forgive me for my being

I have never claimed power nor authority
all and any of that comes from GOD, THE FATHER
all I know is spirit
this is all I know
my life has been a constant search for GOD
and I found it
and it has taken all that I have to give
and it takes all that I have to keep up with it
and so
here I am
being me in all of this
GOD in me
and who and what I am
and it has to be enough to sustain me until the time comes where I needs must be sustained no more
and that time is coming
GOD how I know it is coming
and here it is
and I am ready and still I have to hope and pray that it comes
for if not
who and what I am
what am I?
except for a collective amount
of thoughts and beliefs
I saw the falcon
and that was enough
to show me whatever end my life may hold
though I have no plans as such
it has been often said that I would be late to my own funeral
I have no plans to show up at all
thank you very much
such is the way that I have been given
I have much to enjoy in this world
even as it is
and it keeps me here
and I will love even more the things that come
so be it
though I cannot understand it all in this here and now
what comes…….comes
I will be better and brighter
and then the time will come for me to speak
and I shall speak as GOD wills
this will all come together GOD wills
there is only the Will of GOD in this thing
and that is what I hope to hold to
always and forever
to speak with and to
to love and be loved by
to embrace and be embraced by
all is GOD
all is GOD
amen

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to forgive me for my being

  1. Taylor M. says:

    Thanks Kibo and Marja. I enjoy reading your words.

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    PJ 30 – PLEIADES CONNECTION – chap. 17 – NO REFLECTION OF GODLESSNESS – ATON/HATONN

    “Ones who have intent for participation in the transition with communion with higher brothers of the Cosmos or, and more especially, in relationship to higher energies of other dimensions–agree to abide by God’s laws and The Creation’s laws in that example is total as regards “actions”.
    There will be the lusting and greeding as long as there is physical–how the human “acts” in the given scenario is that which is ultimately important.

    ….learning of the laws and abiding therein is the price of that lovely transition.

    NO EVIL INTENT SHALL ENTER INTO THE HOUSE OF GOD!”

    “Each and all have the ability by mind power to pull unto self any desired “thing”. So, I suggest you be most careful regarding that which you desire–for you may be unfortunate enough to pull it unto self.”

    “…many of you have walked with me through the eons of time and have only FORGOTTEN! This is why you are pulled to me as a magnet to the iron filings–for we are of the same essence and THAT, dear ones, IS THE TRUTH OF ETERNAL LOVE IN ITS WHOLENESS–I WOULD GIVE ALL THAT I AM AND HAVE UNTO YOU, FOR YOU AND WITH YOU
    AND NOW, SOME RETURN THAT GIFT UNTO ME AND UNITED WE CANNOT FAIL TO ACHIEVE OUR GOAL–FOR THAT KIND OF LOVE IS THE TRUTH OF THAT WHICH IS GOD!
    Man is the creature who is envious of any relationship which he perceives excludes self – and therefore, it is a singularly excluding of self. [M. – in my understanding, this means the Ego self]
    When man loses his self-orientation then, and only then, can he enter into such a relationship as God-LOVE, for all is in behalf of the OTHER. However, in fact, the LOVE OF THAT KIND OF NATURE only returns to self, the fullness of the relationship for neither is TAKING from the other–BOTH ARE GIVING ALL THAT CAN BE GIVEN–EACH MORE THAN HIS WHOLE.”

    “…you must know the Laws and I remind you that EVERY ENERGY BIRTHED UPON YOUR PLACE–CARRIES THAT PARTICULAR KNOWLEDGE WITHIN. It does help to brush up on them into your consciousness.”

    [M. – All knowledge of truth is within us – within every cell of our bodies – but sometimes we need a ‘nudge’ or a ‘prop’ to become aware of it on a conscious level.
    The words in the Phoenix Journals are given to us as such ‘props’ to remind us – make us remember – and as we remember, we share it with others to the best of our ability – in written or spoken word.
    Not to ‘lead’ in any way, just to maybe make another ‘remember’.

    This can also be accomplished by thoughts transmitted telepathically.]

    Like

Leave a Reply

