UPDATE ON THE HOUSE AND OTHER THINGS…….

HOUSE UPDATE….AMONG OTHER THINGS:

Okay
History first:
Two years and six months ago, someone purchased the overdue property taxes on our house.
When we were informed of the matter at first, we had until August of 2016 to pay the bill.
Eventually, we able to raise almost enough…we thought we had it but went to the county to check and we were a couple of thousand short……it went that way for quite a while…never enough…..
However, at some point in all of this, the purchaser gave us a six month extension, which was due on February 5th,…….i think….pretty much around then…definitely February this year……
As a last resort I opened a http://www.gofundme.com/webberhome page….
We raised $300.00……..
Of course, by then that was all we had to work with. Medical and financial and other emergencies for members of our offspring……our children…..house emergencies, overdue everyday bills and expenses took their toll and whittled down our savings…….sigh
That being said…..
Three or so weeks ago, we were served papers by the county sheriff’s department of court proceedings concerning our situation/case and informed that we had until May of 2017 to pay the full amount…….which should be just under $25,000.00 by now…. Prior tax payments and fees and penalties considered……
And so
We will be here, at least until May of this year…..i consider this a blessing…thankyouverymuch….smile
Sigh again…..
Right now we are dealing with everyday expenses…bills are always higher in the winter…….so please to forgive me if I break into the $300 that you have given for the house to deal with that…..
I no longer expect the campaign online to come through to the point where it will resolve the situation.
This is in the hand /hands of PAPA and Christ Michael Aton and Christ Michael Dabi………
My hands are tied to the extent where I can raise my frequency/vibration to whatever point is necessary to overcome my own limitations to the point where I am a fuller, better, higher consciousness, more in tune and synchronicity with not only my own higher self…but that and Christ Michael Dabi and Christ Michael Aton and PAPA and Paradise Trinity, as well….
I’m getting there….recent experience and experiences have proved that much to me……
But at that point of realization I have to recognize that none of this matters….and perhaps that’s the point of all of this
We are taught to live in an illusion and delusion of lack and poverty
When in reality we are prosperous beings in any and all and every way, living in perpetual abundant supply.
There are those that feel that this project is in default
I disagree.
There are those that feel that it will take some ELE event to wake us up and remove us from here in order to replant us here again in more fertile, spiritual soil…
I disagree
But that’s me
You do and be and think and feel what you want and what you are
Ain’t nobody like me, but me…
Ain’t nobody like you, but you
And all of us are one in and with GOD…..
GOD SI ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
IT’S ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUSE IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY….AMEN!

Ahem
In the meantime
Here I am
Waiting for the other shoe to drop…to fall…to hit the ground with that resounding boom that the first one had and did when it dropped and fell and hit ground zero……….
And today becomes tomorrow which becomes the new today which becomes the new tomorrow
And this week becomes next week which becomes the new this week which becomes the new next week….and so on and so forth….
And yet
I still am witnessing progress…at least from the angle of things that I am paying attention to…
I can see it…
I can measure it…
I can keep up with it because I can see that it’s right there in front of me…..
Yes…it’s moving slower than molasses poured over a pile of shit on a winter’s day
But it’s there and it’s moving…….lol…patience is a virtue, after all….. I’ve learned that much.
Like watching paint peel and water boil……perception is everything
And that is a matter of consciousness
And I am here doing this…..now…….
Arrests, announcements….the constitutional republic of the United States of America
Nesara, gesara…ascension, freedom, disclosure, ground level truth climbing the ladder to Divine Truth…
Yeah…all of that…….
3, 2, 1.5, 1.0, 0.99, 0.09, 0.009………….LOL…….
This is not our fault
We of the Light are working harder than hard
But…
Those of the dark are working just as hard
Where are the rest of you?
Who never read posts like this?
You, who are happy to watch the superbowl games without analyzing the meanings of the teams and how they got there and why and the scores and numbers and the illuminati symbols of the halftime shows….and are just happy to take everything at face value unless it threatens to pop your own little bubble of reality that floats within the bigger bubble of whatever group you feel comfortable and secure in attaching yourself to, for further safety…all within the bubble that holds all of the bubbles of all the other groups that hold all of the other bubbles of all of their subjects/refugees…… who are just like you, but different…because they want that while you want this and they want those while you want these and them is into that and they are into then and all and everything and whatever……so many bubbles of perception striving to keep separate from all of the other bubbles that they fear will impede upon the surface of the fragility of the chosen levels of awareness…the things they pay attention that they have purchased with their own minds and hearts and souls
As you have
As you have
And what have you now?
You embrace this side or that side in a Hegelian dialectic, a duality that was chosen for you by others
And do you know who those others are?
For there are fractionals existing within these dialectic dualities
There are physical, mundane, materialistic dualities that have been formed and activated and put into action for you to consider and choose from in order to gain an upper ground on you in this war of spiritual consciousness that you are fighting and living and dying in…whether you know it or realize it or not…..

THERE IS MORE IN THE HEAVENS AND ON EARTH THAN YOUR PHILOSOPHY…OR MINE…..
THERE IS MORE WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU THAN YOU KNOW OR REALIZE OR ACCEPT OR DENY
THERE IS MORE TO GOD THAN YOU HAVE BEEN TOLD OR LEARNED OR HAVE BEEN TAUGHT OR HAVE EXPERIENCED
HECK, THERE IS MORE TO YOURSELF AND YOURSELF THAN YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED
THERE IS MORE TO ALL OF THAT THAN YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED IN SYCHRONICITY WITH GOD AND IN GOD….
SHALL I MENTION FOR GOD AND BY GOD AND THROUGH GOD?
GOD GRANT THAT YOU ARE READY FOR THAT PART…….
FOR THOSEOF YOU THAT ARE
THANK YOU
KEEP MOVING ON
MOVE FORWARD
MOVE UPWARDS
WITH AND WITHIN YOURSELF AN YOUR SELF
BE MORE
PUSH THAT ENVELOPE OF LIMITATION UNTIL YOU SHRED IT ENTIRELY
AND THERE ARE NO MORE LIMITATIONS
NEITHER WITH OR WITHIN YOU OR AROUND YOU OR ABOUT YOU OR BECAUSE OF YOU OR IN YOU OR FOR YOU OR BY YOU…OR FOR YOU……
THIS IS A TIME TO CONQUER ALL AND AS MANY AND AS MUCH OF YOUR LIMITATIONS AND LIMITATION AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN BEFOR THE TIME COMES WHEN YOU MUST AND WILL BE PLACED AND SENT TO THE PLACE AND PURPOSE THAT YOU HAVE EARNED
YES
EARNED
EEEAAARRRNNNEEEDDDD
EARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE FRUITS OF YOUR OWN LABORS IN THE FARM/GARDEN OF GOD WITH YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
THAT YOU ARE HARVESTING IN THIS HERE AND NOW IN TIME AND PLACE IN SPACE IN EXPERINCE OF GOD AND ALL THAT GOD IS
YOU ME THEM HIM HER IT THAT THOSE THEM EACH OTHER HERE THERE EVERYWHERE ALL EVERYONE EVERYTHING AND THEN SOME AND THIS AND THAT AND THE OTHER AND KNOWN KNOWNS AND UNKNOWN KNOWNS AND UNKNOWNS KNOWNS AND UNKNOWN UNKNOWNS…..
AS FAR AS YOU HAVE CONSIDERED AND ARE CONSIDERING ANY AND ALL OF IT AND THAT AND THEN SOME AND SO ON AND SO FORTH…..
YES
THE WHOLE SHEBANG…SHE BANG…..FEMININE GODDESS IMPRISONED ENERGIES EXPLODING IN PURE DIVINE FREEDOM INTO EVERLASTING UNITY IN SYNCHRONISTIC ASCENSION IN THE ONE…….
THERE’S A BOOM CANNON FOR YOU….GUESS WHOA ND WHAT THAT IS AIMED AT……..
ANYWAY……
AND LET ME REMIDN YOU
THE DIVINE FEMININE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE
IT IS PURE
IT IS VIRGINAL CHASTITY GIVEN TO ITS ONE, TRUE LOVER IN LOVE
TRUE LOVE, REAL LOVE
ETERNAL LOVE
INFINITE LOVE
GOD LOVE
GODLOVE
THE MALE AND FEMALE AS ONE IN LOVE
PROCREATING FAMILY
DIVINE FAMILY
ONE FAMILY
PERPETUAL IN EVOLUTION
IN GOD
WITH GOD
UNTO PERFECTION IN AND WITH GOD
ACHIEVING THE PRADISE PROMISE
OF PERFECTION AS EVEN THE FATHER IS PERFECT
CREATORS LIKE GOD
LOVING AS GOD LOVES
DOING AS GOD DOES
BEING AS GOD IS
ALL IN GOD
AND NOE OF WITHOUT GOD
FOR ALL OF IT IS WITH AND WITHIN GOD
AND THE FACT
THE FACT
THAT NOTHING CAN EXIST WITHOUT GOD TO THINK OF IT
IS THE GREATEST AND ONLY FOUNDATIONAL REALITY OF EXISTENCE AND BEING AND DOING
THAT THERE IS AND/OR CAN BE
PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
OKAY?
IT’S UP TO YOU AND YE ONES WHETHER YOU AGREE OR NOT
THIS ME AND THIS IS WHERE I AM AND THIS IS WHAT I AM DOING AND BEING
SO BE IT
AT LEAST FOR ME
ALL IN THE ONE
ALL IN THE ONE
AND HERE WE ALL ARE………
GOD KNOWS THAT I AM TIRED
I AM CRALING ALONG THIS PATH ON MY BELLY
BLOODY FINGERNAILS AND STOMACH AND KNEES AND ELBOWS….
HEAD BLOODIED BY THE WOUNDS I’VE SUFFERED FROM FRIENDS AND FOES ALIKI FORGIVE ALL AND ANY OF IT
AND ALL AND ANY OF THEM
I LOVE THEM ALL
I LOVE YOU
WHAT OTHER WAY CAN I BE RIGHT NOW?
I LOVE YOU
I AM YOU
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
LET THAT BE WHAT THAT IS
IF NOT FOR YOU AND YOUR SAKE
THEN AT LEAST FOR ME AND MY SAKE…..THANK YOU
I WAKE UP THESE MORNINGS
EARLY
EARLIER THAN I AM USED TO
NEEDING…APPARENTLY…LESS SLEEP THAN BEFORE….
[I still haven’t figured that part out…if only because I want to sleep longer…sigh…but here I am…
I go to bed late…and still wake up early and even earlier than before…
from 8 to 7 to 6 hours….and feel rested to boot….
Sigh….I get it…okay? But still….such lovely dreams…….cut shorter and shorter….ah well…..so be it…]
ALL IN GOD…ALL IN GOD…SMILE
ANYWAY……
THE WHOLE OF CREATION IS ONE THING, ON BEING
AND THAT ONE THING/BEING
IS ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT CAN POSSIBLY AND IMPOSSIBLY BE EXEPRIENCED
AND LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS, AS WELL
AND DO YOUR BEST TO DEAL WITH IT
KNOWING ALL ALONG THAT THE WILL OF THAT THING IS ABSOLUTE AND ULTIMATE AND SUPREME
AND THAT THERE IS NOTHING ELSE OTHER THAT THAN ONE WILL AND THAT ALL OTHER WILL ARE SUBSERVIENT TO THAT ONE WILL
AND THAT ALL SUBSERVIENT WILLS AND SIMPLY ASPECTS AND PARTS OF THAT ONE WILL BEING ALL OTHER WILLS AND EACH AND EVERY WILL THAT IS
AND SO THE WHOLE THING IS ALREADY A MATTER OF THE WILL OF THE ONE THING THAT IS THE WHOLE THING
How many times do I have to say the same thing is so many ways?
THIS IS A TIME OF GREAT CHANGE
THIS IS A TIME OF DIVINE REVELATION
AND THAT DIVINE REVELATION IS EXPOSING THE FALSEHOODS OF THE REALITY THAT WE HAVE BEEN LIVING IN
WHICH IS AND HAS BEEN
NO BETTER THAT SOME SORT OF CONSICOUSNESS HOLODECK
THAT HAS BEEN DETERMINED IN SUBEXPERIENCE
ACCORDING TO THE MASTER PROGRAM
THE POWER AND INFLUENCE OF THOSE THAT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO EMPOWER THEMSELVES ENOUGH TO CAUSE THE EXPERIENCE TO BE AS THEY HAVE PROGRAMMED AND SCRIPTED IT TO BE
BUT NO MORE
THAT SCVRIPT AND PROGRAMMING HAD LIMITATIONS THAT EVEN THEY COULD NOT OVERCOME
AND WE
WE ARE IN A TIME OF GREAT CONSEQUENCE AND EXPERIENCE
ALL AND EVERYTHING DEPENDS UPON
WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
WHAT WE THINK AND FEEL
WHAT WE NEED
WHAT WE WANT
AND WHY
AND FOR WHO AND FOR WHOM
AND WHERE AND FOR WHAT
WHAT ARE OUR REASONS FOR DOING AND BEING WHO AND WHAT WE ARE?
WHY ARE WE DOING WHAT WE DO
WHY ARE WE BEING WHAT WE ARE BEING
FOR THOSE THAT CAN NOT SUPPLY THE MINIMUM OF WHAT COULD BE AN ACCEPTABLE REPLY
BY THOSE THAT WILL ASK OF US THESE QUESTIONS AND CONSIDERATIONS
FOR THE SAKE OF THOSE THAT ARE EXPECTD TO ANSWER
FOR THE SAKE OF THEIR OWN PLACEMENT AFTER ALL OF THIS IS AID AND DONE
IF NOT DURING
AND….WELL….PROBABLY DURING….FOR A LOT OF YOU
I COULD TELL YOU TO LOVE FOR THE SAKE OF LOVING
GIVE FOR THE SAKE OF GIVING
BE GOOD FOR THE SAKE OF BEING GOOD
FORGIVE OTHERS KNOWING THAT YOU NEED TO BE FORGIVEN, AS WELL
TO SEE YOU IN ANOTHER
TO SEE YOURSELVES IN EACH OTHER AND ALL OTHERS
TO SEE THE WHOLE AS ONE THING
TO UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS THE TREES THAT ARE THE FOREST
BUT IT IS THE FOREST THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TREES BEING THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE…
AND I AM
AND I HAVE
AND I WILL
BUT WHERE THAT GETS ME IS ACTUALLY UP TO YOU
YOU YES YOU
YOU THE THINKER
THE THINKER WITH THE MIND OF GOD WITHIN YOU AND WITH YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
YOU
THE HUMAN BEING, BEING GOD ON EARTH
OR IS THAT THE HUMAN BEING GOD ON EARTH
NEVERMIND…..YOU FIGURE IT OUT
IT’S ALL I CAN DO TO FIND WORDS FOR THE THING
THE MATTER AT HAND
THE EXPLOSION OF CONSICOUSNESS THAT IS DETONATING AT A TIME NEAR YOU
AND YOU CAN BLOW UP
OR YOU CAN BE BLOWN UP
OR DESTROYED…IN SO MANY WORDS
WHATEVER
RIGHT HERE AND NOW
YOU HAVE A TICKET TO ANOTHER PLACE AND SPACE IN TIME AND REALITY
REALITY OF EXISTENCE AND BEING
AND IF YOU CANNOT READ YOUR DESTINATION ALREADY
PLEASE TO FIGURE IT OUT BEFORE BOARDING
THERE IS STILL A LITTLE TIME
A LITTLE
VERY LITTLE
IF ANY
IN SOME CASES
AND STILL IN OTHERS
YES I KNOW
THIS SEEMS LIKE THE RAMBLINGS OF AN INSANE PERSON TO YOU
BUT I NEVER AGREED WITH THE DEFINITION
THAT DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER
AND EXPECTING DIFFERENT RESULTS
IS INSANITY
I JUST DON’T WANT TO QUIT BEFORE I GET THERE
I DON’T WANT TO GIVE UP WITHOUT WINNING
AND THERE ARE THINGS THAT I HAVE DONE THAT GAVE GOOD RESULTS
AND THEN…WELL…THEY NO LONGER DID…..
SO FINDING A BETTER WAY COULD BE ADVISABLE
NO PROBLEM THERE…SMILE
BUT INSANITY ON THIS PLANETARY SYSTEM OF THINGS AS THEY HAVE BEEN
IS NO LONGER UNDER THE REALM OF DEFINITION
OF THOSE THAT USED TO CONTROL THE REALITY OF THIS REALM
AND SO THEY CAN NO LONGER CONTROL THE DEFINITION
TO BELIEVE IN AND KNOW GOD
TO ACCEPT AND ACT IN GOD
GOD
THE REAL ONE AND TRUE GOD THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND NOT JUST SOME TOGA DUDE ON A THRONE FAR AWAY
GIVING THE THUMBS UP OR DOWN IN JUDGEMENT
OF THE SMALLEST OF THINGS
AND THE LARGEST OF THINGS
UPON EVERYONE AND ANYONE
MUCH LIKE A PHARISEE…….
GOD IS LOVE
GOD IS LIGHT
GOD IS TRUTH
GOD IS MIND
GOD IS HEART
GOD IS CONSCIOUSNESS
GOD IS GIVING AND FORGIVING
GOD IS MERCIFUL
GOD IS LOVING AND LOVINGKIND
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL
NEVER FORGET THAT
NEVER FORGET THAT
AMEN
I AM
KIBODABI
THAT IS ALL

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to UPDATE ON THE HOUSE AND OTHER THINGS…….

  1. Marja says:

    Kibo don’t lose heart, it will be alright, you already had two postponements this year.
    Keep giving the Light, be positive – bless you.
    Here is something from PJ 47 – chap. 8
    “So then is it wrong to “dream” and “vision” the way it could be to be in harmony and balance? Of course not.
    Simply recognize, precious ones, that you cannot place limits upon yourselves through your visions because you are yet unfolding that which YOU will create to be in harmony and balance. And much of the JOY and FULFILLMENT comes when your purpose and creative abilities, for example, are unfolded IN GOD’S DIVINE “TIME” through the power of GOD within you!
    This is why we suggest that you not spend so much time in worry and concern over your FUTURE.
    In order to keep yourself in THE NOW unfolding before you, we have suggested that you, as a part of your daily communion with God say simply. “Please show me and tell me, Father/Mother God/Aton, that which I need to know at this time in order to sustain myself ONLY within YOUR service. And in ALL things and circumstances brought before me, Father, NOT MY WILL BUT LET THINE WILL BE DONE!”
    With your intent true to that which you ask of the Father, THAT WHICH YOU NEED IS ALWAYS GIVEN.
    Then of course you must maintain the TRUST and FAITH IN GOD WITHIN YOU to unfold ALL for you in perfection and so too give you the strength and tools you need to fulfill HIS WILL WITHIN THE DIVINE PLAN.”

    Like

    • Brian says:

      yes! hang in there kibo!! my friend my friend all the love to you in the universe may it sustain and keep you where you need to be…..love ya man!

      Like

    • kibodabi says:

      Good advice…..I do that, just not in those exact same words…..but those words are excellent so I may lean towards that from now on……….
      so thank you Marja…..
      and thank you ,too…Brian…
      it is all greatly appreciated….but I seem to be intact……
      I had asked for help so that I wouldn’t have to call the bank…..they said fine…but no one ever tells me what’s going to happen when it comes to me personally…they say I’d just mess it up if I knew….smile…I have to agree…..to the extension is, indeed, a blessing and I treat it as such and am grateful…..
      I just wish I could do more…..
      but the whole thing is intricately scripted and all I can do is play my part and for that I have to be as relaxed as possible……
      if I could just sit under a tree and not deal with money issues it’d be fine…lol…..
      so I’m doing my best and the only thing I know for sure is that the outcome is guaranteed and that it will be fine…I don’t know how…..[like they said….] so I just have trust in the process.
      in the meantime I keep learning and waiting for day that was promised…and promised to be soon soon….
      I’m doing my best….while also trying to nip attacks in the bud…..it seems I’ve pissed off quite a few people and they don’t want to be nice….they don’t seem to know how…..and I am trying to be nice about all of this because I don’t want to hurt anyone so I hold back……sigh….I will make it through this with my integrity and honor intact. Truth and justice always win the day.
      so I will to keep up with NOW and let that flow through……
      Thanks again for everything
      Kibo

      Like

  2. Marja says:

    I think the following may apply to a lot of us at this time.
    I have been feeling tired and grumpy often lately.
    Twelve years ago I have organized and prepared for my retirement – what was I going to do next if there was enough bread on the table. But as it was my lifelong habit I asked The Father; – “what next?”
    The answer came immediately – “Get a computer, we will communicate with you through it.” I asked – “Who is We?
    Answer – “Celestial and Galactics”
    I am still waiting for the day when the face of a ‘galactic’ will appear on the screen to communicate with me directly. Why not, if they could super impose an article [on a subject that that I wanted very much and did not know where to look for it] – over an article that I was reading at the time. Well, I believe in magic and miracles.
    Anyway, the computer was the ‘death’ of my ‘retirement plans’ – there was so much to access and learn.

    On the lighter side of my reading, I was reading my journal of ‘quips and tips’ and my eyes fell on this – it was so much what I wanted to do; “Today I’d like to sit and sip – forget the world a little bit – ignore the things I have to do and just enjoy a cup or two.”
    Next to it was;
    “Sometimes you need to be reminded of why you are here.
    You are here to finally see what it means to be a light in the darkness – to lead by example and to embrace being human.
    Remember why and remember to stand in your power – only then will you be able to change your world.”

    Latter, during the night, I woke up from a dream where I was being shown paragraphs of writing to focus on – but when awake could not remember what it was and where to find it. While sitting and asking for help, my eyes fell on the PJ 7 that was open on chap. 22 where I was supposed to look for something.
    Here is in the third paragraph something by Lady Nada that may relate to a lot of us;
    “I too, had to learn the Path of Love with the Great Ascended Masters.
    I also learned that everyone who goes forth to serve has moments of self-doubt or thinks that after all of their efforts, their works are not too good, or that no one will want them, or believe them, or that no one will appreciate of their talent.
    There is a moment of total self blindness when an individual may actually make a choice NOT to go forward with their accepted work. This is a very difficult impact on those ones who have depended upon that one to fulfill his or her, task.
    The days grow short upon thy place as ye know it; ye are in the days of decisions and action.
    These are days when ye must stand strong lest ye be pulled down.”

    PS – By the way, I often have to use evasive tactics to be able to send my writings, or I would give up in despair – it is;
    Write – store – copy – paste – run when attached [my computer protests loudly] – sneak when the air is clear – copy and paste.

    Like

  3. kibodabi says:

    ps…..I just want to say THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!!!!!!! To everyone that was kind enough to help out with the house and donations for expenses. It has always been greatly appreciated and I am grateful to you for the love and support.
    I just wanted to say that…..GOD BLESS…….KIBODABI

    Like

Leave a Reply

