UPDATE………

EVIDENCE HAS PROVEN THAT
A FLYABOUT IS WAAAY MUCH MORE THAN A WALKABOUT
FOR SURE……..
THAT BEING SAID
THIS IS ALL I CAN DO FOR YOU….AND I HAD TO BEG FOR THIS
BECAUSE IT IS A POST NIGHT
AND STILL
THIS IS THE THIRD TRY AND OPTION
THIS ONE WILL BE ALLOWED
BECAUSE I’M NOT REALLY TELLING YOU ANYTHING
OTHER THAN TO RELY ON THE ONE WITHIN YOU
THE ONE
AND THE ONE AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
WITHIN AND WITH AND ALL AROUND YOU
AND SO IT SHOULD BE…….
FOR NOW….
PLEASE TO BE HAPPY WITH THE THEME SONG….:

AND REMEMBER
YOU RECEIVE WHAT IT IS THAT YOU PAID ATTENTION TO
I PRAY THAT YOU ARE HAPPY WITH IT
FOR THE MORE ATTENTION YOU PAID
THE MORE YOU WILL RECEIVE
THAT IS ALL
GOING BACK TO THE TREE ON THE MOUNTAIN TOP
AND THE EXPERIENCE FOR WHICH NO WORDS I HAVE SUFFICE
FOR NOW
LOVE YOU ALL
BLESS YOU ALL
AMEN
I AM I
I AM
I
KIBODABI
AMEN TO THAT, AS WELL…..
CYA!

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to UPDATE………

  1. Brian says:

    i soar like the great sea eagle
    i breathe like the great north wind
    blowin free through the valley
    of life
    my lungs are filled with fresh air
    fresh as new morning dew upon the lily
    my balance is as steady as the master
    tight rope walker
    i rest with ease
    and my strength rivals the great herds
    as the enter the river of rebirth
    my disease is gone
    with the tide
    i am one with the center forevermore
    i know what i am
    bringer of fruit
    to share with all
    i sleep like a new born babe after
    it has fed
    i am always renewing my pledge
    to uphold the laws of creation
    i am an example of true freedom
    in the hearts of men
    the light in all lamps
    i do not flicker
    my flame is strong
    my wick is long
    burning for all to see
    my passages are clear and smooth
    my focus true

    Like

  2. Plus i worked on in the areas i also need fixin, remember what was said in beginning work with what ya got, well lost pc smarts not doin so good after got off meds, not subjecting my self tolack of help, and not subjecting myself to ridicule either, from work. Not asking you to understand just shocked no one saw it. I know what happened. I know something stagnated my growth. I know my eyeballs were taken out….

    You welcome.

    Just breatin fine now kids can be safe.

    Peace to you

    Like

    • Brian says:

      i hear ya monika as my whole freakin head has been and is being reassembled into the brotherhood of lighted awareness!

      Like

  3. Im happy Prime Creator lifted all atrocities done to children be lifted on earth. Lost me friends etc… But brought me peace… At least i raised awareness for the children. Elderly children,

    Peace

    Like

Leave a Reply

