HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ONE AND ALL AND THEN SOME!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!
GOD BLESS US ALL EVERYONE!!!!!
EVERYWHERE!!!
ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!!
THAT’S ALL I REALLY HAVE TO SAY IN THIS POST
I WILL KEEP THE REST SHORT…FOR ME….
IT MAY STILL BE TOO LONG FOR YOU…..SMILE…LOL!

I AM IN ONE OF MY MOODS
SO I WILL POST ANOTHER POST IN A DAY OF TWO OR THREE…..
THIS IS NOT WHAT I HAD PLANNED
BUT I HAVE BEEN DEEPLY LOST
IN DEEP, DEEP THOUGHT
FOR THE PAST FEW DAYS
AND THERE IS NO SEARCH PARTY….SMILE……
I HAVE ENTERED A NEW REALM OF CONSCIOUSNESS
AT LEAST…FOR ME….
AND I AM LEARNING HOW TO GROK ALL OF THE INFO/DATA THAT I AM RECEIVING
I CAN’T EXPLAIN IT
WORDS LACK MEANING
TIME AND SPACE HAVE DISAPPEARED…..
I AM GETTING LESSONS AND LECTURES
THAT I AM DOING MY BEST TO KEEP UP WITH
IT WILL TAKE SOME…PROCESSING
FOR NOW
PLEASE KNOW THIS:
I WAS GIVEN THIS MESSAGE
AND TOLD TO GIVE IT TO ALL OF YOU:

“WHAT IS COMING IS HERE.
LOOK AND SEE
WATCH AND LEARN”

AND SO IT IS

WE
WHO HAVE BEEN FIGHTING THE GOOD FIGHT
HAVE PERSEVERED AND HAVE ENDURED
THE GOOD
THE BAD
THE BEAUTIFUL
AND THE UGLY
I
EVEN I
AND I, FOR ONE
FOR IT MAY JUST BE ME…SMILE
WE WILL SEE
WE WILL SEE…
ANYWAY
I THINK/FEEL THAT THIS IS IT
PAY ATTENTION
IF YOU HAVE PAID ENOUGH ATTENTION TO WHAT HAS LED UP TO WHAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN
THEN YOU WILL BETTER RECOGNIZE THE RESULTS
ALL BETS END AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT ON NEW YEARS EVE
NEW YEARS DAY OFFERS OPPORTUNITIES THAT DID NOT EXIST BEFOREHAND
AND WE SHALL SEE
WE SHALL SEE
WHAT TRANSPIRES
FOR MY PART
I AM GIVING IT UNTIL INAUGURATION DAY IN AMERICA
THAT WILL TELL ME WHAT I NEED TO KNOW
IF TRUMP BECOMES PRESIDENT
THEN THAT MEANS THAT THE CORPORATE GOVERNMENT IS STILL RUNNING
AND THAT…
THAT WILL HAVE TO END
AND I WILL FIGHT TO MY LAST BREATH TO MAKE THAT SO
I WANT THE RETURN TO THE CONSTITUTIONAL REPUBLIC
OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
I WANT NESARA
I WANT GESARA
AND I FULLY EXPECT IT ALL TO HAPPEN
IN SPITE OF ALL NAYSAYERS
AND OPPOSITION
THIS IS SOMETHING THAT HAS TO HAPPEN
AND THEN WE SHALL SEE WHAT COMES AFTER THAT
AND I, FOR ONE
WILL BE PAYING VERY CAREFUL ATTENTION TO THAT
FOR THE HAND-OFF OF POWER
FROM WEST TO EAST
WILL BE INTERRUPTED
BY THE HEAVENS
BY HEAVEN
BY GOD AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
THE HEAVENS WILL RULE
IN THE LIFE AND MINDS AND HEARTS OF HUMANITY
AND THOSE THAT ARE OPPOSED TO THIS
TO THE POINT OF OPEN RESISTANCE
WILL HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE MORE COSMIC EVENTS
THAT HAVE ALSO BEEN PLANNED FOR OUR ASCENSION
I DON’T KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN IT
NOT ANY OF IT
BUT I KNOW
AS SURELY AS I KNOW THAT I AM
THAT THERE IS A SEQUENCE
AND THAT SEQUENCE HAS ITS REASON AND REASONS
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
BUT THAT’S ME
YOU MAY MIND ME OR NOT

BUT I WILL WRITE ON ANY AND ALL OF THAT LATER
AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
WHEN I CAN GROK THE THING IN FULL
IN THE MEANTIME…
I LOVE ALL AND EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING
AND FORGIVE ALL TRESPASSES AGAINST ME
LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS….PLEASE
WHATEVER I NEED TO BE FORGIVEN FOR IS NOT UP TO ME
AND SO
I LEAVE MY WAY AND FATE AND WILL
AND FUTURE
TO THE ONE
AND IT’S CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
AMEN

I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS I CAN
I AM HAPPILY AND EXCITEDLY EXPERIENCING A NEW THING
AND I DON’T WANT TO STOP
NOR DO I WANT TO GIVE YOU WORDS THAT LACK TRUE MEANING
OR MEANINGS THAT LACK TRUE AND REAL SPIRITUAL VALUE
SO BEAR WITH ME IN THIS
PLEASE
AND PREPARE FOR WHAT COMES THAT IS ALREADY HERE
WE ASCEND
WE ASCEND IN OUR CONSCIOUSNESS
WE ARE FREE
AND OUR CHAINS ARE BEING UNLOCKED AND CUT OFF
WE ARE FULLY IN AND WITH GOD AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
WHERE OUR KNOWLEDGE OF OUR FULL SHARING WAS WITHHELD
FROM US BY THE WAR UPON OUR CONSCIOUSNESS

OUR CONSCIOUSNESS SHALL AND WILL BE FULLY RESTORED!
FOR THE WAR IS COMING TO IT’S MOST ABRUPT END
OF THIS I AM SURE
YOU CAN SCREAM BLOODY MURDER AT ME
IF I AM PROVED TO BE WRONG
AFTER INAUGURATION DAY
FOR NOW
PLEASE TO PUT UP WITH ME JUST A BIT LONGER
OR RUN AWAY SCREAMING
IT IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN YOUR DECISION TO DO AND BE SO
TO ACCEPT ME
OR RUN AWAY SCREAMING

I AM SIMPLY DOING THE BEST THAT I CAN

TO DO ALL THAT I CAN

TO SPIRITUALLY EVOLVE

TO ASCEND

TO UNIFY AND BE ONE

WITH AND FOR AND BY AND THROUGH

THE ONE

CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS

SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES

CENTER OF ALL CENTERS

AND THEREINE SHALL I UNTIE WITH DABI

AND THEREIN BE ONE WITH ALL AND EVERYTHING

AND ALL OF YOU

AND THEREIN SHALL I UNITE WITH MY HIGHEST SELF

AND THERE SHALL BE FOUND MY FREEDOM

MY COMPLETION

AS IT IS ALSO FOR YOU TO DO AND BE

YOUR HIGHEST SELF

YOUR PERFECTED SELF

IT IS YOU

AND IT IS IT

AND IT IS ONE

DO YOUR BEST

FIGHTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NEVER GIVE IN

NEVER GIVE UP

NEVER STOP EVOLVING YOUR SPIRITUAL CONSCIOUSNESS!!!!!!!

PLEASE!!!

I BEG OF ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND I APPRECIATE YOU ALL
MAKING UP YOUR OWN MINDS IN THE MATTER
IT MEANS MORE THAN YOU KNOW!

GOD BLESS YOU ALL
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
IN THIS NEW THOUGHT AND DREAM OF HOPE FOR A FULLY BETTER LIFE
A REAL LIFE
IN GOD
WITH GOD
FOR GOD
AND THROUGH US
AS GOD ON EARTH
THE HUMAN BEING IS GOD ON EARTH
AND THAT
AT LEAST
IS AN INCONTROVERTIBLE
TRUTH
AND LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS
AMEN
LOVE AND LIGHT TO YOU ALL
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
I AM I
I AM
I
KIBO DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ONE AND ALL AND THEN SOME!!!!

  1. Sandra Vazquez says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and your family as well, beloved kibo dabi

    Like

Leave a Reply

