OP=ED

OP=ED

BEAR WITH ME ON THIS ONE
THIS IS ME
ALL ME
ALL MY STUDIES
ALL MY CONTEMPLATIONS AND MEDITATIONS
ALL MY EXPERIENCE
ALL MY THOUGHTS
ALL MY FEELINGS
AGAIN
ALL MY EXPERIENCE…..
I HAVE SPENT MY LIFE PAYING ATTENTION TO GOD
MORE THAN ANY AND ANY OTHER THING
THAT HAS BEEN A PART OF MY LIFE
IN THIS PLACE
IN THIS TIME
AS I AM
AND ALL THINGS ARE
SUCH IS MY WAY
THE WAY THAT I WAS GIVEN
IN GOD
WITH GOD
BY GOD
FOR GOD
THIS I WHO AND WHAT I AM
WHATEVER ANYONE BELIEVES ABOUT ME
THIS IS WHO AND WHAT I AM
ONE WHO SEEKS TO SERVE THE WILL OF GOD AND GOD ALONE
TO LOVE AS GOD LOVES
TO BE AS GOD IS
MY PATH IS MINE TO BEAR
TO TRAVEL
TO WALK
I AM
A PATHWALKER
AND THAT IS THAT
AMEN

THAT BEING SAID
HERE I AM
WONDERING
WHAT NEXT?
HERE I AM SEEING AND FEELING AND THINKING……
I SEARCH
I CONTEMPLATE
I MEDITATE
AS BEST I CAN
I SEE AND HEAR AND EXPERIENCE
SO MANY THINGS
CONSTANTLY
I CONVERSE
WITH SPIRIT
WITH GOD
WITH ATON
WITH DABI
WITH T’LON
AND MORE……..
YES…THERE IS MORE….
AND I MUST SPEAK WITH THAT, AS WELL
AND HERE I AM
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
WHATEVER ANY OF YOU MAY THINK AND FEEL ABOUT ME
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
IN GOD
THE GOD OF ALL GODS
CREATOR OF CREATORS
SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES
CENTER OF ALL CENTERS
AS WELL AS THE PARADISE TRINITY ITSELF
AND
AS LONG AS I AM HERE
CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
IN WHOSE UNIVERSE I HAVE COME TO SERVE
IN ANY UNDERSTANDING AND CAPACITY
AND SO IT IS
AND SO IT IS
AND SO SHALL IT BE
GOD’S WILL IS DONE IN ALL THINGS
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
AND HERE I AM
AND HERE YOU ARE….
SMILE
BUT THIS IS MY BLOG
SO IT’S ALL ABOUT ME
ME, ME, ME…….
HEHEHEHEHEHE…SMILE…
DON’T MIND ME
I AM HAPPY RIGHT NOW
I RECORDED THE INAUGURATION
I JUST HEARD PRESIDENT TRUMP’S SPEECH…..

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE WORDS I HAVE SO LONGED TO HEAR FOR SO MANY YEARS
TOO MANY YEARS!!!!
FROM ANYONE THAT WAS TO BE CONSIDERED
A REAL PRESIDENT OF THESE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
THANK YOU!!!!!!!
GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!
I MIGHT EVEN BE ABLE TO PUT UP WITH YOU FOR EIGHT YEARS
IF YOU CAN HOLD TRUE TO ALL THAT YOU SAID……
I AM WATCHING YOUR ASS…
WE ARE WATCHING YOUR ASS
AND WE EXPECT RESULTS
AND WE WILL NOT LET YOU FAIL
AND WE WILL NOT LET YOU SUCCEED ALONE……
PASSENGERS ON MY BUS
WERE…RECENTLY…GUSHING OVER OBAMA’S RECENT VISIT AND SPEECH
AND I
OF COURSE
SAID MY PIECE…
“I WAS DONE WITH OBAMA AFTER HE SAID
‘TO BIG TO FAIL…’”
THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME TO SAY
HELL NO AND NO MORE!!!!!!
AND HERE WE ARE….SMILE
DON’T GET ME WRONG
I NEVER THOUGHT THAT TRUMP WAS A CHRISTED BEING
FAR FROM IT
HE WAS SIMPLY THE BEST INDIVIDUAL PIECE ON THE BOARD
TO PUT INTO PLAY
TO WIN THIS GAME
AND THAT STRATEGY SUCCEEDED…
THANK GOD!!!!!
GOD IS GREAT!!!
ALLAH AKHBAR!!!!(sp?)
KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH
ADONAI SABAYOTH!!!!!!!!
HALLELUJAH!!!!
PRAISE BE TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST
ALL GLORY TO THE ONE
AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY
LET THERE BE PEACE ON EARTH
AND GOOD WILL BETWEEN MEN AND ANGELS!!!!!!
THAT BEING SAID…….
I SEE
I SEE THE CONTROL OF THE CHINESE
IN THEIR FINANCIAL OWNERSHIP…
THE INFLUENCE OF THE RUSSIANS
IN THEIR MILITARY AND SPIRITUAL SUPERIORITY
I SEE THE OVERWHELMING OBSERVANCE
OF THE GALACTIC FEDERATION OF LIGHT
OVER ALL AND EVERYTHING
SHALL I SPEAK OF THE SPHERE ALLIANCE……MUHAHA…?
EVERY ASPECT OF THIS GAME
AND THE SUPERIOR WILL AND INTELLIGENCE
THAT HAS LEAD TO THIS OUTCOME
THAT STILL LEADS TO
THE FINAL OUTCOME
THAT IS AND WILL BE
THE ESTABLISHED BEGINNING AND BEGINNINGS
OF THIS NEW REALITY
THAT WE ARE ABOUT TO BE THRUST INTO
ESPECIALLY HERE
IN ‘AMERICA’
NORTH AMERICA
THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
ALL AND EVERYTHING HAS ALREADY CHANGED
IT IS ONLY THE POLICY OF WHEN TO INFORM THE REST OF US ABOUT IT…..
HEHEHEH…….SMILE
SO MANY PEOPLE
TOO MANY PEOPLE
THAT HAD NO CLUE
OF WHAT WAS REALLY GOING ON BEHIND THE SCENES
HOW ALL THE PLAYERS WERE
VOLUNTARILY OR INVOLUNTARILY
TRUE TO THE SCRIPTS THAT WERE GIVEN TO THEM
FOR THE WHOLE THING WAS, INDEED SCRIPTED
THE ONLY THING IS
WHERE DID THE SCRIPT COME FROM IN THE FIRST PLACE?
OH YES
WE HAVE THE GEOPOLITICAL SCRIPT
THE SCRIPT OF THE FORMER CONTROLLERS
STRIVING TO BE SEEN AS DONE AWAY WITH
SO THAT THE NEW CONTROLLERS CAN COME INTO VIEW AND TAKE CHARGE
AND THE OLD CONTROLLERS FULLY INTENDED TO BE THE NEW CONTROLLERS
HAVING FOOLED ALL OF US
INTO BELIEVING THE LIE OF THE FACE ON THE SCREEN THAT WAS PLACED BEFORE US
SORRY
THAT WAS A SUB-SCRIPT OF THE GRAND SCRIPT….
NEVER WAS GOING TO HAPPEN
ONCE AGAIN
YOUR ARM IS TOO SHORT TO BOX WITH GOD
DID YOU REALLY THINK OR BELIEVE OR EXPECT TO WIN
A FULL OUT
KNOCK DOWN DRAG OUT FIGHT
TO THE POINT OF BEING A DEATH MATCH
WITH GOD
GOD?
GOD!?
GOD!?!?!?!?!?!?!!
REALLY?
REALLY!?
SILLY YOU
STUPID
ARROGANT
EGOISTIC
SELFISH
SELF-CENTERED
CHILDISH
DEFINITELY CHILDISH
NON-COMPLIANT
UNCOOPERATIVE
DEFIANT
OPPOSING
IN ALL SPIRITUAL IGNORANCE
OF TRUE REALITY
AND SO
YOU WILL RECEIVE THE PUNISHMENT OF CHILDREN
BE GLAD FOR THAT
AND COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS
LEST YOU END UP AS LUCIFER
UNCREATED
AS SOME OF YOU MAY WELL BE THE SAME
SIGH…………..
THERE IS NO DEFENSE
DON’T EVEN TRY
THE WHOLE THING IS RECORDED
THE AKASHIC RECORDS ARE PERFECT AND COMPLETE
OKAY?
KARMA IS AN AUTOMATIC MECHANISM
THAT HAS BEEN QUICKENED BY ITS CREATOR
TO BE….INSTANT…IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE
INSTANT KARMA’S GONNA GET YOU
AND SO IT HAS
AND SO IT CONTINUES TO DO SO
FOR ALL AND EVERYONE OF US

RECOGNIZE THIS AS A FACT
AND REGULATE AND DETERMINE YOUR THOUGHTS AND FEELINGS
AND BEING AND DOING
WITH A MIND TO THE CONSEQUENCES

THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT RIGHT NOW
FOR RIGHT NOW IS ONLY THE BEGINNING OF THE BEGINNING
THE END HAS ALREADY PASSED
THIS
THIS IS A NEW BEGINNING
BE GLAD AND HAPPY AND CELEBRATE
AND GIVE GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST
AND SUPPORT FULLY
PEACE ON EARTH AND GOODWILL BETWEEN HUMANS AND ANGELS
FOR THAT IS THE STATE OF BEING AND DOING THAT EXISTS RIGHT NOW
THAT OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE THAT
AND IN HAVING THAT
TO GO BEYOND THAT
TO UNITY CONSCIOUSNESS
UNITY WITH EACH OTHER
UNITY WITH GOD
THIS IS WHAT WE ARE LOOKING AT
THIS IS THE NEW IMPERATIVE
AND
SORRY TO SAY
AND I FEEL FOR YOU IN ALL OF THIS
PLEASE DON’T THINK THAT I DON’T
THIS IS THE POINT AND TIME AND PLACE
WHERE ALL OF THAT COMES TOGETHER
FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE HEREAFTER
THIS IS THE…SIGH….THE EVENT
THIS IS THE START OF THE ASCENSION
[And yes I get it…ok?….fine!!!! lol!!]
WE ARE BEYOND THE END OF THE OLD
AND THE REAL BEGINNING OF THE NEW
NEW GOVERNMENT
NEW ECONOMIC SYSTEM
NESARA
GESARA
THE SUN SNEEZING
GAIA….REDEVELOPING…
THAT IS ALL HAPPENING
EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
IT IS ALL HAPPENING……..
THE CHINESE NEW YEAR BEGINS ON THE 28TH OF JANUARY
{Forgive me for this one….But my dearly beloved and best friend and counselor and mentor
In this life that I have led here… recently departed to higher and other ground……
(One of the things that I love about my own progress in this thing that is all and everything and so on and so forth…as I am…is that I can actually still talk with those that I have loved so much, that have gone on before me in this thing….
Yeah…I know…strange and weird…but there it is and I am living it and I know it is real
You may think and feel what you will
But this is my reality in this
You deal with yours….thank you…..lol…smile…)
Anyway…my beloved friend’s birthday is on the 26th of this month….the Chinese New Year is on the 28th….
All indications point to the Chinese
wanting to tie and resolve and confirm and lock in
everything that needs to be done before THEIR new year
And for very good reasons, according to their beliefs on the matter…I might add
And I agree with them…btw…
it is the only way to make this the way that it is supposed to be in GOD’S WILL…
and thus CHRIST MICHAEL ATON’S WILL….)

Fuck my will
I am here to serve Both as they see fit….
And joyfully so
And fuck you for thinking otherwise…heheheheh…smile….ok?

[One of the things that I am actually able to enjoy is…..certain communications with the other side of this thing
The ability to communicate with GOD and Christ Michael Aton and Dabi and all involved
And also
To be able to converse with those that I knew in this life
Even after their transition
That being said
My beloved friend
Was an Archangel
One of MY Archangels
From MY universe
Come here to help me and mine
And his own
To overcome this system of things
And he did more work that I could……
I can only wish and pray that I had the advantage of having a prayer table at 9 years old….
And so he was
And I didn’t get mine until I was 18
And here I am
Missing my beloved friend
Whom I owe so much to
MY Archangel Michael
A true servant of THE ONE
As I have been made to understand
And so it is
But I can communicate
With those that it has been deemed necessary for me to communicate with
And he
He has told me that there is a very, special birthday surprise
Flowing down the pipe
I tend to believe him
He told me I would not lose the house……
A few weeks ago we received word that we were expected to pay the taxes by May of this year
Instead of February
That was good news
Since then we have been attacked by the dark
We had a fire start in the house
Little damage
No problem
But it made me wonder
And I have found since then the source of the attacks
And that..HEH…
Has been taken care of
Thank you very much
So
And even so
Right now
Here and now
In time and space and being and existence
That is all GOD
Always all and everything as GOD
For GOD
Is life
And love
And light
And being and existence
And all and everything
And nothing can happen or be
That is not in the will of that one GOD
THE ONE
THE ONE GOD
THE ONE AND ONLY GOD OF GODS
CREATOR OF CREATORS
SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES
THE ULTIMATE AND SUPREME AND ABSOLUTE BEING
THAT IS GOD
AND GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU
IT IS UP TO YOU
ANY AND ALL OF YOU
TO DISCOVER THIS FACT OF LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
WITH AND WITHIN AND AROUND ALL OF YOU AND YOURSELVES
TIME IS SHORT
PLEASE KNOW THAT
FOR THE TIME IS HERE
WHERE YOU WILL BE MADE AWARE
YOU WILL RECOGNIZE THE TRUTH OF THINGS
ALL THINGS
AS THEY HAVE BEEN REVEALED
MORE AND MORE AND MORE
EVER QUICKENING
TO THE ULTIMATE POINT OF FINAL TRUTH
IF THERE ARE ANY OF YOU THAT ARE STILL UPSET ABOUT TRUMP BEING PRESIDENT
PLEASE TO ESTABLISH WITH AND WITHIN YOURSELVES
A FULL AND SPIRITUALLY VALID REASONING AS TO WHY…..
BASED UPON ALL AVAILABLE DATA/INFO THAT IS TRUE AND REAL
AND PLEASE TO NOTE THAT YOU MAY NOT
AS OF YET
KNOW WHAT IS REAL AND WHAT IS NOT REAL
ONLY WHAT YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN FROM THOSE THAT ARE AROUND YOU
THAT ARE NOT YOU
THAT ARE OTHER THAN YOU
AND THAT ARE OTHER THAN GOD IN YOU
AND OTHER THAN GOD IN THEMSELVES
OR NOT
IT IS UP TO YE ONES TO DETERMINE
DO SO AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE FOR ANY OF YOU
DEPENDING UPON YOUR OWN INDIVIDUAL ABILITY TO DO AND BE SO
AND YES
IT MEANS THAT MUCH BECAUSE TIME TO DO AND BE SO IS JUST THAT SHORT…
OK?
OK!!!

IF YOU WANT TO BE FREE
PAY ATTENTION TO THE GOD WITHIN YOU RIGHT NOW
AND BE LED BY THAT
YE WHO HAVE BEEN AND ARE AGAINST SUCH FREEDOM AND UNLIMITED SPIRIT…

I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO TELL YOU

GOOD LUCK WITH THAT
ME?
ALL I WANT TO DO IS GOD’S WILL
ANYWHERE
ANYTIME
ANYPLACE
ANYWAY
ANYHOW
HOWEVER IT IS GIVEN TO ME
BY GOD
TO DO AND TO BE
AND TO ACT
AND TO BECOME SO
I WANT THAT
NO MATTER WHAT
I WANT THAT
AND NOTHING ELSE MATTERS
ABOVE AND BEYOND THAT
THAT IS JOB ONE
PRIME MISSION
JOB ONE
AND ALL THAT….
ALL ELSE IS….NICE TO HAVE……

KNOW THAT WHEN THE TIME COMES
YOU WILL LOSE LOVED ONES
BELOVED ONES
FAMILY
FRIENDS
THAT COULD NOT TAKE THE CHANGE
THAT COULD NOT ENDURE THE ENERGIES
THAT WILL BE REMEDIATED AND SENT BACK
AND REMODELED
AND REFORMED
AND SENT OUT AGAIN
TO BE WHAT THEY MUST BE
IN GOD AND WITH GOD AND FOR GOD
YE ARE NOT ONE OF THOSE ONES
ALTHOUGH YOU MAY LOVE AND CHERISH THEM
THEIR WAY IN GOD IS THEIRS
AND YOUR WAY IN GOD IS YOURS
DO NOT HESITATE
DO NOT FALTER
KEEP WALKING
KEEP TRAVELLING
IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT
IT IS THE WAY OF THINGS
THEY ARE AS THEY ARE
YOU ARE AS YOU ARE
IT IS AS IT IS
AND ALL IS ONE
ALL IS ONE
AND THERE IS NO SEPARATION
IN ANYTHING
NOT TIME NOR SPACE
PAST, PRESENT, FUTURE
ARE ALL ONE THING
ON THAT LEVEL THAT IT IS ONE THING
ALL YOU ARE AND WEREAND ARE AND WILL BE
IS ALREADY A GIVEN
YOU WILL GET THERE IN EXPERINECE OF BEING AND DOING
SO RELAX
YOU WILL BEST SERVE BY BEING JOYOUS IN YOUR SERVICE
AS YOU SERVE OUT OF
LOVE, DEVOTION AND SURRENDER TO THE
HE MOST AFODORABLE AND ACRED AND HOLY ONE
THE ONLY ONE
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU ARE
AND CAN POSSIBLY BE
BECAUSE YOU
YOU
AMONG ALL PEOPLE
RECOGNIZE
THE ONE REAL AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE AND SUPREME TRUTH
ABOUT ALL AND EVERYTHING:
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
THERE IS NOTHING OTHER THAN THAT WHICH IS GOD
THAT EXISTS
ALL ELSE IS A MATTER OF PERCEPTION
AND THAT PERCEPTION IS A MATTER OF GOD’S WILL
OF JUST WHAT
EXACTLY
THAT PERCEPTION
AND ANY AND ALL PERCEPTION…….IS
OF WHAT IT IS TO HAVE AN ASPECT OF LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
IN THAT WHICH IS GOD
WHICH IS THE WHOLE OF LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE AND CREATION
ALL AND EVERYTHING IN IT’S ENTIRETY
THAT IS LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
THAT IS GOD
FOR GOD IS ALL OF THAT AND THEN SOME AND A BAG OF CHIPS AND A DRINK ON THE SIDE!

FOR MY PART
AND ASPECT
AND EXPERIENCE
AND PLAN
AND STRATEGY
AND HOPE
AND DREAM
AND PRAYER……

I AM GOING WITH GOD’S WILL
AND HERE IT IS
EARTH SHAN GAIA IS FREE
AND SHE WILL BE FREE
AND CONTINUE TO BE FREE
AND WILL AND SHALL NEVER BE ENSLAVED AGAIN
NO MATTER WHAT
BY YOU OR US OR ANYONE
EVER AGAIN
SO IT IS
SO BE IT
SO SHALL IT EVEMORE BE
AND WE
AS HER PEOPLES
HAVE THIS OPPORUTNITY
TO BE FREE FOREVERMORE
WITH HER
THIS IS THE DECISION THAT ALL OF YOU AND US AND WE AND ANY ONE OF US
MUST MAKE
FREE OR ENSLAVED
GOD OR NOT GOD
ASCENSION OR DE-EVOLUTION,
OR UNCREATION
DEPENDING
ON WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
AND WHO AND WHAT WE HAVE BEEN
ACCORDING TO CONTRACT
AND PURPOSE
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH
IT IS NOT UP TO ANY OF US TO JUDGE ANOTHER
AS TO THEIR CONTRACTED UNDERSTANDING
OF THEIR BEING AND DOING AND EXISTING
IN GOD
AS GOD BEING THEM AND THEY BEING GOD AS THEM

IT IS ALL THAT WE CAN DO TO DEAL WITH
AND HANDLE OUR OWN CONTRACT5 AND PLAN
AND RESPONSIBILTY AND EXPECTATION
IN THE LIFE THAT WE EACH LIVE
IN THE ONE
AS THE ONE
FOR THE ONE
THE ONE GOD
THE ONE GOD IS LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
THIS IS FACT….PERIOD
IF YOU CAN DEAL WITH IT AND HANDLE IT
THEN PLEASE GO FURTHER AND HELP THE FUCK OUT
TO THE UNITY OF ALL THINGS IN GOD AND WITH GOD
IN THIS UNIVERSE AND BEYOND
IF NOT
EITHER PLEASE TO CATCH THE FUCK UP
OR RECOGNIZE AND ESTABLISH AND DECLARE
THE REALITY OF YOUR OWN LIMITATIONS IN THE MATTER AT HAND
LIGHT OR DARK
AND BE WILLING TO SURRENDER AND GIVE YOUR SELF TO
THE WILL OF GOD
IN EITHER CASE
AND ACCEPT THE PURCHASE OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT YOU PAID ATTENTION TO
WHICH IS WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE……
AND IN THIS SENSE
THERE IS NO OTHER CHOICE TO BE MADE
AND THERE IS NO OTHER CHOICE TO BE HAD
THE THINGS THAT YOU PAID ATTENTION TO
WILL DEFINITIVELY DETERMINE
THE OUTCOME OF YOUR STATE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE HERE
YOU INCARNATION HERE
IN THIS LIMITED AND QUARANTINED
PLANET
AND STATE OF MIND
AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
THAT HAS BEEN FOUGHT
AND CONQUERED
FOR YOUR BENEFIT
THOUGH SO VERY FEW OF YOU MAY KNOW IT NOT
HERE IT IS
AND YOU ARE ABOUT TO EXPERIENCE THE BENEFIT OF ALL OF IT
IN YOUR FREEDOM
IN YOUR ABUNDANCE
IN YOUR LIGHT AND LOVE AND LIFE AND LIVES
AND
GRATITUDE AND APPREICATION
YOUR JOY
FOR WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO WITENESS
FOR WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO ENDURE
YE HAVE ENDURED PAIN LONG ENOUGH
NOW
COME TO ENDURE PLEASURE OF A SPIRITUAL KIND AND TYPE
YE HAVE ENDURED SLAVERY FOR TOO LONG
NOW COME TO ENDURE AND ENJOY FREEDOM
FREEDOM!!!!!!
AS YOU HAVE NEVER KNOWN
FOR IT HAS NEVER BEEN AVAILABLE TO ANY OF YOU
FOR 13 THOUSAND YEARS
AT LEAST
AND NOW THAT IT IS HERE
REJOICE!!!
AND ABSORB IT!
AND REMEMBER THESE DAYS
FOR ALL TOO SOON
THE WORLD WILL BE A MUCH DIFFERENT PLACE AND KIND AND TYPE
THAN THE ONE THAT YOU HAVE KNOWN THESE PAST YEARS……
HAVE NO EXPECTATIONS AS TO HOW OR WHEN…
HAVE EXPECTATIONS ONLY AS TO THE OUTCOME
THE BEST POSSIBLE OUTCOME
IN GOD’S WILL
ALWAYS IN GOD’S WILL
ALL AND EVERYTHING IN GOD’S WILL
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
ABSOLUTELY
ULTIMATELY
SUPREMELY
THE WHOLE OF CREATION IS GOD’S WILL
NOT JUST IN GOD’S WILL
THE WHOLE OF CREATION IS GOD’S WILL
GOD IS LIFE
ALL LIFE
GOD IS BEING
ALL BEING
GOD IS EXISTENCE
ALL EXISTENCE
AND NOT JUST THE MATERIAL MANIFESTATION THEREOF
THAT WE COMPREHEND
OR SEE FIT TO COMPREHEND
GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
BEYOND ALL OF OUR
KNOWN KNOWNS
AND UNKNOWN KNOWNS
AND UNKNOWN UNKNOWNS….
THERE IS MORE TO ALL OF THIS AND THAT
BUT FOR NOW…
I LEAVE YOU WITH JUST THIS MUCH
IF YOU ARE THERE ALREADY AND PREPARED
STAY PREPARED
MOMENT BY MOMENT
AMEN
IF YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE PREPARED AND READY
MAKE SURE
BEYOND THE SHADOW OF ANY SPIRITUAL DOUBT
THIS IS ALL CONSCIOUSNESS BASED
IT IS ALL CONSCIUSNESS
GOD CONSCIOUSNESS
AND WE ARE JUST ASPECTS OF ALL OF THAT
MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE READY FOR THE NEXT PHASE
NO MATTER WHAT
THE WILL OF THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
FUCK YOUR WILL
FUCK MY WILL
FUCK THEIR WILL
AND THE WILL AND WILLS OF ALL AND EVERYONE AROUND YOU
NONE OF THAT MATTERS AT THE END OF CREATIONAL DAY
SMILE
IT IS ALL THE WILL OF THE ONE
DEAL WITH IT
AMEN

YOY ARE AN ASPECT OF THE ONE
AND THE ONE IS YOU
BEING THAT ASPECT
AND IT IS THE SAME FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING ELSE
AND YET
NO MATTER WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE
OR WHAT YOU THINK YOU ARE
THE ONE REMAINS THE SAME
AS ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT CAN POSSIBLY BE
AND BE EXPERIENCED
AND CAN BE DONE
AND EXPERIENCED
AND THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND HERE
AND NOW
AND THERE
AND THEN
AND ALL THAT WAS
AND IS AND WILL BE
IS ALL ONE IN THAT
AND YET
WE ARE LEARNING HOW TO DO AND BE THAT
SO TAKE YOUR LESSONS LIKE ADULTS OF GOD
AND GRADUATE FROM BEING THE CHILDREN OF GOD
THAT GOD ALWAYS MEANT TO GROW UP
TO COMPREHEND AND UNDERSTAND AND ACCEPT AND GROK
ALL THAT GOD IS
NO MATTER WHAT

SIGH
I WILL LEAVE YOU WITH THIS MUCH TO PUT IN YOUR PIPE AND SMOKE
SMILE
I WILL SEE WHAT IT IS BEFORE THE END OF THIS MONTH
AS I HAVE BEEN REPEATEDLY TOLD TO….EXPECT
BUT I DON’T BELIEVE IN EXPECTATIONS
EXPECATATIONS LEAD TO DISAPPOINTMENTS
SIGH
IN THIS HERE AND NOW
THAT WE ARE ALL EXPERIENCING
I AM I
AND I AM ONLY I
WRONG OR RIGHT
BETTER OR WORSE
RICHER OR POORER
I DO MY BEST TO SERVE THE WILL OF THE ONE
TO DO THE WILL OF THE ONE
TO BE THE ONE BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
AT ANY GIVEN TIME OR SPACE OR PLACE OR MOMENT
IN BEING AND DOING AND EXISTENCE
IN GOD
LIFE IN GOD
YE NEED NOT AGREE WITH ANYTHING THAT I SAY HERE
IT IS BETWEEN YOU AND GOD
AFTER ALL
WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN GOD
AS ALL THINGS ARE IN GOD
AND GO IS WITH AND WITHIN ALL THINGS
AND ALL THINGS ARE
AS GOD SEES FIT
FOR ANY OR EVERYTHING TO DO AND BE
AND SO IT IS
AND WHEN THAT COMES COME
MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE WHERE YOU NEED TO BE
DOING WHAT YOU NEEDS MUST DO
ON YOUR OWN
BETWEEN YOU AND GOD
GOD WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
AS ONE
THAT IS WHAT SAVES YOU
THAT IS WHAT DETERMINES YOUR PROGRESS AND EVOLUTION
GO TO THE SOURCE
FUCK THEM
FUCK ME
IT IS ALL WITHIN EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU
DEAL WITH THAT
AND COMES TO TERMS WITH IT
BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
FOR IT IS ALL
ALREADY UPON YOU….
AMEN
I LOVE YOU ALL
DO YOUR BEST TO DEAL WITH WHAT COMES
EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
FIGHTING!!!!!
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN!!!!!!!
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OP=ED

  1. Shellee-Kim says:

    I like that you put in that bit above about ‘never blindly accept information without question’ Marja. So K, if you or anyone else doesn’t like this feel free to delete it.
    *****

    21 January 2017

    Beloved planetary people

    It is my great honour to share with you the following: your ‘prison sentence’ – courtesy of the dark ones has now officially expired and you are free to rise and shine for one another. You are free to now be your OWN selves – unshackled from the agendas of others.
    God has set you free with the great grace and glory that He is and with infinite and eternal mercy shown to all.

    Is God, our Creator, not the greatest magnificence you have ever known?
    And even then, of course, there is so much about His workings within you which you don’t know…
    There is much yet to be revealed to you in this regard-and all of it quite wonderful.

    For now and with this great gifting working through you, you are expected to rise in God’s will that His plan might be accomplished through each of you.

    ‘Are you willing?’

    Yes, this has been asked of you before. I ask again now:

    ‘Are you willing?’

    Having the willingness and acting upon that are two different things. Being a person of good will is all good and well. But rising requires more than just willingness. It requires courage and it requires your trust in yourSelf, being a spokesperson for God. Do you have this within you?

    The truth is that each of you incarnated here as a unique key. Each key (you) fits into a grandly-designed lock that, when turned (your rising) helps all the other keys to turn simultaneously. And in so doing ‘unlock’ God’s complete plan to liberate mass human consciousness.

    As walking, living keys of God consciousness, you go forward and take this next step that your brothers and sisters may now equally begin to know their own inner freedom through the Truth you will reveal to them.

    Each one of you has wondrous gifts from God to bring forth. Allow this unfoldment and choose to step up to the plate. You will not be sorry. You, who have come to serve Him and do His will.
    Let it be done then, I say!

    We, your Light families, are holding you and supporting you. We love you beyond measure.

    I AM SK’s HS/EM

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      i was going to ask you to post this in the comments section…..was going to reply to your email……thank you for doing so…it is a great message and deserves to be seen by all.
      Thank you for all of your input and support, it is because of Marja and you and others that give their input and share of themselves that makes this blog work. I am grateful and honored to share this humble space, this house, with all of you.

      ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!
      GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE!!!!!!!!
      KIBODABI

      Like

  2. Marja says:

    RECOGNIZE YOUR OWN POWER TO HELP THE MANY
    CREATOR GOD ATON, THE ONE LIGHT

    12/21/98 – Aton, The One Light
    Good morning, little one. It is I, Aton, The One Light. I am the ONENESS which connects all life together to make up The Whole. Be at peace and be still.
    You who play in the physical arena are in the times prophesied by many an en-Light-ened wayshower from times past. This is not a time to be feared, but rather, a time to look forward to, with the anticipation and eagerness of a small child awaiting Christmas morning.
    There shall be the apparent atrocities along the way, such as you ones just witnessed in the Persian Gulf area of your world. The actions taken by the “global community” could be easily viewed as a grown adult male beating on a small child, in terms of physical might.
    There is no true community spirit in what your global “elite” controllers have planned for you.
    Your world is controlled by less than 2% of your population, and the majority of you still continue to fall for the same old tricks that the Darkened ones have been playing for thousands of years.
    These ones are like the stage magician who dazzles you with distraction while setting up the next sleight of hand. Impeachment, war, stock market fluctuations, weather catastrophes and such are all part of the dazzle to keep you from seeing the truth at hand of your enslavement.

    Knowledge is only as powerful as is its holder’s willingness to act upon it and use it in a reasonable manner.
    You can know truth, and hold it in a coveted manner, without any immediate consequence to yourself. However, as time passes by, you will become very uncomfortable as you see all of the people you could have helped if you had just stepped forward and shared what you know.

    There are MANY who hold such accurate, experiential, first-hand knowledge, who are afraid to step forward out of fear of possible repercussions. Then there are the ones, such as Mr. Bob Lazar, who do not hesitate to step forward and tell ALL that they know.

    [Editor’s Note: For those of you who do not know about Bob Lazar, study his information on the Internet. He is a physicist who claims to have worked at secret government/military installations on the reverse engineering of captured alien spacecraft for terrestrial use. Some of this work has been successful, and indicates just how far our secret technologies are ahead of what the public thinks. Other aspects of the reverse engineering efforts are like putting a piano in front of a group of gorillas—it will be “awhile” before they figure out how to build one or what to use it for!]

    What has your “mighty” government done to hurt Bob Lazar? What can they do within reason? If they prosecute him, then they are admitting to the world that what this man says is TRUTH! If they kill him, they make him a martyr and really get people looking at his information.

    Do you see? The ones who put aside their fears, and follow their heart, which knows the value of the information they hold and how ALL of humanity can greatly benefit from the “secret” information, are walking within the Protective Light of My Will.

    Great gifts have been given to your world in many forms—from spiritual insights to advanced technologies that would enable your species to clean-up the environmental messes you are making and feed your starving world. These gifts have been, for the most part, confiscated, hidden, and exploited by your Dark “elite” controllers in their petty games of manipulation, deceit, and insane ego-bolstering.
    YOU WHO REMAIN QUIET ABOUT YOUR SPECIALIZED KNOWLEDGE DO NO SERVICE FOR YOUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS, FOR YOUR WORLD IS ON THE BRINK OF MASSIVE PHYSICAL CHANGE, AND THESE TECHNOLOGIES WILL BE USED AGAINST THE VERY PEOPLE WHOM YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE PROTECTING.
    HOW WILL YOU FEEL ABOUT THE DECISIONS FOR SILENCE YOU HAVE MADE, IN FEAR, WHEN THE RESULTS OF THOSE CHOICES MOST CERTAINLY CIRCLE BACK TO IMPACT NEGATIVELY UPON YOURFAMILY AND FRIENDS IN SOME VERY BIG WAYS?
    Take a step forward and tell your “secret” stories! And pay attention to avenues such as this publication, the one called NEXUS, and the late-night radio talk-show Coast To Coast AM, for therein are some of many possible valid avenues for broadcasting such information. When more and more step forward and shed Light upon the “secret” technologies, there will result a “safety in numbers” and an exponential increase in the probability of survival of your planetary species.
    Do this out of the Inner Knowing that it is the right thing to do, and you will be well protected. It is MY promise!
    Do it for the greed of money and ego gratification, and you will, by your own hand, be putting yourself in a very compromised situation.

    The “right” reason will resonate to the core of your being and thus tap great reservoirs of My Power. Your frequency will thus increase into a range where those who would intend you harm would simply not be able to co-exist for long within your physical space. This is the protective shielding of My Light at work!

    This is as much a part of true physics as are the extra-terrestrial craft, which your governments have possession of, that use thought projections from an individual to directly interact with and operate the craft.

    So, what are these “THOUGHT PROJECTIONS”? Your thoughts are as tangible as is the fruit which grows on trees or the air you breathe. They are electromagnetic, bipolar, pulse-wave emanations. They can become quite visible in what you ones call etheric space (what some call hyperspace).
    Your thoughts are capable of interacting with the physical environment in very direct and noticeable manners.
    Just the act of observing (focusing attention upon) a situation both adds energy to it and thus modifies what you are observing.

    [Editor’s Note: From a more limited perspective than what is being addressed above, quantum physics has long recognized a principle which recognizes a rudimentary version of this interactive phenomenon, called the Heisenberg Uncertainty Principle. Interested readers should consult a good scientific dictionary or physics textbook for more information about its fascinating implications.
    When expanded to include “non-physical” energies, this unavoidable interaction process is key to such fundamental mind-over-matter phenomena as psychokinesis and levitation. For selfish reasons of control over the masses, the Dark “elite” crooks have expended great efforts of propaganda to convince you that such phenomena do not exist. Many heavily credentialed (and well paid) prostitute-puppets of the Dark Forces are more than happy to tell you things which serve to keep you asleep to your true potential as a Lighted being. However, it will be increasingly difficult to keep a lid on such truths as time marches forward because, as Commander Soltec commented in his 12/12/98 Message, more and more scientists are observing mind-over-matter phenomena in modern, ultra-sensitive experiments—whether they like it or not!]

    You project (usually in a passive, scattered manner) your consciousness into whatever your thoughts are focused upon from moment to moment. These thoughts and ideas usually will cause an emotional response within you, proportional to the emotional charge associated with the thought. For many, the idea of watching two puppies playing will give a sensation of amusement and bring a smile to your face. Likewise, the thought of cattle in a slaughterhouse will usually sir-up emotional sensations closer to sadness or outrage or even physical nausea for some.

    When you are thinking thoughts which resonate with the core (non-physical) essence of your being—that is, with your Higher Self—you are literally unstoppable!
    By contrast, when you dwell on those thoughts which cause you great inner frustration or turmoil, thus lowering your frequency, you will head down a path of diminishing returns.
    And if such thoughts become a habit, you will begin to diminish in both physical strength and mental clarity.

    At this point I wish to address a related matter which is an aside to the main discussion of this Writing. This matter has to do with those who have a Higher Purpose at this time as public receivers. The greatest problem we have with our public receivers at this time is in the form of distraction. Many of you ones place great faith in these ones to bring forth My Messages in an accurate and uncompromised manner. These ones intrinsically know the level of responsibility it takes in order to insure an accurate Message be penned.
    These ones also know that they are not perfect, despite what many of you want to believe or place upon their shoulders. Just because a receiver is accurate today, does not necessarily mean they will be accurate tomorrow or at all times.
    Inner emotional turmoil is that which most frequently gets in the way of clear receiving, and can cause sometimes quite extreme “coloration” of a message we wish to transmit.

    NEVER BLINDLY ACCEPT ANY RECEIVED INFORMATION WITHOUT QUESTION!

    When some (the most conscientious) public receivers perceive that they have made a mistake, whether they actually have or not, they will often withdraw from the responsible task of writing.
    Others, from a position of ego gratification, will deny their fallibility and begin to compound their error. Both of these will result in a lowered frequency state—one from withdrawal from (avoidance of) Higher Purpose, the other from compounding error with more error. This is where the Adversary jumps in and begins to push all of the “buttons” he can, while he can.
    My current receiver wishes to withdraw from this sort of work, for this one feels a tremendous pressure associated with bringing through as accurate a message as possible—so much so that this one feels it is easier to simply avoid the task. So, on behalf of all My scribes, everywhere (of which there are MANY), please read every word of such Messages with a questioning and reasoning mind. Know that the ones who sit and write are NOT any different from you in terms of wanting answers—and having questions, doubts, fears, and inner turmoil. And most of all, they make mistakes and are NOT perfect!
    All of you must discern every word you hear or read if you are to objectively find your own way.
    You should all be moving toward weaning yourselves from relying solely upon the words of another, and becoming more aware of your own Inner Connection.
    Any excuse you offer has been used, till threadbare, by every one of My scribes, and will do nothing except slow you down and get in your way.
    Many of you are looking for answers to such questions as:
    “When will all of this great change take place?”
    The answer is: You are in it—NOW!

    Cycles of change begin first on non-physical (mental) planes of experience.
    Then this higher-dimensional energy filters down and begins to manifest in the physical consciousness associated with the planetary consciousness as a whole (which is connected to the Universal Consciousness of all sentient life-forms everywhere).
    The emotional frequencies associated with your individual thoughts summon forth nonphysical energies which synchronize with the vibrational frequencies of these emotions.
    (Keep in mind that the universal language is EMOTION.)

    These energies are then focused through the mind-brain interface at levels both within and beyond the consciousness of the average person on your planet at this time.
    These energies then begin to interact in very orchestrated manners so as to, for example, bring people together at the “right” time so that there can be the fulfillment of an overall desire. What you ones often call “coincidences” and “good luck” (or “bad luck”) are some of the recognized ways in which these energies operate.
    There are an infinite number of variables in the equation which impact and affect the final physical “drama” from moment to moment.
    The orchestration of this drama is of a nature so as to keep the planetary consciousness heading in a general direction of purposeful growth.
    You will always have ones who seem to be operating outside such orchestration, for the general drama-equation allows for a “long shot” to “play through”. It is for this reason that exact times and dates are neither practical nor reasonable.

    Just the act of stating such a date introduces a variable that changes the equation.

    This is why My messengers suggest that you LOOK AT SEQUENCES OF EVENTS, RATHER THAN AT THE CLOCK OR THE CALENDAR.

    When you see a great force rise up against your United Nations, and tear it down, you will know the ENDING of the so-called “Tribulation” is near. YOU ARE IN IT NOW! So don’t ask Me when it will start.

    Look to whatever prophecies you care to place your beliefs in, and re-read them with discernment and what little knowledge you have concerning “super-secret” technologies, such as holographic projection, genetic engineering, electromagnetic propulsion craft (UFOs), and electromagnetic mind-control. Then formulate your OWN personal meaning about what you are reading.
    Perhaps the answers you are looking for are right there in front of you, awaiting you to take notice.
    This cycle in which you are now experiencing is one of cleansing—a purification of sorts.
    Your planet is entering a high-frequency region wherein the inhabitants will need to match and maintain at least a minimum vibrational state (EMOTIONAL AND MENTAL) that is quite high by your current standards.
    Along with this increased frequency will come a greater mental and emotional clarity.
    Ones will be able to literally observe when someone is in a lower-frequency state. Someone who is intentionally trying to deceive another, such as through lying or cheating, will stand out as a flashing red (warning) light to those they are trying to manipulate.
    This will be an Age of Peace and an Age of Truth. The process of cleansing is perhaps the single most liberating experience one can have while in the physical.
    The negativity will literally be burned out of those of you who persist through these times. Your innate will to survive will be what guides you and allows you to make the necessary internal adjustments to the ever increasing frequency shifts.
    Those who will not allow for the release of the negativity will simply transition (die) as the physical body is consumed with harsh emotional energy surges from within.
    It will be as if they are burned out from within.
    There is great wisdom in heeding the many helpful Messages sent your way at this time.
    Monitor closely your thoughts and subsequent emotions, and how it is you are flowing your energy from moment to moment. Developing this awareness now will greatly aid you in the coming years as things “heat-up” (increase in vibrational frequency).

    The rewards will be great for those who persist through the challenges ahead. The proper mental and emotional attitude will insure a successful journey.

    Be at peace and go within for your own clarification of this Message. Many of you would greatly help your understanding if you were to get out a dictionary or technical reference and explore further the terms “frequency” and “vibration”. The entirety of the physical universe can be described in these terms.

    All matter vibrates, and thus has a frequency (rate of vibration) associated with it.
    The physical is a reflection (and a subset) of the non-physical universes. And guess what?
    The non-physical universes are also made up of energies which vibrate and pulse. These are clues for you, to help you to make inner conscious connections about the true Source and Nature of Energy, Thought, and Soul Essence.

    I am Aton. This is a label I have chosen to use, through this particular scribe and at this particular time. It means: THE ONE LIGHT. I am Creator God. I AM.
    Go in Peace, and forever seek greater Understanding and Clarity for yourselves. Salu.

    http://www.phoenixarchives.com/contact/1998/1298/122298.pdf

    Like

  3. Marja says:

    America has a new president, in my understanding he asked God’s help and it was granted but he has a mighty battle ahead and needs all the help and cooperation from all the Light Workers on the planet.
    This is not just a battle to restore America to greatness, it concerns every nation on this planet – this is a new dawn breaking and we must be all responsible for the Light to come strong and bright – the old ways will not work anymore.
    Here is something that may help some;

    PJ 14 – RRPP – Chap.6
    “Therefore, until mankind truly desires peace, he will focus on insuring that the devastation of the prophecies comes upon him.
    Man is simply not ready to listen and do a whit to change.

    Persons flock to the classes on “HOW TO CHANGE THE ENDING” and absorb, nod their head in agreement and then leave seeing nothing they can do to change it.
    The facts are, they are unwilling to make changes in self which would change the scenario.
    Therefore, we must continue with the dreary and miserable outlay of truth of the way things have become and convince you that it is so, and only then, will man consider methods of change.
    Man will stand with others–if there are lots of others, but he is not yet brave enough to stand out front alone against any perceived enemy.
    In many ways that is the very wise approach–for there is no need of more martyrs but need for man to stand together and the enemy will back away for lack of the ability to control further.
    But the masses must have the picture of the circumstance, consider the possibility of change AND THEN BE SHOWN HOW TO BEGIN THE CHANGES and ultimately the success of the change bearing positive fruit – if you perceive the goal of change and focus upon it as if it were done–it must come to be in that manner.
    You of the remnant have returned to out these things forth as evidence and experience and then your brothers and sisters can see the way. They have been so exposed to lie after lie, which were touted to work and have not done so.

    You continually say, “How have we as a species come to this?” Come to what? You have come to be exactly that which you have desired to be.
    SOME OF YOU HAVE CREATED AND COME FORTH TO CHANGE OF THE CREATION and you have manifested in placement whereby you can perform that action.
    Does it mean that the opposition to your plan is wrong? Of course not–you have insured that they be there in opposition in that you can play out your chosen experience.
    How many will have come to play in your focus of goal is the interesting question—will there be enough to end it as you chose or will you “cut out” before you achieve that which you thought you desired?
    Since it is YOUR experience, you can have it any way you desire it to be.”

    Chap. 8
    “One step at a time, chelas–one step at a time. First we crawl (but ones have crawled before you and can assist you), then one step by step and then jog and then run and the race is won.
    But first must be truth–integrated so you can see it in a lump and go unto your libraries and confirm our messages and THEN THERE IS NO ARMY WHICH CAN STAND AGAINST US–FOR WHEN ASKED IN – IN PEACE – BY ENOUGH OF YOU BROTHERS, WE WILL STAND IN FORM BESIDE YOU AND WE KNOW OUR POWERS.
    You are not even convinced of our presence–how can you trust us when we say you are GOD-POWER IN MANIFESTATION?
    You can’t–but if we tell you truth and you find it all to be confirmed and re-confirmed as being so–you will trust us and believe us when we tell you of your capabilities.
    You will stand together AS AN UNBENDING GOD POWER and demand your GOD-GIVEN freedom and removal of the evil slave-masters.
    WE HAVE TECHNOLOGY WHICH WILL INSTANTLY HALT THE CONSPIRATORS AND THEY KNOW IT; THAT IS WHY YOU ARE TAUGHT FEAR OF US FOR THEY KNOW ONCE YOU HAVE ASKED US IN TO SERVE GOD BESIDE YOU—EVIL IS THROUGH!
    WHEN THE ACTIONS AGAIN FLOW IN THE STREAM OF GOD-NESS AND BALANCE COMES AGAIN WITH THE GOD WITHIN INSTEAD OF THE EFFORT AT HIDING FROM THE GOD-HEALER WITHIN–MAN SHALL RENEW AND REMEMBER THE WAY.
    WHEN YOU STOP “USING” EACH OTHER FOR YOUR OWN EGO POWER–YE SHALL FIND YOUR WAY. NOTHING CAN THEN STAND AGAINST YOU–FOR GOD IS CREATOR AND CAN UNCREATE ANYTHING WITHIN THE CREATION! SO BE IT!

    Will man do these things? Most will not! That is the fact of the probabilities of it.
    Some shall and it shall be enough! To achieve thy truth and strength of Godness–you must come again into the remembering of a love that surpassed all understanding and which IS and evermore shall BE! When you have remembered and wipe away the veil of forgetfulness, ye shall rise again as the eagle and soar throughout the heavens in freedom. THAT, BROTHERS, IS THE HOPE AND TRUTH OF IT.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

