GROK

I’M GOOD………..
I HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO PUT IT INTO WORDS
BUT I’M GOOD…….
[AND THANK YOU TO MARJA, BTW….IT HELPED IMMENSELY……..SMILE]
I SAID SOME TIME AGO THAT I FOUND A NEW…AREA…OF THE TREEHOUSE
I’VE BEEN THERE SINCE THEN AND IT HAS BEEN INTERESTING
THERE WERE MANY PERSONALITIES
ENTITIES
ANGELS AND ARCHANGELS
ELOHIM
POWERS
PRINCIPALITIES
DOMINIONS
ATON
DABI
T’LON
[ASSORTED OTHER MICHAEL SONS]
ASCENDED MASTERS
IT WAS QUITE A SIGHT……AT LEAST TO ME……
[YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT ALL OF THIS IS A MATTER OF CONSCIOUSNESS EXPERIENCE…..
AGAIN, I HAVE NO WAY TO EXPLAIN IT IN FULL
IT IS A CONSCIOUSNESS EXPERIENCE
SO ANY WAY TO PROVE ANYTHING IS NULL AND VOID IN MATERIALITY……
I DEAL WITH GOD AND Gods…….
(Michael Sons are Gods….GOD is THE ONE…..I HOPE THAT HELPS MAKES THINGS MORE CLEAR……)
ALL IN CONSCIOUSNESS
ALL AS A MATTER OF CONSCIOUSNESS
FOR ALL IS CONSCIOUSNESS IN THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE ONE
I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE OR CARE FOR CHIPS OR CIRCUITS OR WHATEVER
I UNDERSTAND THESE THINGS
BUT FOR ME
IT IS ALL CONSCIOUSNESS
AND EVEN THE CIRCUITS ARE MECHANISMS OF CONSCIOUSNESS
LOL….SLIP BELOW THE LINE OF ACCEPTANCE AND ALL CONTACT IS CUT OFF….
SO YEAH
YOU DO REALLY HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH YOURSELF
I’VE BEEN BLESSED WITH A FOUNDATION THAT SEEMS TO …….
I DUNNO….
OVERLOOK {?} MY PERSONAL PECULIARITIES AS A MATERIAL BEING
AND FOCUSES AND CONCENTRATES ON MY FOUNDATION AS A SPIRITUALLY DIVINE BEING
I HAVE NO EXPLANATION FOR THAT
IT IS JUST AN OPINION ON MY PART
MOST OF THE TIME I HAVE NO CLUE WHAT’S GOING ON
I HAVE TO TAKE THINGS ON A MOMENT TO MOMENT
HERE AND NOW KIND OF PERSPECTIVE
THAT HAS NOT BEEN EASY FOR ME
I CAN LIVE IN THE NOW
BUT MAKING THE MOST OF IT FROM A COSMIC, ETERNAL AND INFINITE
DIVINE AND SPIRITUAL PERSPECTIVE OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
TAKES AN INTENSE AMOUNT OF THOUGHT/FEELING
THAT I AM NOT ABLE TO GIVE IN EVERY MOMENT THAT SLIDES
INTO THE EXPERIENCE OF THE NEXT MOMENT
THAT IS ETERNAL AND INFINITE
AND EACH AND EVERY MOMENT IS JUST THAT
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
FOR EACH AND EVERY MOMENT OVERFLOWS WITH INFINITE AND ETERNAL POSSIBILITIES
AND EACH OF THOSE POSSIBILITIES IS EXPLORED BY US
IN THOSE PLACES THAT WE DO NOT PERSONALLY AND SUBJECTIVELY
ARE ABLE TO COMPREHEND OURSELVES
IN THE TOTAL REALITY OF LEVELS AND DIMENSIONS AND DENSITIES AND TIMELINES
THAT ALWAYS BRANCH OFF INTO SOMETHING ELSE
WITH EACH CHOICE AND THOUGHT AND FEELING AND ACTION
THAT WE ARE ABLE AND WILLING TO MAKE IN THE TOTAL SCHEME OF THINGS
THAT APPEAR TO US AS WE EXPERIENCE THEM….

THERE IS SO MUCH THAT WE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT OURSELVES
THERE ARE ASPECTS OF OURSELVES IN GOD THAT WE HAVE NO CLUE OR IDEA OF
AND YET WE ARE HERE & THERE AT THE SAME TIME
AS IT WERE
WE EXIST IN MANY PLACES
MULTIPLE REALITIES
VARIOUS LEVELS
TIMELINES
REALITIES
BRANCHES AND LIMBS OF A CREATIONAL TREE
WHOSE SEED IS A SINGLE THOUGHT OF THE MIND OF THE ONE
AND HERE WE ARE
BEING WHO AND WHAT WE ARE IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT CHANGES FROM MOMENT TO MOMENT
AND HERE I AM
BEING THE SAME
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT CHANGES FROM MOMENT TO MOMENT
AS IT IS FOR ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
AND THAT IS LIFE
AND THAT IS LIFE IN GOD
AND THAT IS THE LIFE OF GOD
FOR WE ARE ALL LIVING THE LIFE OF GOD
ALL OF US
THE MICHAEL SONS
THE MICHAEL DAUGHTERS
THE PARADISE BEINGS
THE ELOHIM
THE MELCHIZEDEKS
THE MASTER SUPERUNIVERSAL SPIRITS
HECK…THE PARADISE TRINITY ITSELF
ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL AND EVERYTHING
IS THE LIFE OF GOD
THE LIFE OF THE ONE
ALL IS THE ONE…….
[You should know this by now….if you’ve read here long enough….
If you are new…well…now you know….
Do your best to deal with it as best you can…..Smile]
THAT BEING SAID….BACK TO ….HEHEHEH…MY SITUATION
ME, ME, ME
IT’S ALL ABOUT ME ON THIS THING ISN’T IT?
HEY…NOT SO FAST
ALL I CAN DO IS SHARE WHAT I AM EXPERIENCING
IN SOME HOPE THAT IT WILL BE HELPFUL TO ANYONE OUT THERE
WE ALL HAVE OUR UNIQUE AND INDIVIDUAL PATHS TO WALK…
THIS IS MINE
YOU WALK YOURS
AND SHARE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN TO HELP OTHERS
AS I HAVE PAID ATTENTION TO OTHERS
THOSE THAT HAVE LEFT THEIR MARKS ON THE PATH AHEAD OF ME
SO DO I TRY TO LEAVE MY OWN
AND IT IS EXPECTED THAT ALL WILL DO THE SAME
FOR THE SAKE OF THE WHOLE
FOR IT IS THE WHOLE THAT MATTERS MOST
AND IT IS KNOWN BY THOSE THAT HAVE SEEN IT
THAT THE WHOLE IS ONE
AND THE ONE IS THE WHOLE
AND THE ONE IS WHOLE AND THAT IS THAT
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
AND SO IT IS
AND ALL THINGS ARE FOR THE REASON THAT THE ONE WOULD HAVE THEM BE
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING
AND WE
WE ARE CHARACTERS LEARNING HOW TO ACT
AND THE ACTORS THAT WE TRULY ARE
THAT ARE THE CHARACTERS WE PLAY IN THIS GREAT DRAMA
OF LIFE ON EARTH
ARE BUT STUDENTS
LEARNING HOW TO ACT AS GOD ACTS
BUT THAT’S MY HUMBLE OPINION
YOU ARE FREE TO FEEL/THINK A YOU WILL
ABOUT ANY AND ALL OF IT
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
BUT I DIGRESS….AGAIN AND AGAIN
FORGIVE ME, PLEASE
MY MIND WANDERS WHERE IT WILL
AND IT WILLS TO WANDER WHERE IT IS DIRECTED TO DO SO
TO SEE AND TO HEAR AND EXPERIENCE ALL THAT
THE DIRECTOR AND PRODUCER OF THIS PRODUCTION
HAS SAID TO DO AND TO BE SO
AND THAT IS THAT, AS WELL
LET ME CONTINUE BACK DOWN THE ORIGINAL PURPOSE OF THIS THING
IF I MAY…..
AHEM….cough, cough…….ok….

WHERE WAS I?
AH YES!
THE CEREMONY!!!!!!
I WAS BEING BROUGHT IN TO BE PART OF A CEREMONY……
AND THERE WAS SOME FORM OF CHANTING BY THE MANY ON THE OUTER RINGS OF THE CIRCLE
MOVING AND SWAYING BACK AND FORTH
AND IN THE MIDDLE
ME AND DABI
DABI AND I
AND WE KNEELED FACING EACH OTHER……..
AND WE STARED AT EACH OTHER……

{Here’s the thing
Time and space has no meaning there
As far as this place…Earth….my life in this experience of the appearance of reality is concerned…
So whenever I could find the time and way and means to more fully concentrate on what was/is/will be
Happening there
Was broken up by my need to pay attention to what was happening in what was being experienced as
My…lol…real life…lol…
So it took way more time in my material consciousness than it actually did in my spiritual consciousness
And yet the result is the same as it affects my material life in this time and place at this time….
If that makes any sense to any of you
And I hope it does….smile}
Anyway………
I WAS DIRECTED TO CONNECT
I DID
IN THAT CONNECTION WE WERE TO SYNCHRONIZE
IN MY MIND IT WAS DONE BY SAYING OVER AND OVER AND OVER
ONE MIND
ONE HEART
ONE THOUGHT
ONE FEELING ONE BEING
ONE CONSCIOUSNESS
ALL IN GOD
ALL IN GOD
ALL IN GOD

THIS WENT ONE FOR A NUMBER OF DAYS

EVENTUALLY WE WERE ABLE TO MERGE
AT LEAST, MENTALLY, CONSCIOUSLY
IN MY AWARENESS, ANYWAY
AND THIS CARRIED ALL FEELING WITH IT, BY THE WAY….
AT THAT POINT THERE WAS…..HUGGING
EMBRACING
LOVE SENT BACK AND FORTH
I FELT LIKE A FRIGHTENED PUPPY
NO REALLY
A SHAKING, FRIGHTENED PUPPY
LIKE ONE OF THOSE LITTLE CHIHUAHUAS
THAT ALWAYS LOOK LIKE THEY’RE SHIVERING
NO MATTER THE HEAT OF THE DAY…..SMILE
AND THERE I WAS BEING EMBRACED AND HUGGED AND CARESSED AND CRADLED
AND CROONED TO AND SUNG TO
AND STROKED AND PETTED
AND CALMED DOWN
THEN
THEN CHRIST MICHAEL ATON JOINED IN AND DID THE SAME
THEN
THEN PAPA JOINED IN AND DID THE SAME
SO THERE I AM
BEING CONSOLED AND COMFORTED BY THESE
SUCH COMFORT!
SUCH JOY!
[Yes…comfort and joy……I mean exactly that!]
Sigh……..
MY MATERIAL SITUATION ALWAYS HITS ME THE MOST IN THE MORNING WHEN I WAKE UP
WHEN I FIRST HAD TO GO THROUGH THIS
I WOULD WAKE UP SCREAMING TO MYSELF
NOW
THERE WAS JUST THE UNDERLYING FEAR OF PAIN AND LOSS…
TUESDAY MORNING…..I WOKE UP IN THE MIDST OF ALL OF IT
THE FEAR OF THAT
AND ALL THAT HUGGING AND EMBRACING AND PETTING AND WHAT HAVE YOU
MIND YOU IT HAD BEEN QUITE A FEW DAYS THAT I HAD BEEN GOING THROUGH THIS
THE DICHOTOMY OF IT ALL
BUT TUESDAY WAS DIFFERENT
TUESDAY I FELT DIFFERENT
TUESDAY MORNING
I WANTED TO GET UP AND FIGHT
I WANTED TO BE STRONG
I WANTED TO STAND ON STRONG LEGS AND KNEES
I WAS GOING TO FIGHT, DAMMIT!
I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT ALL THE SPIRITUAL STRENGTH AND POWER I HAD
I HAD THE WILL
GOD GIVE ME THE WAY!!!!!!!!
FUCK MYSELF!!!!
TIME TO BE A BETTER ME!!!!!!!
SIGH……..
[And that is why I did not post last Tuesday night……
I was going to pass the hat again….that was the plan
But after that…the hat didn’t matter……
I put it back on my head…..chuckle….i look good….smile
That’s where it belongs……anyway…..
And that is that]
SINCE THEN THEY HAVE SQUEEZED ME THROUGH THE RINGER
DO THIS AND THAT
THINK THAT AND THIS
FEEL THIS AND THAT
THINK IT
FEEL IT
BE IT
DO IT
HAVE NO EXPECTATIONS
EXPECTATIONS LEAD TO DISAPPOINTMENT
CHECK THIS
FEEL THAT
THINK THIS
DO THAT
GIVE IT ALL YOU’VE GOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND I DID ALL OF THAT
AS DIRECTED………
SIGH
AND HERE I AM
BEING THIS
DOING THIS
AND HERE YOU ARE
WONDERING WHAT THE FUCK I’M DOING AND BEING NOW…..SMILE
SO BE IT AND SO IT IS…..

IT WAS WONDERFUL TO BE SO LOVED AND SUPPORTED IN SEED OF BEING…..
THERE ARE NO WORDS
BUT THE FEAR IS GONE
THAT MUCH I’VE BEEN GIVEN TO ACCOMPLISH
AND THAT’S A GOOD THING
I FACED IT
AND RATHER THAN SLAPPING IT DOWN AND TRYING TO BEAT THE FUCK OUT OF IT AND DESTROY IT
I EMBRACED IT
I UNDERSTOOD IT
THE PUPPY I HOLD THAT SHIVERS
IS THERE TO BARK TO REMIND ME TO PAY MORE ATTENTION TO WHAT IT BARKS AT
BUT THE DEAR THING HAS TO BE TRAINED TO BARK AT THE RIGHT THINGS
IN A PHYSICAL/MATERIAL STATE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
FEAR SERVES A PURPOSE
BUT IT CAN’T RUN YOU
IT CAN’T OWN YOU
THAT IS WHAT THE DARK ONES HAVE DONE THEIR BEST
TO ESTABLISH UPON THIS WORLD AND ITS PEOPLES
FEAR
FEAR OF THIS
FEAR OF THAT
FEAR OF FAILURE
FEAR OF DESTITUTION
FEAR OF WHATEVER WE ARE TOLD TO FEAR
FROM DAY TO EVERY DAY
NO MORE
NO MAS
NOW THEY ARE IN FEAR
AND THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO OVERLOAD THEIR OWN FEAR MACHINE MECHANISM
IN ORDER TO GET US BACK IN LINE
TO FEAR WHO AND WHAT IT IS THAT THEY WANT US TO FEAR
WHEN GOD AND God ATON OF NEBADON
SAY TO FEAR NOTHING
FOR FEAR IS A FALSE CONSTRUCT
DESIGNED TO FOOL THOSE THAT BELIEVE
MATERIAL CIRCUMSTANCES OVER SPIRITUAL CIRCUMSTANCE
THEY MEAN IT
ABSOLUTELY
AND HERE I AM
WONDERING WHY IT TOOK ME SO DAMN LONG TO GET OVER SUCH A THING….SIGH
I ALWAYS WANTED OUT OF THIS INSANE ASYLUM
IT WAS ALWAYS THAT TO ME
BUT I CAME FOR A REASON
AND AT THIS STAGE OF THE GAME
I JUST HAD TO GET OVER IT
AND IF I DIDN’T AFTER DO SO AFTER ALL OF THIS TIME
AFTER ALL OF THE TIMES THAT GOD HAS SAVED ME
FROM DEATH AND JAIL AND SPIRITUAL FAILURE AND DESTRUCTION
HOW COULD I NOT KNOW THE REALITY BEHIND THE SCREEN OF THE DIRECTED PRODUCTION OF LIFE, CREATION AND EVERYTHING
THAT IS GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE?
YOU TELL ME…
NEVERMIND
IT WAS RHETORICAL…SMILE
I AM HERE DOING THIS
YOU ARE IN YOUR OWN HERE AND NOW
DOING YOUR OWN THIS AND THAT
WE ARE ALL SERVING OUR PURPOSE AND PURPOSES
IN THE WILL OF THE ONE AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
YE MAY DISAGREE WITH ME
YE MAY HATE ME
YE MAY OPPOSE ME
BUT YE CANNOT DENY ME
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
WHETHER YOU ACCEPT IT OR NOT
WHETHER YOU UNDERSTAND IT OR NOT
WHETHER YOU GROK IT OR NOT
WHETHER YOU SUPPORT IT OR NOT
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND THAT IS THAT
LET IT BE WHAT IT IS
FOR IT WILL BE THAT ANYWAY…….
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GROK

  1. Marja says:

    You are welcome KiboDabi, glad to be of service.

    Like

Leave a Reply

