WE ARE ASCENDING

WE ARE STANDING ON A PRECIPIECE
A CLIFF
A MOUNTAINTOP
LOOKING DOWN INTO THE ABYSSIMAL VALLEY
YOU ME THEM US…IT
THE WHOLE PLANET AND THE PLANET ITSELF
AND WHAT HAPPENS WILL AFFECT THIS SYSTEM
THIS GALAXY
THIS UNIVERSE
AND THE REST OF CREATION, AS WELL……….

WE ARE ASCENDING.
WE WILL NOT FALL DOWN INTO THAT DARK VALLEY
OVERSHADOWED BY DEATH AND DESTRUCTION
WE WILL NOT FALL INTO DESPAIR AND CHAOS
WE WILL NOT SUBMIT TO SLAVERY
NOT TO THE DARKNESS AMONG US
NOR TO WHATEVER DARKNESS MAY EXIST WITHIN US
WE ARE PURGING THAT DARKNESS OUT OF OUR SYSTEM
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE
WE ARE ASCENDING TO A HIGHER PLACE
A BETTER PLACE
A DEEPER PLACE
A CLOSER PLACE
TO THE LOVE AND LIGHT OF THE ONE
THE HEART OF THE ONE
THE MINDFULL CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE ONE
THE WAY OF THE ONE
WE ARE ASCENDING
COLLECTIVELY AND INDIVIDUALLY
AND THE NEW COLLECTIVE
IS BEING MADE AND CREATED
BY ALL OF THOSE THAT ARE WILLING AND ABLE TO MAKE
THE GREAT LEAP OF KNOWING IN EXPERIENCE
WHICH IS EVEN BEYOND FAITH
FOR THIS IS NOT A THING UNSEEN
FOR THOSE WITH EYES TO SEE
IT IS NOT UNHEARD OF
BY THOSE WITH EARS TO HEAR
WE ARE ASCENDING
WE FLY ON WINGS OF DIVINE LOVE
TO A COMMON GOAL OF DIVINE MIND
DIVINE CONSCIOUSNESS
DIVINE BEING
OUR PATH TO PERFECTION
BEING PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
CONTINUES
WE ARE ASCENDING
WE ARE
I AM
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD

From here and now
If you fall
It is because you jumped down
Even taking the longer way around
You will get there
We are all already there
This is just the experiencing of the journey to where we already are
Amen
Amen
Amen

KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to WE ARE ASCENDING

  1. Marja says:

    PJ 12 – CRUCIFICTION OF THE PHOENIX – chap.25

    “What is the best name, then, for God?
    ANYTHING YOU CAN USE TO REMEMBER HIM BY IS BEST: Jehovah, Om, Allah, Great Spirit, Wakan Tanka—whatever, for he knows thy heart-call, not the noise upon thy lips and lungs for those are of earth flesh.
    The heart soul is that which is of God and to that he always responds – FOR THE CALL ALWAYS COMPELS THE ANSWER!”

    UB – Paper 132
    7. Trips About Rome
    132:7.1 (1466.1)” …..Jesus had the long talk with Ganid concerning the impossibility of teaching a man about God if the man does not desire to know God.”
    132:7.2 (1466.2) “Ganid, the man was not hungry for truth. He was not dissatisfied with himself. He was not ready to ask for help, and the eyes of his mind were not open to receive light for the soul. That man was not ripe for the harvest of salvation; he must be allowed more time for the trials and difficulties of life to prepare him for the reception of wisdom and higher learning. Or, if we could have him live with us, we might by our lives show him the Father in heaven, and thus would he become so attracted by our lives as sons of God that he would be constrained to inquire about our Father. You cannot reveal God to those who do not seek for him; you cannot lead unwilling souls into the joys of salvation. Man must become hungry for truth as a result of the experiences of living, or he must desire to know God as the result of contact with the lives of those who are acquainted with the divine Father before another human being can act as the means of leading such a fellow mortal to the Father in heaven. If we know God, our real business on earth is so to live as to permit the Father to reveal himself in our lives, and thus will all God-seeking persons see the Father and ask for our help in finding out more about the God who in this manner finds expression in our lives.”

    132:7.9 (1467.5)” ….. That which the enlightened and reflective human imagination of spiritual teaching and leading wholeheartedly and unselfishly wants to do and be, becomes measurably creative in accordance with the degree of mortal dedication to the divine doing of the Father’s will. When man goes in partnership with God, great things may, and do, happen.”

    Like

    • uw says:

      PJ 12 – CRUCIFICTION OF THE PHOENIX – chap.25

      “What is the best name, then, for God?
      ANYTHING YOU CAN USE TO REMEMBER HIM BY IS BEST: Jehovah, Om, Allah, Great Spirit, Wakan Tanka—whatever, for he knows thy heart-call, not the noise upon thy lips and lungs for those are of earth flesh.
      The heart soul is that which is of God and to that he always responds – FOR THE CALL ALWAYS COMPELS THE ANSWER!”

      I was just rereading this part again today. Thanks Marja.
      There was a time when I was afraid that I accidentally would pray to the “wrong God”, searching desperately for a Name that could not be mistaken for Gods opponent. Today I can laugh about it but back then….just the thought of it gave me the creeps.
      Those were the time when I met “my face” for the first time. (Calling it “my face” because I have no better description for it. Can’t even tell if it is a male or a female face, the only thing i know is, it sends out so much love just by looking at me….it is beyond explanation.)
      Along with “my face” came the introduction of 2 guides who I have been told has been with me since…forever.
      Anyway, during the time of me struggling to find the “right” Name for God, the face appeared in a dream for the first time. Smiling and nodding towards a picture of my Dad on the wall. I understood the simple word “Father” was all I needed, because to me GOD, Source of all Sources and ITS Christ Michael Aton, is Father.
      The word Father represents anything and everything to me that is of pure Love, integrity, trust, truth, way-showing etc.
      Ever since then I talk to my Father when I talk to God, knowing today that I could have called him anything, it would not have made any difference, because it is so very true that only what’s in ones heart makes the difference.
      Knowing this and being supported by “my face” and my guides, is the reason why I try to bring together what seems to be “incompatible”. The heart is the key.

      Like

  2. Brian says:

    whatcha gonna do up there…….all high and mighty…..grin

    Like

  3. theo says:

    Excellently put, thank you so very much!
    Here too, a most beautiful confirmation of the Truth in your words. Imagine, the sweet Unicorns,
    and the Lions, the true Dragons and Pegasuses are coming back!

    Universal Father Message for FREEDOMsRAY November 25, 2016

    Oh Sons of Morning!
    Those who anchor Freedom’s Ray with My Eternal Light,

    Spread
    your increased awareness
    into hearts
    of humankind
    with your continuing
    fervent intent
    for Gaia’s progressing
    Ascension;
    that which accelerates;
    that which is celebrated
    with boundless, unstoppable gala-streamers.

    Spontaneous,
    numerous rendez-vous
    manifest
    by ever-longing species
    who finally arrive
    to bask in Gaia’s
    environmental Beauty,

    their favorite gathering place,
    to work their seeming
    magical creations;
    even so,
    a delighted arrival of true dragons,
    unicorns,
    lions,
    even pegasuses and more,
    who hail from worlds of finer-tuned frequency.

    Thus,
    witness enormous,
    soundless,
    non-explosive expansion of
    Light Rays
    that announce and deposit both
    returning and visiting absonite beings —
    those who heretofore
    could only reside in semi-transparency of Earth’s past harmonics,
    and now re-tuned.

    Ye have earned it,
    this expanse of wondrous pageantry,
    that which adds unto you greatly.

    Pleased AM I,

    Universal Father,
    through Eternal Son
    and Conjoint Infinite Spirit

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      hmmmm…..to tell the truth, I never thought about it………
      mind you, I think it would be nice…..but the logistics…..sigh
      such a thing could only work where those that have been raised come to that place where they already are
      not the other way around
      as far as I can tell
      we are going to where they already are
      they are not coming to us
      at least
      in my mind
      that makes more sense to me
      but who am I to say what’s what in this case
      we will see
      it would be nice
      GOD knows……it would be nice…….smile……
      GODS WILL IS DONE IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME
      let us see where that leads us………..
      kibo

      Like

      • theo says:

        sometimes,
        when one has nothing of meaning to say,
        better to keep one’s mouth shut

        Like

        • Brian says:

          smile…….you talkin ta me?! yeah ok….you don’t know me very well….i am not one to usually keep quiet….although, i’ve been working on it but not for your benefit…..from what i know of you, theo…..you gotta big mouth…..and even bigger ego! soooo……….consider yourself lucky that kibo is kind enough to keep you around….me…i’d have booted your ass long ago!

          Like

          • kibodabi says:

            SIGH…….
            YEH YEH…I KNOW…I SHOULD’VE SPOKEN UP SOONER….
            OKAY
            NO THROWING SAND IN THE SANDBOX PEOPLE!!!!!!!
            DIPLOMACY IS AN ART THAT SHOULD BE WELL RESPECTED AND WELL USED……..
            THERE IS NO MORE TIME TO FIGHT AMONG OURSELVES
            WE CAN AGREE TO DISAGREE
            BUT THE REAL TASKS AND MATTERS AND ISSUES AT HAND WILL HAVE TO INSIST THAT WE PUT OUR DIFFERENCES ASIDE
            AND WORK TOEGETHER FOR THE COMMON GOOD
            NO MAS!
            NO MORE!
            YOU ARE BOTH MY FRIENDS
            AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
            AND I KEEP YOU BOTH AROUND BECAUSE GOD HAS REASON FOR ME TO DO SO
            AND PLEASE TO LET THAT BE THAT
            THANK YOU VERY MUCH

            BE EXCELLENT TO EACH OTHER
            GEE WHIZ!

            (-I-)

            Like

            • theo says:

              Funny your reaction, brian, and not so brilliant, I would say.
              I don’t even know you.
              But you seem to know me, having “a big mouth…and even bigger ego!”
              What big aggressiveness! Against me? Am I that important to you?
              And you would “have booted my ass long ago”?
              Here, on Kibo’s blog?
              Silly comment, brian. You showed now who you are, without me even asking.
              My reply was definitely to Kibo. I clicked the exact ‘reply’ to his comment, not yours.
              I was disappointed he missed that sweetest essence of Universal Father’s message.

              Like

              • kibodabi says:

                lol…..my bad…..didn’t realize I was the one being meaningless……
                apologies to all involved
                I get what you said…I think…apparently…..
                But I still stand by my reply…..to which you replied…..
                ah well…the purpose has been served, as far as I can tell…….
                going to move on now……….thanks….love ya!!!!
                Blessings to you in THE ONE
                KIBODABI

                Like

Leave a Reply

