THIS……..

[“You have to let it all go, Neo….
Fear, worry, stress, doubt, disbelief……..
Free your mind, your consciousness, your being….your self and yourself
from this matrix that enslaves you…by whatever means necessary…”
‘THE MATRIX…..and then some….heheheh….smile…]
and so
here I am
doing and being
THIS…..

I CANNOT BEGIN TO EXPLAIN TO YOU WHAT I HAVE BEEN GOING THROUGH
A BREAKTHROUGH
A BREAKING IN
A BREAKING
AND
I
I AM
I AM I
I AM
I
I AM WHO I AM
I AM WHAT I AM
AND GOD IS
AND GOD IS GOD
BEING WHO AND WHT I AM
AND BEING WHO AND WHAT GOD IS
ALL AT THE SAME TIME
AND IT IS ALL ONE
AND IT IS YOU
AND IT IS ME
AND IT IS THEM
AND IT IS ALL
AND IT IS
IT IS WHO AND WHAT IT IS
EYEH ASHER EYEH
IT IS
AND IT IS ALL THAT THERE IS
AND THERE IS NOTHING OTHER THAN WHAT IT IS
AND THAT IS THAT
THE WHOLE OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
CREATION
BEING
EXISTENCE
IT IS ALL PART OF THE ONE THING
AND THE ONE THING IS THE ONLY THING THAT RULY AND REALLY EXISTS
IT IS THE ONLY THING THAT REALLY AND TRULY IS
IT IS BEING AND EXISTENCE
AND CREATION
AND CREATING
AND CONSCIOUSNESS
THAT CONSCIOUSNESS THROUGH WHICH ALL THINGS ARE CREATED
“I DO NOTHING IN AND OF MYSELF
BUT IT IS MY FATYHER IN THE HEAVENS THAT DOES ALL THINGS THROUGH ME.”
AND THERE IT IS FOR ALL TO SEE AND HER AND READ AND PONDER
AND AS HE WAS SO ARE WE
AND SO SHALL WE BE
AS WE ARE WON’T TO DO
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND IN OUR OWN WILLS TO BE AS THE WILL OF THE ONE
HAS FOR US TO BE AND TO DO
AT ANY GIVEN TIME AND PLACE AND MMENT
IN ACTION OR REACTION OR INACTION
AND THAT
THAT DEPENDS UPON ANY AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
AS INDIVIDUALS
AS UNIQUE AND SOLITARY ASPECTS
OF ALL THAT THE ONE REALLY AND TRULY IS
WITH AND WITHINA D ALL AROUND
EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US THAT HAS THE ONE WITHIN US
[For there are…robotoids
With no souls
No spirit
No Father Fragment……
They are like……
In-game characters……
They are all part and parcel of the environment within this quarantine
This buttressing of lies and delusions and illusions
With a hand within the game of life and being and existence
That we are all experiencing
In this here and now
That we call this place…….
This world
This environment
This system of things
As it stands and falls
As it falls and fails
As it transitions
As it transforms
As it changes over
From the lower to the higher
And the handoff comes from the west to the east
And it requires the utmost of finesse
To hide the details
The subtleties
Of such a thing
To fool the people
All of the people
Well….
At least…
As far as possible
All the time….
To deliver and incorporate
The lies of thousands and thousands of years
Ages
Millenniums……..
Over and over and over and over again
With each new and different change
However subtle
In the technology of the times
The printing press
The politics
The banking
The wars on behalf of both of the last two latter factions….
On and on and on and on
“I am trying to free your mind, neo
But you are the one that has to walk through the door.”
Or so the movie said
And I honestly believe that there are those
Even while they were still caught up in the process of the times
That tried their best to explain to us
To warn us
What they found out
What they n
Knew
What they came to understand
As the reality of our times
In this place
At any time
‘You think that is air you’re breathing?
Hmm……..”
You are breathing GOD!
GOD IN
GOD OUT!!!
I AM AN EMPTY TUBE
A STRAW THROUGH WHICH GOD BREATHES IN AND OUT OF!!!!!
AND I WAS BLOCKED
WITH FEAR
AND WORRY
AND STRESS
AND DOUBT………….
THE SEEDS OF SUCH IN IN SUCH A NARROW STRAW
{If any of you have met me what is called real life
In this time and place that we are experiencing
Will attest to the fact that I am skinny
I am shaped like a straw
Over the years there have been people that have exclaimed upon seeing me
That I have no butt to speak of whatsoever….smile
Lately…I have come to the conclusion that the best reply to such a pointed out fact of being and existence……
Is simply to say that:
“That is because I pray my ass off, everyday!!!”
That seems to work better than anything else
Smile………..
Nevermind….
I digress…….
Let me continue upon the journey that I have been on
That I am doing my best to explain to all of you
Perhaps I should pick it up here
And start again from such a place as this:
IT DOESN’T MATTER!!!!!!!
WHOEVER YOU THINK AND FEEL AND THAT YOU ARE
WHATEVER YOU THINK AND FEEL THAT YOU ARE
THAT IS WHAT YOUA RE GETTING IN THIS THING!
THE WHOLE OF CREATION IS AN ACT OF CONSCIOUSNESS!!!!
CREATION BEGS THE DEFINTION OF BEING AN ACT OF WILL
OF THE….THING….
PERSON OR OTHERWISE
THAT CREATED IT
LET US CONSIDER THE WHOLE CREATION OF EXISTENCE AND BEING!!!!
PAUSE…..
THINK
FEEL
REFLECT
WITHIN
WITHOUT
ALL AROUND
WITHIN
WITHIN
WITHIN
AD INFINITUM……….
WORK
WORK
WORK SOME MORE
WORK AGAIN
DO THE WORK
THE WORK IS WITHIN YOU
WHATEVER WORK IS AROUND YOU TO DO AND TO BE
IS DETERMINED BY THE AMOUNT OF WORK THAT YOU HAVE DONE WITHIN YOU!!!!!!!
YOU WILL BE BROKEN!!!
LIKE A HORSE!
YOU WILL BE BROKEN IN!
LIKE A UNICORN ON THE GROUND!
YOU WILL BE BROKEN IN!
LIKE A WINGED UNICORN IN THE AIR!
YOU WILL BE BROKEN IN
LIKE A SEAUNICORN!
YOU WILL BE BROKEN IN
AND WHY IS THIS?
WHY SHOULD SUCH A THING BE
AND BE DESIRED?
ASK GOD!!!
WHO DESIRES YOU TO BE THE FULLEST EXPRESSION OF ITSELF AS POSSIBLE
AND IMPOSSIBLE
BY YOUR OWN LIMITED STANDARDS
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
GOD IS BEYOND YOUA ND ME AND THEM AND EACH AND EVERYONE OF ALL OF US AND THEN SOME
HOW
HOW
TELL ME
HOW CAN YOU LIMIT GOD’S INFLUENCE UPON YOU BY YOUR OWN THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS
YOUR OWN MEAUSRE OF WHO AND WHAT GOD SHOUCLD BE TO AND FOR YOU
GOD IS GOD!!!
LET ME SAY THAT AGAIN!
GOD IS GOD
YOUR CREATOR!
THE ONE THAT THINKS OF YOU
AND SO DO YOU EXIST
YOU DO NOT EXIST IN AND OF YOURSELF
ONLY GOD EXISTS WITH NO CAUSE!
BUT THE PURPOSE IS CLEAR……
TO BE ALL AND EVERYTHING PERFECTLY!!!!!!!
TO CREATE PERFECTION
AND PERFECTION IN EXPERIENCE OF BEING PERFECT!
AND HOW DOES ONE DO SUCH A THING?
HOW DO ANY OF US ACHIEVE AND FULFILL ANY OF THAT
ONLY WITH GOD
GOD’S WILL IS ABSOLUTE AND SUPREME AND ULTIMATE
TOTAL AND COMPLETE IN THIS THING THAT IS THE LIFE OF GOD
THE LIFE OF GOD THAT IS BEING ACTED OUT AND MADE MANIFEST BY GOD’S OWN
VERY ONE
IDEA AND CONCEPT
OF WHAT IT IS
TO BE WHO AND WHAT IT IS
AND TO FULFILL THE BEING AND EXISTENCE OF ALL AND ANY OF HTAT
BY OFFERING TO ALL AND EVERY ONE AND EACH AND ANY OF US
NOT AS IT SEES FIT TO DO SO
BUT AS WE SEE FIR TO ACCEPT IT AS SO….
OUR OWN PERFECTION
IN FACT
GOD GUARANTEES IT
AS PART AND PARCEL OF
WHAT IT FEELS IT OWES TO ALL AND ANY AND EVERYONE AND EACH OF US
FOR THE VERY EFFORT OF THINKING OF US
ANY AND ALL AND EVE OEN AND EACH OF US
AS ITS FULLEST EXPRESSION OF ITSELF
IT SEEKS TO FULFIL THAT EXPRESSION
BY MAKING ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
JUST LIKE IT IS
PERFECT AS IT IS PERFECT
BEING ABLE TO DO AND TO BE AS IT IS
LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
LOVE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
LIGHT
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
AND ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS AGREE AND FOLLOW THE PATH THAT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO
ANY AND EVEYR AND EACH OF US
ALL OF US
AND AS WE ACCEPT OR DENY THAT WHICH HAS BEEN SO FREELY GIVEN TO US
AT NO COST
MIND YOU
OTHER THAN TO BE ALIVE
AND FEEL ALIVE
AND THINK OF OURSELVES
AS SUCH AND SO
FOR GOD KNOWS
THAT IF GOD EVER STOPPED THINKING OF ANY OF US……..
NEVERMIND……….smile……
BE THAT AS IT MAY
HERE WE ARE
ALL BEING WHO AND WHAT GOD HAS CREATED FOR ANY AND ALL OF US TO BE
IN AND OF ITS SELF
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYHERE
AND SO
FOR YE THAT SERVE THE LIGHT
BE GREATEFUL THAT IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO YOU TO DO AND BE SO
AND FOR THOSE THAT SERVE THE DARK
BE GRATEFUL, AS WELL…..
FOR WHEN THE TIME COMES
YE ONES MAY DECIDE TO CONTINUE
AND TO REACH THAT LIGHT YE HAVE OPPOSED FOR SO LONG
AND TO REACH IT BEFORE TOO LONG….
WAY BEFORE TH SO LONG THAT YOU ENDEAVOURED TO CREATE
WITHOUT RECOGNIZING
THAT THE WILL OF THE ONE
WAS ALSO
ABSOLUTE AND SUPREME AND ULTIMATE WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND THAT YOU
AS WELL
PLAYED YOUR PART IN ALL OF THIS
THE WHOLE DUALITY SCHEME
THE WHOLE CLASSROOM
THE WHOLE WAR
THE WHOLE EXPERIMENT
FOR EVEN IF YOU CREATED A HOLOGRAPHIC MINIATURE
OF OUR ENTIRE UNIVERSE
“And the adversary caused a third of the heavens to fall…..”
And here it is
As our own, little, perception of a greater universe that has been denied from us for so long
That he doesn’t even know or remember what it was or looked like…..
The realm of light and love that we lost….
And now
Here and now
Is our last chance to get it back
To be reconnected
With the real and greater universe
And we are beset with lies and manipulations
And those lies and manipulations
That has caused us to doubt
Ourselves and others
And to surrender to the pressures and temptations of this life
In being and existence
On and in this planet
Of being and existence
All in GOD…..
Has led each and every one of us to the point that we are struggling with now
Here and now
This moment
This second
This minute
This hour
Everything is a matter of spirit….
WE ARE SPIRITUAL CREATIONS EXPERIENCING A MATERIAL EXPERIENCE
And not the other way around
I and others can
At least
Promise you that
And anyone that doesn’t or can’t… well……
It is up to you to believe what you believe
To know what you say that you know
To do what you say that you know how to do
Because you have been told what to do
It is up to you
To know what you know
It is up to you
To get yourself
To where you feel fulfilled
With THE ONE
In THE ONE
Through THE ONE
And you will know self
And when you know
You will know that proclamations of such will have little to no meaning
It is not for you to proclaim about you
It is for GOD to proclaim about you
And please to let that be what that is
For if you cannot…….
Well
There’s payment for that
As there is payment for all and everything in this realm of experience…
And if you have the currency to pay attention
To what it is that is costing you
Your life and being
In advancement to that next stage
That next phase
That next and promised
State of being and doing
If you have done all of the work to get there
You have walked the path given to you
Without pause or interruption
Or compromise
Or takeover
As some have
And some have not
It is up to you
Your effort and efforts
Your will and intent
In and with and within GOD
And GOD’S WILL AND INTENT
WITH AND WITHIN YOU
All as one
All at the same time and space and place in experience
And all as part of the ONE WILL OF THE ONE BEING…….
THE ONE LIFE
THE ONE EXISTENCE
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH AND SO ON
AND AT THIS POINT
I KNOW THAT YE ONES ARE TIRED OF ME
RAMBLING ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON
AD INFINITUM
BUT THE DAY OF ADJUDICATION WILL COME
THE DAY WHEN THE WHEAT IS SEPARATED FROM THE CHAFF
THE HIGHER FROM THE LOWER
THE SPIRITUAL FROM THE MATERIAL
IT COMES
IT IS COMING
NO MATTER WHAT AND NOTHING CAN OR WILL STOP IT FROM BEING OR HAPPENING
IT IS THE WILL OF THE ONE
THROUGH AND WITH ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
IT IS THE WAY
SEEK AND YE SHALL FIND
ALSO IMPLIES
SEEK NOT AND YE SHALL BE LOST
THINK UPPON THE DUALITY AND DICHOTOMY OF THESE THINGS
SEARCH AND SEEK WITHIN YOURSELVES
FOR GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND YOU SHALL THEN BE BETTER ABLE TO UNDERSTAND GOD ALL AROUND YOU
TRULY SEEK GOD WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU
SEEK TO KNOW WHAT YOU CAN OF THAT
INQUIRE IN YOUR HEART AND MIND AS ONE
AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE THE ANSWER AND ANSWERS YOU LONGED FOR
IF YE WILL ONLY BELIEVE IT WHEN IT HAPPENS
For it took time for me, as well
And they had to tell me over and over and over and over and….
Until I came to see and hear and accept and
In accepting
Come to understand
An in understanding
Come to realize
And in realizing
Come to know
And in knowing
Came to be
And in being
Came to do
And in doing
Came to these words that I relate to you
Ye ones
And I hope and pray that ye will see and hear and accept and understand
And if ye can
And if ye can accept
And ye can do
And ye can be………………………………..sigh!!!!!!!
swooooonnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Iaminloveinyou!!!!
THEN THAT WILL CHANGE ALL AND EVERYTHING
ON AND WITH AND AROUND AND IN AND FOR AND THROUGH THIS WORLD
IF ONLY THE GREAT MIND, EVERY ONE OF ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
THOUGHT/FEELING/CONSCIOUSNESS
THE REALITY OF GOD WITH AND WITHIN
ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE
THE GREAT MAJORITY OF HUMANS ON THIS PLANET
THIS LOVELY, ABUSED PLANET
I GIVE IT
AND YOU
THAT MUCH
FAITH
HOPE
PRAYERS
SUPPORT
FOR ALL OF MOST TO WAKE UP
BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
AND THAT WILL HAPPEN
AS EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
WAKES UP
TO GOD
TO OURSELVES IN GOD AND WITH GOD
TO THE ONENESS OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
IN GOD
THE ONE THOUGHT OF THE ONE THINKER
THE CREATION OF THE CREATOR
THE WILL AND INTENT
THE THOUGHT AND FEELING
OF THE ONE AND ONLY BEING
THAT IS FROM EVERLASTING TO EVERLASTING
AND HERE WE ARE
YOU AND I AND US AND THEM
AND IN THE MEANTIME
THAT SHORT MEANTIME THAT REMAINS
FOR YE ONES
ANY OF YE ONES
ALL OF YE ONES
ALL OF US
ALL AND EVERY AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
TO FIND YOUR WAY AND WAYS
BACK TO THAT UNITY THAT WE ONCE KNEW
AND WERE SO MANIPULATED AND ABUSED AND RIPPED AWAY FROM
THAT SHALL BE RAISED WITH OR WITHOUT YOU
THAT SHALL RETURN WITH OR WITHOUT YOU
AND IF IT IS WITH YOU
THEN IT SHALL BE WITH YOU FOREVERMORE
AND IF IT IS WITHOUT YOU
THEN YOU WILL FIND YOUR WAY BACK TO IT
WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR YOU TO DO SO
YOU WILL REPEAT THE CLASS….AS IT WERE
KNOW THAT THE TIME COMES
WHERE SHALL BE GRADUATS
AND THOSE THAT TAKE THE CLASS OVER
AND THOSE THAT GO BACK A GRADE
AND THOSE THAT ARE EXPELLED……FOREVER……
IT IS UP TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF US
WHERE AND WHAT WE WILL BE WHEN THE TIME COMES
NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS
HOWEVER IT MANIFESTS
IN WHATEVER PHASES OR STAGES OR WHATEVER…..
WHAT MATTERS IS WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE AS AN INDIVIUDAL ASPECT OF THE DIVINE
AND WHAT YOU ARE DOIKNG ABOUT THAT
AND HOW YOU ACCEPT THAT
AS YOU SEE AND ACCEPT AND RECOGNIZE IT TO BE YOUR REALITY OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
WE WILL ALL FIND OUT VERY SOON
JUST HOW RIGHT AND WRONG WE ARE
AND SO
AS WE SERVED THE LIGHT
SO SHALL WE BE REWARDED THE FRUITS OF OUR HARVEST
IN THE FIELDS OF THE LORD
THE ONE
AND AS THERE ARE THOSE THAT SERVE THE DARKNETIS
BUT I
EVEN I AM
I AM HERE TO REMIND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEE
TO STRUGGLE AND REMEMBER
WHO IS PLAYING THIS GAME
AND HOW THE SIGNS AND SIGLS CHANGE
AND HOW THE ENERGIES CHANGE
WHILE HUMAN KNOWLEDGE DOES NOT
AND EVEN AI
IS WHOLLY BENEATH THE REQUIREMENTS OF THE ONE
IN ORDER TO CREATE A REAL AND VALID REALITY
THAT EXISTS IN AND OF ITS OWN ACCORD
NICE TRY
BUT THE CAUSE AND FOUNDATION OF IT
LACKS THE SAME CAUSE AND FOUNDATION
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING TO SUPPORT IT
ALONGSIDE YOU
AND SO IT FALLS
AND IT IS FALLING
AND FAILING
EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
YOU KNOW THE CHOICES INVOLVED
ALL OF YOU OUT THERE THAT READ HERE
LIGHT OR DARK
FINAL ANSWER
SELFLESS OR SELFISH
NOT AT THE COST OF YOURSELF IN YOUR SELFLESSNESS
FOR THAT REWARD IS ALWAYS AND FOREVER….
BUT THE PROVEN COST OF SELFISHNESS
IN ANY WAY AND SHAPE AND FASHION AND FORM
SO THAT WE MAY LEARN FROM NOT ONLY THE ILLUSION
BUT FROM THE CONQUERING OF THE ILLUSION…..
THE GREAT LIE
AND THAT…..
WELL….
PLEASE STUDY IT ON YOUR OWN
I AM STILL LEARNING
JUST AS YOU ARE
AND ALONGSIDE YOU, AS WELL
I CAN’T TELL YOU ALL AND EVERYTHING
CAN I?
This will have to do for now
I tire
And THEY are willing to let me go
I will always give as much as I can without complaining
For I have read what ESU had gone through
How can I complain about anything?
Sigh
GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE!
AND AS WE SERVE AND PROTECT
LET US BE ALSO
SERVED AND PROTECTED BY THESE
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AMEN
That is all….
Thanks for reading this far
I love you
And thank you all for being here
We will see what we will see from this war on this world
That which has caused us to be manipulated into being such zombie/lemmings…..
Your willingness to cross the bridges and reach over to the next phase [phases?]
The next dimension
The next level
The next way
The way of love and light with GOD
Forever and ever and ever…..
I want that, as well
But I have finally accepted the fact that
Perhaps
In order to get there
I may lose all and everyone and everything
That I deem important to me
Right here and right now… it……I…
It matters not in the face of such a thing as this……..
THERE IS ONLY THE ONE
AND THE ONE IS THE ONLY THING THAT IS
ALL ELSE IS MANIFESTION FORMED IN THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE ONE
TO FULLY MANIFEST WHO AND WHAT THE ONE IS
AND WHEN FULLY EXPERIENCED AND ASSUMED AND PRESUMED AND CONSUMED AND FIGURED OUT…….
I SHALL AND HAVE TO LEAVE IT AT THAT
KNOW THAT I LONG FOR YOU TO WAKE UP EN MASSE
UNTIL THEN
I WILL DO MY BEST BY SCREAMING……
I LOVE YOU ALL
I BLESS YOU ALL
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THIS……..

  1. Brian says:

    find your freedom
    in the light
    of deliverance
    find your truth
    in the tree of life
    in its branches
    of sweet delight
    in its roots
    forever deep
    running through
    your benevolent seed
    healing deeds
    plucking weeds
    returning back home
    no more wandering alone
    back into
    the heart
    where it all starts
    and ends
    where the great river bends
    its knee in prayer
    thanking god
    its savior
    for providing
    me the way
    showing me the path
    being my constant companion

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    PJ 4 – SPIRAL TO ECONOMIC DISASTER – chap. 11 – GOD [ATON]

    “I AM THE CREATOR
    In this time of casting off I rejoice that I shall make myself into newness for I represent the Creation of Earth for I become one with my creations and ye have forgotten.
    Unto this end do I create. I have brought up races of men that they might become Gods and that they might become wise creators also, and that they might become one with myself.
    This is every man’s inheritance.
    Man shall be in no wise the poorer for having experienced in his growth. I am the Creator and I have created wisely, though I often weep at thine poor choices; and, I have sent man into all the worlds wherein there is life, and oh, precious ones, there are many! All who have gone forth from me have returned unto me richer and more glorious for their experiences.
    There is naught place wherein is the form of man wherein is not the parts of Me.
    I have divided myself into parts, and I have endowed each part with the part of myself, that which is eternal – infinite -, and that part of Me changes not but remains ever unchanged by anything which is or shall ever be.

    In my own timing shall I bring them all in again, to become again one with Me and they shall all be made whole.
    From the body of myself have I created all things, both of the land and of the sea, and of the air; and therein are the things, both of land and sea, and the words become manifest. The things which I command appear, and they take form, and then I breathe into them, life.
    They are the animated parts of Me; and they cannot be less than the Gods, because I have created each after a likeness which I have conceived within my own being. It is the positive that I am, and creation is the negative.
    That part which ye “see” is the part of Me which is subject to change and which shall return to the elements from which it came.
    Not a person shall change the Law, nor shall he bring unto me one part of himself which is of the earth; for I bring back unto Me that which is eternal, and that which is of the earth I shake off.
    It gives Me great joy to bring back that which I send out for it is this for which I have made provision,
    Positive/ negative, night/day, ah yes, there are two poles of force called “life”, as in darkness and light, soul/spirit and body, LIFE AND DEATH.
    Many are the labels placed upon the positive and negative; yet there is only ONE AND THAT ONE IS ALL INCLUSIVE, FOR IT IS OF MYSELF AND FROM MYSELF THAT I HAVE CREATED ALL THINGS, AND FROM ONE SUBSTANCE HAVE ALL THINGS COME INTO BEING.”

    Like

  3. Brian says:

    all the best to you in your realization however i will say that god is not willing for you to lose anything instead like you said his desire is for you and all of us to gain everything….i am going through so so much right now being broken and broken in like never before at least that i can remember but i am not a novice at this….this is just an addition to an already sparkling resume-grin- for which i thank god from all of my heart! this is what i know…

    Like

Leave a Reply

