A STATE OF GRACE

As much as I love Elvis…for I agree with Lennon…before Elvis, there was nothing….
and he endured and proved himself in GOD and could not fulfill the other end….but it was enough…GOD was in him…that was for sure and the people saw and felt it….it’s a shame that in order to be successful in Hollywood….you have to say: Hail Satan and wear the robes and light and carry the candles….there’s more…but I think and feel that’s as far as he went….I believe there’s hope in his spiritual evolution and continuance in GOD……you’d be surprised….He could apply and be accepted and help others to get that much farther ahead…..
it’s happened with others…..hey…I vote for him…ok?
but this is not about Elvis
this is about a state grace given by GOD
which Elvis wanted and others of us still want as well
I hope Paul Simon wanted it and still wants it
I do….really
this is one of my favorite songs….
you wanting it is up to you
but I love the song:

“FOR REASONS I CANNOT EXPLAIN
THERE’S SOME PART OF ME
WANTS TO SEE THE GRACELAND
AND I MAY BE OBLIGED TO DEFEND
EVERY LOVE, EVERY ENDING
OR MAYBE THERE’S NO OBLIGATIONS NOW
MAYBE I’VE A REASON TO BELIEVE
WE ALL WILL BE RECEIVED
IN GRACELAND”

any of y’all feelin’ me out there?
smile….
anyways….
I like posting music on this thing until I can afford to pay enough attention to making music and making musical powerpoint videos, or better, to post…..
the music that is in my head…sigh
it’s there…
I just don’t want to
or can’t seem to
divide my attention
when my attention seems the most important
to pay to GOD in all things all the time and everywhere
to simply give the word as it is given it to me to do and be so
give it
live it
be it
do it
and so it is
and so I have to
and must strive to be and do
with all that I am
so one day
soon
as I have evolve to the point where I am able to do and be so
the book will be written
the music made
and I can go on from that point and place that is after all of this is done
the next phase after this phase that has already been locked in
so it’s all a done deal
thank you
but then and still I love this song
and give it to you with the lyrics
so that you ones may have a better idea of why I think it counts right now
because I do think it counts
don’t stay a human trampoline
be the human being GOD has always meant for you to be
do what GOD has for you to do
that being said
here is the video:

and if you want the history of Graceland
see this:

[The tourist stuff is not as interesting as the history and the people involved…quite a story….and to think that GOD set all of this up from before the very beginning…WOW……..I LOVE GOD!!!!
I HOPE THAT YOU DO, TOO…..
That is all
here’s the mansion video
hoped you like both…..]

I, myself, am waiting to see what happens
between the 15th of March and the Spring Equinox
We shall see….
Muahahahahaha
yes we shall
do the work
the work is within
for that is where GOD is
within you
and all around you
do the work
the work is within
that is all
do your best
amen
(-I-)

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A STATE OF GRACE

  1. Brian says:

    well shazam! i’m posting like a……over here…..anymore…hm…..wonder wonder soul transponder…wait we are all working for the same outcome, right?! right….but we all unique in our uniqueness, right?! i thought so….but there are so many similarities that it is uncanny the resemblance that i see…oh yeah that’s because i am looking into the reflection of your mirror…say what? but i see me b/c i am gazing into a mirror…….isn’t that right? but it’s a reflection from the mirror which i think i see as i thought i was looking at me….but it’s you that i see when i look at me…..yeah ok….this is getting interesting…….and at just the right time…..

    as far as graceland and elvis…….i get chills…..from head to toe…..elvis was and is the king of rock and roll but it’s so much more than that….if i may…..please dig this and tell me if it does not bring tears to your sensitive eyes…..too bad we couldn’t go to graceland together…..on my bucket list, no doubt…..elvis and the pyramids of egypt…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

