RRRIIIIINNNNNNNGGG!!!!!!!

Riiiiiinnnnnnnnnggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You’ve got me being who and what I am in THE ONE….Who is this?
Wow!!!!!!!
Let me switch to all caps!!!!!!!!!
Hold on…..OK!!!!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU FOR ANSWERING MY CALL!!!!!!
I WON’T SAY ABOUT TIME……
I WILL SAY THAT IT’S ABOUT TIME FOR A DEFINITIVE…OUTCOME TO THIS THING
WHAT?
WHAT IS THE THING THAT I REFER TO AS THIS THING?
YEAH…WELL….
THAT’S HARD TO DETERMINE AT THIS POINT….
THAT’S WHY I’VE BEEN SCREAMING AND CRYING FOR YOU TO COME AND EXPLAIN ALL OF THIS….STUFF…TO ME…….THIS IS REALLY A LOT TO DEAL WITH AND HANDLE…..
I MEAN…REALLY
I GET IT
AND EVEN THEN AND STILL
I SAID A LONG TIME AGO…IN MY ESTIMATION, ANYWAY…
THAT ACCEPTANCE IS GREATER THAN UNDERSTANDING
BECAUSE YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND A THING
UNTIL YOU CAN FIRST ACCEPT THAT THE THING EXISTS IN THE FIRST PLACE
AND HERE I AM
TRYING MY BEST TO DEAL WITH AN UNDERSTANDING OF THINGS THAT ARE SO….OUT THERE
THAT EVEN I WOULDN’T AGREE WITH MYSELF IF I BELIEVED IN IT…
HOW DEEP IS THAT?
SO I NEED YOU
YES YOU……TO EXPLAIN ALL OF THIS…STUFF…TO ME
AND TO TELL ME IF IT IS REAL AND/OR TRUE OR NOT
AND EXACTLY WHAT IT IS THAT YOU WANT ME TO DO AND/OR BE ABOUT ALL AND ANY OF IT
AT THIS POINT
I MEAN….REALLY?
REALLY!!!!????
[And from this point on I need permission to use what is considered to be ‘bad language’
From here on out in this conversation…
I know that You don’t have a problem with it…it’s just that there are those here that do
And such a thing will cause them to hit the escape button……
I’m good?
Okay!!!!!
Let’s get this conversation going in full gear…shall we?
And thank you, by the way…I need to express myself fully…..
And for those of you that cannot handle what is considered to be bad language…..
Once again I say to you……
If the ‘devil’ himself came to you and started cursing at you in order to get you to fold or hide or whatever….
Is that what you would do?
You would actually cover your energetic ears
And ignore the thing that faces you
And in doing so
Allow it to leapfrog over you
And further achieve ‘his’ goals?
Shame on you!
But that’s me
You have GOD with and within you
Just as much as I do…if not more than I do…
Consider ESU
Consider ATON
More or less
As you are willing to develop yourself and your self….
What are you doing to develop that?
Nevermind
That’s on you
If this little bullshit causes you to cower like cornered prey…well…then…so be it
That’s on you
The mighty and strong ones in and with GOD
Are moving on to better grounds
So to speak
So be it
So it is
So now
All those that cannot take such words….
Find another page to visit and leave this blog now
You’ve been warned
I will be completely my self and myself from now on
Got it?
Good with it?
Alright!!!! Okay!!!!!
Here we go!………………………..
And yes
This will be a long one
Because I’ve been thinking really fucking hard
And going through a lot because of it…..
And this is the result….
Whatever your choice of reaction in the matter
You be you
I am i
Me being me
Being who and what I am in THE ONE
You be you in the same
There is no more time for half-assed, pussy footing
And if I am right and true
You will see
And if not
You will see
So do your best
To be and do
Who and what you are
In THE ONE
ALL AND EVERYTHING IN THE ONE
ALWAYS YOU IN THE ONE
AND THE ONE IN YOU
YOU AS THE ONE BEING ITS SELF AS YOU
AMEN

That being said and declared
Once again…..
Let us all move on
With what I have already moved on to……
If you see fit to do so…..
Join me in this…..little journey….
And thank you if you have done so
And thank you if you have not……
GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE
AMEN AND AMEN!!!!!
WE GOOD?
GOOD!
SIGH
HERE WE GO……..THE REST OF THE CALL…..]

WHAT?
YES I HEARD…
I READ…..
I HAVE BEEN CONSIDERING IT ALL….
YES YES…….I GET IT
BUT THE WHOLE THING RAISES QUESTIONS……BUT
BUT
YEAH….MOST OF THOSE QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED…..
HUH?
REALLY?
TELL YOU?
SIGH….OKAY……
LET ME SEE IF I’VE GOT THIS ANYWHERE NEAR RIGHT……..

OKAY

CREATION IS A BUBBLE…..
WHY DO I THINK IT’S A BUBBLE?
WELL…..
YEH, I KNOW…STRING THEORY
FUCK STRING THEORY
THAT’S LINEAR………..
LET’S LOOK AT THINGS MORE…ULTRADIMENSIONALLY…..
IF I MAY…
I MAY?
THANK YOU…I SHALL CONTINUE…..
THE WHOLE OF CREATION IS A BUBBLE
A BUBBLE OF CONSCIOUSNESS
YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS….
AND IT IS A BUBBLE FILLED WITH ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU ARE
BUT AND YT AND THEN AND STILL….
THAT BUBBLE IS FILLED WITH INTERIOR BUBBLES…..
BUBBLES OF CREATION SUPERUNIVERSES AND LOCAL UNIVERSES
YOU REMEMBER MINE…I REMEMBER MINE…..GOOD ENOUGH…..
I DID WHAT I DID BECAUSE THAT WAS THE ONLY CHOICE THAT MADE SENSE
BUT THAT CHOICE EVENTUATED IN PART OF WHAT IS THE PROBLEM HERE
AND YET AND BUT AND THEN AND STILL…..
THAT WAS A MATTER THAT WAS WHOLLY AND FULLY AGREED UPON BY YOU….
AND SO I AM HERE TO DEAL WITH IT
AND EVEN THOUGHT MY PART IN THEIR FINAL DETERMINATIONS HAS ALREADY BEEN FULFILLED
THERE IS A MATTER OF THE REST
THEIR CAUSES AND EFFECTS
THAT HAVE HELPED TO SUSTAIN DARKNESS ON THIS PLANET
AND IN THIS UNIVERSE
AND I HAVE TO SEE IT TO ITS FINAL AND ULTIMATE CONCLUSION
THE FREEDOM OF THIS UNIVERSE REALITY AND THIS PLANET AND ITS PEOPLES
FOR THE REST OF TIME AND SPACE IN THE REALITY OF YOUR BEING
FOREVER AND FOREVER
AND YS
AMEN TO ALL THAT AND THEN SOME
BUT IN THE MEANTIME
HERE I AM
IN THIS LITTLE, WORTHLESS, HUMAN BODY
STRIVING AND STRUGGLING TO BE MORE THAT WORTHLESS
AND ACTUALLY AMOUNT TO SOMETHING
THAT WILL HELP TO CHANGE THIS ARTIFICIAL REALITY
AND RECONNECT IT WITH THE ULTIMATE REALITY
THAT IS THE GREATER CREATION
THAT IS BEYOND THE REALITY THAT WE HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO EXERIENCE….
AND WHY IS THAT….BY THE WAY?
YES…I KNOW WE’VE TALKED ABOUT ALL OF THIS
AND I GET IT
I DO
I REALLY GET IT
BUT THAT MEANS NOTHING TO THOSE PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT ACTUALLY READ THIS BLOG…..
BOTH OF THEM…SMILE…….
SO PLEASE
HELP ME TO GIVE WHATEVER I CAN
THAT WILL HELP THEM
WHETHER THEY BELIVE ME OF NOT
AT LEAST
LET THEM CONSIDER THESE WORDS
AND DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES
THIS IS ALL BEING RECORDED…AS IT WERE……..SMILE….
SUCH IS MY WORLD….
SUCH IS OUR WORLD…
SO WHERE ARE WE?
YES!!!!!!!!
THIS WHOLE BUBBLE THING……
PLEASE TO EXPLAIN TO ME HOW ANYONE
COULD….SEEMINGLY HIJACK
ANYTHING IN YOUR CREATION…….
WHAT? REALLY?
BY DESIGN?
EXPLAIN…PLEASE…….
OH
EVERYTHING IS KNOWN BEFORE IT BEGINS…..
THAT’S DEEP………
OKAY…SOOOOOOO…..
WHAT?
YEAH…THAT’S WHAT I WA GOING TOA SK….
OKAY
CAN YOU ANSWER ME
OR IS THAT TOOOOOO HIGH BEYOND MY PAYGRADE?
IT IS TIME?
OOOOKKKKAAAAAAAAYYY……
I’LL BITE….WHAT HAPPENED?
THEY MAPPED ABOUT A THIRD OF THE UNIVERSE…THIS UNIVERSE
COPIED IT
PUT IT INTO A KINDA ZIPFILEFOLDER…..
AND THEN MOVED THEMSELVES INTO IT
AND DECLARED THEMSELVES THE OWNERS……..
OKAY
YOU
YOU
YOU LET THAT STAND?
WHAY?
NO PROBLEM…..?
ALREADY CONSDIERED, KNOWN, DONE AND ACCOUNTED FOR AND ALREADY ANSWERED….?
SIGH
ACTUALLY…I CAN SEE THAT BEING THE CASE
BUT THAT’S ME…..OKAY?
WHAT ABOUT THE OTHERS?
CTS [CHUCKLES TO SELF]
THAT’S ON THEM?
BUT IF I’M….WHAT?
WRONG OR RIGHT DOESN’T MATTER
BUT WHAT IS TRUTH IF WRONG OR RIGHT DOESN’T MATTER?
TRUTH IS….BEYOND WRONG OR RIGHT
TRUTH IS TRUTH
REALITY IS REALITY
WRONG OR RIGHT DOESN’T MATTER
IN DETERMINING AND STATING WHAT HAPPENS
AND WHAT WILL HAPPEN AND WHAT HAS HAPPENED
THE CIRCUMSTANCES AND EVENTS
THAT HAVE HAPPENED AND ARE HAPPENING AND WILL HAPPEN
AS THEY WERE AND ARE AND WILL BE
THAT IS TRUTH
WHETHER AN EVENT IS RIGHT OR WRONG
ACCORDING TO ANY OF US
DOESN’T CHANGE THE BEINGNESS AND HAPPENING OF THAT EVENT……
DAMN….YOU GOT ME THERE….
I WAS HUNG UP ON WHAT IS RIGHT AND WRONG
GOOD OR BAD OR LIGHT OR DARK
EVIL OR DIVINITY……..
IN MY OWN UNDERSTANDING OF IT AND IT ALL
APOLOGIES
MYBAD
I SEE…
I GET IT
SO WHERE AM I GOING WITH THIS THING?
WHERE ARE WE?
WHERE ARE YOU TAKING ME?
OKAY
YOYU’VE GOT THESE BEINGS
THEY WANT TO RULE ALL AND EVERYTHING
THEIR PLANET
THEIR SYSTEM
THEIR GALAXY
THEIR UNIVERSE
AND THE WHOLE OF CREATION…..OK….
DO THEY REALLY REALIZE JUST WHAT CREATION IS
HOW FAR AND LONG AND DEEP AND WIDE AND…..
WELL…..IS THERE ANY WAY THEY COULD HANDLE SUCH A THING?
NO?
I FIGURED…..
BUT THEY THOUGHT AND FELT THAT THEY COULD…..
BY DESIGN….I SUPPOSE?
YEAH…BUT?
BUT WHAT?
THEY STILL HAD TO MAKE THE NECESSARY CHOICES THAT LED TO SUCH A THING?
THE EXPERIENCE IS EVERYTHING, HUH?
OKAY…THEY DID AND YOU KNEW IT
AND THEY TRAPPED THEMSELVES WITHIN THE STRUCTURE OF THE THING
NOW WHAT?
HUH?
THEN WHAT?
OKAY…THEN WHAT?
OKAY….SCRIPTING…..
EVERYTHING IS ALREADY PREPARED FORR IN ORDE TO FULFILL THE DIVINE PLAN…..
SIGH
NO MATTER WHAT….RIGHT?
WHAT DO I MEAN?
I MEAN THAT PEOPLE DIE THROUGH AND OVER THIS SHIT
THAT’S WHAT I MEAN
WHAT’S THE POINT OF ALL OF THIS WHILE MILLIONS DIE DAILY AROUND HERE……?
DO THEIR LIVES MATTER AND IF THEY DO, THEN WHY DO THEY…?
AND IF THEY DON’T
THEN WHY THE FUCK NOT?
ALL LIVES MATTER…..OKAY
BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL PART OF YOUR LIFE…GOOD ENOUGH…….BUT….
OH…RIGHT…THE PLAN
AND ALL AND EVEYRONE VOLUNTEERED TO COME HERE AND PLAY THEIR PART AND PARTS
TO DO AND BE SO AS THEY CONTRACTED TO DO AND TO BE
THIS IS YOUR EXPLANATION TO ME ON THIS?
WHAT!? TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT?
IT’S UP TO ME!!!???
AND ALL OF US!!!???
BUT…..
OH…YOUR PLAN IS PERFECT….
CAN’T ARGUE WITH THAT
YOU ARE THE PERFECT ONE AFTER ALL…….
OKAY
BUT STILL THIS BUBBLE OF REALITY CONDENSED DOWN TO WHAT IT IS
IS IT A SEPARATE REALITY
WHAT?
NOTHING IS SEPARATE?
GOOD ENOUGH
I GET THAT
YOU ARE ONE, AFTER ALL
AND ALL IS ONE IN THE ONE…AFTER ALL
SO HOW DO WE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE OF THIS BUBBLE OF REALITY THAT IS MEANT TO BE
CONSIDERED AS SOMETHING SEPARATE FROM YOU AND THE WHOLE OF THE REST OF REALITY?
WAIT?
WAIT FOR WHAT?
YOU?
TO DO WHAT….EXACTLY…AND WHEN AND WHERE AND HOW AND…..
HUH?
SOON AND SOONER THAN WE THINK?
PLEASE TO REALIZE THAT THE WORD ‘SOON’ DOESN’T REALLY CARRY ANY WEIGHT
WITH US ONES DOWN AND IN HERE ANYMORE….
IF THERE IS SOMETHING THAT YOU CAN GIVE US
THAT WILL SATISFY THESE ONES THAT READ HERE
IT WOULD REALLY BE APPRECIATED…..
WAIT AND SEE?
FORGIVE ME, BUT…….
WE WILL SEE SOON ENOUGH?
REALLY?
DOES THAT MEAN THAT THE WHOLE MARCH 20TH,
VERNAL EQUINOX THING HAS SOME MEANING IN ALL OF THIS?
EASTER?
MY BIRTHDAY IN JUNE?
I MEAN
WE’VE BEEN FIGHTING THIS WAR OVER AND OVER AGAIN
BECAUSE OF THE PLAN
ACCORDING TO YOU
AND SO
WE’VE LET THESE…..BEINGS DESTROY US OVER AND OVER AGAIN
TO ACHIEVE
WHAT EXACTLY?
OUR OVERCOMING?
THAT HAS YET TO MAKE ITSELF EVIDENT
AND HERE YOU ARE TELLING US THAT IT WILL AND TO WAIT IT OUT
ALL ACCORDING TO PLAN
AND I AM HERE WONDERING JUST WHAT IS REAL AND WHAT IS NOT
IS THIS REALLY A……
WHAT?
YES…I’VE ACCEPTED THAT THIS PLANET IS IN QUARANTINE
HOW FAR DOES THAT QUARANTINE GO?
UHHHHHHHH…LEMME SEE…
CONSIDER THAT IT IS FARTHER AND LONGER AND DEEPER AND WIDER THAN I THOUGHT?
ESPECIALLY IN TERMS OF TIME AND SPACE?
I CAN ACCEPT THAT
BUT THAT DOESN’T MEAN THAT I UNDERSTAND IT
YOU WILL HAVE TO WALK ME THROUGH THIS
THOROUGHLY WALK ME THROUGH ON THIS ONE, PAPA
OK
THEY WANTED A THING THEY COULD NOT HAVE
ALL BY DESIGN
THEIR EFFORT AND EFFORTS TO HAVE IT
TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE
RESULTED IN WHAT WE HAVE NOW………
THIS FULL BLOWN WAR ON SO MANY LEVELS
OF CONSCIOUSNESS AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
AS TO MAKE IT
WHAT?
FUN FOR YOU?
YES AND NO?
WHAT?
ALWAYS IN CONTROL?
YEAH, OF COURSE….
BUT….HUH?
REMEMBER THAT WE SIGNED UP FOR THIS SHIT?
AND THAT THIS SHIT EXISTS BECAUSE TOO MANY BEFORE US
FELL INTO THEIR OWN SENSE OF WHAT IT IS…OR WAS
THAT THEY WANTED TO DO AND TO BE
AND THAT WAS IN CONTROL
JUST LIKE YOU ARE IN CONTROL
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
SO THEIR CONTROL WASN’T THEIR CONTROL
AND THEIR MISTAKE IS AND WAS
EVER THINKING THAT THEY COULD POSSIBLY BE IN CONTROL?
I DO NOTHING IN AND OF MYSELF
BUT IT IS MY FATHER IN THE HEAVENS THAT DOES ALL THINGS THROUGH ME?
KNOW YE NOT THAT YE ARE GODS?
THAT WHICH I DO
YE MAY ALSO DO AND MORE?
OK…I ACCEPTED THAT SOME TIME AGO
BUT…
FOR ALL APPEARANCES
EVERYTHING IS FALLING APRT AT THE SEAMS
AND EVEN BEYOND APPEARANCES……
ARE WE TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IS ALL SCRIPTED DRAMA
AND THAT THE END OF THE OLD AND THE REAL BEGINNING OF THE NEW
IS AT HAND
THAT WE CAN AND WILL BE FREE AND SOVEREIGN BEINGS
IN A REAL AND SOVEREIGN WORLD
POPULATED BY REAL AND SOEREIGN NATIONS?
NO MORE CORPORATE BANKING NATION AGENDAS?
NO MORE BANKER WARS?
NO MORE SLAVERY?
NO MORE CORPORATE GOVERNMENTS?
WHEN?
I’VE HEARD THAT ALL OF THAT WAS READY TO GO
BUT IT HAS STILL YET TO GO
SO……WHEN?
WHEN CAN AND WHEN WILL WE BE FREE AND SOVEREIGN BEINGS AGAIN?
WHAT?
ALREADY A DONE DEAL?
BUT….
WHAT?
OTHER…..WIDER CONSIDERATIONS?
IS THIS ABOUT THE WHOLE, HOLOGRAPHIC, QUANTUM REALITY BUBBLE
THAT HAS BEEN PRESENTED TO US AS QUARANTINE?
WHAT?
NO….I FIGURED OUT SOME TIME AGO THAT QUARANTINE IS ESTABLISHED FROM THE OUTSIDE
FROM THE INSIDE IT IS
AT WORSE IMPRISONMENT
AT BEST
A SIEGE/HOSTAGE SITUATION
SO THIS COULD BE A BIT OF BOTH COMBINED…APPARANTLY…..
YOU’VE YET TO TELL ME THAT I’M WRONG…….
YEH….THAT’S WHAT I THOUGHT
BUT THE FACT REMAINS THAT YOU ARE IN ALL OF THIS AS YOU WILL TO BE
SO WHAT’S THE DEAL FOR THE FINAL OUTCOME?
CONSICOUSNESS?
WE ARE ALL ASPECTS OF YOU
NO MATTER WHAT?
THIS WHOLE THING
NO MATTER WHAT
IS A CONSCIOUSNESS EVENT
AND WE ARE BEING LEFT TO SEE THE RESULT AND RESULTS OF SUCH EFFORTS
TO CONTROL THE MASS CONSCIOUSNESS ON THIS PLANET
FOR AS THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE MASSES GO
SO DOES THEIR REALITY
AND THIS IS WHY THE WAR IS A WAR OF CONSCIOUSNESS
THE ONES THAT CONTROL THE THOUGHTS/FEELINGS OF THE POPULATION
ARE THE ONES THAT RULE THE POPULATION
AND WE ARE LIED TO SO CONSTANTLY
SO MUCH FOR SO LONG
THAT WE ACCEPT THE LIES AS TRUTH
AND ARE INCREASINGLY BEING DISTANCED FROM THE REALITY OF TRUTH
THAT IS OUR FREEDOM AND SOVEREIGNTY?
EVEN WHILE WE SEEM TO BE WINNING THE WAR?
MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE WAKING UP TO THE GREATER TRUTH OF THEIR MANIPULATION AND ABUSE ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS……
WHAT?
NOT ENOUGH?
BUT….WHAT? CUT-OFF TIME?
DIVINE INTERVENTION?
THERE HAS BEEN TALK OF THAT AND SUCH…BUT….
WHAT?
MASS AWAKENING?
I WISH……
REALLY?
SPIRITUAL ALIGNMENT OF ALL AND EVERYONE?
CHOICES MADE ON BALANCED AND RELIABLE DATA?
ENOUGH TO GO ON?
ISN’T THAT A KIND OF SHORT PERIOD OF TIME TO MAKE A FINAL SOUL DECISION?
WHAT?
IT’S A LAST MINUTE RESCUE EFFORT AND NOT AN EXTENSION OF THE TEACHING PERIOD?
DAMN…THAT SUCKS
I MEAN…IT’S GOOD…BUT STILL…
SOO MANY PEOPLE
ALL OF THE SUDDEN BEING SLAPPED IN THE FACE
WITH A REALITY THAT IS GREATER THAN THEY WERE USED TO
EVER SUSPECTED
OR PAID ATTENTION TO…..
SOME MAY GO INSANE
SOME MAY RIOT
SOME MAY WANT TO DIE……
THEY WILL GO ON IN OTHER FORMS AND PLACES IN OTHER WAYS AND MEANS…..?
AND THOSE OF US THAT CAN ENDURE?
THOSE OF US THAT ARE READY…….WHERE TO?
WE WILL GO FURTHER?
ALL THAT WE THOUGHT AND FELT AND MORE?
HIGHER?
DEEPER?
THE PATH TO FOREVER IN GOD
NO MORE REINCARNATION?
NO MORE FORGETTING?
NO MORE BLIND OBEDIAENCE?
NO MORE LACK OF DATA?
NO MORE DARK DUALITY….
INSTEAD…A SYSTEM OF DUALITY OF LIGHT AND LESSER LIGHT…
ALL IN LIGHT
CIRCUMSTANCES TO CHOOSE FROM
WHERE WITHIN ARE THE CIRCUMSTANCES
THAT LEAD TO THE GREATEST GOOD FOR ALL
THE GREATEST GOOD FOR SOME
THE GREATEST GOOD FOR THE FEW
AND THE CIRCUMSTANCES AND OUTCOMES THAT ARE TO COME
FROM EACH AND ANY AND ALL CIRCUMSTANCES AS THEY ARE LEFT TO CONTINUE….
NOT AS EASY AS IT SOUNDS?
SURELY!
BUT BETTER THAN THE CHOICES
WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN FOR THE PAST FEW THOUSANDS OF YEARS!
AND SO
WE CAN EXPERIENCE PEACE WITHOUT WAR
KNOWLEDGE WITHOUT IGNORANCE
TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT WITHOUT HIDING AND WITHOLDING
SPIRITUAL EVOLUTION WITHOUT OPPOSITION
SOUNDS LOVELY
ALTOGETHER LOVELY
WHEN CAN SUCH A THING BE LOCKED IN
HOW WILL IT HAPPEN?
OH….APOLOGIZES
NEED TO KNOW BASIS
EVEN THERE, HUH? NO…I GET IT
NO NEED TO INFORM THE OPPOSITION
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL THE TIME
BUT AND STILL
OUR LIVES ARE AT STAKE….
ME AND MINE AND THEM AND THEIRS AND ALL OF US ARE INVOLVED
WHETHER WE KNOW IT OR NOT OR LIKE IT OR NOT
AND SO
WE CAN ONLY TURN TO YOU FOR THE
BEST POSSIBLE, MOST BENEVOLENT OUTCOME
AND THERE ARE THOSE AMONG US THAT CARE NOT FOR BENEVOLENT….
JUST GET IT DONE
AND GET ON WITH IT
ME?
I WANT BENEVOLENT
BUT I ALSO WANT THIS BULLSHIT TO END
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE IN CREATION
AND LET…..SIGH……..
DAMMIT
I DON’T WANT TO SEE ANYONE GET LEFT BEHIND IF THEY DON’T HAVE TO BE
YOU KNOW THAT
AND IT HURTS TO KNOW THAT SO MANY WILL BE
BUT….WHAT CAN I DO?
REALLY?

DEAR LORD
GIVE ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS THAT I CANNOT CHANGE
THE COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS THAT I CAN
AND THE WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE

FUCK……..
OK…..
THAT’S ALL I CAN STAND FOR NOW…
IT’S LATE
I NEED A BEER…REALLY…..SMILE…
WE WILL
YEAH
A.S.A.P.
I JUST NEED TO DWELL ON IT A BIT
APOLOGIES……
SO MUCH TO CONSIDER
AND I CAN’T AFFORD TO CONSIDER ANYTHING LESS
THAN ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT NEEDS TO BE CONSIDERED
IN ORDER TO GET AHEAD……
AND I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT AND HOW MUCH THAT IS WHILE I’M AT IT…..
DAGNABIT……
I HOPE I MAKE THE GRADE
I DON’T WANT TO GO THROUGH THIS SHIT AGAIN…EVER…..
AND FUCK TAKING CLASSES OVER…….
I WANT TO BE REAL
FOR REAL REAL
REALLY REAL
NO MATTER WHAT
I’M GOING TO HOLD ON TIGHTLY TO YOUR HAND THE WHOLE REST OF THE WAY
NEVER LETTING GO
JUST GET US THERE
GET ME THERE
WE WHO HOLD YOUR HAND….
HWHILE NEVER LETTING OG
THAT MUCH I KNOW
THAT MUCH I KNOW
OKAY
CYA IN A FEW…
THANKS
FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
IF I CAN BLESS GO
THEN LET ME DO SO
BLESS YOU
LOVE YOU
THANK YOU
AMEN
I’LL CALL YOU SOON
THANKS FOR CALLING
PLEASE CALL AGAIN
A.S.A.P.
LOL
YEAH…I WILL….THANKS
YEAH…LOVE YOU TOO…….CYA SOON
LATER.

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to RRRIIIIINNNNNNNGGG!!!!!!!

  1. Brian says:

    yeah i feel that…more than you know and you need to know…..what you said is real and truthful just in case you got lost in the case…it is happening and it is now! not then not to come it is now and that is how i know what i know and that you do too…..i’m just a banana shark on assignment with my pack of killer whales……who’ve taken up roller skating but we are not as foolish as some sayyyy…icarus……nay! that’s why we are here and have come together in unison……hope you know how to skate backwards and in curves……in o v e r v o n t o n

    Like

  2. Amy says:

    Thank you so very, very much my dear friend…

    Like

Leave a Reply

