CHANGES

CUE BUDDY MILES AND JIMI HENDRICKS AND BILLY COX!!!!
[OH MY MIND IS GOING THROUGH THEM CHANGES……BAND OF GYPSIES…]
[feel free to listen to the whole album…MUAHAHAHAHA!!!!]

nothing like the Band Of Gypsies album…feel free to find it and listen…heheheh

ANYWAY
THERE IS NO NEED FOR ANYONE TO BE HOMELESS ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD
THIS I AM WILLING TO DO ALL I CAN TO FULFILL
NO MORE HOMELESS
MAYBE BECAUSE I DON’T WANT TO BE HOMELESS MY DAMN SELF
BUT THEN AND STILL AGAIN
THE TECH IS HERE TO ERADICATE AT LEAST THE HOUSING ISSUE
COUNSELING, EMPLOYMENT…AND ALL THAT COMES WITH IT CAN AND MUST FOLLOW
FOR NOW
THE REALITY IS ABLE TO BE REALIZED
NO MORE HOMELESSNESS!!!!!!!
OKAY!?
OKAY!!!!!

SEE THIS!!!!!
THEN YOU WILL SEE THE POSSIBILITIES BEYOND THIS
THE NEW WORLD IS HERE
WANT IT
WITH ALL THAT GOD GIVES TO YOU TO WANT IT!
AMEN!!!!!!!

http://www.msn.com/en-us/video/nerdcore/house-can-be-assembled-in-24-hours/vi-AAldR1g?ocid=iehp

SEE?
I TOLD YOU MAYBE…….HEHEHEHEHEH….SMILE
IF I SEE ANYTHING ELSE
I WILL LET YOU KNOW
IT IS GOOD TO REST AND RELAX AND SEARCH AND FIND AND INQUIRE IN SPIRIT
AND JUST DO THIS
AND TRY MY BEST TO STILL BE HELPFUL
WITHOUT WRACKING MY OWN BRAIN TO COME UP WITH STUFF
FORGIVE ME
BUT THIS IS A GOOD TIME FOR A BREATHER
AND THIS IS MY IDEA OF A BREATHER…SMILE
AND I APOLOGIZE FOR BEING STUCK IN THE SEVENTIES TONIGHT
NEXT TIME I MIGHT DO THE SIXTIES….SMILE
YOU HAD TO BE THERE
TRULY YOU DID
IN ORDER TO FULLY UNDERSTAND
FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT WERE NOT
THIS IS BUT A SAMPLING
LIKE I SAID
YOU’D HAVE TO HAVE BEEN THERE IN THE SIXTIES AS WELL
TO FULLY UNDERSTAND
IT SEEMS SO STRANGE SOMETIMES
HOW THE WORLD TURNS….
THINK AND DO WITH IT AS YOU WILL
THIS IS ME, AFTER ALL…..
I STILL HAVE THANK YOU ECARDS TO SEND
AND ONE GRADUATION CONGRATS TO SEND
THAT WILL BE DONE ON SATURDAY
FOR NOW
I AM HAPPY
COMFORT AND JOY
I AM SURROUNDED BY BEINGS THAT SEEM TO BE DETERMINED TO KEEP ME IN COMFORT AND JOY
SURELY THERE IS A REASON
AS SOON AS I HAVE PROOF OF IT
I WILL LET YOU KNOW
NO HURRY FOR ME IN THIS
I’M JUST HAPPY TO RELAX FOR ONCE
PLEASE TO FORGIVE ME IN THIS
BUT I NEEDED IT…OK?
GOD BLESS
(-I-)

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CHANGES

Leave a Reply

