11042016.1

I WAS BORN
AND LIVE
AS OTHERS LIVE AND HAVE LIVED…..
AND I HAVE BEEN VERY YOUNG AND VERY STUPID……
AND STILL I LEARNED
AND WHEN I WAS OLDER AND LESS STUPID
I DISCOVERED GOD
AND KNEW
FOR SOME STRANGE REASON
THAT THIS THING THAT THEY CALLED GOD
WHATEVER IT MAY BE…WHATEVER IT WAS
WAS THE THING THAT I HAD TO FIGURE OUT
FOR IF THE THING WAS WHAT THEY ALL SAID IT WAS
THEN THAT WAS WHAT I WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT
TO GET IN GOOD WITH
THAT WAS WHAT I WANTED TO FIGURE OUT
THE THING
THE ONE THING THAT COULD ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS
TEACH ME ALL I NEEDED AND WANTED TO KNOW
SHOW ME WHAT COULD BE SEEN
LEAD ME TO WHERE I COULD GO
A WORLD
A REALM
A LIFE WITHOUT LIMITATION
AND SO I SOUGHT OUT GOD
I SET OUT TO SEARCH FOR GOD
AND SO I TRAVELLED…….
AND I GREW OLDER AND LESS STUPID….
AND I MET THESE AND THOSE
THAT TOLD ME THIS AND THAT
AND I FORCED TO LEARN TO DISCERN
AND QUESTIONED ALL AND EVERYTHING
ONCE, TWICE, THRICE
AND THEN SOME
UNTIL I WAS SATISFIED THAT I COULD WORK WITH WHAT I HAD
EVEN IF IT DIDN’T MATCH WHAT I WAS GIVEN BY OTHERS
AND I JOURNEYED ON
AND I GREW TO BE EVEN OLDER
AND EVEN LESS STUPID……..
AND I DEALT WITH MY TIME AND PLACE IN THIS WORLD OF THINGS
AND I DEALT WITH THE EXPECTATIONS THAT WERE FORCED UPON ME AS BEING MINE BY RIGHT OF BIRTH
BY SIMPLY BEING ALIVE
AND IN MY PLACE AND STATION IN THIS WORLD OF THINGS
AND THE EXPECTATIONS THAT CAME WITH IT….
I WAS EXPECTED TO LEARN
BUT I WAS EXPECTED TO LEARN WHAT I WAS GIVEN TO LEARN….
I WAS EXPECTED TO FIGHT
AND TO GIVE PRECEDENCE TO SUCH TALENT
AND VALUE IT MORE THAN MY HEART AND MY MIND
AND THE LONGING AND LEADING OF MY SOUL…..
I WAS EXPECTED TO FAVOR THE PHYSICAL OVER THE MENTAL
AND THE MENTAL OVER THE EMOTIONAL
AND THE EMOTIONAL OVER THE SOUL
AND THE SOUL OVER THE SPIRIT
AND THE SPIRIT OVER THE ONE WHICH IS GOD
AS GOD HAD BEEN GIVEN TO ME SO FAR…….
AND WHILE I FAILED AT MOST OF THESE THINGS
I ACTUALLY DID TRY TO DO AS I WAS EXPECTED TO DO
AND BE AS I WAS EXPECTED TO BE
BY THOSE AROUND ME
AND YET AND BUT AND STILL
I WAS WHAT I WAS
AND COULD ONLY BE WHAT I COULD ONLY BE
AND SO IT WAS
AND STILL
I GREW
I EVOLVED
IN BODY
IN MIND
IN HEART
IN SOUL
IN SPIRIT
BUT I WAS STILL YOUNG
AND STUPID
AND SO MY JOURNEY CONTINUED
AND I TRAVELLED ON
TO A PLACE WHERE I WAS STILL AND YET AGAIN
OLDER AND LESS STUPID………….
AND I DECIDED TO STUDY LOVE….
FOR SOME REASON….
PERHAPS IT WAS HORMONES…SMILE…..
WANTING TO LOVE
WANTING TO BE LOVED
WANTING TO BE IN LOVE
WANTING TO KNOW ALL THAT THERE WAS TO KNOW ABOUT LOVE
WANTING TO BE LOVING
WANTING TO BE A GOOD LOVER
WANTING TO BE THE BEST LOVER EVER
WANTING LOVE
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE……..
WANTING TO LOVE GOD AND TO BE LOVED BY GOD
AND TO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND WHAT THAT MEANT
NOT JUST TO LOVE
NOT JUST TO LOVE OTHERS
NOT JUST TO BE WELL VERSED IN SEXUALITY
TO BE THE BEST LOVER THAT I COULD BE PHYSICALLY
BUT TO BE THE BEST LOVER THAT I COULD BE
MENTALLY
EMOTIONALLY
SOULFULLY
SPIRITUALLY
AND NOT JUST WITH ANOTHER INDIVIDUAL
IN AN INDIVIDUAL WAY
ALTHOUGH THAT IS WHAT I WANTED MOST
TO LOVE AND BE LOVED
A RELATIONSHIP OF LOVE
THAT KNEW NO TIME NOR SPACE NOR PLACE
A LOVE THAT WAS ETERNAL AND INFINITE
PERFECT AND COMPLETE
THE LOVE OF GOD THAT GOD HAD AND HAS FOR TWO ASPECTS OF ITSELF FOR AND AS EACH OTHER IN GOD AS GODS LOVE FOR EACH OF THEM FOR EACH OTHER AND AS EACH OTHER AND BEING BOTH OF THEM TOGETHER AS GODS LOVE FOR ITS SELF…….
If any of that makes any sense to any of you out there…..lol….
Anyways…….THAT WAS THE DIRECTION THAT I TOOK IN THIS THING THAT IS MY PATH IN GOD TO GOD…
AND I LOVED
AND I WAS LOVED
AND I WAS LOVED IN RETURN
AND I WAS NOT LOVED IN RETURN
AND I DID NOT LOVE IN RETURN
AND I SOUGHT AND EXPLORED AND WENT HERE AND THERE WITH THOSE AND THEM
AND GOT CAUGHT UP IN THIS AND THAT
AND WENT THROUGH
AND CAME THROUGH
AND GOT THROUGH
ALL THE PAIN AND THE PLEASURE
THE HEARTBREAK AND HEARTACHE
HOWEVER IT HAPPENED AND OCCURRED
ON EACH AND EVERY SIDE
AND I GREW
AND I LEARNED
AND I EXPERIENCED
AND I STRUGGLED ON
AND I STRIVED TO GET THERE
AND I PRAYED AND I BEGGED AND I PLEADED
AND I KEPT ON TRUCKING UP THE ROAD
I KEPT EASING ON DOWN THE LINE
I ENDURED AND PERSEVERED
AND WHEN I HAD TO CRAWL…I CRAWLED
AND WHEN I COULD WALK…I WALKED
AND WHEN I FELT THAT I HAD TO RUN…
I DID SO
AND WHEN I FELT THAT I HAD TO GET DOWN ON MY KNEES
AND PRAY FOR WHATEVER IT WAS THAT I NEEDED….
I DID SO
AND I LEARNED ABOUT LOVE
I LEARNED HOW TO LOVE GOD
TO LOVE FAMILY
TO LOVE FRIENDS
TO LOVE OTHERS
TO LOVE STRANGERS
TO LOVE FOES AND THOSE THAT WERE DETERMINED TO BE ENEMIES OF ME
THOUGH I NEVER THOUGHT OF MYSELF OR MY SELF
AS ENEMIES TO THEM NOR OF THEM NOR FOR THEM
AND I LEARNED WHAT IT MEANT TO BE LOVED
NOT JUST BY FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND LOVED ONES
AND MY BELOVED ONE
HERE, IN THIS TIME AND PLACE IN SPACE…..
BUT BY ALL
BY THE ALL
AND BY THE ONE
THE ONE
AH LOVE! THAT DOUBLE EDGED SWORD THAT CUTS THROUGH THE QUICK FROM BOTH SIDES
AND WHAT WARRIOR HAS NOT BEEN WOUNDED BY ITS BLADE
THE BLADE SIDE OF GIVING AND THE BLADE SIDE OF RECEIVING
AND YET THE HILT HOLDS BOTH ENDS…….
AND BOTH ARE JUST AS SHARP AS EACH OTHER
AND CUTS TO THE QUICK
REVEALING THE TRUTH OF LOVE AT ITS CORE
THAT SPILLS LIKE BLOOD UPON THE SACRED GROUND
THAT IS THE HEART OF GOD…….THE LOVE OF GOD
AND WE ARE CUT BECAUSE WE FIGHT
WE RESIST
WE ACT IN IGNORANCE BECAUSE WE DO NOT UNDERSTAND LOVE
SUPREME, ABSOLUTE, ULTIMATE, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE
THE LOVE OF GOD
THE SEED OF HUMANITY
THE SEED OF CREATION
THE SEED OF THE ASCENDING ONES IN ALL OF THEIR FORMS
THAT CANNOT TAKE ROOT AND SPROUT AND GROW
WITHOUT THE GROUND OF LOVE…
FOR IT IS LOVE THAT GROUNDS US IN THE REALITY OF GOD
AND IT IS LIGHT THA CAUSES US TO GROW, EVOLVE AND EXPAND IN GOD
AND HERE I AM
A FLOWER BLOOMING
A TREE SPREADING
HERE I AM
FULL OF LOVE FOR ALL AND ONE
ALL IN THE ONE
AND THE ONE IN ALL
HERE I AM…LVING
AND NOW I TURN TO THE LIGHT
I AND MY LOVE
I IN MY LOVE
I AS MY LOVE
AND GOD AS I
I AS GOD……..SMILE……..
And if you get that…then you already know……SMILING…..
And i?
I and I am one
I am I am I
There is meaning to that…think carefully
Those who grok will grok
Those who do not….keep walking forward
As we had to do
As those before us had to do
As those behind you have to do…….it is imperative to keep going
No matter your motivation
Be it love
Or light
Or truth
Or…….is there anything else?
Be careful
Power……is more than a sword…..
It is a gem that gives back the quotient that it receives that you give it in order for it to be used
It can be dark or light
And you will be affected and effected and act accordingly
And at the end
It will be what you originally gave it
That set it in that direction
So be careful
Everything is its own reward
Fame
Fortune
Power
Influence
Ego
Arrogance…………
Riches, however false and temporary….
These things have appeal
Be wary
Not of the effects of your journey
But be wary of the causes
Which all come from you
You make it what it is
All in GOD….as contracted and already known
Take some heart in that
It means that you are more than your evil
As well as your good
These roles we play
We can evolve from
But if we are lost within them
And think that we are the real and true actors in them
Rather than and instead of GOD
[for we are but characters that GOD acts through….as Shakespeare…or was that Bacon?
Nevermind…..heheheheh]
We can only do and be what we are willed and allowed to be in GOD
All in GOD
IT’S ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUSE IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
And so on and so forth…….
The point is that this is all in GOD
And GOD knows all of it
Past, present, future
All the details
All the relationships
All the causes and effects
In all perspectives
First person in THE FATHER
Second person in THE SON
Third person in THE CONJOINT ACTOR
THE HOLY SPIRIT
And just why do they refer to it as ‘actor?’
See?
……………………..
AND SO CAME EVEN MORE LESSONS TO LEARN AND ENDURE
AND I HAD TO LEARN HOW TO LOVE MYSELF AND MY SELF
AND TO RECOGNIZE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BOTH…….
AND WHEN I COULD HOLD EACH AND EVERY ASPECT OF MY LOVE
MY LOVE THAT IS GODS LOVE WITH AND WITHIN AND THROUGH ME……
I WAS RAISED UP AND CAME TO KNOW MORE
AND DO MORE
AND BE MORE
THAN I EVER KNEW THAT I COULD DO OR BE…….
AND THE JOURNEY CONTINUED
I TRAVELLED ON….
OLDER AND EVEN LESS STUPID
PERHAPS WISER BUT NOT YET WISE…….SIGH
AND I LEARNED OF LIGHT
THE LIGHT OF GOD
THE LIGHT OF LOVE AND BEING AND DOING AND EXISTENCE
THE LIGHT IS ALL AND IN ALL
THE LIGHT OF THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF THE ONE
THAT IS INFINITE AND ETERNAL IN SCOPE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE AND DOING
AND BECOMING……FOR THE LIGHT IS
AND THE LIGHT IS ONE
AND THE LIGHT IS ABSOLUTE
AND THE GRADES OF IT ARE OUR OWN PERCEPTION
AS WE WORK OUR WAY THROUGH IT
TO THE SOURCE OF THAT LIGHT
FOR THERE IS NOTHING SEPARATE IN LIGHT
WE ARE THE OBSTACLES THAT WE PLACE IN THE LIGHT
FOR WHATEVER REASONS WE DO SO
FEAR, IGNORANCE….THESE ARE THE THINGS THAT CREATE OBSTACLES OF OUR OWN BEINGS
AND THEY, IN TURN, CREATED OBJECTS OF US
GROWTHS, TUMORS, SCABS…CALLOUSSES……..
THESE THINGS THAT WE CREATE FROM OUR OWN SELVES
OUR OWN SOULS
OUR OWN SPIRITS
BY OUR SENSE OF SELF
OUR EGO
OUR ARROGANCE
OUR GREED OUR SELFISHNESS
OUR DESIRE
OUR WILL
NOT KNOWING
NOT UNDERSTANDING
THAT WE DO NOTHING WITH AND WITHIN OURSELVES
WE CAN DO NOTHING BY OURSELVES
EXCEPT THAT IT IS OUR CREATOR IN THE HEAVENS
THAT IS OUR TRUE SELVES
THAT IS TRULY OUR CORE AND BEING
THAT IS WHO AND WE ARE
AS CREATIONS
AS CREATURES
AS CHARACTERS
AS COSTUMES THAT IT WEARS
IN ORDER TO PORTRAY ITSELF AS EACH AND ALL AND ANY AND EVERY ONE OF US
FOR THAT IS WHAT GO IS
THROUGH ALL THINGS IN CREATION AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
AND IT IS ALL GOOD IN GOD BECAUSE IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
EVERYWHERE
EVERYTHING
ALL THE TIME………NO MATTER WHAT
EVERY THING
EVERY OBJECT
ORGANIC AND INORGANIC
ANY AND EVERY WAY, SHAPE, FASHION AND FORM THAT A THING IS
ANY THING
IT IS GOD BEING THAT THING
ENERGY
WAVE
VIBRATION
PULSE
FREQUENCY
SOUND
SMELL
TOUCH
PLANT
ANIMAL
INSECT
BIRD
FISH
MAMMAL
PHOTONIC
ANGELIC
ARCHANGELIC
SPIRIT
SPIRITUAL
HIGHER
LOWER
IN ALL AND ANY WAY AND SHAPE AND FASHION AND FORM OF BEING
IN AND THROUGH AND WITHIN AND THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE OF MANIFEST CREATION
ON ALL AND ANY AND EVERY LEVEL OF IT
EVERY DIMENSION
EVERY DENSITY
IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
EVERY EXPERIENCE IS GOD
REMEMBER THAT
WE ARE BUT PARTS AND ASPECTS
CHARACTERS IN A TRULY MULTIFACETED STORY THAT GOD TELLS ITSELF ABOUT ITSELF
AND WE ARE PART OF THAT
AND WE HAVE TO PLAY OUR PARTS AS WE HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO DO AND BE
AND EVEN OUR SOUL CONTRACTS REFLECT THIS
AND THAT REFLECTS WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
HERE
NOW
AND EVEN SO
THIS IS A TIME OF GREAT IMPORT
THIS IS THE PIVOT
THIS IS THE PLAY
THIS IS THE PASS FROM ONE AGE TO ANOTHER
AND WE ARE THE ONES THAT HAVE TO EXPERIENCE THROWING THAT BALL
FROM OUR FORMER SELVES TO OUR FUTURE SELVES
AND OUR PRESENT
RIGHT HERE AND NOW
IS THE PATH OF THAT BALL
THE TRAJECTORY
THE HIGHT AND SPEED
THE SPIN
THAT ALLOWS IT TO COMPLETE ITS JOURNEY TO ITS GOAL
WITHOUT BEING HIT OR CAUGHT OR DEFLECTED OR ANYTHING
THAT WOULD OR COULD HINDER IT FROM REACHING ITS FINAL DESTINATION
HECK…
I WOULDN’T BE SURPRISED TO FIND THAT IT WAS MORE OF A PINBALL
THAT WENT THROUGH SUCH A SERIES OF HITS AND BUMPERS AND PADDLES AND FLIPPERS
TO STAY ON THE FIELD OF PLAY
UNTIL THE NEXT LEVEL WAS REACHED
AND THE FREE GAME EARNED……
[MUHAAAAAA….and just how many of you remember pinball
The way it was meant to be played?…HEHEHEHEHE
But I digress…..apologies…..I was a pinball wizard, after all…..smile]
THE POINT OF ALL OF THIS IS TO REMIND YOU
THAT THE WILL OF THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND THAT THE WILL OF THE ONE
IS FULLY FOUNDED IN LIGHT AND LOVE
AS THE ONE SEES FIT TO HAVE IT
A LIGHT AND LOVE THAT WE HAVE YET TO COMPREHEND FULLY
AND SO WE JOURNEY ON
AND AS WE LEARN
LET OUR LIGHT SHINE
LET OUR LOVE EMBRACE ALL THAT IT CAN EMBRACE
AND LET BOTH EVOLVE
TOGETHER
MIND AND HEART AS ONE
SOUL AND SPIRIT AS ONE
BEING AND EXISTENCE AS ONE
AND THE KNOWING AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF ALL AND ANY ASPECT OF IT
LET IT GROW AND SPROUT WITHIN US
EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
SO THAT WE MAY UNDERSTAND MORE
ABOUT GOD AND OURSELVES
AND GOD IN OURSELVES
WITH EACH AND EVERY MOMENT OF EXPERIENCE
AND IN EACH AND EVERY MOMENT OF EXPERIENCE
EACH AND EVERY MOMENT OF EXPERIENCE IN GOD AND WITH GOD AND BY GOD AND THROUGH GOD
AND REMEMBER THAT IT IS ALL FOR GOD
AND BECAUSE GOD LOVES ITS SELF AND ITSELF
IT IS FOR ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
AS OUR OWN UNIQUE AND SPECIAL AND SPECIALLY INDIVIDUAL ASPECTS OF GOD
THAT ANY AND ALL AND EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US IS AND ARE
THIS IS LIFE IN GOD
BEING AND EXISTENCE IN GOD
THIS IS GOD BEING ALL AND EVERY ONE OF US
ALL AT THE SAME TIME AND EVERYWHERE
THIS IS GOD BEING GOD
ALL AND EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE
ALL THE TIME
THIS IS GOD BECOMING THE ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE AND SUPREME PERFECTION OF ITSELF
WHICH IS MEANT FOR US TO ALL BE PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
THIS IS THE ETERNAL AND INFINITE JOURNEY
THE ONE PATH
THE WAY
THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH OF LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
THAT BEGINS AND ENDS WITH AND IN AND WITHIN GOD
BECAUSE OF GOD AND FOR GOD AND BY GOD AND WITH GOD AND THROUGH GOD AND IN GOD
THIS IS LIFE
AND WITHOUT GOD LIFE COULD AND WOULD NOT BE
THIS IS GOD WHO HAS MADE ALL OF THIS SO
AND SEEKS TO TEACH ALL OF US WHAT TO DO WITH ANY AND ALL OF IT
AS IT SEES FIT TO DO
SO THAT WE MAY DEAL WITH ANY AND ALL OF IT
AS IT SEES FIT TO DO WITH AND WITHIN US
FOR WE CAN DO NOTHING WITH AND WITHIN OURSELVES
IT IS THAT ONE GOD CREATOR
SOURCE OF SOURCES
BEING OF BEINGS
THE ONE AND ONLY THING THAT TRULY EXISTS
THE THING THAT THINKS OF US
SO THAT WE CAN THINK OF OURSELVES
AND BELIEVE THAT WE EXIST….JUST LIKE IT DOES……
HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!
KODOISH! KODOISH! KODOISH!
ADONAI SABAOTH!
GLORY TO THE CHOKMAH MICHAELILU!
GLORY TO THE SHEKINAH/RUACH HA KODESH
ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!
AMEN!
AMEN!
AMEN!
AND HERE I AM BEING THIS
DOING THIS
AND DOING MY BEST TO BE TRUE TO WHO AND WHAT I AM IN AND WITH AND BECAUSE OF GOD
AND HERE YOU ARE
DOING THE SAME
FEAR NOT
FRET NOT
WORRY NOT
LOVE GOD IN LIGHT
AND LOVE THE LIGHT OF GOD
AND LET GODS LOVE EMBRACE AND ENHANCE YOU
LET GODS LIGHT SURROUND AND FULFILL YOU
LET GOD OVERFLOW FROM YOU FROM WITHIN
A
THAT GOD MAY AFFECT ALL THAT IS AROUND YOU
BE GOD ON EARTH
AS WELL YOU SHOULD BE
FOR THAT IS WHAT A HUMAN BEING IS
HERE AND NOW
IN THIS TIME AND PLACE
IN SPACE AND TIME
AND BEING AND EXISTENCE IN GOD…….
SIGH
I AM OUT OF WORDS
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE LENGTH OF THIS POST
AND THE LACK OF REAL AND TRUE WORDING
THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THIS
THAT HAS TO BE EXPERIENCED
DO YOUR BEST TO EXPERIENCE IT
I AM DOING MY BEST TO HELP
BUT WHILE I AM OLDER AND LESS STUPID
I AM STILL STUPID
GOD HELP ME BE NOT STUPID AT ALL
BUT UNTIL THEN
KEEP GOING
FULFILL YOUR PATH
COMPLETE YOUR JOURNEY
GET THERE
WITH OR WITHOUT ME
I AM BUT A FELLOW TRAVELLER ON THE PATH
WE ARE HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER
OF COURSE
BUT DO NOT LET ANY LACK OF HELPING
DETER OR DELAY YOU FROM MAKING THE PROGRESS THAT YOU HAVE TO MAKE
WALK AND RUN AND SIT AND REST AND CRAWL AS YOU MUST AND WILL
BUT KEEP GOING
LEARN AS YOU ALSO TEACH
DO NOT STOP UNTIL YOU ARE THERE
AND THEY WILL TELL YOU WHEN THAT IS

GOD WILL TELL YOU
UNTIL THEN
DO NOT STOP
NEVER STOP
EVER……..NO MATTER WHAT……GET THERE
BE PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT.
NO MATTER WHAT
BE THERE IN LOVE AND LIGHT
HEHEHEHEH
THAT IS WHAT MATTERS
NO DARKNESS CAN GET THERE
NO MATTER WHAT
SO
NO MATTER WHAT
GET THERE TO YOUR PERFECTION IN LOVE AND LIGHT AND GOD AS GOD
BEING PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
AND IF YOU CAN’T GET IT BY NOW
NOTHING ELSE I SAY WILL MATTER
I HAVE SEEN MIRACLES IN MY LIFE
JUST AS YOU HAVE
BLESSINGS
JUST AS YOU HAVE
BEAUTY
JUST AS YOU HAVE
AND ALL THE REST
JUST AS YOU HAVE
I AM NOTHING AND EVERYTHING
JUST AS YOU ARE
YOU CAN DO THIS
SO JUST DO IT
DO IT
AND LET NO ONE AND NOTHING DETER YOU
BE GOD IN YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
FULFILLED TO OVERFLOWING!
THAT IS ALL
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
I LOVE YOU ALL
BLESS ALL OF YOU IN THE ONE
BY THE ONE IN ALL OF YOU
AMEN
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 11042016.1

  1. Marja says:

    PJ 168 – Chap. 3
    A reader’s contribution;
    “To refresh our memories, let us define “UNCONDITIONAL LOVE”, shall we? Unconditional Love is a total acceptance of all entities, whether they be positive or negative, without blame, without judgment, without condemnation and without expectations.”

    This is Hatonn’s comment to the above statement.
    “[Dear ones, it is one thing to “accept” the presence of these entities; it is quite another to continue to allow the action of the entities to destroy others of God’s Creations, enslave and prostitute the nations as well as the people and planet herself. To allow these actions indicates sanctions of the actions and it is upon this MISconception of the masses that the would-be controllers through evil are able to accomplish their heinous deeds!]”

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    PJ – 50 – THROUGH DARKNESS INTO LIGHT – Chap. 5

    “Love alone is capable of uniting living beings in such a way as to complete and fulfill them, for it alone takes them and joins them by what is deepest in themselves.
    But love must be “allowed” and it must be “earned”. The more you attempt to demand love, the more it eludes you.
    There is no promising, pleading, bartering, cajoling or threatening which can secure love.
    True love will only be GIVEN WHEN EARNED.
    Love withers under constraint; its very essence is liberty; it is compatible neither with obedience, jealousy, nor fear; it is there most pure, perfect and unlimited, where its votaries live in confidence, equality and reserve.
    Ah, but from the realms of God–all IS love and awaits only your acceptance for it has no bindings or requirements for the “giving” –only discipline in the “learning” for love is the guiding force which will look unto your LIFE and not unto that which can be reaped from the return.
    Blessed be the ones who learn the difference.”

    Like

  3. theo says:

    Hey!…
    What a blessing to hear from you and read of your path!
    Isn’t that magnificent?
    Remember when you were calling yourself the village idiot? LOL,
    i used to think about myself exactly that way!
    Funny to read how similar our lives, yet so special.
    While now,
    the sound of your tone is a harmonious one,
    the wizard shines balanced, accomplished,
    the wisdom climbed the octaves, and the circle seems full and completed..
    Ya…
    maybe all secret in life is to LAUGH in the LIGHT while LOVING!

    May Those-Who-Love-You-So-Much pour Their Blessings on you.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      I STILL THINK OF MYSELF AS THE VILLAGE IDIOT…..SMILE…THE FOOL OF THE TAROT IS THE ONE THAT COMPLETED THE JOURNEY ALL THE WAY AROUND AND HAS ALL THE TOOLS OF THE TRADE IN HIS BAG…ON A STICK…THROWN OVER HIS SHOULDER… HE IS THE COLLECTIVE ACCOMPLISHMENT AND FATE OF ALL OF THE CARDS OF THE DECK…HE FACES THE NEW PATH THAT IS BEFORE HIM WITH JOY AND CONFIDENCE THAT ONLY A FOOL COULD HAVE, FOR THE DANGERS ARE MANY AND DEATH ALWAYS WAITING…..FROM ONE JOURNEY TO THE NEXT…I HAVE BEEN THAT FOOL, THAT IDIOT….AND I STILL AM….HEHEHEHEHEH……SMILE
      AND BECAUSE OF THAT I ALWAYS DEPEND UPON GOD FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING FOR I CAN DO NOTHING IN AND OF MYSELF, BUT IT IS MY FATHER IN THE HEAVENS THAT DOES ALL THINGS THOUGH AND FOR AND WITH ME…..AMEN
      MAY THE BEST BLESSINGS OF THE ONE BE WITH AND UPON YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER……AMEN AND AMEN
      I AM
      WHO AND WHAT I AM

      IN LIGHT AND LOVE TO YOU AND ALL OF YOU
      KIBO

      Like

Leave a Reply

