AFTERTHOUGHT…….

AHOYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT COMES
COMES
SOONER THAN MANY OF US MY OR MIGHT THINK
AND SO IT IS
AND LET IT BE
LET I BE
[CUE THE BEATLES…]

AND HERE I AM
TIPPING MY HAT….

IN A FAREWELL
TO THE DARK ONES
AND THEIR DARKNESS
AS WE ARE RAISED
TO A MORE AND EVERLASTING LIGHT
I HAVE TO TIP MY…HAT TO THEM
FOR THEY TRIED
THEY DID THEIR BEST
THE RULES REQUIRED THAT THEY WARN US AND GIVE US CLUES……
I TOLD YOU……
NO… REALLY
I DID
I TOLD YOU
THAT I HAD SPENT MOST OF MY LIFE STUDYING MEDIA
THEN AND THEREFORE…..
PLEASE TO UNDERSTAND THE CLUES THAT WERE GIVEN…….
AMONG MANY WAS THIS ONE GEM
WHICH I ALWAYS ENJOYED WATCHING
FROM TIME TO TIME TO TIME….
AND THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS THAT I WOKE UP EARLIER THAN SOME
AND YET LATER THAN OTHERS
AND YET AND STILL IT ALL WORKED OUT
DIDN’T IT?
WELL
GIVE IT A DAY OR FIVE….
AND LET ME KNOW
AND YES
I THINK IT’S THAT CLOSE
BUT THAT’S ME
DON’T MIND ME
AS I HAVE SAID BEFORE
MAYBE SEVEN DAYS
ANYWAY….
SMILE
PLEASE TO CHECK OUT THIS GEM FROM 1975….
*THREE DAYS OF THE CONDOR*
WITH ROBERT REDFORD IN THE LEAD
AND FAYE DUNAWAY AS THE ROMANTIC
NOT SO MUCH ON THE ROMANTIC SIDE
WAS THIS FLICK
MORE ABOUT THE MESSAGE
PLEASE TO TAKE NOTE OF THIS ONE LINE:

“WHAT IF THERE IS A CIA WITHIN THE CIA?”

FOR ME THAT SAID IT ALL
AND THIS WAS 1975!!!!!!!
NO REALLY
YOU YOUNGSTERS HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH THAT MEANS
ESPECIALLY RIGHT NOW
I WAS 18
IN COLLEGE
TRYING TO PARTY HEARTY AND GET LAID AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE
AS PER MY PROGRAMMING…….?
MAYBE
MAYBE NOT
BUT THERE I WAS….
DEALING WITH GODS PLAN FOR ME….
SIGH
AND HERE I AM NOW
BROUGHT UP AS YE ONES WERE
HAVING GONE THROUGH ALL OR MOST OR SOME OF OR LESS THAN MOST
IF NOT ALL OF YOU
AND HERE I AM
READY AND WILLING AND WAITING
TO DO MORE AND BETTER
AND IT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME TO DO SO AND BE SO
FOR WHATEVER REASONS
CONTRACT OR WHATEVER

I CAN SAY THAT I WILL BE WORKING WITH THE GFL WHEN ALL OF THIS IS OVER
AND WE ARE IN THE NEXT PHASE
OVER THE BRIDGE
AS IT WERE
AND I KNOW THAT I HAVE WORKED HARD TO GET TO THIS POINT
I HAVE BEEN HONEST
CONSISTENT
CONSISTENTLY HONEST….SMILE
AND THAT HAS GIVEN ME A SENSE OF TRUSTWORTHINESS
FOR SOME STRANGE REASON
I ESCHEWED THE RITUALS OF EITHER SIDE
I HAVE NOT GIVEN SWAY TO THE TEMPTATIONS OF EGO OR POSITION
I HAVE NOT COMPETED FOR ATTENTION OR AFFECTATION OR PLACEMENT OR BELIEF
THE WORK IS THE WORK
AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE WORK
THE WORK IS INDIVIDUAL
AND I FORGIVE ALL AND EVERYONE THAT HAS ATTACKED ME
IN THEIR WORK
AS THEY HAVE SEEN FIT TO DO SO AND BE SO IN GOD
I RECOGNIZE THAT I CAN TRULY LOVE
ONE AND ALL
AND FORGIVE
WITHOUT FORGETTING
I DON’T HAVE TO LIKE WHAT YOU DO
TO LOVE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
NOTHING CAN STOP ME
OR GET IN THE WAY
IF I AM TRUE TO THE WILL OF THE ONE
AND THAT HAS HELD TRUE
I HAVE CONCENTRATED ON CONSCIOUSNESS
UPON CONSCIOUS COMMUNICATION WITH AND IN THE ONE
AND THAT HAS SUSTAINED ME
FOR I KNOW
AS I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN
THAT RITUALS AND TECHNOLOGY
CHIPS AND FALSE TEACHINGS
COULD NEITHER SAVE ME
NOR PROTECT ME
I HAD TO BE TRUE TO GOD
THE ONE
WITH AND WITHIN MY SELF AND MYSELF
IN ORDER TO BE WORTHY OF
THE RECOGNITION THAT I HAVE RECEIVED
FROM AND IN AND WITH THE ONE
FROM THE ONES THAT I HAVE RECEIVED SUCH RECOGNITION FROM
SO BE IT
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
AND I HAVE HELD TRUE TO THE PATH THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME
AND I HAVE NOT FALLEN TO EGO
AND THE LIES THAT COME WITH IT
AND I HAVE TO APPRECIATE THAT
AT THIS POINT IF ONLY BECAUSE I KNOW
AT THIS POINT
THAT THE TRUTH OF ALL THINGS WILL OUT
WHETHER I AM RIGHT OR WRONG
WILL TELL ITSELF IN THE TRUTH OF TIME
GOD KNOWS THAT I AM NOT INFALLIBLE
AND THE SAME CAN BE SAID FOR ALL AND EVERYONE
THE RESULTS ARE WHAT COUNTS
AND IF I AM THE CORRECT AND RIGHT
IN MY SPIRITUALLY MENTAL MEANDERINGS
THAT YOU HAVE SO PATIENTLY AND GRACIOUSLY READ ON THIS SITE
THEN BEFORE YOU KNOW IT
THE LAST VESTIGES OF THE REST WILL BE OVER
AND WE WILL ALL FIND OURSELVES IN A BETTER WORLD
BUT THAT WILL NOT BE THE END OF IT
WE WILL HAVE TO REMAIN VIGILANT
WE WILL HAVE TO KEEP UP…
NO LONGER
AND NEVER MORE
CAN WE AFFORD TO SLEEP AT THE HELM OF OUR OWN LIVES
AND THE LIVES OF ALL OF US
KEEP THAT IN MIND AS YOU STAND AS WITNESSES TO WHAT COMES
FOR IT WAS ALL ORDAINED FROM EVEN BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING OF ALL AND ANY OF THIS
AND THE TRUTH WILL OUT
AND ALL WILL BE REVEALED
AND IF I AM WRONG
OR/AND HAVE BEEN WRONG
I WILL JOYFULLY BE MOST HAPPY TO ADMIT IT
AND MOVE ON
AND FIND SOME WAY
MY WAY
TO ATTACH MYSELF
TO WHATEVER GREATER TRUTH
I WAS SO REMISS IN FIGURING OUT
AND BEG FORGIVENESS FOR SUCH
AND MOVE ON
BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO MISS THE BOAT……EITHER
I WANT THAT FOREVER LIFE
I WANT THAT UNITY
IN GOD
WITH GOD
FOR GOD
THROUGH GOD
I WANT THAT
AND I KNOW THAT IT MEANS THAT I WILL LOSE MUCH
BUT SO BE IT
I DID MY BEST TO TRY TO BE CORRECT ENOUGH TO WARN OTHERS
TO SEEK THE TRUTH WITHIN THEM THAT GOD GAVE THEM
AND NO OTHER TRUTH
FOR I TRULY BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO OTHER TRUTH IN ANY OF US
OTHER THAN THE TRUTH THAT GOD HAS PLACED IN US
TO FULFILL ITS OWN PURPOSE AND PURPOSES IN THE MATTER
IN ORDER TO REACH THE RESULT OF GODS WILL
THAT WILL ALLOW EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
TO DO THE SAME…
REACH UP AND OVER THAT WALL
TO CROSS THAT BRIDGE
WHATEVER IT IS
AND WHATEVER IT TAKES
IN LIGHT AND LOVE AND TRUTH
I HAVE DONE MY BEST TO DO
SO…….
NO REGRETS ON THAT ONE
I LOVE ALL AND EVERYONE
I FORGIVE ALL AND EVERYONE
WRONGS WILL BE RIGHTED
LIES WILL BE REVEALED
TRUTH WILL BE REVEALED
THAT IS MORE THAN ENOUGH FOR ME
I HOPE THAT IT IS THE SAME FOR YOU
AS WELL
IN THE MEANTIME
WHILE WE WAIT
POPCORN AND DRINK IN HAND
WE TAKE THE TIME TO REMEMBER
WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
IN THIS HERE
AND HOW WE GOT HERE
AND WHERE WE CAME FROM TO DO AND BE SO
AS WE ARE NOW
THIS ALL HAS A REASON
EXPLORE IT
REMEMBER
ADMIT TO ALL AND EVERYTHING
I’VE BEEN AN ASSHOLE AND A FREAK AND A FOOL
I’VE DONE SHIT THAT HAS LEFT OTHERS THAT I’VE KNOWN DEAD…..
OR IN JAIL
OR WORSE ON BOTH COUNTS….
WHY?
WHY AM I STILL HERE
I AM STILL HERE
THERE HAS TO BE A REASON
A REASON IN THE ONE
TO GIVE MEANING TO
MY…CONTINUATION
WHEN TOO MANY
FOR MY TASTE
HAVE TAKEN THE BULLET
HAVE FALLEN TO THE WAYSIDE
HAVE BEEN CAGED
SIGH
I HAVE TO DO MY BEST TO MAKE THAT WORTHWHILE TO THE ONE
I HAVE TO DO MY BEST TO MAKE IT WORTHWHILE
TO THOSE THAT I HAVE LEFT BEHIND….
THE ONE THAT SAID IN ITS OWN WILL
THAT I SHOULD STILL BE HERE
IS THE ONLY AUTHORITY IN ALL LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
I HAVE TO BE WORTHY OF THAT
I
EVEN I
I
FOR ONE
AM GRATEFUL
FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE BEEN THROUGH
THAT GOT ME HERE
THE MIRACLES AND FAVORS AND BLESSINGS
THE GOOD
THE BAD THE BEAUTIFUL
THE UGLY OF MY LIFE
THAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY OWN WAY
THAT WE HAVE ALL EXPERIENCED IN OUR OWN WAYS
HERE WE ARE
WHAT DO WE WANT?
WHAT DO WE HOPE FOR?
MAKE IT PLAIN AND PURE
AND SIMPLY SPEAK FROM YOUR HEART
AND PRAY THAT YOU HEART IS OF LIGHT
FOR LIGHT HAS ITS OWN REWARD
AS DOES HEARTS OF DARKNESS
AND IF YOU DON’T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE
BETWEEN THE REWARDS THEREOF
PLEASE TO DO YOUR BEST TO FIGURE THAT OUT
BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
THERE IS TIME
WASTE IT NOT
AMEN
I AM
WHO AND WHAT I AM
I AM KIBODABI
AND THAT IS ENOUGH FOR ME
UNTIL IT IS NOT
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to AFTERTHOUGHT…….

  1. Taylor M. says:

    From your words, “GIVE IT A DAY OR FIVE….AND LET ME KNOW AND YES
    I THINK IT’S THAT CLOSE BUT THAT’S ME DON’T MIND ME AS I HAVE SAID BEFORE
    MAYBE SEVEN DAYS” I am still confused as to what you were talking about here. I thought if I gave it some time I would find out. People in a position to take action have let us down before by not doing what they were supposed to do. Did this happen once again? Can you shed any
    light on this? Thanks.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      i have learned that everything takes longer than I think when I am told whatever I am told and think what I think from what I can gather together to try to get some feel for where it’s going….irritating and frustrating, I know…but I’m not one who gets to decide what happens…soooo…there’s that.
      At this point, since the attorney general has been confirmed, it seems reasonable to see how long it will be before the rumored arrests are made…..once the treasurer is put in, then it is said that the money can move…….I think Dunford depends on an ok by the Chinese who depend on the okay from Quan Yin and St. Germaine and it’s probable that they look for the ok from Christ Michael Aton……….so right now everyone’s talking about having it all by the end of the month…..depending on who’s talk you’re listening to……..
      I’m pretty sure that the whole ‘snow moon’ eclipse and bright comet streaking across the sky mean something….smile….
      I am one who always has hope that it is today and I always feel that something huge and decisive is imminent…but that’s me…..there are many that feel that I am wrong about anything and everything while they wait for what for they think is right…..either way, we’re all waiting and the best thing we could do is to live as best we can while we do so…increase our love, increase our light and increase our Spiritual thoughts/feelings and communication because at the end of the day it won’t be about the money or the government, it will be about our frequency and vibration……we will be free, we will ascend… GOD WILLS IT…as to how and when…it is a 144,000 piece jigsaw puzzle with no picture to go by…….we’re all doing our best to do what we do and be what we are…..that will lead us to where we will be and what we will do as the next thing is locked in place and the new journey begins…..I am fallible…no doubt….just doing my best to do what I can from my end….that’s all I’ve got…..smile…..we all have to rely on ourselves, what is within us and our relationship with THE ONE AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON AND OUR HIGHER SELVES AND GUIDES AND THOUGHT ADJUSTER, ET. AL…….
      Things change every moment in this game…the dark delays and stalls and the Light moves forward against all opposition….it’s always something but the end is already a written done deal…….
      that’s all I’ve got…….wish I could do more…really……
      take care
      GOD BLESS
      KIBO

      Like

      • Taylor M. says:

        Thanks for this. It does explain things. You are right, their time is really different from our time. My emotions and hopes do enter into when I think certain things will happen. Patience is hard to grasp for me.

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          you are not going to like this comment any better than I do……bear with me…please….
          I have learned the hard way that patience is a virtue…..
          but patience in the presence of dark tyranny and slavery and death…..is still considered a virtue
          we are all here to experience this ….by contract………sigh…yeah…and here we are
          we, who have no say so over when and how this things comes to it’s inevitable outcome must suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune and misfortune until it is over
          and it ain’t over yet
          and so
          all we can do is hold on
          like those kittens hanging by a single fingernail in all of those posters that say:
          ‘HANG ON BABY!!!!!!’
          and here we both are
          and all of us that care enough to know and realize that we are….us
          the ones of light the ones of love the ones of GOD
          and GOD will not let us down
          that much I can promise you
          I PROMISE YOU THAT MUCH!!!!!!!
          this much I can do
          for I know the outcome
          but getting there
          being there when it happens
          well…
          that is a matter of contracts that we have all been caused to forget about
          ad here we are…….
          and there is nothing about any of that that we can do
          except to have faith
          faith in the WILL OF THE ONE
          faith in CHIRST MICAHEL ATON
          ad faith in ourselves
          being who and what we were before this
          in who and what we are now
          extremely powerful beings of light and love in and with GOD
          working with and for GOD
          to bring about GOD’S WILL
          as GOD has given it to each and any of us to do and be so…..
          and there is what matters
          THE WILL OF THE ONE
          WITH AND WITHIN EACH AND ANY OF US
          AS WE HAVE EVOLVED TO THAT POINT
          WHERE WE CAN BE AS CLEAR AS POSSIBLE
          VEHICLES OF EXPRESSION FOR THE ONE AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
          THIS IS WHO AND WE ARE AND WHO AND WHAT WE ARE MEANT TO BE
          FULL EXPRESSIONS
          OF THE WILL OF THE ONE
          AS THE ONE VEHICLES OF EXPRESSION FOR THE ONE
          AND
          BY EXTENSION
          ITS CHIRST MICHAEL ATON
          AND THIS IS WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
          AND WHO AND WHAT WE ARE MEANT TO BE
          AND IF WE CAN DO
          IN ALL GOOD FAITH AND TRUST
          WE SHALL SEE THE OTHER SIDE OF THIS THING
          THAT ETERNAL LIFE THAT ENDS IN PERFECTION
          PERFECTION IN AND WITH GOD
          WITHOUT INTERRUPTION……
          AND THOSE THAT BALK AND DELAY AND HOLD BACK
          AND ARE INTERRUPTED
          WELL
          EVENTUALLY THEY WILL ALSO ARRIVE TO THAT PLACE
          WHERE WE WILL ALREADY BE
          THAT WE WORKED SO FUCKIN GHARD TO GET TO
          IN THIS HERE AND NOW
          KEEP THE LOVE AND LIGHT AND FAITH
          WITH AND WITH YOU
          NIO MATTER WHAT
          NOT BECAUSE OF ME
          OR ANYTHING I TELL YOU
          BUT BECAUSE OF GODAND GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
          AND WHAT GOD TELLS YOU
          PLEASE
          I AM JUST A SIDESHOW IN THIS THING
          THE OWNER HUGS YOU
          HUG IT BACK……SMILE
          IT’S OKAY
          THE END WAS KNOW FROM EVEN BEFORE THE BEGINNIG
          WHERE YOU END UP IS UP TO YOU
          ACT AND DO AND BE
          IN LOVE
          IN LIGHT
          I FORGIVENESS
          IN GRATITUDE
          AND ALL IS WELL AND WILL BE WELL
          ABSOLUTELY!!!
          ANYTHING ELSE
          WELL
          RELATIVE PENALTIES MAY APPLY…….
          GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
          THAT IS FROM ME TO YOU IN GOD
          KEEP TRAVELLING UP YOUR PATH
          PLANT YOUR FLAG WHERE GOD STANDS
          THAT IS ALL YOU NEED
          THANKS FOR CARING ENOUGH TO POST
          IT MEANS MORE THAN YOU KNOW
          AMEN

          Like

          • Taylor M. says:

            Ah, yes. Those contracts that we agreed to! I often think about giving my word on those contracts. It is a good reminder and your encouragement is appreciated.

            Like

  2. Brian says:

    i’ve always loved that movie! and robert redford! there is something about that movie…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

