CREATIONALOVE

LOVE ALL AND EVERYTHING
EVERYONE
EVERYWHERE
LOVE THE WHOLE OF CREATION
LOVE THE CREATOR
LOVE YOURSELF
LOVE IT ALL
LOVE IT ALL AS ONE
LOVE ALL THE TIME
ALWAYS AND FOREVER…….AMEN

SMILE

HAVE A GREAT DAY
KEEP HAVING A GREAT DAY

KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CREATIONALOVE

  1. Marja says:

    This seems appropriate at the moment;

    Creator
    “The Stage Is Set
    The stage is set, the actors have and are on their marks, the orchestra is poised and ready to begin the swell of music signaling the beginning of Act I. Where are you? Are you in the audience, sitting back and watching it all unfold before you? Or are you on stage participating and moving the story in a different direction? In the coming weeks and months, you will have a very important decision to make.
    It is your choice; you can remain stationary and quiet, complaining about how “it wasn’t like the book” or “it didn’t end the way you thought it would”….or…. you can add your voice to the chorus. You chose to come into your history at this grand and pivotal moment in time to affect change. Now is the time to jump into action, my child. Do not let it pass you by! ~ Creator”

    Gaia Portal
    “Stereotypes are exposed for all to view.
    Desecration of all BEings ends.
    Energetic complements clarify the missions.
    Fortifications are collapsed.”

    M. – Words that I sought a different interpretation;
    Stereotypes – the conventional
    Desecration – debasement, defilement
    Energetic complements – supplements, additions of energy [the new solar flares coming, specially 22nd and 23rd ?]

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    My choice – in Love – Respect – Gratitude – Worship

    “I serve God, but I am no servant – I obey God but I am no slave
    I serve and obey God, to the best of my ability, in this body and in this imperfect third dimensional world of duality, out of love for Him – not because I must or have to.”
    This thought above was given to me by my faithful ‘secretary’ as I mentioned what I had ‘focused on’ today.

    I serve loyally but am not a ‘slave’.
    I have been created an individual personality with free will to grow and learn through experience.
    I learned of THEIR [THE CREATION – THE TRINITY – FATHER ATON AND MOTHER NEBADONIA, ALL as THE ONE] LOVE.
    Their willingness to share with me all they have and know – the love of God.
    With my ‘free will’ I return this love – with free will I give all I am and know.
    I acknowledge their superiority in knowledge and their superior power in action and I give my Respect.
    I humbly serve, accepting their will as my will – to the best of my ability, as a Warrior of Light, in my shining armor of light, the light they have gifted me with – my sword of light ready in their service.
    In the service to The One and hoping to be worthy of acceptance in their ranks, as One.
    They gave me the power of free will – the power of thought, consciousness and choice. They placed within me the Laws and Rules to live by – a priceless tool to make use of at all times.
    I just ask for their help to see and make the right choices, and in that I bow to THEIR will as THE ONE MIND THAT KNOWS ALL and has the POWER over ALL.
    That is my choice in Love.
    I bow to you, O God of Power over All – in Love and Respect – in free will –Your Will as my will, and may it never falter.
    I ask for your support in this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

