PERSONAL POST….

DEAREST AND MOST BELOVED FATHER OF ALL THINGS
PLEASE TO HEAR MY VOICE
FOR I AM A VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS
A WHISPER IN THE WIND
A TEARDROP IN THE OCEAN
AND YET AND STILL
I KNOW THAT YOU RECOGNIZE ME
FOR WHO AND WHAT I AM IN YOU
AS YOU RECOGNIZE ALL OF US AS BEING THE SAME
A PART OF YOU
AN ASPECT OF YOU
AND THUS…
WE ARE YOU
EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US ARE YOU
IS YOU
IN OPERATION OF YOUR WILL
TJHAT EXISTS WITH AND WITHIN EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
SO IT IS
SO IT SHALL BE
FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER
CREATION AND CREATIONS WITHOUT END
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AND SO I PRAY FOR UNDERSTANDING
FOR KNOWLEDGE OF YOU
A WAY
ANY WAY
TO BRING US ALL TOGETHER
GIVE ME THE WORDS TO DO SO AND I WILL SPEAK THEM
GIVE ME THE WAY TO ACT SO AND I SHALL ACT THUSLY
FULFILL IN ME AND WHO AND WHAT I AM
YOUR WILL
AS WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
IN AND WITH AND FOR AND THROUGH
WHO AND WHAT I AM
THAT YE MAY BE FULFILLED IN ME
AND I MAY BE FULFILLED IN YOU
THOUGH I MAY LOSE HOUSE AND HOME AND FAMILY AND FRIENDS
LET ME FULFILL YOUR WILL IN ME
AND WITH ME
AND THROUGH ME
AND FOR ALL AS ONE
AND ONE AS ALL
AND ONE AS ONE
THAT IS MY PRAYER AND HOPE AND DREAM

YES….I KNOW
I STRUGGLE TO KEEP MY HOME
BUT IF SUCH IS NOT POSSIBLE IN YOUR WILL
I UNDERSTAND
JUST CARRY ME THROUGH IT ALL
AND OVER AND BEYOND THE REST TTHAT COMES WITH IT
AND IF NOT
THEN JUST CARRY ME THROUGH IT
AND IF NOT JUST WALK ME THROUGH IT
AND IF NOT
JUST HELP ME WALK THROUGH IT ON MY OWN
AND NO MATTER WHAT
HELP ME GET THERE
HELP ME GET TO THAT PERFECTION THAT YOU PROMISED TO ALL OF US
NO MATTER WHAT
AS LONG AS WE WANT IT MORE THAT ANYTHING ELSE
I KNOW THAT WE WILL GET THERE
AND I KNOW I WILL GET THERE
AS LONG AS I WANT IT MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE
AND THOUGH I AM PLAGUED BY DESIRE
THE THINGS I LIKE AND LIKE NOT
STILL
EVEN AS A SLAVE
I HAVE TO BE HAPPY WITH AND WITHIN MYSELF AND
AT LEAST SOMETHING
THAT EXISTS AROUND ME
TO GIVE BACK TO YOU AND THESE AROUND ME
THAT WILL HELP THEM BE MORE IN UNITY WITH YOUR WILL
RATHER THAN THEIR OWN WILLS
AND THE WILL OF OTHERS….
AND SO I AM
AND SO I BE
AND SO I HOPE AND PRAY
TO BE OF HELP AND SERVICE TO YOU
NO MATTER WHAT
AND WHILE I DO NOT WANT TO LOSE THIS HOUSE AND HOME
I CAN AND I WILL
IF IT IS DEEMED NECESSARY
AND WHILE I PRAY THAT IT IS NOT SO
YOUR WILL IS WHAT I CRAVE AND DESIRE
ABOVE AND BEYOND ALL ELSE
PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR HAVING MY OWN DESIRES IN THIS THING
I TRULY APOLOGIZE
PLEASE BRING ME CLOSER TO YOU
SO THAT I MAY BE BETTER ABLE TO ENDURE WHAT COMES
WHATEVER IT MAY BE
THIS IS ALL I CAN ASK
YOUR FORGIVENESS AND PLEASURE IN ME
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AND THANK YOU FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE
MY LOVE
MY LIGHT
MY LIFE
IS INFINITELY BETTER BECAUSE OF YOU
SO YEAH
I LOVE YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
NO MATTER WHAT
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
AND PLEASE TO HELP ME RETURN THE FAVOR
AS YOU HAVE GIVEN ME TO DO AND TO BE
NO MATTER HOW LITTLE OR SMALL
LET ME AT LEAST DO SOMETHNG THAT WILL PROVE TO YOU MY
LOVE, DEVOTION AND SURRENDER AND ALL THAT COMES WITH IT
TO YOU
FOR YOU
BECAUSE OF YOU
THAT YOU MAY BETTER ACT THROUGH ME AND IN ME AND WITH ME
THIS IS NOT MY WHOLE PRAYER
FOR I ALSO PRAY TO BE OUT OF DEBT AND SHIT LIKE THAT AND BE ABLE TO AFFORD MY OWN LIFE AND PRAY FOR THE WORLD TO BE THE SAME
THAT THERE BE NO HOMELSS OR HUNGRY OR UNLOVED OR POOR OR IGNORANT OR UNEDUCATED AND SO ON AND SO FORTH AND SO FORTH AND SO ON……
YOU KNOW ME
GIVE TO ME WHAT YOU CAN THAT I MAY GIVE TO YOU WHAT I CAN IN RETURN
I KNOW NO OTHER WAY
SO THANK YOU
BECAUSE I KNOW YOU
AND I KNOW THAT YOU WILL NOT SAY NO
SO THANK YOU FOR SAYING YES
AND DO WHAT YOU WILL TO HELP ME USE THAT TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITIES AS YOU SEE FIT
AND ALWAYS LET ME DO AND BE WHAT YOU WANT ME TO DO AND TO BE
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW
THANKS AGAIN
I LOVE YOU
NO MATTER WHAT….
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
I AM KIBODABI
I AM CHRIST MICHAEL DABI
I AM I
I AM
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to PERSONAL POST….

  1. realkimsubin says:

    I’m tired of it.
    Say something new.
    it’s good, you pray to protect your house. but Don’t talk to your desire.
    Make a clean blog.
    i pray to protect your house.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      I’m tired of it too…sigh…..

      Like

      • kibodabi says:

        I try not to let it get to me…sometimes it does and you guys get stuff like this….apologies….can’t help it…..i’ll probably be passing the hat around soon…depending……..I’m told it will be okay….I just can’t imagine how….so yeah….every once in awhile it gets to me………that being said…we will see how the world goes….smile…..

        Like

        • uw says:

          Let Go and Let GOD….that is all I can give you Kibo. I know how you feel and what you are going through…I’ve been there twice.
          Wishing you as much blessings as you can handle.

          Like

          • kibodabi says:

            Thanks…..I feel better after getting it out of my system like this….dunno why I do it this way….sigh…it is what it is…….I get up…I get down…….actually, I could go for hearing that album again…YES……sigh…..good times…ah well……back to it…….thanks again, it is greatly appreciated…..GOD BLESS…..kibo

            Like

  2. ken says:

    I wish all the best for you in your fight to keep your home , do not lose HOPE . and yes I iguess you are right about GODS WILL be done in ALL things ALLLLL the time. So ….TRUST ……becomes the REAL issue. and yes the tests do seem to keep on acomin. GOD bless you and all and eveything all the time AMEN amen amen amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

