SPECIAL END OF THE BEGINNING MESSAGE!!!

SPECIAL END OF THE BEGINNING MESSAGE!!!

BE STILL
KNOW
I AM
I AM ALL AND EVERYTHING
I AM ALPHA AND OMEGA
THE FIRST AND THE LAST
I AM SUPREME AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE
AND I AM WITH YOU
I AM WITHIN YOU
I AM IN YOU
AND YOU ARE
BECAUSE OF WHO AND WHAT I AM

BE STILL
LOVE
LOVE ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND FEEL MY LOVE IN RETURN
KNOW THAT YOU ARE ME AND I AM YOU
AND WE ARE EACH OTHER
AND THAT IN YOUR EXPERIENCE OF BEING AND DOING
YOU ARE ALL EACH OTHER

FORGIVE
TRUST
GIVE
GIVING
IN LOVE
IN LIGHT
IN LIFE
ALL OF YOURSELVES TO EACH OTHER
THIS IS THE WAY THAT IS OPEN TO YOU
IF YE WILL BUT CHOOSE TO WALK IT
THE WAY OF LOVE OF GOD
THE WAY OF LIGHT OF GOD
IN GOD
ALWAYS IN GOD
FOR IT IS ALWAYS
ALL GOD
ALL THE TIME
AND EVERYWHERE
THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE OF MANIFEST CREATION
AND KNOW THAT I AM WITH YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
NO MATTER WHAT
EVEN IF YOU ARE OPPOSED TO WHO AND WHAT I AM
I
EVEN I
I AM WITH YOU
ALL IS IN ITS PLACE
ALL PEOPLES AND PLACES AND THINGS
AND HERE AND NOW IS ALWAYS AND FOREVER
I LIVE IN YOU
YOU LIVE IN WHAT I AM
YOUR THOUGHT IS MY THOUGHT
AND MY THOUGHT IS YOUR THOUGHT
YOUR FEELING IS MY FEELING
AND MY FEELING IS YOUR FEELING
YOUR LIFE IS MY LIFE
AND
MY LIFE IS YOUR LIFE
LET US BE MORE FULLY EACH OTHER
IN LIFE AND LIGHT AND LOVE
LET THE DARKNESS FADE AWAY
AND BE LEFT BEHIND YOU
LET TIME AND SPACE
BE CORRALLED
LET YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS GROW INTO MINE
LET US FULFILL EACH OTHER
LET ALWAYS AND FOREVER BE AN ETERNAL MOMENT
OF JOY AND LAUGHTER
OF LOVE AND GRATITUDE
WITH AND IN AND FOR EACH OTHER
THIS I GIVE YOU
IF YOU WILL BUT CHOOSE TO RECEIVE IT
THIS…THAT I AM
THIS IS WHAT YOU TRULY ARE
TAKE BOTH MY HANDS
EMBRACE MY HEART
KNOW MY LOVE
LIVE IN MY LIGHT
BE
WHO AND WHAT I AM IN YOU
BE
WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN ME
LET US FINALLY
BE FULLY EACH OTHER
LET US BE ONE
LET US ALL BE ONE
THIS IS MY WORD TO YOU AT THIS TIME OF GREAT CHANGE
I AM WITH YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER
AS YOU ARE WITH ME
IT IS BUT FOR YOU TO SEE AND REALIZE AND RECOGNIZE
THE FACT AND TRUTH OF IT
FOR YOURSELVES

EVERY NEW YEAR IS A TIME OF TRANSITION
I NOW GIVE TO YOU A MOST WONDEROUS AND BLESSED TRANSITION
AND HUMBLY ASK THAT YOU DO YOUR BEST TO ACCEPT IT
AS THE BEGINNING
OF A GREAT AND WONDEROUS AND MIRACULOUS TRANSFIGURATION
WHICH THE BEGINNING OF
IS ALREADY UPON YOU ALL

I AM YOUR FATHER IN THE HEAVENS
AND YOU ARE MINE AND I AM YOURS
IN LOVE AND LIGHT I AM
LIFE ITSELF
AND AS I GIVE MYSELF TO ALL OF YOU
GIVE YOURSELF TO ME

THAT IS ALL
THANK YOU.

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to SPECIAL END OF THE BEGINNING MESSAGE!!!

  1. Shellee-Kim says:

    I didn’t know where else to put this. Do with it as you will.
    SK
    ********

    7 January 2017

    ROLES, ENDINGS AND BEGINNINGS

    By

    SOURCE

    AH INDEED. I AM COME ONCE MORE.

    IT IS WITH GREAT PLEASURE THAT FINALLY ALL MY CHILDREN WILL KNOW THE BEGINNINGS OF FREEDOM NOW FROM THE BONDAGE THAT HAS HAMPERED AND HARNESSED THEM FOR EONS.

    THIS WILL TAKE SOME DOING.
    HOWEVER, ALL PLAYERS ARE NOW IN PLACE. WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF A ROLE CALL. WELL, THIS IS BOTH A ROLL CALL AND ROLE CALL. FOR THOSE WITH ROLES TO PLAY MUST BE REMINDED OF THAT WHICH THEY CAME TO DO. AND ANNOUNCEMENTS OF SORTS HAVE BECOME NECESSARY.

    SOME CHILDREN OF MINE HAVE NOT KNOWN NOR UNDERSTOOD WHAT IS BEING REQUIRED OF THEM. FOR THESE ONES IT IS AND HAS BEEN NECESSARY TO SPELL THINGS OUT. A LITTLE BIT OF HELP FROM THE FATHER GOES A LONG WAY.

    MY AFFAIRS ARE THE AFFAIRS OF MANKIND AND NOTHING WILL GET IN THE WAY OF THE FULFILLMENT OF MY PLANS AT THIS TIME.

    SUFFERING OF THE MANY OFFICIALLY ENDS THROUGH THE ENLIGHTENED REVELATIONS IN AND OF THE VIBRATION OF TRUTH.
    THOUGH IT MAY APPEAR THROUGH THE PERCEPTION OF HUMANKIND’S ROSE-TINTED VISION OF THE WORLD AND ITS MECHANISMS, THAT SUFFERING AND SORROW ARE BORN ANEW AT THIS TIME.

    ALL EPOCHS’ ENDINGS AND BEGINNINGS REQUIRE AN ADJUSTMENT PERIOD. BY THEIR NATURE THESE ARE CHAOTIC ONES, FOR CHAOS IS LITTLE OTHER THAN CHANGE SHAKEN UP IN CONCENTRATED FORM, YOU MIGHT SAY.

    WITH CHANGE IN COLLECTIVE AND INDIVIDUAL CONSCIOUSNESS COMES THE NEED FOR SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE. AND THIS IS WHERE MY CHILDREN, THE ROLE PLAYERS, STEP IN.

    IT IS NOT FOR NAUGHT THAT YOU, MY CHILDREN, HAVE SUFFERED SO IN YOUR TRAINING AND PERSONAL INITIATIONS OF YEARS PAST. NOR HAVE YOU LIVED A LIFE TO HAVE THE VERY RUG PULLED FROM UNDER YOU AT THE LAST MOMENT.

    YOU ARE HERE, BY YOUR OWN CHOICE, AND TO DO A JOB THAT IS TO SERVE ME, THE PLANET AND ALL OF HUMANITY.

    LET US NOW TOGETHER AS ONE RISE TO THE OCCASION OF THIS, THE MOST GLORIOUS OF TASKS. FOR YOU WILL BE THE INSTRUMENTS OF MY GLORY.

    LET THE GAMES BEGIN!

    I AM THE SOURCE OF SOURCES

    ONE WITH YOU ALL

    AND THESE WORDS HAVE MY SEAL

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    Opening The Door

    Brace yourself, dear one, it is time!
    It is time for all the good you have been manifesting, dream of and thinking about to come your way.
    Your New Year is opening a door to infinity that has never been opened before.
    It is of the utmost importance that you keep your thoughts positive and uplifting during the next few weeks
    because this will affect exactly what The Universe is sending your way.
    Be prepared and be happy! ~ Creator

    Like

  3. Denise says:

    THANK YOU!!! ❤ Happy 2017 New Year dear brother!

    Like

Leave a Reply

