PASSING THE HAT…….

THERE’S BEEN A LOT GOING ON
I AM TOLD THAT I WILL BE FINE
Though for the life of me
I can’t imagine how
And therein lies my problem and predicament
I can’t imagine it and I’m trying like hell to do so……
Lol…it is beyond me…….
AND THEY ONLY SAY THAT THEY CAN’T TELL ME
BECAUSE I WILL GET IN MY OWN WAY
AND THUS…THEIRS, AS WELL……
You know how I overthink things…..smile…..
[I am also told that if They told me all of what I’m asking for…..I’d move too soon
It has to be natural……..or I’ll fuck it up….so they say….]
{Three years ago….six weeks into the job I have now…I was driving evenings….i liked it…..
One night, They told me I was about to have an accident…I asked when….
-As I was driving the route at the time…….who wouldn’t ask, right?-
There was a pause…….and then they told me ‘a year from now’
Huh? What!?
As I was wondering about and over the whole thing
A few minutes later I was making a right turn on a green light
When a car slammed into my bus…..
Of course I was a bit pissed off
Thought some kid had run the light
Turned out to be a sweet little lady…not too old….lol……
She was okay
She walked up to me and told me that her floor rug had gotten caught in the pedals and she couldn’t brake……she thought she was going to die…
I thought that was it at the time
Come to find out later that she had hit another car
And it was that car that slammed into my bus
It was shredded….no…really, really shredded
I looked at the logistics of the circumstances
The traffic
The direction that each player involved was going at the time
And I determined the reason why they wouldn’t tell me….
If they had told me
I would have hesitated
Or speeded up
Anything to avoid the accident
And the accident had to happen just the way it happened
Because if my bus had not been there
Where it was at the time
Then the shredded car would have flipped the curb
And crashed into the wrought iron spiked fence of the building on the NW corner
People would have died
As it was
Everyone lived
THANK GOD!!!!!!
ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!! AMEN!!!!!
And I learned from that
Thank you very much
So when they tell me that they can’t tell me
Because I would get in my own way and fuck it up
I tend to listen….ok?
Ok….}
Sigh
So here we are….
I keep asking about how
How will this thing be alright?
How will I not lose my house?
I’ve lost so much already……
How?
And they tell me……that
And I have to shut up because I know it’s true
I will fuck it up
So I do what I can
As best I can
And right now the only thing I can do is to pass the hat
Only because it’s something I can do
And it’s natural for me to do so
Whatever the outcome
This doesn’t get in the way
And it may be part of the way
If not the way
But I can’t say
Because I don’t know
[Mind you that bothers the heck out of me….but what can I do?]
So I am going to pass the hat around every week until the end of this thing
One way or another or the other….
And apologies to all of you that are already so sick of dealing with it and hearing about it.

TO THOSE OF YOU THAT HAVE ALREADY GIVEN
GOD BLESS YOU
YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE YOUR PART
FEAR NOT
AND DON’T WORRY ABOUT DOING MORE THAN YOU HAVE
IT IS NEITHER EXPECTED OR HOPED FOR
I AM GRATEFUL FOR ALL THAT YOU HAVE DONE IN THE PAST
AND WHATEVER BLESSINGS I CAN GIVE YOU FOR THAT ARE YOURS TO HAVE
PLEASE TO LET THAT BE THAT.

FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT CAN AND ARE ABLE TO HELP OUT
AND ARE OF A MIND AND WILL TO
THANK YOU
WHATEVER BLESSINGS I CAN GIVE ARE YOURS
THAT IS ALL I HAVE TO OFFER ANYONE IN THIS THING
I APOLOGIZE IF IT IS NOT ENOUGH….WE WILL SEE…..
ALL I ASK IS THAT YOU DO NOT GIVE MORE THAN YOU CAN EASILY AFFORD TO GIVE
WITHOUT DUE OR UNDUE HARM TO YOUR OWN CIRCUMSTANCES
PLEASE DON’T GO HURTING YOURSELVES FOR MY SAKE
THAT WOULD WEIGH UPON ME MORE THAN THE ORIGINAL, EXTENUATING CIRCUMSTANCE
I’M THE ONE WITH NO TALENT FOR HANDLING AN INSANE, FALSE MONEY SYSTEM OF CONTROL
NOT YOU
DON’T FEEL BAD ABOUT ANY OR ALL OF IT….
THANK YOU!

NOW…
FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE ALREADY SICK AND TIRED OF THE WHOLE THING
AS IT HAPPENS OVER AND OVER
I UNDERSTAND
SINCERE AND POSITIVE PRAYERS TO GOD AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
FOR THEIR WILL AS ONE IN THIS THING
IS VERY HELPFUL, ENCOURAGED AND APPRECIATED
AS LONG AS THEY ARE SINCERE……
AS FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE PRAYING AND HOPING TO FALL AND SUFFER AND GO AWAY
KEEP IT UP
WE WILL SEE
WHAT GODS WILL IS IN ALL OF THIS
IN SPITE OF YOU AND ME AND ALL AND ANY OF US
AMEN
SMILE
OK
THAT’S ALL FOR THIS
YOU WILL SEE IT AGAIN IN A WEEK……
PLEASE TO SEND WHATEVER DONATIONS TO THE HOUSE FUND THAT YOU SEND TO:
WWW.GOFUNDME.COM/WEBBERHOME
Please know that the owners of the gofundme website take 8% out of every dollar donated
If you want to see the whole of what you donate be given to this cause
Then send it to the PayPal email address:
kibodabi@yahoo.com
and please to demand, or at least inform me, that you fully expect all of it to go to the house
so that I can direct to the savings account that has been set up for it.
Because if you do not…I will use it for things like utility bills and fixing the roof
Stuff that the regular paycheck is not enough for….
I love the job, but the pay leaves something to be desired……
But that’s on me
It’s all on me at this point
And this is the best i can do right now
If I had done anything differently
I would not be as far along spiritually as I am
For whatever that means to any of you
It means a lot to me…..
That’s all
Take care of yourselves
Do not fall or fail in your own lives
As GOD has given it you to do and be so
Be here when this dark crap is over
Experience the moment
The time
The meaning of it all
The glory of it all
And until then
When it happens
However it happens
Be grateful that you were here to experience it
So that you will be able to tell others who were not
The significance of these times
And what times they are for all of us!
Do your best!!!
Fighting!!!!
Amen!!!!
That is all
I am kibo
And
I AM WHAT I AM
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

