1111

KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH
ADONAI SABAOTH!
It’s been…….fascinating…confusing….everything seems to be up in the air at this point…..
And all and everyone is trying to change people’s minds
To fit where they think people’s minds should be
And I get that
People do that
Takes all kinds to make a world
Takes all kinds to fuck it up……..
GO GOD GO!!!!!!
HERE IS GOD
THERE IS GOD
GOD IS EVERYWHERE
WHAT IS GOD BEING?
GOD IS BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING!
WHAT IS GOD DOING?
GOD IS DOING ALL AND EVERYTHING!
YOU GO, GOD!
GO GOD GO!!!!
You have to understand…my area of expertise is GOD. That is what I have spent the greater bulk of my life and being searching for and finding and studying and relating to and learning from….GOD.
GOD within me…GOD around me….GOD in, GOD out….
GOD WITHIN AND GOD WITHOUT
IT IS ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUSE IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE!
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
This is all GOD being and doing what GOD is and does
No lie…this is fact, as far as I am concerned. Nothing happens unless GOD makes it so
So be it and so it is……so
And so shall it be
Always and forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and forevermore……amen
Sigh
In the meantime I have to put up with being a vehicle of expression for GOD
Just like the rest of you
And I am here to do my best to help out in this, our graduation unto ascension…….
As so many others are doing
And these here say this
And those there say that
And we here….who are we, again?
And those there…who are those, again?
We and us and them
Sigh…..meanwhile GOD is being more like
Me, myself, my self as I and i………..
And me?
I am me, myself and my self and I and i……
For I see what the Father is doing
But I don’t always understand it
And this is a very confusing time for me, in particular…..
I look and see and study and research and seek and search and find
And correlate and calculate and meditate and contemplate
And grope my way along the walls of this dark cave
To find my way to that opening through which shines the light of that new and better world that fulfills all of our hopes and dreams….and people, well….some people, for some reason, keep trying to lead me to the lesser light of the entrance we came in through……..
I seek a greater light, thank you very much…and I shall have it…no matter what!
In the meantime, I have to deal with the differing realities of perception and perspective in an ever changing shell game of three card monty where you have to find where the truth of the matter lies…or lays… [smile] and be able to identify it and its position……oh…and I have to bet…apparently….something of value.
Something of value depends upon who you are playing this test of challenge game with…and therein is the situation that borders upon being a problem…..who to play with.
Most likely, everyone that is a player has an agenda. They all mean to produce their desired outcome. They, well some of them, will use any means necessary to do so. Considering what can be at stake, they will band together and work with each other in order to create their agreed upon desired outcome. They will take what you have and move on to the next huckleberry, the next mark, the next patsy….and there you are……..having whatever it is that you bet, lost to you for the rest of your life….
This is a game that I refuse to play……..i learned that as a kid…when I lost……my watch……lol…in hindsight it was a lesson that had to be learned so that I could spot it in the future…..and here I am shaking my head in disgust even as I stare at it and wondering why they want me to play…and bet… so badly…..
What none of them can understand is that I already learned that game and I have no wish to play it as a bet or learn how to run it so that I can take advantage of others by profiting through their loss.
That ain’t me……ok?
Yet right now I am looking at this same game being played on a global scale……..
It’s a fucked up situation…but there it is……..
And here we go……
Where shall I start?
Let me jump around a bit, if I may…for now….thank you…..

The Cubs won the World Series
GOOD FOR THEM
GO CUBS GO! [HEHEHEH, SMILE]
I WATCHED THE ELECTION AND IT FELT JUST LIKE THE 10TH INNING……
With me so far?
Trump won…….
First reaction….YAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!
No WW3, NO END TO THE SECOND AMENDMENT
NO HYPER-POLICE STATE
NO MORE GENDER BENDING WASHROOMS
NO MORE CLINTON/OBAMA/BUSH/ROCKEFELLER CABAL
NO MORE USACORP GOVERNMENT
NO MORE……SIGH…..
Among other things
The criminal activity
The treasonous treatment of emails
The childsexpedophilechildtrafficking rings
The pay for play Clinton foundation
We dodged the bullet, the bomb
And that was the way I felt…..
let us hope and pray that there are no hidden daggers….
Now
Others feel differently……I get that……
The Black community is expecting increased racism
As well as the Muslim community
As well as women are expecting a return to the ‘50’s
And as far as I can tell…..they are all fearing a return to the ‘50’s……
And I tell all of you, as them, to fear not
Such a thing cannot be
The man that won, by some miraculous stretch of the human imagination
Is not about any of that stuff that you were forced fed through the mainstream media
He is an honest man and a good man and a human being and he is not dark, nor is he cabal nor is he a hater of people.
But, as he should be, he is a hater of what people do that causes humanity and America to be dragged down into a whirling cesspool of immoral and unethical and illegal and cosmically and spiritually unacceptable behavior such as has been promulgated and perpetuated by dark and evil, demonic entities and groups hell bent on dominating this planet and its people in order to keep them in perpetual darkness and spiritual selfishness onto perpetuity.
I stand firmly on this position and nothing will sway me from it unless incontrovertible, unequivocal, undeniable evidence that proves otherwise is given and shown to me. Until then, all I can do is go by my own GOD given mind and heart and soul and body and strength and spirit as a sovereign, individual being in GOD and with GOD and for GOD and GOD through and for and in me= being who and what I am and doing what I do……good enough? I hope so.
I hope so because the same applies to other aspects and measure of my experience on this planet in this time and place in space.
Things change constantly here, from moment to moment. What was true in one given moment may not be true in another. That is because we are human beings and we are imperfect. ONLY GOD IS PERFECT. That means any and each of us can be wrong about any and/or everything at any given moment.
I like that.
I like to be proven wrong more than I like to be proven right. It is all well and good to be right about a thing, but being proved wrong offers an opportunity to learn and make adjustments for the better and for the betterment of one’s own soul journey to perfection. All I ask is that when and where I am wrong, if I am wrong, is not just a matter of another’s word…an other that is no better or worse than I am, mind you…a human being just as I am a human being. An imperfect and fallible being just like me…
Nope, sorry, apologies…I need more proof than just your words, just like I expect you to need more than just my word to accept anything that I say as final fact and written in stone. This is one of the reasons why I do my best to simply just give my opinion on many things, most things, until I am satisfied I have enough firm and solid ground and rock to plant and raise my flag and make whatever stand it is that I am making out of my self-experienced proof of whatever it is that I am willing to bet all and everything on, over and for……because when I feel that I have to stand with and by a thing or an idea or a concept or a cause or a person or whatever……either it is something that I am willing to bet all and everything with, in that back of the bus game…or not…on this level that I am experiencing in this present here and now….it is life and soul and spirit and ascension and all and everything that I am that is meant to do whatever it is that it is meant to do in THE WILL OF THE ONE and by and through THE WILL OF THE ONE, THE WILL OF THE ONE will get me to where IT has for me to be…..no doubt or doubts about any of that.
And so…..
So I read and study and research and look and find and evaluate and feel my way and grope my way and I have to depend upon prior experience for all of it because that is what prior experience is meant to do…teach……and mind you, I do my best not to make the same mistake twice……..
There is that which I can act upon and that which I cannot act upon. None of that is up to me, as I have been taught over and over:
I DO NOTHING IN AND OF MYSELF BUT IT IS MY FATHER IN THE HEAVENS THAT DOES ALL THINGS THROUGH ME.
And it is the same for all of you, as far as I am concerned.
Duality demands opposition and I find myself opposed by those that were once dear to me. Those I once trusted have proven themselves to me to be wholly and thoroughly untrustworthy in my own, personal experience with them. This is not meant to reflect upon anyone else’s experience with them. Just like I had to experience it to find out what I consider the truth of the matter to be, so shall ye have to do if it ever comes to you to have to go through that….i pray that you never will.
We must all believe what we believe for the reasons that we have experienced to do so. That is human nature. That is what we are and who awe are. That is why so many are so upset over Clinton losing and also why there are so many that aren’t. It is why there are democrats and republicans and independents. It is why there are African Americans that are seething with rage and fear and women that are seething with rage and fear and Whites that are seething and Muslims that are seething…..
And there are also those of the same among us that are not seething but are satisfied and happy with the results
And the actions that we are being witness to at this time, even as I write these words and even as you read them, are the effects that we, in GOD and with GOD through us…. all and each and any of us, are being made manifest in our experience of GOD and GOD’S experience of each and every one of us as vehicle of IT’S own expression as it is experiencing ITSELF as all and everything being made perfect in ITS own perfection…..amen.
So on one level of experience, none of this means anything to me and on another level of experience… it means everything…..go figure.
What really seems sad and, ironically laughable to me is that there are those, it seems, that are having a hard time with anything that I say and do and am, right here and now. There are those that will go to, what seems to me to be, great lengths to do anything and everything to discredit and disavow and disable me from influencing anyone…….sigh….and I am only sharing my opinion……
I am just saying what I want to see happen, what I wish would happen, what I think will happen.
I have no problem being wrong about anything…I just want it proven to me so that I can make the proper adjustments. I need proof, real, incontrovertible proof…not just someone else’s opinion on the matter…not from someone that is no better or worse than me. I need something a little more objective than that. When I see effort being made to convince others that they are right and I am wrong…when I see someone create, manufacture and manipulate efforts to attempt to prove that I did things that I never had any part in or of….when I see others go to such great lengths to cause others to listen to them, to hear only their own voice and not mine…to do all and everything that they can think of to convince all and everyone that I am something that I am not…..that I am dark, that I am a liar that I have lost it somehow and have resorted to the most inane and despicable of actions for whatever reason and reasons I cannot imagine, and yet, they can……that tells me a lot and that tells me how much worth I can put in their word against my own…..personally.
I say this not to convince anyone to agree with me over them. I feel no need or desire to defend myself from and over whatever machinations they throw at me and strive to force upon me. The truth is known where it matters most and that’s what counts above and beyond the both of us…..and that is as it should be and that is as it is…so be it, so …………..
For my part….i could give a flying fuck who believes me or not. I want people to make up their own damn minds about and upon and concerning their own damn sovereign lives and to act like it. I expect people to wake up to what I consider the fact that they are sovereign vehicles of GOD’S expression of ITSELF through and with them……
What you and ye ones consider to be your free will, I consider to be GOD’S WILL through each and any and every one of all of you and us and them and everything and I care not a whit who agrees or disagrees with me.
Show me proof of anything that tells me that I really and truly need to adjust my being to that as fact and will I stumble and fall over myself in GOD to do and be so.
Until then
All I have is who and what I am in my own experience of being GOD through me as
GOD being who and what I am
As GOD is being all things including you and me and us and them and it and all and everything and everyone…and amen to that, as well……..

Now
My….opinion and what I think and feel and what I want to be………
And you can think and feel about any and all of it as you please
That is your right
Just as it is my right to continue to do and be as I am and will be
As I have always been……..heheheheheh.

ALL THAT BEING SAID
I STILL WANT AND EXPECT THE CONSTITUTIONAL REPUBLIC OF THE united STATES OF AMERICA TO BE FULLY RESTORED
I STILL EXPECT NESARA AND GESARA TO BE ENACTED
THAT’S ME
YOU THINK AND FEEL WANT YOU WHAT YOU WILL
THIS IS ON ME
THAT’S ON YOU
I AM JUST STATING MY POSITION
I AM NOT TRYING TO CONVINCE ANYONE
I EXPECT THEM TO FIGURE IT OUT FOR THEMSELVES
OK?
GOOD!
Let me move on……
Why and how did Trump win?
Aton… [well…yeah…but…..lol]
Messages given after the fact bear little if any meaning……
But and still…he won….
The circumstances will come out eventually
I, personally, believe that pressure upon the cabal[s] made all the difference in the world
It didn’t hurt that [possibly] the last HRC clone was killed in that ground zero ceremony thing….
And look alikes and such can only work so well until people notice that the face and body changes more that Osama bin laden on the old al-cia-duh videos…….

No one of Light, from GOD on down through Christ Michael Aton through the Lightworkers on Earth Shan Gaia/Urantia….
White hats, GFL, Ascended Masters, Agarthans…and what you and the like…as it were…as it is….
None of these elements and groups wanted the effects that such a thing as a Clinton presidency would cause
Not could cause
Would cause
So that’s a good thing
So now the thing left over is what to do with Trump…right now he is the president elect of the corp. usa gov.
And there is no meaning in that as long as rumors of an already established constitutional republic exist….
The facts have to be checked
And with the restoration of that republic in the public eye
Comes nesara and gesara
And so on and so forth…..
Mind you
Others tells me that the public is too dumb to handle nesara
I disagree
But that’s me
You be you
Let me be
I believe in humanity
And even robotoids can gain thought adjusters
So there’s that…….
FIFTEEN YEARS AGO
ON 9/12
NESARA WAS TO BE ANNOUNCED…….
THEN…9/11 HAPPENED
I REFUSED
Yes…refuse
TO BELIEVE THAT ALL OF THAT EFFORT WENT AWAY
THE EFFORTS OF THE GFL
THE EFFORTS OF THE ASCENDED MASTERS
THE EFFORTS OF
PRESIDENTS
THE FOUNDING FATHERS
OF JACKSON
OF LINCOLN
OF KENNEDY
[and now add Trump to that list…but it still remains to be seen if he can do GODS WILL to the point and pleasure of GOD that it must be done…if he can and will allow GOD to work and be through him as GOD needs must have him be and do……but that is his test…we each have our own….find yours…I am handling mine as best I can……remember…the setting on this game place university is set on unimaginably hard and death defying…this is not the normal or easy game setting….this is the real deal….and none of us would be here if we did not have the credentials to back it/us up….time to act like it once and for all time and space…do your best…FIGHTING!!!!!!!]
Of course, the rest of the world knew our situation better than we did……the rest of the world is breathing a huge…HUUUUUUUGGGGGEEEEEEEEEE sigh of relief to have avoided WW3, among other things…..would that we here in America could have such a wider perspective than our selfishness dictates at this time………
Even some of those that are joyful over the….apparent but still being fought over and worked out behind the scenes…..outcome….are joyous for purely selfish reasons concerning race and religion and economic class….just as much as the losing side is angry and discouraged for what they consider to be the same reasons….added unto with are subjects such as discrimination and curtailment of their own agendas of what they consider progress…..
And the best thing I heard all week was what my friendly co-worker said……
Those that haven’t learned to pray…are learning to pray now.
Those that have not prayed are praying now
IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
THIS IS GOD TEACH US ABOUT OURSELVES
AND WE HAVE TO
MUST LEARN THIS LESSON
EVEN AS RUMOURS OF SPEC OP TAKEDOWNS OF CABAL D.U.M.B.S. ARE TAKING PLACE
EVEN AS RUMORS OF….SOMEBODY BEING PRESIDENT OF THE CONSTITUIONAL REPUBLIC
AND THE DENIALS OF SAME
EVEN AS THOSE THAT SAY THE NEW CURRENCIES ARE ROLLING
THERE ARE THOSE THAT CRY OUT IN OPPOSITION
NONE OF THAT MATTERS
WHAT MATTERS IS THAT YOU TAKE THE EXPERIENCE OF GOD WITH AND WITH IN YOU
AS YOUR DETERMINING FACTOR
NOT ME
NOT HER OR SHE OR HIM OR HE OR THEM OR IT OR WHATEVER
NOT JUST WORDS WRITTEN UPON A SCREEN
BUT THE WORDS OF YOUR HEART WRITTEN IN YOUR MIND’S HEART BY YOUR EXPERIENCE IN KNOWELDGE AND BEING AND DOING IN THIS EXPERIENCE THAT YOU CALL A LIFE
A LIFE IN GOD
If you believe it to be so and such
For not all do…y’know?
But yet and still
For those that have experienced it as such a thing as it is and does….
LIFE IN GOD
For that is what we are living as ourselves
LIFE IN GOD AS GOD AS OURSELVES
AND OUR SELF
AND EACH AND EVERY ON US
AND EACH AND EVERY ON OF ANY AND EVERY THING
AND EVERY OBJECT
ORGANIC
INORGANIC
MATERIAL OR IMMATERIAL
PHYSICAL, MENTAL, EMOTION, SPIRITUAL
THE BODIES OF YOUR BEINGS
PHOTONIC
ENERGETIC
VIBRATORY
MENTAL
EMOTIONAL
PHYSICAL
SPIRITUAL
WHO AND WHAT ARE YOU?
DO YOU REALLY KNOW?
HAVE YOU REALLY DONE ALL THAT YOU CAN TO FIND OUT AND DETERMINE AND ACT UPON THE ANSWER?
HAVE YOU DONE IT BASED UPON YOU
YOURSELF
YOUR SELF
AS PART OF GOD
WITH GOD
GOD THROUGH YOU
GOD BEING YOU
YOU BEING GOD BEING YOU
HAVE YOU REALLY GONE ALL THE WAY DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE ON THIS ONE?
IT IS UP TO YOU
AFTER ALL
ONLY GOD CAN LEAD YOU AND GUIDE YOU TO THE PERFECTION THAT GOD ITSELF HAS PROMISED
[BE YE PERFECT
EVEN AS I
YOUR FATHER IN THE HEAVENS
AM PERFECT]
SUCH IS THE PARADISE MANDATE
AND EVEN THAT IS LEFT UP TO THE MATTER OF YOUR OPINION IN THE MATTER…SMILE
IT IS ALL UP TO YOU AND GOD WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU
AS BEST YOU CAN MANGE TO CONNECT AND DEAL WITH THAT AS YOU WILL
FOR SOME ARE WITH IT
AND SOME ARE OPPOSED
AND THAT IS LIFE
HERE AND NOW
INA ND ON AND AROUND THIS PLACE
THIS PLANET
AND SO IT IS
AND SO IT SHALL BE IN GOD UNTIL GOD SEES FIT TO MAKE IT OTHER THAN IT IS IN THE HERE AND NOW THAT YOU ARE READING THESE WORDS…..
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN
THERE COULD BE THAT POLE REVERSAL/EVAC THAT SO MANY SUPPORT……WILL HAPPEN
I WANT TO SEE IT, AS WELL
I WANT TO EXPERIENCE IT
BUT IT HAS BEEN 15 MONTHS SINCE THE SUBJECT FIRST CAME UP AND PRIOR EXPERIENCE TAUGHT ME
OVER TIME
THAT………..WELL…..
NEVERMIND
IT IS UP TO YOU AND YE ONES TO DO WHAT YOU DO
AND BE WHATEVER IT IS THAT YOU DECIDE TO BE IN GOD AND WITH GOD
AND GOD THOUGH YOU
AND TO PLEASE KNOW
THAT ANY AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU DECIDE IS ALREADY A DONE DEAL
IT IS WHAT IT IS
YOU ARE WHAT YOU ARE
IT DOES WHAT IT DOES
AND HERE WE ARE
TRYING OUR BEST TO HANG AND DEAL WITH AND BE……NEVERMIND
I COULD NEVER BE WITH IT
AND SO
HERE I AM
STANDING MY PERSONAL, SPIRTUAL GROUND
AS BEST I CAN
IN EXPERIENCE
UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE
IN EXPERIENCE
UNTIL THAT HAPPENS
PLEASE TO UNDERSTAND AND ACCEPT
THAT I CAN BE NO OTHER WAY THAN GOD HAS FOR ITSELF TO BE IN ME
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM IN GOD
JUST AS YOU……
I….I…..I…..
SIGH
AFTER ALL THIS…IT DOESN’T MATTER
WE WILL SEE WHAT IS WHAT AND WHERE AND WHEN
WHEN THE TIME COMES
LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS
THE FINAL PROOF OF ALL AND EVERYTHING IN REAL TIME EXPERIENCE OF BEING
IN GOD AND WITH GOD….
UNTIL THEN
I UNDERSTAND
DO AND BE WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO AND BE
AND I WILL DO THE SAME
AND WE WILL ALL AWAIT THE DAY WHEN THIS IS OVER
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE
GODS WILL IS DONE INA ND WITH AND THROUGH ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
WHAT YOU DO WITH THAT
IS UP TO YOU IN EXPERIENCE OF BEING AND DOING IN IT
BUT IT ALREADY KNOWS
AND SO
YOU ARE DOING WHAT YOU WERE AND ARE DESIGNED TO AND TO BE
LET THAT COMFORT YOU….ALL AND ANY OF YOU
THROUGH WHAT COMES
WHATEVER IT MAY BE
KNOW THYSELF
BE THY SELF
BE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN GOD ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AND LET GOD BE THE SAME IN YOU
AND YOU WILL SEE AND HEAR AND FEEL AND SENSE
WHAT GOD DOES IN BEING AND DOING SO
AND ALSO THOSE THAT COULD ATTEND…..
WILL FIND THAT
THEY WERE ATTENDED TO, AFTER ALL…….
LET US PRAY THAT THIS HAPPENS EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
AND FOR THOSE THAT COULD NOT GIVE ENOUGH OF THEIR OWN ATTENTION IN CONSCIOUSNESS,
IN ORDER TO ATTEND……WELL….I AND OTHERS TOLD YOU BEFORE…
NOW IS THE TIME…SEIZE IT AND LIVE!
OR FAIL TO GRASP IT
IN YOUR IGNORANCE
AND BE WITNESS TO THE LOSS OF ALL AND EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOR THE LAST VESTIGE OF THE SAME……
I
EVEN I
SALUTE YOU
AND ANY OF YOU
AND ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!!
JUST FOR BEING HERE!!!!!!!!!!
WALK THE PATH THAT OGD HAS GIVEN YU TO DO SO
DETERMINED AND UNDETTERRED
STRONG IN YOUR FAITH AND LOVE AND TRUST IN GOD
ABOVE AND BEYOND ANY OTHER
AND MAY YOU PASS THE TESTS TO COME
FINAL AFTER FINAL UNTIL FINALLY
THE DAY OF OUR GRADUATION AND ASCENSION
IS MADE CLEAR TO ALL
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW
DO YOUR BEST!
FIGHTING!!
GOD BLESS US ALL EVERYONE!!!!
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE!
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
I AM
WHO AND WHAT I AM
EYEH ASHER EHYEH
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1111

  1. Denise says:

    I was glad to see the Cubs win…it was a very exciting World Series! 🙂

    My journey has mirrored yours in many ways. The questioning, searching, seeking, uncovering, discerning, the world and everything and anything that pertains to it. My relationship with God started as a young girl and continues as I grow in my understanding of spiritual truth and spiritual wisdom from within.

    What I have learned is that my knowing and experience is my teacher….and that all the tests, trials, and challenges along my journey have been to bring me into my own Sovereign Oneness with Source.

    Trusting oneself through knowing thyself is the only way, because it is the truth within that resonates with one’s own experience in knowing with God. There are so many fragments of our soul that need to come together on this journey of self discovery with God.

    We are all on different paths of that self discovery, therefore I believe that there are no mistakes….only learning and discovering more of our true potential as spiritual beings with God. Now we may make mistakes in our learning but that is how we learn. I believe we should all treat each other with respect even through differences of our enlightenment. I know that even 3 years ago I was not where I am today in my understanding and knowing of myself with Source Counsciousness, therefore we are all on this journey in consciousness at different learning peaks. Everyone I know around me in life…….are on different learning peaks…..and I have learned to respect their understanding of themselves based on their own inner work within themselves…and sometimes no inner work being done at all. Such is Life!

    Your writings and teachings have always been nuggets of wisdom in learning for myself as you have a way of expressing yourself that we all can relate to. 🙂 So keep on keeping on Beloved Brother! There are I am sure many new readers out there finding your writings deeply compelling and bringing fourth moments of insight and awareness that as seedlings will sprout within their own self…….the expression and discovery of the God within!

    The only thing I KNOW for sure lately in this crazy world in which we are all participants in learning, is my love for Christ Michael Aton and Source, and that the present moment is when we are the most powerful in our Creations. Therefore that present moment should reflect the lighted essence and expression of God as Ourselves in Oneness, through thoughts, words, and actions brought forward.
    God Bless you Always & Forever!

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      THANK YOU…GOD BLESS YOU AND I AGREE WITH ALL AND EVERYTHING YOU HAVE STATED…..AND THANK YOU AND BLESS YOU AGAIN AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER,,,,AND….SMILE….. GODS WILL IS HERE…ALWAYS HAS BEEN..I TAKE GREAT COMFORT IN THAT AND I HOPE THAT OTHERS DO, AS WELL……FIGHTING!!!!!!!

      Like

  2. uw says:

    OK….here I & i go….

    Knowing you (well, as far as one can know someone via Internet) for about 9 or 10 years, you never tried to convince me to take your word for the absolute.
    You never threatened me, nor banned me, nor told me that you were right and I was wrong…for having a different opinion, a different way of experiencing GOD.
    We exchanged thoughts quite sometimes back when….things were different.

    To me you are a human being that I use the term “a person of integrity” on.
    You admit your “errors” openly, like you have nothing to hide, that makes you a person of trust.
    You hinder not the way of others finding their true self. Instead you encourage people to trust in themselves, to trust in their godly-self, not just to follow someone else’s word/experience etc. but to find out by the own personal experience. Not to give up, but to take “the good & the bad” and learn from it, knowing it all leads to GOD.
    That makes you a steady and steadfast guide through stormy weather.
    Many times I could feel your anger, your disappointment, your sadness as well as your joy, your enthusiasm, your hope and your trust within your writings.
    What I have never found in your words was the feeling of hate, not even for the ones who declared you to be of the enemy…..
    As a human being I trust my life with you, as a godly being I know I have to walk my path with GOD alone…but just the Idea of having a true friend by my side…makes everything recognized much easier to deal with.

    Thank you Kibo for being a friend, although you never knew about it.

    Today my Mom called….almost hysterical, didn’t ever see her in a state like this before. In her everyday life she is a women of the “now circumstance”. What ever occurs, she deals with it right away.
    She is in her eighties and of course her main focus lies on her children and grandchildren.
    Since she lives way in the woods, when it comes to worldly events, all she can rely on is TV & Newspaper or the information we give to her.
    Anyway she was all horrified about Trump winning the election, telling me she just finished watching a Documentation about him….and oh my god…he is a criminal and a murderer and what else…..I had a hard time bringing her down to normal again.
    Asking her since when she started believing what she hears/sees on te-lie-vision or the news.
    I told her, that I had already translated every word that Trump said in the open, for her to read by the time she comes to stay with us for a couple of weeks, during Christmas and Wintertime, as well as the things his opponent Hillary had to say. Telling her because of Trump winning, they had to cancel their so desperately longed-for “Bred and Circuses-entertainment”, called WW3.
    Anyway, good example of how the cohorts of darkness operate…the Media in Germany is full of slander and bigotry….they along with the people who call themselves the “ruling parties” are about to, excuse me, shit their pants…why…because change is on its way….for better or worse…depends on us the people and the chance we have been given to choose for once and for all to go with GOD or to live a nightmare without him…I’m very confident that the right decision will be made by the majority of people…. and yes pray they/we all will.
    I too hope and pray that Mr. Trump will be wise enough to never play the game without the guidance of his GOD-Self. May he be protected, by the Creator-Light-Force, always.
    Please Papa let your WILL be made manifest within and through Mr. Trump and it would be a great relief for me to see YOU also filling the opponent forces with Your Truth, Light & Love.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      GOD!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS!!!!
      I REALLY FEEL AS IF EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE OKAY AND I HAVE TO LIVE WITH THAT CONVICTION AS IT IS!!!!! SMILE
      THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING ME THROUGH YOUR ERSTWHILE EFFORT TO BE SURE WITH AND WITHIN YOURSELF FIRST…
      THAT MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD TO ME THAT YOU CAN AGREE WITH ME NOT BECAUSE OF ME BUT BECAUSE OF YOURSELF AND YOUR SELF IN EXPERIENCE…HAVING MADE ALL THE CHECKS AND BALANCES WITH AND WITHIN YOURSELF AND YOUR SELF FIRST…..
      THAT MAKES YOU A FELLOW TRAVELLER AND COMRADE AND WARRIOR ON THIS PATH THAT WE SHARE WITH HOW MANY OTHERS AND I AM PROUD TO FIGHT BESIDE YOU…..THANK YOU…GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS…AMEN…KIBODABI

      Like

Leave a Reply

