SECOND THANKSGIVING POST

Ringrriinngrrriiinnng!
Hello
Oh, hi! How’s it going?
Good
Hm? No, nothing yet. Not a word or a peep from anyone……..
Yeah, I know…it’s Thanksgiving and it’s all still going on….but hey….anything, everything and nothing can happen right now, at this point……it’s crunch time for me…sooooo, I’m pretty resigned to it all at this point….just have to deal with it and see how it goes.
No, I still think it will happen, but whatever happens will happen when it happens. Whatever solves the problem is good for me. I just question sometimes what really solves the problem. Billions of frightened, clueless people suddenly onboard a ship could be more trouble than necessary. It would be better to resolve the situation on the ground and open up and let them in to the truth of the matter and educate them so when it finally comes it will be more orderly….but that’s me and I’m out of the so-called loop on that one so you’d have to ask them about that………
Huh? Oh yeah….the huge solar flare thing……that should be a hoot……there’s nothing we can do about any of that. I just want to deal with what I can actually deal with. This thing does actually seem to be happening so I prefer to keep an eye on this. Besides, I have a personal stake in the outcome so if I hope too much you’ll just have to forgive me. But like I said, crunch time……so it doesn’t matter anymore…..it’s done…over…..I just have to prepare and let that be that.
What? Oh yeah….I’ve noticed that too. The whole civil war thing that will bring America down……sigh….
As far as I’m concerned just one more reason why we need to hurry up and announce the return of the constitutional republic…with announcements, explanations, arrests, exposure, disclosure, the whole nine yards……..when? Yesterday would have been nice. Word is any moment…if ever……but we need to come out of this whole and not have it just all come down on us and end before we’ve been able to redeem ourselves, regain our own freedom…..it just seems important to me for some reason and I want to do what I can to help make that happen.
Lol! Yeah, I’m a crazy dreamer…let them laugh….I don’t see anybody else doing any better….we’ll see how it goes. The truth will come out one way or another and people will see. Whether that time will come too late……..or not…is up to us, GOD in us, to experience…so we will see. I just think that perhaps GOD would want us to make it…if for nothing but the sake of the experience…..we will make it. We will all be awake and we will all see and we will all return to our proper places as free, sovereign human beings in GOD. Too much time and effort has already been made and it would be wrong to let it all be in vain….but that’s me…….
Yeh, yeh…people talk about me and talk bad about me and call me things and say I am what I am not and am doing what I am not doing and making up all kinds of things to use against me….i know, I know…it’s silly and I don’t understand the payoff for them….they could have just let me be and it would’ve been fine and better for them…..it’s not like I could take away anything from any of them. The truth is known where it counts and all of it will come out when it has to for all to see….
Well thanks…I appreciate that….I’m with you too…lol! Look, I’m just thankful for GOD and CHRIST and Love and Light and Life and family and friends and just being able to try to help out in all of this…for what little I can do……I’ve come a long way…we’ve come a long way and I’m sure we are all about to reap the fruit of our labors one way or another…….so I’m just going to hang in there and keep on keepin’ on and keep being who and what I am and let that be that…..
Yeah, I know, right? LOL
Yeahyeah….Happy Thanksgiving to you too! Good to hear from you!!!! Take care of yourself out there. GOD Bless you and yours always….Thanks for calling! Always a pleasure! Keep in touch…..Love ya!!!!!
Dah! I am, I will! Okay…Good! We’ll do that! Looking forward to it!!! Thanks for calling! Cya! Byebye!
*click*

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to SECOND THANKSGIVING POST

  1. Zaid The Great says:

    UPDATED VERSION !!!!
    GRETTINGS KIBO !
    YOU SAID ” but we need to come out of this whole and not have it just all come down on us and end before we’ve been able to redeem ourselves, regain our own freedom…..it just seems important to me for some reason and I want to do what I can to help make that happen.
    Lol! Yeah, I’m a crazy dreamer…let them laugh….I don’t see anybody else doing any better”

    YOU MAY DO AND ACHIEVE MUCH MORE GREATER THINGS FOR YOURSELF, FOR YOUR FAMILY AND FOR THE REST OF HUMANITY WHO ARE ALSO YOUR FAMILY BUT ARE YOU PREPARED TO DO THAT? ARE YOU TRULY WILLING TO ACT AS A GOD IN A PRACTICAL MANNER AND NOT JUST PREACH IT ? LETS SEE….

    I WILL TELL YOU A WAY TO DO THAT AND KNOW THAT THIS WAY HAS BEEN USED SINCE 1950 AND PERHAPS EVEN A LITTLE BIT EARLIER THEN THAT BY OTHER “GROUPS OF PEOPLE” THAT ARE PART OF TODAYS SELF PROCLAIMED ELITE ON EARTH WHO DID NOT SHARE THEIR “SUCCESS” TO THE REST OF HUMANITY BUT YOU CAN.
    YOU CAN USE YOUR SPIRITUAL ABILITY THROUGH YOUR ASTRAL SENSES TO HELP YOURSELF AND HELP YOUR FAMILY AND HELP THE REST OF HUMANITY.

    AS YOU MAY KNOW WE ARE NOT ALONE ON AND WITHIN THIS PLANET AS THERE ARE DIFFERENT GROUPS OF ET`S WITH DIFFERENT AGENDAS AND WE NEED WORK WITH THOSE ET`S THAT SHARE OUR VISION FOR US AND THE PLANET WHERE HUMAN BEINGS ARE FREE FROM SPIRITUAL, TECHNOLOGICAL, MATERIAL, PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC SLAVERY AND OUR PLANET IS HEALED . YOU CAN FIND THOSE ET`S(EXTRATERRESTIALS) IN THE ASTRAL PLANE THAT HAVE WHAT YOU NEED IN THE FIELDS OF TECHNOLOGY ,KNOWDEGDE, RESOURCES AND THAT RESIDE WITHIN AND ON EARTH AND BUILD RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM WHILE GETTING ADVISE FROM YOUR GOD WITHIN ON ALL THINGS. .YOU CAN CREATE PARTNERSHIP TYPE OF RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM AND CONVINCE THEM WHY THEIR PARTNERSHIP WITH YOU IS MUTUALLY BENEFICIAL. WHEN YOU THINK YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH ONE OF THESE GROUPS IS STRONG , TRUSTWORTHY AND SAFE ENOUGH THEN ARRANGE A REAL PHYSICAL MEETING BETWEEN YOU AND ONE OF THESE GROUPS IN A PLACE THAT IS SUITABLE TO BOTH OF YE WITH THE AGREED UNDERSTANDING THAT THEY EITHER GIVE YOU THE TECHNOLOGIES YOU NEED OR HELP YOU TO CREATE THE TECHNOLOGIES YOU NEED. WHEN I SAY A REAL PHYSICAL MEETING THEN I TRULY MEAN A PHYSICAL MEETING AND NOT JUST A MEETING IN THE ASTRAL PLANE. YOU CAN TAKE ALL SAFETY MEASURES YOU CAN TAKE FOR THE PHYSICAL MEETING. YES IT MAY TAKE GUTS, COURAGE TO HAVE A PHYSICAL MEETING WITH THEM.

    THE TECHNOLOGIES THAT COULD BE VALUABLE TO YOU I THINK WOULD BE SUCH AS THE TECHNOLOGY TO COPY AND CREATE CASH( PHYSICAL PAPER), REPLICATOR TECHNOLOGY THAT CREATES THE FOOD, CLOTHES , HOUSES YOU WANT AND ANTI-GRAVITY TECHNOLOGY FOR CARS,

    LETS SAY ONE OF YOUR ET ALLIES,PARTNERS GIVE YOU ONLY ONE PIECE OF TECHNOLOGY LIKE REPLICATOR FOR CREATING FOOD THEN YOU COULD SHOW THAT SAME TECHNOLOGY TO OTHER HUMAN BEINGS THAT HAVE WHAT YOU NEED SUCH AS A LOT OF MONEY THAT IS NECESSARY TO CREATE MORE OF THE SAME PRODUCT OR NEEDING THE RIGHT PEOPLE WITH THE RIGHT SKILLS WORKING WITH YOU TO CREATE MORE OF THE SAME PRODUCT AND CONVINCE THEM THE VALUE OF INVESTING IN YOUR PRODUCT OR WORK WITH YOU ON THAT PRODUCT .SO NOW YOU MAY HAVE THE FUNDS NEEDED TO CREATE THE SAME TECHNOLOGY AT A GREATER SCALE WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF YOUR ET ALLIES, PARTNERS AND YOU HAVE THE RIGHT PEOPLE WORKING ON CREATING THAT PRODUCT WITH YOU FOR SAKE OF THEIR OWN FREEDOM,LIBERATION AND THEN YOU COULD MAKE THE PRODUCT AVAILABLE TO THE PEOPLE IN YOUR CITY AND EVENTUALLY TO ALL PEOPLE IN THE WHOLE PLANET AND THATS JUST AN EXAMPLE HOW IT CAN BE DONE.

    THERE ARE MANY WAYS OF DOING THINGS AND THAT INCLUDES FINDING SOLUTIONS TO YOUR WEAKNESSES SUCH AS LACK OF MONEY. YOU CAN USE YOUR SPIRITUAL ABILITY SUCH AS ASTRAL SENSES AS A STRENGTH TO OVERCOME YOUR WEAKNESS SUCH AS LACK OF MONEY BY CREATING PRODUCTS WITH THE HELP OF YOUR ET ALLIES, PARTNERS THAT IS GAINED THROUGH YOUR ASTRAL SENSES AND SELL THE PRODUCTS FIRSTLY TO THE PEOPLE IN YOUR CITY THEN TO THE REST OF THE WORLD AND CHANGE THE WORLD FOR THE BETTER WHILE DOING IT UNTIL THE MOMENT COMES WHERE YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO DESTROY THE MONEY SYSTEM,THE SYSTEM OF ECONOMIC SLAVERY ON EARTH.
    THE WAY TO DESTROY THE MONEY SYSTEM IN THIS WORLD IS TO DESTROY IT FROM WITHIN.WHEN YOUR ECONOMIC POWER IS VERY STRONG YOU CAN CREATE TECHNOLOGIES NEEDED FOR BASIC HUMAN LIVING AT A MASS-SCALE AND THEN SIMPLY GIVE THE TECHNOLOGIES AWAY TO ALL PEOPLE IN THE PLANET AND THAT WOULD MAKE PEOPLE LESS DEPENDENT UPON MONEY AND THAT MAY VERY WELL RESULT TO THE DESTRUCTION OF THE MONEY SYSTEM OF THE WORLD.

    YOU SHOULD NOT DEPEND UPON OTHERS TO DO THE CHANGE FOR YOU BECAUSE THAT MAY NEVER HAPPEN, INSTEAD BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO HAPPEN AND CHANGE SHALL COME FROM YOU. EVEN THOUGH THROUGH YOUR PERSPECTIVE YOU MAY SEE EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO AS GOD DOING IT THROUGH YOU THEN SO BE IT.

    ME,PERSONALLY I HAVE “SIMILAR” PLANS TO CRUSH THOSE WHO SEEK TO ENSLAVE US SO IT WILL BE A “GREAT MOMENT” FOR SURE TO RISE VICTORIOUSLY , GLORIOUSLY, TRIUMPHANTHLY ABOVE THESE SELF-PROCLAIMED SO CALLED FAKE “ELITE” AND ALL OF THEIR MINIONS ON THIS PLANET.

    I HAVE GIVEN YOU IDEAS IN HOW YOU CAN HELP YOURSELF, HELP YOUR FAMILY AND HELP HUMANITY WHILE STILL KEEPING YOUR FAITH IN SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES.

    NOW YOU MAY USE MY IDEAS AS YOU WISH

    ARE YOU READY TO DO YOUR BEST TO ACT AS A GOD OR NOT…..

    WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS?

    SO SAYETH ZAID THE GREAT

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      SIGH
      YOU DO COME UP WITH……STUFF……
      1] I DEAL WITH COMMUNICATION IN CONSCIOUSNESS IN THE ONE CONSCIOUSNESS.
      I’VE HAD…LIMITATIONS PLACED UPON ME FROM DOING MORE OR OTHERWISE
      SO NO ASTRAL PROJECTION UNTIL THOSE COME OFF
      SO I AM TOLD
      I AM ALSO TOLD: ‘SOON’
      IT MATTERS NOT……

      2] IT IS VERY SELFISH TO ASK FOR SUCH TECHNOLOGY FOR SELFISH GAIN
      TO THINK OF GOING THROUGH SUCH EFFORT TO OBTAIN SUCH COMMUNICATION AS IS AVAILABLE ON THE ASTRAL PLANE
      TO ASK SIMPLY FOR ONE’S OWN MATERIAL GAIN
      WHEN THE WHOLE OF SPIRITUAL UPLIFTMENT IS THERE FOR THE ASKING
      I COULD NOT DO SUCH A THING
      EVEN IF IT WAS GIVEN TO ME TO GO THERE TO ASK
      I WOULD BE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT MY SPIRITUAL AWARENESS AND KNOWLEDGE AND UPLIFTMENT
      I WOULD BE MORE CONCERNED WITH ASKING JUST HOW I COULD BE OF GREATER HELP TO THE DIVINE CAUSE OF THE ASCENSION OF THIS PLANET AND ITS PEOPLES
      AND THE UPLIFTMENT OF THIS UNIVERSE
      I WANT ONLY WHAT IS GIVEN TO ME BY GOD
      MONEY OR OTHERWISE
      TO USE THE MEANS AND METHODS OF THE SO-CALLED ELITES
      TO DO AS THE ELITES HAVE DONE
      WOULD JUST MAKE ME PART OF THE PROBLEM
      INSTEAD OF STRIVING TO BE PART OF THE
      SOLUTION AND RESOLUTION AND ANSWER
      TO WHAT PLAGUES US IN THE FIRST PLACE
      3]
      TO ASK FOR A REPLICATOR SIMPLY TO MAKE GOLD
      SEEMS TO ME TO BE PURELY MATERIALISTIC AND SELFISH
      AND THUS
      COUNTERPRODUCTIVE TO THE PURPOSE OF THE REPLICATOR IN THE FIRST PLACE
      FOOD, CLOTHING, MATERIAL FOR SHELTER
      COMPONENTS FOR ENERGY CREATION AND CONSUMPTION
      THAT SHOULD BE GOOD ENOUGH
      IF I HAD THAT, HALF MY SITUATION WOULD ALREADY BE TAKEN CARE OF
      BE THAT AS IT MAY BE….
      4] I HAVE BEEN TALKING WITH MANY BEINGS FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS
      INCLUDING SOME IN THE GFL
      AS WELL AS SPIRITUAL BEINGS OF VARYING POWER AND AUTHORITY
      AND MY TIME WILL COME WHEN IT IS MEANT TO COME AND NO SOONER
      A FACE TO FACE IS INEVITABLE AND LONGED PLANNED
      AND THAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN THE TIME COMES THAT CIRCUMSTANCES PERMIT
      THE GREATEST BENEFIT FROM IT
      AS ACCORDS AND AFFORDS MY NEW ROLE IN THE MATTER AND MATTERS AT HAND
      THAT MUST BE DEALT WITH
      AND I SHALL TAKE WHATEVER PLACE WAS AND IS DEEMED BEST FOR ME TO TAKE
      IN ORDER TO HELP MOVE THE PROCESS FORWARD
      ALL ACCORDING TO THE WILL OF THE ONE
      THROUGH ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
      THAT IS THE WAY
      AND THE WAY OF THIS FOR ME
      THE TIME IS COMING
      AND I JUST HAVE TO BE READY
      I AM
      WHATEVER PEOPLE MAY THINK OR FEEL ABOUT ME IN THIS THING
      I AM READY
      THIS MUCH I KNOW
      SO
      WHAT COMES
      COMES
      AND WE WILL ALL FIND OUR PLACES
      WHEREVER AND WHATEVER THEY MAY BE
      AND THAT IS THAT
      FOR ALL OF THIS IS IN THE WILL OF THE ONE AND ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
      AND THAT IS THAT
      FOR NOTHING CAN ESCAPE OR OPPOSE IT.
      LOVE YA!
      GOD BLESS YOU!
      KIBODABI

      Like

      • Zaid The Great says:

        WHEN YOU HAVE ACCESS TO ALL OR ANY OF THESE TECHNOLOGIES THEN YOU CAN SIMPLY SHARE IT WITH THE REST OF HUMANITY AND THAT IS NOT SELFISH. I AM ALL FOR SPIRITUAL ASCENSION FOR HUMANITY AND I DO THINK THAT IT WILL OCCUR.HOWEVER IT MAY NOT OCCUR WHILE WE TWO ARE PHYSICALLY ALIVE OR IT MAY OCCUR AFTER MANY YEARS LIKE AFTER 30 YEARS SO WHY SHOULD WE SUFFER UNTIL THAT HAPPENS WHEN WE CAN ACT TO MINIMIZE THE SUFFERING SIGNIFICANTLY . YOU MAY HAVE HEARD THE QUOTE ” GOD IS HELPING THOSE WHO HELPS THEMESELVES” AND I THINK THAT WOULD BE QUITE HELPFUL TO YOU.

        YOU MENTIONED THAT I WAS ASKING FOR REPLICATION TECHNOLOGY FOR MAKING GOLD WHICH I HAVE NOT SAID .I SAID INSTEAD REPLICATION TECHNOLOGY FOR COPYING AND CREATING CASH LIKE DOLLAR BILLS …..AND I MEANT THESE TO BE USED AS ONLY “TEMPORAL SOLUTIONS” IN ORDER FOR YOU TO SURVIVE UNTIL MORE BETTER SOLUTIONS IS CREATED BY YOU OR BY ANYONE ELSE. REALISE THAT WITHIN THIS SYSTEM OF ECONOMIC SLAVERY IF YOU LOSE YOUR JOB AND YOUR HOUSE AND YOU HAVE NO OTHER INCOME THEN YOU WILL HAVE A HARD TIME FEEDING YOUR FAMILY OR FINDING A PLACE TO SLEEP IN WITH YOUR FAMILY WITHOUT MONEY…….YOUR MORALS SUCH AS “SELFISHNESS” WONT SAVE YOU OR YOUR FAMILY IN THAT SCENARIO…

        WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF OUR ET ALLIES,PARTNERS THERE IS A POSSIBILITY THAT WE CAN FIND A SAFE WAY TO ACTIVATE OUR SPIRITUAL ABILITIES AND ACTIVATE ALL OF OUR DNA AND ACTIVATE ALL OF OUR CHAKRAS AND ONCE I HAVE DONE THAT AND APPLIED THAT SUCCESSFULLY ON ME THEN I WOULD SHARE THAT WAY TO THE REST OF HUMANITY IN A VERY “EFFICIENT” MANNER .

        I DONT SEE MYSELF AS SOMEONE THAT IS ABOVE HUMANITY.
        I SEE HUMANITY AS ONE FAMILY OF GREAT GLORIOUS GODS WHO ARE MY FAMILY SO WHATEVER I GAIN , ALL OF HUMANITY GAINS WITH ME AS WELL AS I SHARE MY SUCCESS TO MY FAMILY IF I SUCCEED.

        WE TWO MAY NOT AGREE ON ALL THINGS OR BE ON THE SAME SIDE WHEN THE TIME COMES BUT WE CAN SURELY AGREE ON THE WILL TO DEFEAT THE SELF-PROCLAIMED ELITE ON THIS PLANET AND ALL OF THEIR MINIONS.

        ZAID THE GREAT HATH SPOKETH

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          LOL!
          GOOD ENOUGH!
          IT IS ALREADY IN THE WORKS TO RELEASE THESE TECHNOLOGIES
          I HAVE NO INTENTION OF GETTING IN THE WAY OF THAT
          AND WILL BE READY TO HELP WHEN MY TIME COMES

          GOLD….FIAT CURRENCY….WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE?

          THE DARK ARE BEING DEFEATED EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
          EVEN AS YOU WROTE THE ONES YOU WROTE.

          FEAR NOT.

          IT MAY NOT TAKE AS LONG AS YOU THINK AND I HOPE THAT YOU WILL BE HERE WHEN IT COMES….
          WILL BE HAPPY TO MEET YOU AND HELP TO GET PROJECTS UP AND RUNNING
          THAT GOES FOR THE REST OF YOU AS WELL
          START BRAINSTORMING!!!!!!!!
          THAT IS ALL
          LOVE YA!
          BLESS YOU!!!
          KIBODABI

          Like

          • Zaid The Great says:

            WHEN I SAID THAT “I DONT SEE MYSELF AS SOMEONE THAT IS ABOVE HUMANITY” I MEANT THAT I DONT SEE MYSELF AS SOMEONE WHO SEE THE REST OF HUMANITY AS SLAVES LIKE THE WAY THE SELF-PROCLAIMED ELITE DOES ,INSTEAD I SEE THE REST OF HUMANITY AS PART OF MY FAMILY AND I SEE MYSELF AS A GOD AND I SEE THEREFORE EACH HUMAN BEING AS A GOD AS WELL.

            I DO NOT FEAR THE SELF-PROCLAIMED SO CALLED FAKE ELITE AND THEIR MINIONS BUT I RATHER LOOK FORWARD WITH PLEASURE TO UTTERLY CRUSH THEM AND END THEIR SLAVERY OVER ALL HUMANITY THROUGH DIFFERENT WAYS………..

            THANK YOU FOR YOUR OFFER OF HELP AND ASSISTANCE AND IT IS DULY NOTED AND WILL BE CONSIDERED IN THE TIMES AHEAD. COMBINED VALUABLE EFFORTS WOULD SURELY SPEED THINGS UP.

            ZAID THE GREAT HATH SPOKETH

            Like

            • kibodabi says:

              WELL…I HOPE YOU HAVE A PLAN FOR ALL THAT CRUSHING OF THE DARK………
              THE THING IS…WHEN WE MEET, THAT PART WILL BE OVER AND WE WILL BE LOOKING TO THE FUTURE.
              I OFFERED NO HELP OR ASSISTANCE FOR NOW……I WAS LOOKING FORWARD…TO SEE IF YOU WOULD BE READY BY THEN…YOU HAVE IT WITHIN YOU TO SEE WHAT YOU DO NOT YET SEE……
              WE WILL SEE IF YOU CAN SEE WHEN THE TIME COMES…..SMILE
              THAT’S ALL
              GOD BLESS
              KIBO

              Like

  2. Marja says:

    M. – I have been paying attention to people’s reactions around the globe to Trumps victory.
    There is a lot of cheering and readiness to consolidate the change, and a lot of negativity or – ‘well, let’s see how it develops, while we sit with our popcorn and drink’ – attitude.
    A certain level of ‘mind’ on the planet has been achieved – world war III has been temporarily shelved, but the ‘dark brothers’ are fighting, they don’t want to give up.
    This is not the time to sit back with popcorn and watch the developments – this is the time to consciously and constantly watch our thoughts, reactions and actions.
    Our only weapons are our thoughts and our Love Light – the two are closely connected. Any negativity on our side des-empowers our only weapon, this must not happen.
    In the mean time it is my opinion that we should keep positive and strong – listen to our inner instructions and do as we are told – most of the work is done within – on mind level, with our thoughts – this is our sword of Light, don’t put it down until CMAton and Sananda Esu come – that is what I plan to keep doing.
    I believe we should send our ‘light’ as support to those we perceive as trying to do the right thing, to improve the situation on the planet. That involves all and any countries, not just America.
    It takes so little trouble to visualize the light that surrounds and travels through you as a Light Worker and send a portion to reinforce the one making a special effort – so little trouble , but big results.

    PJ 12 – CRUCIFICTION OF THE PHOENIX – chap. 26
    WHAT IS “TIME”?
    “Perhaps you need a bit of definition regarding terms: Being without fear and darkness IS being in a state of Love and allowing.
    Fear is the other “pole”, opposite Love.
    There are literally only two valid emotions. One is real-love; the other a mental illusion–fear, Love is true reality for it is oneness with God within; fear is something your mind has conjured up and is therefore unreal.
    What you experience is your state of mind projected outward into action and response. If your state of mind is one of well-being, Love and peace, that is what you will project and therefore experience.
    If your state of mind is one filled and churning with doubts, fears and concerns, you will project that state outwardly and it will attract that which you envision and therefore will be your experiential reality
    .
    All minds, brothers, are joined and are simply ONE, just as ALL things are ultimately ONE–ONE! Therefore, what you perceive through your physical senses presents you with a most limited and distorted view of reality.
    Your minds, however, function as if they were not one.
    The one that really does you in acts, and will produce if you allow it, through the ego and directs only scenarios of war, conflict and confusion. It further projects the illusion that you are separate from one another.
    Your true director, however, does not project illusions; it only extends truth and projects unity and joining.
    Your mind is actually the director, producer, script-writer, film editor, cast, projectionist, audience and critic.
    Your mind, being limitless, has the capacity of changing the movie and everything about it at any time.
    Your mind has the power of making all decision.
    The ego portion of your mind acts as a heavy curtain which blocks you from reality.
    You can learn to direct your mind to open the curtain and reveal the light and truth and then the true mind can project alternative solutions for dealing with all the conjured up misperceptions.
    You never run out of alternatives–that is the biggest misperception foisted upon mankind for just when you think there are no more alternatives–there is another.
    It may not be suitable but alternatives are infinite. Which ones you choose is the testing.
    Do not denounce yourself for conjuring up negative and far out alternatives—that simply means the mind is working without restraints—YOU simply must weed out the inappropriate alternatives.

    Further, if you practice making all decisions in love and according to the Laws of God and Creation, you shall always be in the choosing of the alternatives which present total integrity for nothing less will be acceptable.”

    PJ 30 – PLEIADES CONNECTION – chap. 22 – end of DECIEVING ELEMENTS
    “I [Hatonn} hold higher stature and I bring higher truth at this time of cycle for you, as a species, are about to COLLECTIVELY “THOUGHT” MANIFEST DESTRUCTION upon your entities and placement.”

    “… all of you who recognize NOT your placement in this final play in revelations. Simply remember–“..the Greatest never recognize their greatness and that, dear ones, is what makes them Great!” I touch ye ones most gently in your own awakening to purpose. My wings are large enough to bring shelter to all mine flock! Be it done!”

    Like

  3. Zaid the Great says:

    GRETTINGS ALL !
    YOU SAID ” but we need to come out of this whole and not have it just all come down on us and end before we’ve been able to redeem ourselves, regain our own freedom…..it just seems important to me for some reason and I want to do what I can to help make that happen.
    Lol! Yeah, I’m a crazy dreamer…let them laugh….I don’t see anybody else doing any better”

    YOU MAY DO AND ACHIEVE MUCH MORE GREATER THINGS FOR YOURSELF, FOR YOUR FAMILY AND FOR THE REST OF HUMANITY WHO ARE ALSO YOUR FAMILY BUT ARE YOU PREPARED TO DO THAT? ARE YOU TRULY WILLING TO ACT AS A GOD IN A PRACTICAL MANNER AND NOT JUST PREACH IT ? LETS SEE….

    I WILL TELL YOU A WAY TO DO THAT AND KNOW THAT THIS WAY HAS BEEN USED SINCE 1950 AND PERHAPS EVEN A LITTLE BIT EARLIER BY OTHER “GROUPS OF PEOPLE” THAT ARE TODAYS JUST ONE “BRANCH” OF A SELF PROCLAIMED ELITE ON EARTH WHICH DID NOT SHARE THEIR “SUCCESS” TO THE REST OF HUMANITY BUT YOU CAN.
    YOU CAN USE YOUR SPIRITUAL ABILITY THROUGH YOUR ASTRAL SENSES TO HELP YOURSELF AND HELP YOUR FAMILY AND HELP REST OF HUMANITY,

    WE ARE NOT ALONE ON AND WITHIN THIS PLANET AS THERE ARE DIFFERENT GROUPS OF ET`S WITH DIFFERENT AGENDAS AND WE NEED WORK WITH THOSE ET`S THAT SHARE OUR VISION FOR US AND THE PLANET WHERE HUMAN BEINGS ARE FREE FROM SPIRITUAL, TECHNOLOGICAL, MATERIAL, PHYSICAL AND ECONOMIC SLAVERY AND OUR PLANET IS HEALED . YOU CAN FIND IN THE ASTRAL PLANE THOSE ET`S(EXTRATERRESTIALS) THAT HAVE WHAT YOU NEED AND RESIDE CURRENTLY WITHIN AND ON EARTH AND BUILD RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM. .MAKE THEM YOUR ALLIES, PARTNERS AND CONVINCE THEM WHY THEIR PARTNERSHIP WITH YOU IS BENEFICIAL. WHEN YOU THINK YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH ONE OF THEM IS STRONG , TRUSTWORTHY AND SAFE ENOUGH THEN ARRANGE A REAL PHYSICAL MEETING BETWEEN YOU AND ONE OF THEM IN A PLACE THAT IS SUITABLE TO BOTH OF YE WITH THE AGREED UNDERSTANDING THAT THEY EITHER GIVE YOU THE TECHNOLOGIES YOU NEED OR HELP YOU TO CREATE THE TECHNOLOGIES YOU NEED. WHEN I SAY A REAL PHYSICAL MEETING THEN I TRULY MEAN A PHYSICAL MEETING AND NOT JUST A MEETING IN THE ASTRAL PLANE.

    THE TECHONOLOGIES THAT COULD BE VALUABLE TO YOU I THINK WOULD BE SUCH AS THE TECHNOLOGY TO COPY AND CREATE CASH( PHYSICAL PAPER), REPLICATOR TECHNOLOGY THAT CREATES THE FOOD, CLOTHES , HOUSES YOU WANT AND ANTI-GRAVITY TECHNOLOGY FOR CARS,

    LETS SAY ONE OF YOUR ET ALLIES,PARTNERS GIVE YOU ONLY ONE PIECE OF TECHNOLOGY LIKE REPLICATOR FOR CREATING FOOD THEN YOU COULD SHOW THAT SAME TECHNOLOGY TO OTHER HUMAN BEINGS THAT HAVE WHAT YOU NEED SUCH AS A LOT OF MONEY OR HAVING PEOPLE WORKING WITH YOU TO CREATE MORE OF THE SAME PRODUCT AND CONVINCE THEM THE VALUE OF INVESTING IN YOUR PRODUCT OR WORK WITH YOU ON THAT PRODUCT .SO NOW YOU MAY HAVE THE FUNDS NEEDED TO CREATE THE SAME TECHNOLOGY AT A GREATER SCALE WITH HELP OF YOUR ET ALLIES, PARTNERS AND YOU HAVE PEOPLE WORKING ON CREATING THAT PRODUCT WITH YOU FOR SAKE OF THEIR OWN FREEDOM,LIBERATION AND THEN YOU COULD MAKE THE PRODUCT AVAILABLE TO THE PEOPLE IN YOUR CITY AND EVENTUALLY TO THE WHOLE PLANET AND THATS JUST AN EXAMPLE HOW IT CAN BE DONE.

    THERE ARE MANY WAYS OF DOING THINGS AND THAT INCLUDES FINDING SOLUTIONS TO YOUR WEAKNESSES SUCH AS LACK OF MONEY. YOU CAN USE YOUR SPIRITUAL ABILITY SUCH AS ASTRAL SENSES AS A STRENGTH TO OVERCOME YOUR WEAKNESS SUCH AS LACK OF MONEY BY CREATING PRODUCTS WITH THE HELP OF ET ALLIES, PARTNERS THAT IS GAINED THROUGH YOUR ASTRAL SENSES AND SELL IT FIRSTLY TO THE PEOPLE IN YOUR CITY THEN TO THE REST OF THE WORLD AND CHANGE THE WORLD FOR THE BETTER WHILE DOING IT .THE WAY TO DESTROY THE MONEY SYSTEM IN THIS WORLD IS TO DESTROY IT FROM WITHIN.WHEN YOUR ECONOMIC POWER IS VERY STRONG YOU CAN CREATE TECHNOLOGIES NEEDED FOR BASIC HUMAN LIVING AT A MASS-SCALE AND THEN SIMPLY GIVE THE TECHONOLOGIES AWAY TO ALL PEOPLE IN THE PLANET AND THAT WOULD MAKE PEOPLE LESS DEPENDENT UPON MONEY AND THAT MAY VERY WELL RESULT TO THE DESTRUCTION OF THE MONEY SYSTEM OF THE WORLD.

    ME,PERSONALLY I HAVE “SIMILAR” PLANS TO CRUSH THOSE WHO SEEK TO ENSLAVE US SO IT WILL BE A GREAT MOMENT FOR SURE TO RISE VICTORIOUSLY , GLORIOUSLY, TRIUMPHANTHLY ABOVE THE SELF-PROCLAIMED SO CALLED FAKE “ELITE” AND ALL OF THEIR MINIONS ON THIS PLANET.

    YOU SHOULD NOT DEPEND UPON OTHERS TO DO THE CHANGE FOR YOU BECAUSE THAT MAY NEVER HAPPEN, INSTEAD BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO HAPPEN AND CHANGE SHALL COME FROM YOU.

    NOW YOU MAY USE MY IDEAS AS YOU WISH

    SO SAYETH ZAID THE GREAT

    Like

Leave a Reply

