
The One is all and everything
Every thing and every one
In the whole of creation as a whole………
The one will is THE ONE WILL
It is our wills as one
It is all of our wills as individuals
It is each of our wills
And we
We are experiencing the being and doing of it all
And coming to understand just why things are as they are
Experiencing why things are as they are
In the experience of doing and being of all and every thing
Every choice
Every cause
Every effect
Every consequence
Is all in the mind of The One
THE ONE
To be what it is
In who and what it is
And why
For the sake of perfection
And so
Look
Look into the mirrors of creation
Those infinite reflections
Of which you are one
Endless reflection and reflections
Of beings and things
All and everything
Being reflected as parts and aspects of THE ONE it is all here
And there
There we shall find ourselves as the one has envisioned ourselves
Being who and what it is
In its own perfection
Having been made perfection in that perfection through our experience
With and within it
THE ONE with and within all and any of it
This is life and being and existence….
This is all and everything
Universe upon universes
Creation upon creations
Ad infinitum
And the reflections in the mirrors go beyond all and any of us
That are here
In this here and now
That any of us are experiencing
It goes on
Onto even more creations and universes…
The ones that so many of us here will create in the realms of times and places to come
And those of us here will be part of that
As per our faith
As learned
As scripted
As it must be
For all causes and effects
Are but consequences
Causes and effects
Of the first cause
That produced the first effect
And all effects that became causes
And all of those causes that became even more effects
Ad infinitum
And still ongoing
Unto the end of creation
Which may never be
And so
We are still going to contribute to all and any of that
In the forms of godhood
That are our destiny in the will of the one
THE WILL OF THE ONE
As the one has thought of all and any of us to do and be so
So are we
So shall we be
As we have always been
In THE ONE
THE ONE
And He…..
Our lamenting hero
Saw all of this
Saw all of that
And was still left without words to define or explain
Even as I am
And here we are
Maybe I shall continue tomorrow
For too many pages have gone by
And I am afraid that I have still not conveyed
All of what I want to say
All that must be taught
All that must be said
So many pages
So many words
To say…….not enough…..in my eyes and mind and heart and experience
But I must give in for now
You can only take so much
While I
I must keep going
To take in more and more
And suffer through striving to find some way to find words for all and any of it
And I beg forgiveness from each and every one of you
For never being able to say or do enough
The fault lies in my self……
And I apologize
Please forgive me
I will do better
As far and as much as I can
Stay tuned
Maybe tomorrow
Maybe the next day
As GOD gives
So shall I receive
So shall I give
And so
This post ends
For the length of it is beyond reasoning
And I retire for the night
With apologies
For always I wish
I could give more
With less words and pages
And I know not how…
Sigh
Love and light and blessings in the one be with and upon you
Always and forever
Until the next post
I am
And I AM
Is all that matters
amen

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to VISIONQUEST PT.1

  1. uw says:

    First I want to thank you Kibo, for your tireless commitment, to bring us closer to God within us.
    Marja, thank you for sharing your insight as well as the PJ’s with us, you are very much appreciated.

    This is how I understand it.
    The hero who mortified himself until nothing remained of him but emptiness.
    Emptiness, which he hoped, would be filled by God’s wisdom and more understanding of what God is.

    I understand the need some people feel to give up completely, when they realize the errors they made in life, they feel like a piece of shit or less than. So they think to go into the extreme of total self-denial, relying completely on Gods mercy, they would do themselves a favor. Showing God that they feel so worthless about themselves that only GOD can change them.
    ( I used to be like this, not that extreme but yeah downing myself couse I felt not worth anything…boy was I mistaken!)

    Isn’t that kind of egoistic? To look at self as “nothing” and then ask God to “make” something happen so the “nothing” can become “something”?

    Life isn’t about chastising self and then relying on God to uplift us. ( We are chastising ourselves more than enough already with our addictions and unhealthy ways of living) Life is about learning how to live in harmony and ballance with Creation so Creation can finally fullfill ITs prommiss to us…which realy means that we fullfill the promiss, we gave to ourselves a long time ago since we are part and parcels of Creation, of GOD, which is ONE with Creation, which is ONE with us….us…yet to realy realize and finally truly understand exactly THIS!

    In other words…if I feel like shit, I’m going to act like shit…which is the opposite of what GOD wants me to feel/be.
    I err, I find out and admit my error to self and GOD, I thank all involved for making me aware of my error, I forgive myself and start anew doing my best to furtheron avoid to err again over the same incident.

    Can’t help it, but I feel joyous when I realize a mistake, maybe without a revelation of how to avoid such wrong doing right at hand, but with the knowledge that every “mistake” i detect and delete brings me closer to my destiny in and with GOD…knowing that GOD will never give up on me as long as I don’t give up on GOD.

    Blessings, uw

    Like

    • Brian says:

      well said! yeah i am going through that now. easier said than done for some strange reason. you’d think that it would be easier?! trying to be yourself when the self you’ve been for half your life was not yourself..well, it was just different and not on track with the real you.

      Like

      • uw says:

        ….I know why nowhere in my statement you will find the word “easy”….i was struggling for the same reason you did or still do….for a long time I felt I lived the life of an “unknown twin” thinking being myself but in reality not being my-Self….it is quite confusing…still sometimes is.

        Like

        • Brian says:

          but it is yourself and then there isnt any you or me right….what i am facing now without any blinders is the part(s) of me i do not like very much. all dem nasty poisons comin out after being suppressed for years. lots o anger etc i am still me but having to deal with me in others like my wife and son…and the things i do not like in them are the same things more or less i do not like in me…i cannot clean them up or fix them or save them etc; just having to deal with them and their flaws….and those same flaws are in me too…so what do you do? when you are faced with ugliness that screams at you for all the right reasons? when the inadequacies of your wife in particular seem so hopeless? but i know that there is hope while you are still breathing…..idk man….too much…

          Like

          • uw says:

            sigh…i know what you are going through….this is what I meant with “the Twin”. You are going through the “mirror” right now….seeing your own flaws in others…you are trying to get rid off…but also knowing there is nothing you can do for the ones around you if they don’t decide to be willing…it is heartbreaking. When I came into this world…I was a special kid….I lost it all…by not fighting what was put in front of me. I too know my own uglyness….the dark in me….for so long I tried to fight it with close to no results…when I realized that ecceptance is the way to deal with those things it started to get better. Now I’m able to detect, most of the times, the ungodly parts in me… but instead off fighting them I accept them as part of myself and funny as it sounds, this point is what enables me to not give in into those “parts” of me again and again. For the rest…all I can do is trust in God…which I do…not out of fear or resignation or helplesness but out of Faith, knowing nothing is lost, knowing God is rightous and wise and always decides in the best way for us. It took me 60+ years to get to the point where I’m at now….so you see….I wasted a lot of time…..

            Like

            • Marja says:

              If you want to awaken all of humanity – then AWAKEN ALL OF YOURSELF
              If you want to eliminate the suffering in the world – then ELIMINATE ALL THAT IS DARK AND NEGATIVE IN YOURSELF.
              Truly, the greatest gift you have to give is that of YOUR OWN TRANSFORMATION.
              LAO TZU

              M. – my suggestion is to copy this and stick it on your bathroom mirror for all in the house to read.
              People may ‘reflect’ your transformation and change.

              Like

              • uw says:

                now it is time for a big smile….these words from Lao Tzu are truly placed everywhere in my house!; and they do their “job” on me….

                Like

  2. Marja says:

    Here are some excerpts from PJ 7 – I recommend to read the whole foreword, then continue to read the rest of the book.
    If you think you read it already reread it – pay attention – it may be more help than you think.

    PJ 7 – THE RAINBOW MASTERS – FOREWORD – SANANDA
    “And after the seven angels have poured forth their teachings and FEW HAVE HEARD NOR SEEN, then shall I come for mine creation shall be brought into peace.
    I shall be THE WORD OF GOD MADE MANIFEST. AND MY NAME IS CALLED SANANDA. AND I SHALL COME FORTH AS ON THE PURE WHITE CLOUDS AND THOSE CALLED “FAITHFUL AND TRUE” SHALL BEAR UP MINE BANNER FOR THEY ARE THE LOYAL HOSTS OF THE HEAVENS THEMSELVES. AND THE TRUMPETS SHALL SOUND AND MINE ONES WHO COME WITH ME WILL GO FORTH AND GATHER IN MY FLOCKS, MY BIRD TRIBES WHO HAVE TENDED MINE PLACES OF CREATION AND YE SHALL WITNESS AND SCRIBE THAT THAT DAY SHALL NEVER BE WIPED FROM THE MEMORY OF MAN.

    Oh yes, man of Earth, heed well the gracious words of wisdom from these Teachers of the Seven Rays of Life for they have come to see this journey through. They shall be known to the faithful as wonderful; they shall be known to thine enemies as death.
    They come forth in this volume to make known their energies unto this scribe and unto you ones who will receive.
    Each has a realm of truth that you might have instructions and light of function for you will need rebuild and become in wholeness once again.

    AND THE KINGDOM OF THE CREATURE SHALL BE PLUNGED INTO DARKNESS and those who have followed his ways shall be in torment and they shall curse God for their pain and festering sores and dying bodies, but they have come by these things through their homage unto the Creature to whom they gave their very lives as they ridiculed the Laws and claimed their RIGHTS as individuals to “IF IT FEELS GOOD, GO FOR IT!” How many will remember any pleasure from such degraded behavior and those brief moments of so-called pleasure? Will the price be worth it?
    Ah, and the great rivers shall begin to dry. The great river called Euphrates shall be dried up so that the Kings from the East will march their armies westward without hindrance and then there shall be a further gathering of all the rulers of the world to gather for battle against God on that great coming Judgment Day.
    But I shall have the infinite Hosts of heaven and I shall come as unexpectedly as a thief! Blessed are all who are awaiting me, who keep their robes and luggage packed in readiness.
    That does not mean thy “ascending bags”, it means you better keep your intent and soul auras clean and pure that, you don’t have to await the c1eaners–for there will not be time for cleaning on that day of days–the blink of an eye is all ye will have. Do not have cause to walk naked and ashamed before ME. For that is how it shall be; stripped of all for naught shall be hidden.
    All these great gathered armies shall be gathered near a place which is known as the Mountain of Megiddo–Armageddon to those of you who are unstudied.
    And then the last vessel shall be poured forth and a mighty noise shall come forth saying, “It is finished!” The Earth will shudder and break and upheavals such as man has never dreamed shall come to pass.
    The mountains will be flattened and great chasms will be opened, the waters will pour forth and ice shall rain from the heavens which can cover the entire of a human being and weighing as thy grain filled pouches.

    Further, just as I shall come forth in my selfness, so shall come forth THAT ONE YE HAVE CLAIMED TO BE NON-EXISTENT.
    For the angel Lucifer and his fallen bands shall come forth as from the pits and man will be astounded and terrified for they knew not that beast which they have served so truly.

    And you march ever closer and closer unto the fray. WHERE WILL YOU BE STATIONED? WILL YOU STILL BE “WAITING UNTIL TOMORROW WHEN YE HAVE MORE TIME” TO READ OF TRUTH AND PREPARE? WILL YOU BE WAITING FOR ANOTHER TO DO YOUR PREPARATION IN YOUR STEAD? WILL YOU SIMPLY STILL BE SITTING AND WAITING THE KNOWLEDGE TO FILTER AS A SOFT RAIN ABOUT YOUR EARS AND EYES AND SOMEHOW JUST “DRIFT ON UP TO THE CLOUDS?”–TO BE WITH ME?
    BELOVED ONES, I SHALL BE MOST OCCUPIED ON THAT DAY WITH MY BROTHER FROM THE PITS—
    WILL YOU WAIT UNTIL THERE IS NO PLACE ELSE TO GO BUT INTO THE PITS WHEN HE IS AGAIN CAST INTO THE PITS WITH HIS BANDS OF RENEGADES? WILL YOU BE PREPARED TO BEAR AND SURVIVE THE INCURSIONS OF THE INTERIM BOMBARDMENT IN YOUR PHYSICALNESS? WILL YOU HAVE YOUR EARTHEN SHELTERS PREPARED AND YOUR LARDERS AND WATER CASKS FILLED AGAINST THAT DAY?”

    Like

  3. Marja says:

    May I make a comment on the story?
    The story stresses on the hero’s search to understand God. The Spirit/Soul, who is he and what is his purpose – but life is not just that.
    The hero forgot that God sent him into the physical world to learn about it – to become a caretaker of it, a guardian.
    The principal word/aim of Nebadon is BALANCE.
    It is governed by the LAWS OF BALANCE – that means that the care of the physical body and its environment is equally important, it should have the same dedication, attention, care and understanding as does the search for spiritual truth.

    God gave us arms and legs, a brain and our senses to observe, learn and do what was necessary to be done to keep things in balance.

    When the first souls incarnated, took up the physical bodies like a garment, to experience in Lemur [Mother Earth] – their purpose was to observe, learn and catalogue the knowledge acquired for further use. This was and is done by registering it in the human DNA.
    And this is the reason why the care of our physical bodies is of equal importance with the care of our souls.

    We, as humans were to learn about the balance in nature and how to keep it with the powers given to us.
    There was no need for special search for the Creator at that time because we were freshly arrived and had perfect knowledge of who we were and why we were here, and in constant communion with the Creator.
    Our physical needs were easily provided by the abundance of fruits, clean water and mild weather.
    But things changed, Evil stepped in and our work began in earnest of how to keep balance between the physical and the spiritual – between the needs of our bodies and our souls.
    Those were the important lessons that had to be learned to evolve into the Higher Universal Man – HU-Man – that was the original plan – the caretakers and a bridge between the two worlds – the physical and the spiritual, and the different dimensions.
    Not an easy job as we discovered.

    In the story the excessive and exclusive dedication of the ‘hero’ in his search for spiritual knowledge broke that balance.
    He neglected his physical responsibilities in search of his spiritual understanding.
    In my view, he may have fared better and given more happiness to his family if instead of kneeling, shouting and chanting – not mentioning the other things – had he tended a vegetable plot, his family would have had fresh produce to sustain them, and his working with nature may have given him some answers.
    The elements, elementals, midwayers and other realms invisible to us, give answers to our questions also – if we look and listen.

    Another possibility of unanswered questions is – a wrong question at the wrong time.
    We are only given answers according to our previous knowledge/level of information and ability to understand and absorb the information correctly. Otherwise it causes confusion and disinformation.

    We should not forget that one of our responsibilities we took on when taking on this assignment, was to take care of Shan/Gaia/Earth and its creatures/creations by tending a patch of garden, taking care her creatures or simply by taking care not to create excessive garbage and pollution. And that involves psychic and spiritual with negativity and ignorance of the Laws of Balance, as it does the physical garbage and pollution.

    We are given the brains and the minds to fulfill this responsibility. Hope I made the subject clear and helpful enough.
    Here is some more from Aton.

    PJ 7 – THE RAINBOW MASTERS – CHAP. 1 – ATON
    “I AM ATON TO COUNSEL, DHARMA, IN THE GLORY OF THAT WHICH IS.
    There is so much to be written and rewritten for man pays little attention to that which has previously been given unto him. Each time, however, that it is again brought into his attention he pays a bit more attention.

    That which was brought forth thirty of your years ago can now be uncovered and reconfirmed in truth.

    You humans of Earth station are caught in a battle of life struggle from which you must be translated, transmuted, for you cannot simply evolve into higher substance.
    You have worked for too long in the discipline of self-gratification inbred by the Dark Masters.
    MAN DOES NOT WISH TO KNOW HIS ANCESTRY. IT IS EASIER TO DRIFT IN A SEA OF MYSTERY AND MYSTICISM OF “WELL, I WAS MOLDED OF DIRT, WAS TEMPTED BY THE SERPENT, WILL LIVE OUT MY LIFE IN EVIL, WILL SOMEHOW RECOVER AND MEET THE MASTER CHRIST SOMEWHERE IN THE AIR, SOMETIME, SOMEWHERE WHEN ALL THE SIGNS ARE PRESENT!”
    ALL THE SIGNS ARE PRESENT. CHILDREN. AND YET YE WALLOW IN YOUR PRE-SCHOOL IGNORANCE–ACCEPTING THAT WHICH IS THE LIE AND REFUSING THAT WHICH IS TRUTH AND PERSECUTING THOSE ONES WHO ARE GIVEN THE TRUTH IN THIS MANNER.
    TRUTH BRINGERS DO NOT REAP GREAT REWARDS FROM THEIR TASK, THEY DO NOT HAVE SEMINARS TO ENTERTAIN THE MASSES–THEY DO NOT STUDY THE GREAT ACCEPTED “AUTHORS” OF BOOKS OF AUTHORITY”, THEY SHUT THEIR MOUTHS, OPEN OF THEIR MINDS AND RECEIVE THE TRUTH–FURTHER, UNLESS YOU RECEIVE OF THE TRUTH YOU SHALL NOT BE DRIFTING ON ANY CLOUDS TO ANYWHERE EXCEPT MORE DENSE RECYCLING IN NETHER WORLDS OR DRIFTING IN THE SAME TYPE OF ASTRAL VOID AS YOU HAVE CHOSEN UP UNTIL THIS SEQUENCE OF YOUR CURRENT SOUL EXISTENCE.
    THERE IS ONLY PURITY IN THE KINGDOMS OF LIGHT.
    IF EVIL TOUCHES WITHIN THE KINGDOM OF LIGHT, THAT PORTION IS REMOVED.
    WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH?
    You ones petition unto Me, “How can I tell if this one or that one is real’? Is he of Truth or the lie?”
    Most simply, My chelas, most simply discerned.
    If he stands or sits before you and teaches less than the Laws of The Creation and the Laws of God he is not of Me.”

    Like

    • Brian says:

      thanks marja! couldn’t have said it better. i am in that right now; finding the balance and being who i am who i have always been. i spent much of my adult life an addict. always wanting to feel good. only going about the wrong way. in search of that eternal buzz as it were. the physical is so important as well as spirit. one has to discover or rediscover that they have always been as they are; just do away with all superfluous stuff that serves only to distract. recently, i have been busy trying/searching for something to be other than me. trying to fix and turn my flaws into truth. not anymore! now, i am only concerned with being myself with myself and with everyone else.

      Like

Leave a Reply

