ONE MORE THING….I HOPE….SMILE…..

because….y’know…..me….there may be more
anyways
if you can deal with and haven’t been doing so already
this person is a great and sophisticated read……..
it takes a really open mind to handle this stuff
just sayin’

https://augtellez.wordpress.com/2016/12/09/solar-warden-the-psychic-wars-and-traumatization/

okay…going back to what I was doing…the conversation continues
will give what I can when I can
THANKS
GOD BLESS YOU ALL
AMEN
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ONE MORE THING….I HOPE….SMILE…..

  1. Shellee-KimK says:

    THANK YOU KIBO! I love this person beyond reason…he/she ties it altogether so well – why we as the gods walking the earth plane had to be limited and our respective roads strewn with obstacles – up until now for the benefit of the off-planeters…( Laura Leon’s perspective complement Aug’s so well – sovereignki.com
    it’s a significant portion of the grander picture of what we’ve been up against and why. But yes…be that as it may (have been), it al feels quite ended now on some level. However, I feel the masses still need to have awareness of this too for their future evolutionary journeys and choices.

    The current unfoldment of energy is all just so divinely unobstructed…resting and flowing in God now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

