THE INSPIRATIONAL POEMS OF BRIAN

[AND YES….I REALLY AM INSPIRED BY HIS WORK….IT JUST…..I LOVE IT!
THANKS BRIAN!!!!!]

I LIKE BRIAN’S POEMS….THEY INSPIRE ME.
EVERY TIME I READ THEM I HEAR MUSIC……
ONE DAY WE’LL GET TOGETHER
AND PUT IT ALL TOGETHER
AND SHOW OFF TO ALL OF YOU….SMILE…
BUT FOR NOW
JOB ONE IS JOB 1
EVEN THOUGH IT’S ALL ONE JOB…….
SO
WHILE I’M COMING UP WITH TONIGHT’S POST…..
PLEASE TO READ THESE…..
THE BOY IS BRILLIANT
AND GETTING BETTER ALL THE TIME…….
BUT DON’T TELL HIM THAT
I DON’T WANT IT TO GO TO HIS HEAD…LOL…..

so after reading this i felt compelled to write this….i have no idea….but me thinks that one has turned to hear a different tune.

balanced integration be the goal
we from the higher realms
come to you of the lower
in the higher
and of the lower
an urgent call was made
in earnest
played
upon both
of us all
a decision shall come forth
by one who
rings north
in ruins and runes
viking ships
covered with plumage
one call is all
and now we heed
that call
to make available
info for all
converting separate
but isolate
in expression
we have tested the waters
no more borders
time to move
and act accordingly
each one
high and low

and this:

construct an object with a certain bling
an instrument form
born in the womb
of the great mother
i am your brother
eagles sparrows and hawks
alike
soar thermals
of peaks delight
often encamped around the horn
my brother
from scattered thorns
we played not fairly
in our expression of you
we gathered barley
to repeat the view
now it is time
for
you to be born
in the impression
of the colorful horn
that you hear
loudly
in a clear blue light
we repeat the sight
so this is the task
no longer a mask
or parade
we are done with this charade

AND THE LAST LATEST:

find your freedom
in the light
of deliverance
find your truth
in the tree of life
in its branches
of sweet delight
in its roots
forever deep
running through
your benevolent seed
healing deeds
plucking weeds
returning back home
no more wandering alone
back into
the heart
where it all starts
and ends
where the great river bends
its knee in prayer
thanking god
its savior
for providing
me the way
showing me the path
being my constant companion

THANK YOU BRIAN!!!!
LOVE YOU MAN!!!!!!!
GOD BLESS
GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!!!
KIBO [CYA!] DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE INSPIRATIONAL POEMS OF BRIAN

  1. Brian says:

    thank you kindly….

    Like

Leave a Reply

