JUST SAYIN’…DON’T MIND ME….SMILE…

IF I AM RIGHT
AND I AM NOT WHOLLY SURE
BECAUSE THERE ARE QUESTIONS LEFT UNANSWERED
BUT THERE IS NO TIME…….
IF I AM RIGHT
AND I PRAY THAT I AM
THEN THERE WILL ACTUALLY BE THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NESARA AND GESARA
BEFORE THE AMERICAN THANKSGIVING….
PERHAPS IT IS BECAUSE OF MY OWN FINANCIAL WORRIES
AND IF SO
I APOLOGIZE
BUT I STILL FEEL AS I FEEL
DEEP DEEP DEEP DOWN INSIDE
WHERE IT COUNTS
AND THAT IS ALL BEYOND MY MATERIAL CONCERNS
SO THERE
DEAL WITH IT
EVEN THEN AND SO
IF I AM RIGHT
AS OBAMA IS IN PERUS…SMILE

AND THE VATICAN GOLDEN JUBILEE ENDS ON THE 20TH
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH
AND RUMORS OF ARRESTS OUT OF D.U.M.B.S
AND RECENT CHARGES OF CRIME BY OFFICIALS EVEN WHERE I LIVE
SMILE AGAIN
THERE IS A THREAD OF REASON TO HOPE THAT THINGS ARE COMING TO A HEAD
SO WE WILL SEE
WHAT THERE IS TO SEE
AND IF I AM RIGHT IN ALL OF THIS
AND OUR FREEDOM IS AN ALREADY GIVEN THING
SIMPLY TO BE EXPERIENCED IN PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENTS
HOW SWEET
HOW SWEET
IN THE MEANTIME
LET US ALL HOPE AND PRAY FOR THAT FREEDOM THAT WE WE ANT AND NEED IN GOD
AS WE ENVISION IT
AS GOD ENVISIONS IT IN EACH AND EVERY ONE AND ALL OF US
AS IT IS AND MUST BE
SO SHALL IT BE IN THE WILL OF THE ONE
WE CAN HOPE TO BE IN ALIGNMENT WITH THAT
AND WHERE THAT LEADS US TO
LET OUR FAITH AND TRUST CARRY US TO THE BETTER DAY
WHEN WE ARE FULLY REALIZED BEINGS IN LIGHT AND LOVE AND LIFE ETERNAL AND INFINITE
SUCH IS THE GOAL
SUCH IS THE WAY TO THE GOAL
IN GOD
ALL IN GOD
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
TALK TO ME ON FRIDAY…HEHEHEHEH
AND THEN WE SHALL SEE WHAT IS WHAT
AND COMPARE NOTES
RIGHT OR WRONG ON MY PART
SEEK FREEDOM IN GOD
FOR ALL OF US
IF YOU CAN DO THAT
I WILL BE HAPPY ENOUGH
FOR I WILL KNOW THAT WE WILL GET THERE
AS MORE AND MORE OF US WANT THAT
UNTIL THEN
I AM YOUR FRIEND AND BROTHER AND
FELLOW TRAVELLER ON THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH OF LIFE
INFINTE AND ETERNAL
ALL IN GOD
ALL WITH GOD
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AS YOU WERE
OR HOPE TO BE

I LOVE YOU ALL
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

