ENERGETIC TESTING…JUST TO SEE…..

I WAS TOLD SOME TIME AGO THAT THERE WERE TWO OPERATIONS PUT INTO PLAY THIS WEEKEND….
BUT I COULDN’T SAY ANYTHING UNTIL NOW
AND NO…..I DO NOT KNOW THE AUTHENTICITY OF THIS THING
THIS IS ALL ENERGETIC EXPERIENCE FOR ME
SO….THERE’S THAT
SO FEEL FREE TO SAY I’M A STUPID LIAR AND CRAZY AND WHATEVER
BUT JUST NOW
I WAS TOLD THAT I COULD REVEAL THE NAMES OF THESE OPERATIONS
AS THEY ARE ALREADY IN PLAY
AND WHATEVER HAPPENS
HAPPENS
AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CARING ENOUGH TO PAY ATTENTION TO ANY OF IT
ON THIS HUMBLE BLOG……
ANYWAYS…..HERE IT IS
AND WE WILL SEE WHAT IS WHAT AS INFO COMES OUT ABOUT ANY OF IT…..
BUT EVEN I WANT TO SEE IF I AM RIGHT OR WRONG….SMILE….

1: OPERATION FOOLHARDY
2: OPERATION HEARTY FOOL…OR HARDY FOOL….. [I prefer the former…but that’s me…]

FROM WHAT LITTLE I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO SURMISE AND LEARN
BOTH OPERATIONS INVOLVE A TAKEDOWN OF THE EVIL ONES
AND MUCH DEPENDS UPON ONE OF THEM…I think the latter….BEING A MEANS AND WAYS FOR THOSE THAT HAVE VALUABLE INFO TO MAKE A DEAL IN ORDER FOR THE LIGHT FORCES INVOLVED TO GO GET THEIR HIGHER MASTERS THAT ARE ON LISTS TO COME BUT NOT AS OF YET…..
WHAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR IS INFO AND OPPORTUNITY TO GO AFTER THOSE THAT THEY KNOW ARE INVOLVED AND GUILTY….BUT NOT ENOUGH PROOF ON PAPER TO DO SO…AS IT WERE….
THIS OPERATION SHOULD GIVE THEM WHAT THEY NEED
SINCE THE LOWER LEVELS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CONSIDERED CANNON FODDER FOR THE HIGHER LEVELS
AND WHILE THE HIGHER LEVELS HAVE BEEN SQUEEZED DOWN UPON…THE LOWER LEVELS HAVE BEEN SQUEEZED UP UPON AND INTO FOR MORE AND BETTER INFO TO ACT UPON….
SUCH IS THE IMPRESSION THAT I AM RECEIVING
I CANNOT VOUCH FOR THE VALIDITY OF ANY OF THIS
THIS IS A PURELY ENERGETIC EXPERIENCE FOR ME
THAT PROMPTS ME TO POST THIS
BECAUSE FOR SOME REASON
IT IS FELT THAT THINGS ARE BREAKING FORTH AND INTO THE PUBLIC REALM OF VIEW
AS PLANNED, MIND YOU
AND THAT WE ARE ABOUT TO START A NEW PHASE IN THIS THING
THAT WILL ALLOW FOR ALL TO BE BETTER INFORMED
AND THUS BETTER ABLE
TO MAKE REAL AND TRUE DECISIONS AND CHOICES
BASED UPON THE TRUTHS THAT ARE AND WILL BE OFFERED…….
SO IF THOSE NAMES EVER COME UP IN BROADCASTS OR NEWS
IN ANY WAY
LET ME KNOW
AND IF NOT
OH WELL……..
MAYBE I AM JUST A HAPPY-GO-LUCKY SCHMUCK……
THAT’S JUST TRYING TO DO GOOD
WITHOUT ANYTHING TO GO ON…….
WHICH SUCKS…
BUT IS STILL A NICE SENTIMENT
AT THE END OF THE DAY
AND YES…
I AM TRYING TO COVER
MY NARROW ASS IN THIS THING……
[I am so skinny in real life that people tell me that I have no ass…..
I have reached the point where my reply is
That is because I pray my ass off every day…….
SMILE
Just sayin’…]
WHICH IS WHY I DON’T SAY A LOT OF STUFF THAT I GET
AND CAN ONLY WAIT
SO CONSIDER THIS A TEST…..
OF AND OVER,
WHATEVER VALIDITY MAY BE AVAILABLE TO MY END OF THIS THING
TO TELL OR TALK ABOUT
UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS
WHICH MAKES IT PLAIN AND OBVIOUS TO ALL
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I HAVE TRIED
TO ASCERTAIN ANY OF IT BEFOREHAND
SO WE WILL SEE THE REULTS AS THINGS PROGRESS
AND THAT WILL TELL ME A LOT OF WHAT I NEED TO KNOW
FOR MYSELF
AS I PROGRESS THROUGH THIS WHOLE THING…..
ANYWAYS
LET ME KNOW IF ANY ONE OF THOSE OPERATION NAMES POP UP ANYWHERE
I WANT TO KNOW FOR MYSELF
JUST HOW REAL AND VALID THIS STUFF I GET IS AND MAY BE
SINCE THIS IS ALL ENERGETIC/MENTAL CONVERSATION IN SPIRIT
FOR ME
AND THERE IS NO WAY I CAN VERIFY ANYTHING
UNTIL AFTER IT HAPPENS
AND BY THEN
WHO GIVES A SHIT….RIGHT?
SO PLEASE TO KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR
THE NAMES OF EITHER OF THOSE TWO OPERATIONS
AFTER THE FACT IS REVEALED IN PUBLIC
AND BRING IT TO MY ATTENTION
JUST IN CASE I MISSED IT….
BECAUSE I JUST WANT TO BE SURE
I REALLY WANT TO KNOW……
I’VE SEEN AND HEARD ENOUGH
TO BE ABLE TO BE CONFIDENT ENOUGH TO ASK
IN THIS CASE
SO I AM TESTING TO SEE IF WHAT I AM TOLD BECOMES CONCRETE….
AND THAT WILL ALLOW FOR ME TO MAKE CERTAIN DECISIONS
THAT WILL LEAD TO BETTER ACTIONS/CHOICES
AS TO WHAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG
CORRECT OR INCORRECT
AS TO WHAT I RECEIVE IN PRIVATE AND INTERIOR EXPERIENCE
BECAUSE I FINALLY HAD ENOUGH PROOF IN REAL TIME TO GO ON
THAT ALLOWS ME TO BRING THIS ONE UP AND WAIT AND SEE
AND ASK….
JUST TO BE SURE
AND THEN WE WILL SEE WHAT’S WHAT….
AND SO
TO ALL OF YOU OUT THERE THAT BOTHER TO READ HERE
AND HAVE ANY FAITH LEFT WHATSOEVER IN WHAT I DO AND AM…..
THANKS FOR THAT
AND
THANKS FOR THE HELP IN ADVANCE
LOVE YOU ALL
BLESS YOU ALL
I AM
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ENERGETIC TESTING…JUST TO SEE…..

  1. Brian says:

    that’s most interesting you say that as i became aware of something that happened to me this past sat….that supports what you said as far going to get their higher masters….ponder ponder

    Like

    • Brian says:

      so after reading this i felt compelled to write this….i have no idea….but me thinks that one has turned to hear a different tune.

      balanced integration be the goal
      we from the higher realms
      come to you of the lower
      in the higher
      and of the lower
      an urgent call was made
      in earnest
      played
      upon both
      of us all
      a decision shall come forth
      by one who
      rings north
      in ruins and runes
      viking ships
      covered with plumage
      one call is all
      and now we heed
      that call
      to make available
      info for all
      converting separate
      but isolate
      in expression
      we have tested the waters
      no more borders
      time to move
      and act accordingly
      each one
      high and low

      and this:

      construct an object with a certain bling
      an instrument form
      born in the womb
      of the great mother
      i am your brother
      eagles sparrows and hawks
      alike
      soar thermals
      of peaks delight
      often encamped around the horn
      my brother
      from scattered thorns
      we played not fairly
      in our expression of you
      we gathered barley
      to repeat the view
      now it is time
      for
      you to be born
      in the impression
      of the colorful horn
      that you hear
      loudly
      in a clear blue light
      we repeat the sight
      so this is the task
      no longer a mask
      or parade
      we are done with this charade

      Like

      • kibodabi says:

        Eventually…I will be able to afford to pay enough attention to the music and join you in this and we will create a new and higher form of rap….call it …..Fly Music…..yeh….I like that……better higher music with better higher words…..
        but for now…all I can pay attention to is GOD in this….soon….soon….this thing is about done…..we will see….
        I feel a post coming on….gotta go….cya!

        Like

        • Cooy74/Clayton says:

          Hey, on music, I feel compelled to write this up. Music is a big goto for me, if I had it my way, every song in the omniverse would be on my ipod and when I hit shuffle…. fucking magic beyond words, but I work with what I got at the moment and Esu is the master of lightning in my view and always speaks to me through my ipod and a random selection of over 2k songs. That’s what I was really trying to do through music on KAN DAEK’s forum and earlier on Kibos blog when I was talking about Christ Lucifer and how he was “tanking” (a term used in world of Warcraft or other RPGs for a player who is rolled a certain class and spec for that class and that can absorb a lot of damage). I’ll try to speak through my music. like right now a Gob (the band lol) song just came on while listening to the music, so i’ll go grab the youtube of it, just pay attention to the lyrics and see how it gels with u. music is so magical… all music from my perspective.

          also a collective soul song just came on after it, once again pay attention to the lyrics, Esu really speaks to me through “Collective Soul” (even that name is magical to me)

          please listen to both of these songs if u guys want, I just know they really speak to me in the moment, i’ll try to share my energy with everyone who listens.

          On a side note about music, I checked shellee kims blog a while back and it lead to an artist called Simphiwe Dana, I now have 3 of her albums on my ipod and I feel her heart and soul within Africa and its absolutely amazing in my opinion and is healing so much of the world.

          lol… this ones for Kibo coming rom collective soul:

          “What I Can Give You”

          Imagine again
          I lean a little closer just to breathe you in
          Words are in bloom
          They wake me with their meaning and their
          Thoughts of you

          I can’t give you
          Treasures that only men have made
          But what I can give you
          No one can ever take away

          Twisting the day
          I always lose myself so I can find your way
          Promises be
          They whisper all the yearning
          That I swear you’ll need

          [chorus]

          I’ve got a long way
          a long way to come down

          this really speaks to me about Kibo and Brian.

          Like

Leave a Reply

