4TH POST

THERE MAY BE MORE…OR NOT
STAY TUNED TO GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
DO THE WORK
THE WORK IS WITHIN….
FUCK ME
DEAL WITH GOD WITHIN YOU…..
GOOD ADVICE……OKAY?

MEANWHILE……BACK AT THE RANCH…SMILE…..

WE LIVE IN A RICH A MULTIVARIED WORLD
BUT MOST OF US DO NOT KNOW THIS…….
FORGIVE
I KINDA ALMOST SWEAR THIS IS THE LAST POST OF THE EVENING AND NIGHT AND DAY
FOR THE SUN HAS RISEN UPON ME
AND I AM TIRED
BUT WHAT MUST BE SAID MUST BE SAID
AND SO I CONTINUE ON….
THIS IS THE LIFE THAT I LIVE
AND IT IS MY LIFE
GOD’S WILL IS MY LIFE
AND I HAVE BEEN WITNESS TO THE MOST RIDICULOUS OF RESPONSES
TO TRUNP BEING THE PRESIDENT ELECT
AND I CAN TELL YOU HERE AND NOW
THAT THIS BEATS THE ALTERNATIVE
OF WW3
OF FORCED VACCINES
AN END TO THE SECOND AMENDMENT
BUT PEOPLE THAT ARE MORE CONERNED WITH THE CIRCUMSTANCES OF THE SUB-GROUPS
RATHER THAN THE WHOLE OF HUMANITY
ARE RESISTANT TO THE NECESSARY CHANGE THAT HAS TO COME
WE ARE ALL HUMAN
I AM WITNESS TO BLACKS IN AMERICA WORRIED ABOUT THE UPRISE IN RACIAL PERSECUTION
AND WHILE I FULLY UNDERSTAND IT
I SAY TO THEM
CLEAN YOUR OWN HOUSE……..
I GREW UP ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF CHICAGO
IN THE SIXTIES
WHEN THE GANGS WERE STILL CONSOLIDATING
NOW THAT THEY ARE CONSOLDIDATED
I HAVE TO DEAL WITH NEW GANGS
I REMEMBER THE VIOLENCE
AND STILL HAVE TO LIVE IN IT TODAY
STREET TO TSTREET
CORNER TO CORNER
AND NOT JUST IN THE IMPOVERISHED NEIGHBORHOODS
THIS SHIT IS ALL OVER……
AND THE ARE WORRIED ABOUT RACIAL DISCRIMINATION
JUST AS THE WHITES WERE EIGHT YEARS AGO
AND SO IT GOES
AND SO IT GOES
AND NOTHING HAS CHANGED EXCEPT THE NAMES……
BUT I AM HEARTENED
FOR IN CHICAGO
‘FAST EDDIE’VRYDOLYAK HAS BEEN INDICTED
FOR TAX EVASION
AMONG OTHER POSSIBLE CHARGES
LOCAL POLITICIALS IN LEAGUE WITH THE DARK
HAVE BEEN WARNED BY THE DEATHS OF BELOVED FAMILY
IF NOT THEMSELVES
AND I
I HAVE TO DETERMINE IF I AM WILLING TO FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT
AND BE ABLE TO CONTRIBUTE TO SUCH DEATHS ALL AROUND ME
IN ORDER TO INSURE THE FREEDOM OF HUMANITY AT LARGE
AND THOUGH I WISH NO HARM TO ANYTHINI AM TOLD
IN NO UNCERTAIN TERMS
THAT IF IT MUST BE
IT MUST BE
AND AS I HAVE BEEN ATTACKED BY SOME AND OTHERS
SO MUST I RETURN THE FAVOR IN KIND
AND SO I SHALL
AND SO I WILL
AND SO I AM
THIS IS SPIRITUAL WAR, AFTER ALL
WHATEVER RETICENCE I HELD HAS BEEN CONTAINED
I MUST DO WHAT MUST BE DONE
TO INSURE THE FREEDOM AND ASCENSION OF THIS PLANET AND ITS PEOPLES
FEAR NOT FOR ME
FOR NONE CAN TOUCH ME
FEAR NOT FOR THESE
FOR THEY HAVE GATHERED THE REWARD OF THEIR ACTIONS
EVERYTHING IS ITS OWN REWARD
AFTER ALL
AND SO HERE I AM
LIVING THE LIFE OF GOD
AS GOD SEES FIT
AND SO
I RENDER UNTO YE ONES THIS TASK
THINK
FEEL
ABOVE AND BEYOND ANYTHING
THAT YOU HAVE EVER THOUGHT OR FELT BEFORE
THINK AND FEEL FOR THE SAKE OF ALL HUMANITY
NO MATTER THEIR FLAVOR OR TYPE
NO MATTER THEIR IGNORANCE OF SPIRITUAL THINGS
RENDER UNTO THEM YOUR LOVE AND LIGHT
RENDER UNTO THEM YOUR WISH AND HOPE AND PRAYER
THAT THEY DO THE WILL OF GOD
THE WILL OF THE ONE
KNOW THAT THE WILL OF GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND THAT THEIR RELUCTANCE CAN ONLY EVENTUATE
IN THEIR OWN SPIRITUAL DE-EVOLUTION
WHAT ONCE WAS SOME SOMETHING AKIN TO HUMAN
SHALL AGAIN BE AS SUCH
BUT IN THE SHAPE AND FORM OF A FLOWER OR BUG OR WORM
AND SOME SHALL BE TAKEN OUT ENTIRELY
AND LET YOUR DESIRE SERVE
AS PART OF THAT
THAT THESE ONES THAT HAVE SOUGHT ONLY TO ENSLAVE YOU
SHALL BE GONE
FOREVER AND FOREVERMORE
AND SO IT IS
AND SO SHALL IT BE
THEIR FATES ARE UP TO THEM
THE QUICKENING OF SUCH FATES ARE UP TO YOU
YOU
THE VICTIMS OF THEIR MAD DESIRES
DO NOT THINK OF THEM AS SUCH
OUT OF VENGEANCE OR HATE OR FEAR
FOR THAT SHALL MAKE THEM NO BETTER THAN YOU
AND YOU
NO BETTER THAN THEM
BUT WISH FOR THEM TO BE WHOLE AND COMPLETE IN GOD
AS THEY CAN BEST STAND FOR IT TO BE DONE SO
AND YE SHALL SEE
THE FINAL RESULTS
RIGHT NOW
I AM LOOKING AT A POLITCAL PURGE
AT LEAST IN CHICAGO
MAY THE REST OF AMERICA FOLLOW
FOR MY PART
I AM HOPEFUL THAT I AM ACTUALLY RIGHT
THAT THERE WILL BE A RETURN TO THE
CONSTITUTIONAL REPUBLIC
THAAT I HAVE SO LONGED FOR
AND THE FINAL AN ABSOLUTE IMPLEMENTAIONON
OF THE NESARA AND GESARA PROTOCOLS
THAT I HAVE PRAYED FOR
WHATEVER YOU MAY THINK OF ME
FOR WANTING AND WISHING AND PRAYING SO FOR SUCH
I HAVE NO REPLY
IT IS A SPIRITUALLY GUT INSTINCT
AND THERE IS NOTHING THAT I CAN DO ABOUT ANY OF IT
I AM AS I AM
AFTER ALL
ANDF I MUST DO AND BE
AND THINK AND BELIEVE
AND KNOW
AS IT IS GIVEN TO ME TO BE
AND DO AND THINK AND BELIEVE AND KNOW SO
AND SO BE IT
AS WE WILL IN GOD’S WILL
I SUPPORT
IN MY MOST HUMBLE OF OPINIONS
A GLOBAL THANKSGIVING
BASED ON GLOBAL NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS
OF FREEDOM AND JUSTICE AND THE END TO THIS DARK SLAVERY
AS THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT US
LET US CARE ABOUT EACH OTHER
LET WHITE AND BLACK AND ALL IN- BETWEEN
CARE ABOUT EACH OTHER
AS HUMAN BEINGS
AS WE SHOULD BE
AS WE ALWAYS SHOULD HAVE BEEN
AND THEN
WHEN WE GET USED TO THE IDEA
WE WILL SEE FOR SURE
JUST HOW MUCH WE CAN HELP EACH OTHER
TO GROW AND EVOLVE
PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY, EMOTIONALLY AND SPIRITUALLY
BUT NOTHING IS DONE WITHOUT GOD AS THE CORE AND CAUSE OF IT
AND SO WE SHALL SEE
WHAT HUMANITY CAN HANDLE
AS ANNOUNCEMENTS ARE MADE
AND LESSONS ARE TAGUGHT

I BELIEVE WE CAN HANDLE IT
WE CAN DEAL WITH IT
AND WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR THE GREAT GLOBAL UPHEAVAL
WE WILL KNOW ENOUGH TO CALMLY GET ONBOARD THE SHIPS FOR EVAC
AND BE ACCEPTABLE THEN IN A GALACTIC SITUATION AND SOCIETY
BUT THAT WILL ONLY HAPPEN WHEN THE EDUCATION AND LESSONS HAVE BEEN GIVEN AND LEARNED
WHEN THIS SHIT IS OVER
AND WE ARE GIVEN OVER TO GREATER THINGS
THAN WE COULD UNDERSTAND BEFORE
WE WILL UNDERSTAND THEN
AS NEEDS MUST BE
THE TIME IS COMING
AND I TRULY BELIEVE THAT HUMANTIY IS UP TO THE TASK
WE WILL ENDURE
AND COMPREHEND
AND ACHIEVE THAT WHICH WAS BEYOND
THE EXPECTATIONS OF ALL INVOLVED
THAT IS WHAT WE ARE
THAT IS WHAT WE DO
WE ARE HUMANITY ON EARTH SHAN GAIA
AND WE ARE NOTHING TO BE DISMISSED OR LAUGHED AT
HOWEVER BRAINWASHED AND MANIPULATED WE HAVE BEEN IN THE PAST
GIVEN THE TRUTH OF THE PRESENT
WE CAN MOVE ON TO CREATE
A GREATER AND BRIGHTER AND BETTER FUTURE
THAN ANY ONE THOUGHT POSSIBLE
EXCEPT CHRIST MICHAEL ATON, MYSELF AS DABI, AND THE PARADISE TRINITY IN THE
FATHER, SON AND MOTHER SPIRIT
AND SOME OTHERS…..SMILE….
IT IS ALL UP TO US AS INDIVIDUALS IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
WHAT IS IT THAT YOU WANT FOR YOU AND ALL OF US TOGETHER
THINK UPON THESE THINGS
AND FIND YOUR FINAL ANSWER
BEFORE THAT ANSWER IS GIVEN TO YOU
IN A WAY THE YOU MUST ACCEPT
SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT READY TO HAVE IT OR CONCEIVE IT
THAT IS ALL
I LOVE YOU ALL
GOD LOVES YOU ALL
LOVE GOD AS GOD LOVES ALL OF YOU
LOVE EACH OTHER AS SAME AND SUCH
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
I AM
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

