MY REPLY TO BRIAN…WHOM I LOVE….SMILE…..

[If you have been reading the comments like i have been begging you to do, then you will know where this comes from…..if not…well…that’s on you…..heheheheh]

My reply to Brian as a post….smile…….

[Concerning the whole NESARA/GESARA/RV/GCR THING AS SOMETHING TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE…]

MY REPLY IS AS FOLLOWS:

i agree….but there is evidence of the effort.
I’ve been following this for years, ever since I heard about it.
such a thing will not be allowed to be put aside to die by the wayside. That much I know for sure.
The biggest problem I see happening is the effect of the cabal effort to keep it all in the dark…gag orders, disinformation, misinformation
Deflect
Distract
Deny
Duck
this has been going on for about 20 years
mind you, I was with Crayford until he took up with American lawyer….
something about that guy….I dunno…reminds me of others that he talks about as being disreputable…
same language
same attitude
sigh
I dunno
anyway
the OITC, or whatever it is that Crayford calls it nowadays
an abbreviated version, I think
for them, it seems
they have their share and part and all of that depends upon the M1
and that has been a target of the dark ever since it began….
at this point I think that they are a target for a reason
because there is more
but I can’t say anything about it
what I have come to believe in that matter……is limited….
for what I can say…
and all of this is based upon discussion with the folks upstairs
nothing official
no sources on the ground other than what I can read around where I read around….smile
but there is also evidence in news stories, articles here and there that corroborate and agree with what I see and hear…
at least it’s something to go on

things depend more on what goes on upstairs than what goes on downstairs
if you catch my meaning and drift….
and even if you do not
there it is…….
I….
and you will have to forgive me for saying this…
I would love an evac…I really would
it would make things so much simpler and easier
even with the whole problem of billions of traumatized, confused people
all of the sudden finding themselves aboard whatever ships
in the midst of planetary madness and mayhem
many of these will be prone to violent reactions, I assure you
but it would solve all of our problems with this system of things
in one, fell swoop
so I can’t say that I’m against it
I just don’t see it happening until conditions are better
just like i kinda understand that the OITC can’t really do anything until conditions are better
but by that point…
well
it’s already a done deal and a won war
they’re just adding to the pot
and that’s good
it’s all good
it’s a good thing
but i have come to believe that that’s all they can do
that’s their own , little part in all of this
but the bigger picture remains
and here we are
trying to figure that out
to see the forest and the trees
all for what they are
at the same time……

I can’t help it
I dunno
it’s just the way I am….to coin a phrase

it’s just that the history of the thing intrigues me….
I look at what I’ve learned from the events that the dark have perpetrated
and the efforts and actions against all of that
especially in the past several hundreds of years or so
I suspect that….resources….treasures of immense proportions
have been hidden away for such a day that is coming
even thousands of years ago
because they knew
THEY knew this day would come

and the stuff that THEY tell me
OMG…..what am I supposed to do with this?
how can I tell anyone this stuff without being embattled in return?
and now
heh…yeah…well….now
I find myself caring less and less
and I am ready and willing and able to go for broke on this thing
it’s just one life, right?
lol
I can do this……
I have fought the good fight
only to be bad mouthed and lied on and upon and about
by people I love
and people I trusted
I still love all of them……..
I can forgive false witness laid against me
but I cannot forget
and I see what’s coming
in so many ways
maybe not all ways
but enough for me to deal with
and I am ready to deal with it
as far as I am concerned
I know this is happening
there is more to this than anyone is saying
or is willing to say
or really knows
and I have search that out
and I have come to the conclusion that
yes
this involves the whole universe of Nebadon
and as such
the whole of Orvonton
and as such
the entire Grand Creation
beings are here from all over creation for a reason
this is no kiddie game
this is serious
this is a high stakes poker game
being played at many, many tables
and at those tables
there are many hands being held
and it is time
all in or walk the fuck away time
and leave your bets on the table when you do….
yeah…it’s that serious
all or nothing
and few…very few people realize this
few understand it
and fewer still understand why…..
and it could be no other way than this……….
because it is THE WILL OF THE ONE
THROUGH AND WITH ITS CHIRST MICHAEL ATON OF NEBADON
THE UNIVERSE OF HIS OWN MAKING
and so
the only way we can fail
is to deny the help that we have
and that cannot happen
because when the awareness and realization of that help comes
it will be undeniable
such a wave of love and light
eternal and infinite
washing over us and upon us
coursing within us
as the very measure of ourselves
WE WILL KNOW THE TRUTH!!!!!
and the truth will set us free!
yes…the truth of all t this time it will be more than just our own situations and circumstances
we will all pay and be paid for our parts in whatever in this thing up to that point
I assure you
everything is its own reward
you get what you pay attention to
you, me, I, them, us, we
will all receive our just due in GOD and CM ATON
for all and everything
be ready for that….as well as you can….
I also assure you
that Divine Adjudication is still forthcoming
and will be had and held
for all involved and concerned
nothing to be done about it
it is what it is
no escape
I highly suggest
love, devotion, surrender
in light
TO THE ONE
TO CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
But that’s me
don’t mind me
or do
it’s up to you
and remember that you believe I went dark
and who told you that……
anyway
here we are
waiting
wondering
struggling to find the truth of the matter
and so many claiming to have that truth
where does one go to really and truly find it?
One goes within…….
And so
I
Even i
Am going on a spiritual flyabout
[it was usually called a walkabout for me…….
But things have changed….a bit….quite a bit…….]
I AM already on my way
I AM already there
This is just to be considered due notice of the situation
If only because I don’t know how long it will take
Or what will happen in the interim
So anyway………..
Whatever you may think and/or feel about me
Being who and what I am
And
I am what I am
And I am who I am
And ain’t nobody like me, but me
And the same applies to you
Yes you
As well
But that is that
And this is this
And I am doing this
Here and now
And you are reading here for some, strange reason
So let’s just roll with it shall we?

I am of the opinion that the dark have always considered me a minor irritation
And an entertaining one at that
Add that to recent……….aggressions and attacks
By those that claim to stand in Light of GOD and CM ATON
And the current result
The thinking/feeling on the matter at hand
Which is the ascension of this planet and its peoples
Has left me…..with only one hope….
Not so much for myself
But for all and every one of us that seek to serve
THE LIGHT OF THE LIVING GOD
THE ONE
AND IT’S LOVE AND LIGHT
IN/AS CHRIST
IN CHRIST MISHAEL ATON AND IN ESU
AS THE MISSION PURPOSE WAS FULFIILED HERE
SO MUST I DO, AS WELL…
For I AM
A HIGH CELESTIAL, DIVINE, SPIRITUAL BEING
HERE ON A MISSION
LOL
CONSIDER ME AN AGENT OF THE ONE
WHETHER I AM
007
OR
700
I AM HERE
DOING AND BEING WHAT I AM DOING AND BEING
ALL FOR THE ONE
AND BECAUSE I AM HERE
ALL FOR ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
AND SINCE THAT IS THE CASE
ALL FOR ESU
WHOM YE ONES KNOW AS CHRIST JESUS
WHOM I CALL CHRIST IN/AS ESU
AND YOU SHOULD COME TO KNOW AS SAME
OR AS YOU INSIST UPON CALLING UPON AS SAME
CHRIST IN/AS JESUS
JESUS CHRIST
ESU CHRIST
IT IS THE VIBRATION OF THE ENERGY THAT MATTERS
I SUGGEST ESU OVER JESUS
BECAUSE IT IS THE TRUER FORM OF THE POWER AND VIBRATION OF THE NAME
AND IT’S PURPOSE
FOR YOU AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US HERE!!!!!
BUT THAT’S ME………
PLEASE TO KNOW THAT WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN ALL AND ANY AND EVEYR OPPORTUNITY
TO PROVE OUR OWN FAITH AND TRUST AND LOVE AND HOPE IN GOD
THAT WE HAVE BEEN AND ARE BEING GIVEN ANY AND ALL OPPORTUNITY
TO RECOGNIZE GOD AS GOD IS
CONSCIOUSNESS
ENERGY
THE ENERGY OF THOUGHT
OF MIND
OF EMOTION
OF HEART
OF BEING
OF EXISTENCE
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND HERE WE ARE
BEING AND DOING WHAT WE ARE DOING AND BEING
AND ALL OF THAT BECAUSE OF THE ONE
THAT IS CSLLED GOD
AND THOSE THAT HOLD FAST TO WHATEVER CONCEPT AND EXPERIENCED KNOWELDGE OF GOD
THAT THEY HAVE AND CAN HOLD ONTO
AND RUN WITH THAT BALL DOWN THE FIELD
FOR ALL THAT THEY ARE WORTH
INTENDING TO SCORE THE SCORE
THE TOUCH DOWN
THE BASKET
THE GOAL
SO AND SUCH AS THE FULL EFFORT OF THEIR HEARTFELT, MENTAL ATTENTION
CAN BE MEASURE IN THE POWER OF THEIR FAITH AND TRUST IN THE MATTER
SO SHALL THEY RECEIVE THE RESULT AND RESULTS OF THEIR EFFORT AND EFFORTS
AND SUCH WE ARE
ALL OF US HERE
AT THIS TIME
IN THIS PLACE
DARK OR LIGHT
AND SO THE CARDS ARE PLAYED
I HAVE GOOD HAND….[HUGE SMILE HERE]
AND NO
I AM NOT SHOWING YOU
I WILL WAIT UNTIL THE CALL
WHERE I AM CHOSEN TO SHOW IT
FOR MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN
AND FEWER STILL MAKE THE GRADE
I AM WILLING TO DO ALL THAT IT TAKES TO MAKE THE GRADE
AND SO ALL I HAVE IS ON THE TABLE
ALL OF IT
WITHOUT RESERVATION OR REMORSE
MY LIFE
MY LOVE
MY BEING
MY EXISTENCE
AND IF I AM WRONG
WELL
IF I CAN ADJUST, I WILL
AND IF I CAN’T
SO BE IT
SUCH IS THE WAY OF THE ONE
THAT REWARDS ALL
ACCORDING TO THEIR OWN WORKS
GOOD OR BAD
LIGHT OR DARK
THE TRUTH OF ALL THINGS BECOMES EVIDENT SIMPLY BECAUSE GOD IS TRUTH!!!!!!
REMEMBER THAT…..IT COUNTS FOR MORE THAN YOU KNOW
I HAVE ACCEPTED THE FACT
DO WHAT YOU CAN……….IT’S UP TO YOU.

THE RESULTS OF THIS GAME SHALL
ALL TOO SOON FOR SOME OF YOU
AND NOT SOON ENOUGH FOR MANY OF YOU
BE MADE EVIDENT
AND THEN YOU ALL WILL BE EXPECTED TO ACT ACCORDINGLY
AND SO SHALL I
RIGHT OR WRONG IN MY KNOWELEDGE AND BELIEFS
THROUGH MY OWN EXPERIENCE IN THE MATTER AT HAND
I, AS WELL
SHALL BE JUDGED
I AM READY AND CONFIDENT
MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE, AS WELL
BE READY
BE AWAKE BEFORE THE ALARM RINGS
AS SOME OF YOU ARE
BE AWAKE WHEN AND AFTER IT RINGS
AND GET READY AND BE READY FOR WHATEVER COMES
FOR WHAT COMES
COMES
BE AWAKE
SOME OF YOU
AFTER THAT SNOOZE BUTTON GOES OFF……
SIGH
HOWEVER MANY TIMES IT MAY TAKE
FOR AT HIGH NOON OF THE NEW DAY
THOSE STANDING
DRESSED
PREPARED
SHALL BE COUNTED AMONG THE FAITHFUL
THAT DESERVE TO CROSS THE BRIDGE
OVER AND INTO THE NEW DAY
THE NEW TIME
THE NEW LAND
THE REST
WELL…….
THAT BRIDGE WILL BE BURNED WHEN WE GET TO IT
AND ONLY THOSE THAT CAN CROSS IT
WHILE IT IS BURNING
CAN AND WILL BE ABLE TO DO SO
FOR AFTER IT BURNS
YOU AND YE ONES WILL SIMPLY HAVE TO WAIT
FOR IT TO BE REBUILT
AND HOW LONG CAN AND WILL THAT TAKE?
AND THERE IT IS
NOW OR LATER
FIND THE TRUTH THAT IS WITHIN YOU
IT IS THERE
IT HAS BEEN THERE THE WHOLE TIME
FIND IT
SEARCH FOR IT LIKE IT WAS YOUR GENITALS THAT YOU LOST
AND YOU CAN’T BE SATISFIED UNTIL THEY ARE FOUND AGAIN AND REATTACHED….SMILE
FOR YOU WHO DEPEND ENTIRELY UPON MATERIAL/PHYSICAL MEANS AND MEASURE OF LIFE
THAT IS THE BEST EXAMPLE THAT I CAN GIVE
IF YOU HAVE ANY SPIRITUAL THOUGHT AT ALL
DO YOUR BEST
DO YOUR BEST…..

FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT HAVE BEEN STRIVING TO LIVE THE SPIRITUAL LIFE
GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
YOU DO NOT NEED ANOTHER OR OTHER
TO TELL YOU WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND TELL YOU WHAT TO DO WHEN AND WHERE
AND WHAT TO BELIEVE
AND WHAT TO KNOW
THAT IS ALL UP TO YOU IN GOD AND GOD IN YOU
BE TRUE TO THAT
BE GOD IN YOU
NOT ANOTHER IN YOU IN GOD
BUT GOD IN YOU
FOR GOD IS IN YOU
GOD IS IN AND WITHIN AND WITH AND ALL AROUND YOU
FIGURE THAT OUT AS BEST YOU CAN
BEFORE THE TIME COMES
WHERE YOU FIND YOURSELF RUSHING TO CROSS THE BURNING BRIDGE
BEFORE IT COMPLETELY BURNS OUT AND FALLS APART
AND YOU HAVE NOT THE STRENGTH OR POWER
TO JUMP ACROSS THE VAST MEASURE
OF THE CHASM LEFT BEHIND
THAT WILL FOR…..
PERHAPS AND PROBABLY WILL BE
MILLIONS OF EXPERIENTIAL YEARS
AGES
LIFETIMES
BEFORE YOU FIND YOURSELF AT THE POINT
WHERE YOU CAN MAKE IT ACROSS AGAIN
JUST SAYING
I KNOW PEOPLE THINK THAT I AM CRAZY
INSANE
DARK
LOST
WHATEVER
THAT’S ON YOU
I AM HERE
DOING AND BEING THIS
IN AND WITH AND BECAUSE OF GOD
THE ONE
AND MY TIME IS COMING
AND I AM READY
I AM AWAKE
I AM STANDING
I AM DRESSED AND FULLY ARMOURED
I AM MOUNTED UPON THE WINGED UNICORN
AND I AM WILLING AND ABLE
TO TAKE THIS FLIGHT INTO PARTS UNKNOWN
THAT I MAY GO TO THE MOUNTAINTOP
AND SIT UNDER THE TREE OF LIFE
AND EAT THE FRUIT OF LIGHT AND LOVE
FAITH AND TRUST
AND SEE WHAT THE ONE GIVES TO ME TO SEE
AND KNOW WHAT THE ONE GIVES TO ME TO KNOW
AND DO WHAT THE OBNE GIVES ME TO DO
AND BE WHAT THE ONE GIVES ME TO BE
AND I WILL FIGHT TO THE END
IF I MUST MAKE WAR
THEN I SHALL
AND IF I MUST MAKE PEACE
THEN I SHALL
ALL IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
I SHALL DO AS I AM GIVEN TO DO
AND BE WHAT I AM GIVEN TO BE…..

AND NOW I GO ON FLYABOUT
TO THAT TREE ON THAT MOUNTAINTOP…..
WHENEVER MY NEXT POST IS…..
IT WILL BE WHEN IT WILL BE
I CARE NOT RIGHT NOW
ALL I WANT IS THE TRUTH OF THE ONE
THE TRUTH
THAT IS WHAT I GO TO DISCOVER
THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH
OF THE ONE
FROM THE ONE
BY THE ONE
FOR THE SAKE OF THE WILL OF THE ONE
I HAVE ASKED THIS BEFORE ON LOWER PLATEAUS
AND HAVE RECEIVED…
THIS IS THE HIGHEST THAT I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO REACH SO FAR
I WILL GO HIGHER STILL IN EXPERIENCE
AS TIME AND SPACE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE ALLOW
ALL IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
FOR NOW
THIS IS IT
AND IT IS TIME
WHATEVER YOU MAY THINK AND FEEL ABOUT ME IN ANY OF THIS
IS OF NO CONCERN
WHAT MATTERS IS YOUR BEING AND EXISTENCE IN AND WITH THE ONE
DIRECTLY
THERE IS NO INTERMEDIARY BETWEEN YOU AND THE ONE
NEITHER IS THERE ONE BETWEEN YOU AND ATON
GOD IS GOD
GOD IS ONE
YOU WILL GO THROUGH CHRIST TO GET THERE
BUT NO LESSER BEING CAN MEDIATE THAT RELATIONSHIP FOR ANY OF YOU
NOT YOUR PRIEST OR PREACHER
THERE ARE NO GURUS OF ANY WORTH
I ASSURE YOU
THE DEFINTION ALONE DISAVOWS IT…..LOL….
SCREW YOU RABBI…YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER
AND YOUR IMAN…..
LOL
YOUR WAYSHOWERS ARE STANDING AT THE HIGH, DIVINE WALL OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
PREACHING PEACE, LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING
THEY ARE STANDING WITH LEGS SPREAD FROM BENT KNEES
AS THEY PREPARE TO HAVE YOU RUN AND JUMP
INTO THEIR OWN, CUPPED HANDS
IN ORDER TO LIFT YOU UP AND PROPEL YOU
UP AND OVER THE WALL
AND THERE
ONCE OVER THAT WALL
THAT SEPARATES THE LIE OF THE PAST AND PRESENT
FROM THE TRUTH OF THE FUTURE…
THIS SAME MOUNTAIN AND TREE WILL FACE YOU
AND YOU WILL HAVE TO CLIMB IT FOR YOURSELF
AND THAT
THAT IS THE WAY OF ALLAH
OF JAH
OF YAHWEH
OF JEHOVAH
OF YOD-HE-VAU-HE
OF I AM
OF EYEH ASHER EYEH
OF ANY AND EVERY NAME OF GOD
THAT HAS BEEN GIVEN US
OVER THE PAST BILLIONS AND TRILLIONS OF YEARS
THE ONE
THE ONE AND ONLY ONE
THAT SUPPORTS AND SUSTAINS AND MAINTAINS ALL OF ITS CHILDREN
ITS CREATIONS
AS PART AND PARCEL OF ITSELF
BRINGING THEM AS ITSELF
ALL TO RETURN TO THE PERFECTION THAT THEY WERE SENT OUT TO
INTO THE REALMS OF IMPERFECTION
TO RETURN IN AND AS
PERFECT PERFECTION MADE PERFECTED IN EXPERINCE
AND HERE WE ARE
HERE I AM
HERE YOU ARE
HERE WE ALL ARE
DOING JUST THAT
PAY ATTENTION
THAT YOU MAY RECEIVE THE REWARD THAT YOU PAID FOR
THE REST YOU SHOULD KNOW……
AND HERE I GO……
WILL POST AGAIN …AT SOME POINT
FOR NOW
THANK YOU ALL FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
I LOVE YOU ALL
NO MATTER WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
NO MATTER WHAT YOU HAVE DONE
WE ARE ALL ONE IN THE ONE
IN LIGHT AND LIFE
I LOVE YOU ALL
I FORGIVE ALL AND FORGET NOTHING
AND STILL LIVE TO HELP ONE AND ALL
OVER THE BRIDGE
AS BEST I CAN
EVEN BEFORE IT BURNS
YOU BE YOU
I AM I
AIN’T NOBODY LIKE YOU BUT YOU
AIN’T NOBODY LIKE ME BUT ME
AND THAT’S THE WAY IT IS
FOR ALL OF US
MANY PATHS
ONE SPIRIT
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MY REPLY TO BRIAN…WHOM I LOVE….SMILE…..

  1. Brian says:

    my pleasure to offer this truly touching account of a ‘stranger’ in my midst…

    at work today, a gentleman came up to me to register for a class (i work at a college)

    it was strange b/c one min i turned around and was looking outside as i sit by a large window…

    when i turned back around it was as if he was just there…and i said where did you come from….we laughed a bit…he had a long white beard…with very kind eyes….so we chatted a bit….he was telling me he was in the military and asked me if i was…..and then all of a sudden he said, i don’t know what you’re going through but when i am done i am going outside to salute the american flag and i will sit down on the bench and say a prayer for you…..out of that window is the center of our campus with a large flag pole….and when he said that to me he got choked up and almost started to cry…

    so we finished and i watched him along w/my co-worker whom i told what happened….and sure enough he stood at the flag saluted it and walked over to the bench nearby and sat for a moment to pray…for me!

    and now the tears are forming as i type….god is good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brian says:

    yeah ok and wow and ok and wow and so on and so forth you have captured my imagination again and i am more than you can know right now and i am more than i know right now but am being shown and in the showing i am learning how to play no one’s game but the one main game and as far as poker faces i’ve no face to pretend so that you and others may be surprised when the call is made and the hands shown and then let us all see the faces when the cards are revealed and that is what is what and what is that combination you just laid down oh that’s right we are playing not a man made game but a spiritual one and very very few understand the difference and i know you the difference and so do others but they may think that they are the only one but they are not and then it is not only quite possible but very likely that all of us will have that face when the big reveal that we thought we knew shows itself to be something well remember who’s game this is and that should tell you all you really need to know as for me and my house i just had the most awesome sleep/snap inside of a dream with a giant white blanket surrounding me and when i awoke i was kindly served breakfast and even given a little spending cash as i had been on a long and arduous journey in the forest of white and black represented by wolves who were looking out for me as much as they were curious they don’t get many who venture deep into the woods but there i was on foot with no shoes letting the soles show for all to see

    you dark? uhm who told you that i believed that? or is that something you assumed? because….shame on you but as i told you then even if that were not you i really don’t care anymore if it was or not in either case for all intents and purposes it was you think about that
    i know what i said and that’s on me i know maybe i said it just because so it is was or wasnt someone isnt being truthful and its not me…smile….yeah some strange reason i am here reading participating etc…hm….wonder why…

    there are no sides except the one side and in that side you are either for or against and i am for…wholeheartedly for the perfection will come that doesnt concern me as much as the truth of the matter does he said she said she said he said whatever

    one that knows
    do not look upon this knowledge presented
    as claiming ‘superiority’ and he who brings
    truth as one that profiteth at another’s expense
    as the truth bringer and receiver both
    equally profit
    in giving and receiving
    resulting from proper alignment
    with truth
    poured from knowledge attained
    watering the thirsty is indeed noble
    likewise drinking from the cup
    of wisdom
    makes one wise
    it is hard to hear what is being said
    when you are looking for
    the sun
    jesus often spoke in parables
    now i can understand why
    lack is found within
    and until we fully come to grips
    with the god inside
    we will think in these terms
    of inferior and superior
    we project that
    which we know we lack
    only because
    we have yet to discover
    what we really are
    as long as our egos
    control us we
    will live in spiritual poverty

    Like

  3. ken says:

    happy trails brother, enjoy the ride. God bless your journey in the ONE by the ONE with the ONE,,,,,,,,AMEM amen

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      THANK YOU…I APPRECIATE THE SUPPORT
      I HAVE A FEELING THAT THIS
      THIS WILL BE……MORE THAN I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED BEFORE
      IT HAS TAKEN ME THIS LONG TO GET HERE
      LET US SEE WHAT TRANSPRIES
      AND WHERE IT LEADS
      UPON THE PATH THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME TO TRAVEL……
      I AM GIDDY WITH ANTICIPATION
      YES
      YES
      WE SHALL SEE……LOL….
      THANK YOU AGAIN
      GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL THINGS
      AMEN
      (-I-)

      Like

      • Brian says:

        ok where is my post? i posted something and it is not here? strange

        Like

        • Brian says:

          ahh well it was made….maybe the censors and sensors put it up on the shelf…..discriminating times……and taste…..

          Like

          • kibodabi says:

            I AM ALWAYS SURPRISED AT THE FACT THAT I AM HACKED BY THE DARK….
            I REALLY, REALLY THINK THAT I AM ONE THAT HAS SUCH LOW FOLLOWING
            THAT THE NUMBERS OF PEOPLE THAT READ HERE WOULD NOT MERIT SUCH EFFORT……
            I AM TOLD DIFFERENTLY
            BUT THE NUMBERS DON’T LIE
            LESS THAN 75 PEOPLE READ HERE ON ANY DAY
            I AM A LOW LEVEL OPERATIVE IN THIS GAME
            BUT THAT WILL CHANGE
            DEPENDING ON WHAT HAPPENS IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS…
            BUT NONE OF YOU WILL READ ABOUT IT HERE
            IF THINGS CHANGE THAT DRASTICALLY….SMILE
            I AM HERE
            JUST DOING MY PART
            TO HELP OUT AS I CAN
            IF THIS COMES TO SUCH A STATE WHERE I HAVE TO GET MORE INVOLVED
            WELL…
            I DIDN’T WANT TO GO THERE
            DON’T MAKE ME
            PLEASE…………
            I AM JUST A GUEST
            A VISITOR
            IN THIS UNIVERSE
            I CAN ONLY DO WHAT I AM ALLOWED
            AND I HAVEN’T DONE AS MUCH AS I COULD HAVE
            ONLY BECAUSE OF BEST ADVICE
            I WOULD REALLY
            REALLY
            REALLY
            LIKE TO KEEP IT THAT WAY
            AND SO
            TO ALL YOU DARK ONES THAT ARE ALWAYS HACKING MY THING
            PLEASE STOP
            I AM FINE
            FOR NOW
            BUT IF YOU KEEP DOING THE SHIT I SEE YOU DOING
            AND IF THINGS ALLOW FOR ME TO DO MORE THAN I HAVE BEEN
            I PROMISE YOU……
            WELL…..
            NEVERMIND…..
            NONE OF US WANT TO GO THERE
            DO WE?
            GOOD ENOUGH!!!!
            LOVE YOU ALL IN ALL AND EVERYTHING!!!!!
            GOD BLESS US ALL
            EVERYONE!!!!
            AMEN!!!!

            Like

        • kibodabi says:

          somehow two of your posts went to spam….I approved them after unspamming them………it happens…but you didn’t put in any links so it shouldn’t have happened………apologies…I don’t check the spam that often…….LOVE YA!!!! smile

          Like

Leave a Reply

