ARE YOU WILLING, OR ARE YOU GOD WILLING?

Do not depend upon
Nor be desperate for the things of the world
But depend upon and be desperate for the things of GOD
For the things of the world fade away and die
Turning to dust in the wind
But the things of GOD
Are from everlasting to everlasting………KIBODABI

Truly, I have been tested
Again and again
And just when I think a test is over
I find myself in another one
So be it
So it is
It is one thing to have someone dig a hole for you
Knowing all along their intentions
And trusting in GOD to see you around it…..
It is a wholly different thing to be placed in a situation
Where you have to decide who and what you will attend to
Your will
Or GODS WILL
That choice should be obvious….
And so it was with me…myself…..and i….
For I have been sorely testes this past week
Placed in a situation as mentioned above
And I spent many days agonizing over my choice
For I was going to follow the rules of this world
And I was told in no uncertain terms
And very strongly…I might add
To give full sway to the voice of GOD/SPIRT within me
That I had found to be real and true
In my own experience[s]……….
Mind you
Over these many years
GOD has saved me over and over and over and over and over and over and…ad infinitum
It seems to me sometimes
And yet and still
I sought to follow my own mind
[‘There you go again….’
My friend said to me, one day…..’thinking’….
‘getting us all in trouble…’
I always remembered those words for some reason
But the meaning is more clear to me now
And even he didn’t truly realize the warning
At the time
That GOD intended for me to recognize
But that was before any of you knew of me
Long, long ago…….]
This has definitely been a whole life journey for me
To get here
To this place where I am in this here and now
And it has been hard earned
At least…as far as I see it
You may see it differently……..
And that’s on you
It’s all good with me….
IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME!
OK?
I hope so….i really do
Not many people actually realize the real and true measure of that statement
But yet and still….here I am
Having been tested with the hardest test I’ve ever faced in my life here….
To prove that I can walk the walk of all the talk that I have talked
Somehow I did well enough to pull through
I gave all faith and trust to GOD
All the faith and trust that I have in GOD
I proved
For I had to consider all and everything about myself
And this place
And life upon it….
And I had to consider the consequences of my action and actions
My choice and choice
With this one circumstance
That plagued me to no end
I saw my whole life failing and falling away
To end in despair and defeat
As the rules of this place dictated must be the result
According to the actions that I had taken
Under the circumstances that I had found myself in
And the choice was simple
My way or GODS WAY
And I chose GODS WAY
And but and then and yet and still
I agonized over that decision
For I saw no way out of the consequences and punishment that I knew were to come
For defying the rules and regulations
The power and authority of the system of things that was engaged with and in at the time
I saw no other outcome
But whole and total loss
Absolute failure
And yet and still
I did not fall as I expected to fall
I am still here
And there is only one reason for it
And that reason is because I did as GOD bade me to do
And did not adhere to my own little mind
And insist on my own choice in the matter at hand
As led by my own fear
Of outcomes and consequences
As I have done in the past
Of my life here
My sojourn upon this planet
In this life
That has been given to me by GOD
To prove GOD with and within myself
And myself
With and within GOD
And it is all the same…and yet and but and still
It is all different
And I have seen it
And I have experienced it
And I now know more than I ever have before
Of the greater measure of GOD
In the lives and minds and hearts of all and any of us
Or at least
Me
Myself
And i
And I have gained a broader and deeper and better and higher understanding of i/I
As I is
And I AM…..
And here I am
Telling you these things
And struggling to find better words to explain it all………
Sigh
Let me start over…
If I may
Please to bear with me on this
Time is short
Things are changing even as we speak
The AIIB is large and in charge
The Paris Treaty is in full effect and activated
Rumors of the new prosperity
Is flowing to the point of overwhelming the net……
Only the resistant to positive and interactive change
stay in opposition to
That which is accomplished
In cahoots…[smile]
Between GOD and humanity and GAIA and NEBADON
All as one
All as one
Surely these many decades and centuries
Of calculated and concerned and concentrated effort and efforts
On the part of the heavens and this universe
Not to mention this superuniverse
And the whole of the creation…
[do you have any real and true idea of all of the beings and entities and powers and principalities and dominions
And………
And…….
And……
such unimaginable beings as these……..and all you have been told is that they are ‘Sphere Beings’
Silly human, silly human, silly human race……..
But I digress…..
Let me continue on a more….local platform…..smile….]
The ascended masters
And masters
And the Galactic Federation of Light
And those of universal and superuniversal and creational administration…..
None of the efforts of these many years and decades and centuries and millenniums
And ages………
Will be allowed to be in vain……
THIS IS A HAPPENING AND EVENT THAT WAS MEANT TO BE AS IT WAS AND IS AND WILL BE
IN THE MIND AND THE WILL OF THE ONE
SOURCE OF ALL SOURCES
CENTER OF ALL CENTERS
FROM BEFORE THE VERY CREATION OF MANIFEST BEING
THE PARADISE TRINITY
IS THE FIRST OF THOSE BEING AND BEINGS
FOR THEY ARE AS THEY ARE
AND IT IS ONE
COMPREHEND THAT AS BEST YOU CAN
I HAVE SEEN IT FOR MYSELF
AND I AM SATISFIED
EVEN IF AND AS I CANNOT FULLY COMPREHEND IT
NOR FULLY UNDERSTAND IT NOT
WHAT I DO KNOW IS THAT I AM WITH AND WITHIN IT
AND IT IS WITH AND WITHIN WHAT I AM
AS GOD ON EARTH
AND THAT IS WHAT A HUMAN BEING IS
GOD ON EARTH
AND THAT IS WHAT I AM
AND THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE
AND IF YOU ARE READING THESE WORDS
AND COMPREHENDING THEM
AND EVEN FULLY COMPREHENDING THEM
THEN YOU ARE READY FOR THE NEXT STEP
THE NEXT PHASE
THE NEXT LEVEL OF THIS GAME
AND I CAN ONLY TELL YOU THIS
GIVE YOU THIS
BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN THROUGH IT AND HAVE SEEN THE RESULTS OF IT
IN AND OF AND FOR MYSELF
THIS IS A TESTIMONY WELL SCRIPTED IN GOD
FOR GOD
BY GOD
IN GOD
BECAUSE OF GOD
THE GOD OF GODS
THE ONE
[“ALL GLORY BE TO THE ONE
AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY!!!
SO BE IT!!!
SO IT IS!!!!!
SO HAS IT ALWAYS BEEN!!!
SO SHALL IT ALWAYS BE!!!!!
ALWAYS AND FOREVER AND FOREVERMORE!!!!!!
AMEN!!!
AMEN!!!
AMEN!!!
HALLELUJAH AD INFINITUM!!!!!!!
And so on and so forth
Worlds and universes and superuniverses and creations without end!!!!!!
Good enough?
I pray and hope so…..smile…..]
ANYWAY……LET ME CONTINUE THIS THING
NO MATTER WHAT ANY OF YOU MAY THINK ABOUT IT
MY JOB IS TO GIVE IT AS IT IS GIVEN TO ME TO DO
YOUR JOB IS…..
WHATEVER YOUR JOB IS
IT IS UP TO YOU AND YE ONES TO FIGURE THAT ONE OUT FOR YOURSELVES
WITHOUT RELYING ON OTHERS
THAT ARE NO BETTER THAN YOU
OTHER HUMANS
TO LEAD YOU TO…WHEREVER…..
BE LED BY GOD AND GOD ALONE
AND DEPEND NOT UPON OTHERS
THAT ARE NO BETTER OR WORSE THAN YOU
GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU
I would’ve thought you had figured that out by now….
Ah well
So be it…..
It is up to you what you choose to believe and think and feel
You will find out later what your choices led you to
And what it was worth
And what it is worth when you arrive
If you arrive
I PRAY YOU ALL ARRIVE
WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR YOU TO DO AND BE SO IN GOD
AT LEAST…IN THE HERE AND NOW THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING IN GOD
AND IF NOT
DESPAIR NOT
YOU CAN AND WILL DO SO IN THE TIME AND TIMES TO COME
FOR GOD HAS GIVEN IT TO ALL OF US TO DO
AND UNLESS WE ARE SO STUPID TO SO THOROUGHLY AND COMPLETELY
RESIST AND OPPOSE GODS WILL
IN ANY AND ALL THINGS
AS WE SEE FIT IN GOD
which is only as GOD has seen fit to think of us as being and doing that allows us to do such a thing at all…..
But that’s me….don’t mind my philosophy in the matter
Find out for yourself and yourselves…….
As GOD see fit for any of you to do and be so
In GOD…..
And so it goes….smile…don’t rack your brains too much over this
Just flow with it and let it be what it is in GOD
And you in GOD
And GOD in you
If you can imagine such a thing
In that respect it is actually up to you
For GOD has given it to you to do and be such
With and within ITS Own Will
And what GOD has given for me to do with and within ITS OWN WILL
Is not what GOD has given to and for you to do
With and within ITS OWN WILL
And that WILL
IS ABSOLUTE AND ULTIMATE AND SUPREME!
RECOGNIZE THE GLORY OF GOD WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND YOU!!!
ALL THE TIME
IN EVERY CIRCUMSTANCE AND SITUATION
AND KNOW BEYOND THE SHADOW OF ANY DOUBT
AS I HAVE BEEN TAUGHT TO DO
TO COMPREHEND AND UNDERSTAND
AND RECOGNIZE
THAT OUR WILLS ARE ALREADY DETERMINED IN GOD
THROUGH GOD
WITH GOD
BY GOD
FOR GOD
ALWAYS FOR GOD
THAT ALL MAY SEE AND HEAR AND KNOW
THE GLORY OF GOD IN THE HIGHEST
FROM WHOM ALL BLESSINGS FLOW
FOR GOD IS ALL
AND ALL IS ONE IN GOD
AND GOD IS ONE
AND ALL IS ONE IN GOD
AND THERE IS NOTHING ELSE……….
WE HAVE BEEN LED TO BELIEVE THAT OUR WILL
IS SACROSANCT…AND IT IS
IT REALLY AND TRULY IS
FREE WILL IS SACRED
AND HELD SACRED BY GOD
BUT JUST HOW MANY OF YOU HAVE EVER CONSIDERED JUST WHY THAT IT SO?
IT IS BECAUSE THE WILL OF GOD LIVES
AS A THING ALIVE
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
IN ALL AND EVERY CIRCUMSTANCE AND SITUATION
IN WHAT YOU CONSIDER YOUR LIFE
BUT IS NOT YOUR LIFE
IT IS GODS LIFE THAT YOU ARE LIVING
LIFE AFTER LIFE
FOR YE ARE NOT PHYSICAL CREATURES LIVING A SPIRITUAL LIFE
YE ARE SPIRITUAL CREATIONS
SPIRITUAL CREATURES HAVING A PHYSICAL EXPERIENCE OF LIFE AS BEING AND EXISTENCE
AS YE HAVE CHOSEN TO DO AND BE SO
YE ARE SPIRITUAL CREATURES
THAT ARE LIVING A PHYSICAL LIFE
AS GOD HAS SEEN FIT FOR ANY OF YOU TO DO AND BE SO
AND FOR THE PURPOSE AND PURPOSES OF GOD
AND NOT YOUR OWN PURPOSES
FOR YE ARE BUT THOUGHTS OF GOD
AND IF GOD STOPS THINKING OF YOU
AS BEING AND DOING
WHAT CAN YOU BE AND DO BUT NOTHING?
IF GOD STOPS THINKING OF YOU
AS AN ASPECT OF ITSELF
THEN YE CAN DO NOTHING OTHER THAT CEASE TO EXIST……
AND THIS IS AND THING AND CIRCUMSTANCE THAT TOO MANY OF YOU WILL EXPERIENCE
UNCREATION
FOR YE HAVE BEEN DESIGNED BY GOD TO BE SUCH A THING
THAT GOD KNEW THAT GOD WOULD HAVE TO UNCREATE
IN ORDER TO THINK SOMETHING BETTER
OUT OF YOU
SOMETHING THAT WOULD ENDURE FROM EVERLASTING TO EVERLASTING
JUST AS GOD IS AND DOES
AND SO IT IS FOR THOSE THAT SEEK GOD
THAT SEARCH FOR GOD
THAT GIVE ALL THAT THEY ARE AND HAVE
TO FIND AND BECOME THAT WHICH
DEEP, DEEP DOWN IN THE CORE OF THEIR BEINGS THEY KNOW THAT THEY ARE
GOD
“HUMAN, KNOW THY SELF!!!!”
OR WAS IT:
“HUMAN, KNOW THYSELF!”
EITHER WAY
IS IT NOT THE SAME?
YES?
NO?
I FEEL A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO….
BUT THAT’S ME….ME, ME, ME……
ALWAYS ME……IT’S ALL ABOUT ME….RIGHT?
HELLFUCKINGNO!!!!!!!
IT IS ALWAYS ABOUT GOD!!!!!!
SEEK GOD IN ALL THINGS AND SITUATIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES!
SEK GOD IN ALL THINGS LARGE AND SMALL
AS YOU CAN COMPREHEND THEM….
IN THE BEAUTY OF THE DAWN AND THE DUSK
THE MAJESTY OF THE SUNRISE AND THE SUNSET
KNOW GOD
IN YOUR INTERACTIONS WITH OTHERS
KNOW GOD
SEEK GOD IN ALL THINGS
IN THE RAIN AND THE HEAT AND THE COLD
AND THE SUN AND THE MOON AND LIGHT AND THE DARK
SEEK GOD IN ALL THINGS
AND KNOW THAT IT ALL RELATES TO YOU
SEEK GOD IN YOUR INTERACTIONS WITH OTHERS
SEEK GOD IN YOUR INTROSPECTION OF YOUR SELF AND YOURSELF
FOR GOD IS IN ALL THINGS
GOD IS ALL THINGS
AND THERE IS NO SEPARATION
THERE IS ONLY THE EXPERIENCE OF THOSE THAT ARE OPPOSED TO GOD
AND THOSE THAT ARE WITH GOD
IN ALL THINGS
AND STILL THERE IS NO SEPARATION
FOR ALL THINGS ARE OF GOD
DETERMINED BY GOD FROM BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING
GOD…IS…ALL…THINGS….
HOW CAN I MAKE IT ANY CLEARER THAT THAT?
YOU TELL ME
EVEN IN THE VALUES AND EQUATIONS
OF ALL OUT OPPOSITION AND SUPPORT
OF THE WILL OF GOD
ALL OF THAT WAS DETERMINED LONG BEFORE
OUR UNIVERSE EVEN WAS ALLOWED TO BE CREATED
BY CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
THIS IS HIS TEST OF FAITH AND TRUST IN THE ONE
AND IT IS ALSO OUR TEST OF FAITH AND TRUST IN THE ONE
THE ONE IS EVERYTHING
AND AS WE ARE BEST ABLE TO CONFIGURE IT AND COMPREHEND IT
AND UNDERSTAND IT
IN OUR OWN LITTLE MINDS
SO SHALL IT BE IN AND ON THIS WORLD THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
IN THIS HERE AND NOW THAT WE CALL OUR REALITY
IT IS UP TO YOU AND YE ONES
IN GOD
BY GOD
FOR GOD
THROUGH GOD BEING AND DOING THROUGH WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
I KNOW NO OTHER WAY TO EXPLAIN IT
IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND THERE ARE NO REAL AND TRUE WORDS FOR IT
IT IS SOMETHING THAT YOU SIMPLY HAVE TO EXPERIENCE FOR YOURSELF AND YOURSELVES
AND I AM EXHAUSTER TRYING TO DO AND BE SO
FOR NOW
PAY ATTENTION
THE MONEY IS CHANGING
AND THE MONEY IS THE MODE OF THOUGHT AND BEING
THAT MOST ON THIS PLANET ARE ADHERED TO
AND SO THAT HAS TO CHANGE FIRST AND FOREMOST……..
THE ELDERS HAVE SIGNED OFF
THE AIIB IS FULLY ACTIVE
THE PARIS TREATY IS IN FULL EFFECT
THE GCR/RV PAYMENTS ARE SLOWLY ROLLING OUT
AND PICKING UP SPEED
THROUGH THE DIFFERENT TIERS
I DON’T ASK OR CARE IF YOU BELIEVE ME ON ANY OF THIS
I WANT YOU TO MAKE UP YOUR OWN MINDS
TO SEE AND HEAR AND STUDY AND RESEARCH THE REUSLTS THAT YOU SEE IN REAL TIME
FOLLOW NO ONE
ME OR ANYONE ELSE
FUCK ME…..
I AM NOT HERE FOR YOU TO FOLLOW
I FULLY EXPECT YOU TO FOLLOW GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
THAT SHOULD BE AND WOULD BE AND COULD BE
MORE THAN ENOUGH
IF YOU WOULD AND COULD AND SHOULD ONLY LET IT BE SO
BUT YOU INSIST ON TAKING THE WORDS OF OTHERS THAN YOU
WITHOUT RESEARCH
OR DISCERNMENT
FOR WHATEVER REASONS THAT YOU CHOOSE TO DO AND BE SO
THAT’S ON YOU
THIS IS MY PLACE IN ALL OF THIS
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM IN ALL OF THIS
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
AFTER ALL
AND I AM CONFIDENT IN THIS
AND THAT
AS IT IS
SO I HAVE NO FEAR OF WHATEVER TRAPS AND DEVICES
AND MANIPULATIONS AND MACHINATIONS
THAT OTHERS HAVE AGAINST ME
THROUGH AND THROUGHOUT ALL AND ANY OPPOSITION
ONE THING IS CLEAR AND CONCISE
GODS WILL
AND GODS WILL ALONE IS ENOUGH TO CONQUER THE DAY AND THE HOUR
AND WHEN THE DAY AND THE HOUR COMES
BE READY
BE READY AND PREPARED
AND BE FOUND WAITING AND NOT WANTING OR LACKING
OR NOT
IT IS ALL UP TO YOU IN GODS WILL
I HAVE NO SAY SO
IN WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND WHAT HAPPENS TO AND WITH AND FOR AND THROUGH YOU
ALL I KNOW IS THIS:
I DO NOTHING WITH AND WITHIN MYSELF NOR MY SELF
IT IS MY FATHER IN THE HEAVENS
THAT DOES ALL THINGS THROUGH ME
FOR HIS OWN PURPOSE AND PURPOSES AND REASON AND REASONS
AND THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS
THE WILL OF GOD IN ME AND FOR ME AND THROUGH ME
AND THAT MUCH HAS BEEN PROVEN TO ME
AS I HAVE BEEN TESTED AND TESTED
AND TESTED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN
TO SEE AND CONFIRM
IF I AM WILLING TO WALK THE WALK
AND NOT JUST TALK THE TALK
AND I HAVE BEEN FEARFUL THROUGH SOME OF IT
AND FOR ALL OF IT
I HAVE BEEN GRATEFUL
FOR THE LESSONS LEARNED HAVE BEEN INVALUABLE
AND HAVE PROVEN TO ME
THAT IT IS ALL
JUST AND RIGHT AND GOOD
TO DEPEND WHOLLY ON AND UPON GOD
FOR ALL AND EVERYTHING
NO MATTER WHAT
AND SO I DO
AND THE OUTCOME WILL ULTIMATELY AND SUPREMELY AND ABSOLUTELY DETERMINE
WHO IS WHO
AND WHAT IS WHAT
AND WHERE IS WHERE
AND WHY IS WHY
AND THE TRUTH WILL OUT, IN AND FOR AND ABOUT AND THROUGH ALL THINGS
AND SO I AM FINALLY RELIEVED OF WORRY AND FRETFULNESS
FOR THESE THINGS HAVE FALLEN AWAY
FROM MY CONSCIOUSNESS
IN AND WITH AND BY AND THROUGH
THAT WHICH IS GOD
ALL THINGS FOR GODS SAKE
AND NOT MY OWN
AND NOT OUR OWN
ALL IS FOR GODS SAKE
AND THE SOONER YOU REALIZE THAT
THE BETTER OFF ANY OF YOU WILL BE
NOT MY WILL
NOT YOUR WILL
NOT THEIR WILL
ONLY THE WILL OF GOD HAPPENS
AND THERE IS NO EXCEPTION TO THAT
NO EXCEPTION ANYWHERE
ANYTIME
ANYTIME
AND SITUATION
ANY CIRCUMSTANCE
IT IS FOR US TO LEARN THE REASONS AND WHYS AND WHEREFORES
AND PURPOSES FOR ANY AND/OR ALL AND ANY OF THAT
AS GOD SEES FIT
TO HAVE ANY OF US DO AND BE SO
AND PLEASE
I BEG YOU
FEAR NOT ANYTHING
ANYTIME
ANYWHERE
FOR ANY REASON
FOR IF GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND YOU HAVE GIVEN FULL SWAY TO GOD
GIVING GOD FULL CONTROL OVER ALL OF WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
LETTING GOD HAVE THE FULLEST EXPERIENCE
OF BEING WHO AND WHAT IT IS
IN YOU
THROUGH YOU
AND BEING IN FULL AND OPEN SUPPORT OF THAT
IN ALL THINGS
NO MATTER WHAT
IN ABSOLUTE AND SUPREME AND ULTIMATE FAITH AND TRUST
NO MATTER WHAT
NO MATTER WHAT
THEN WHAT CAN ANYONE ELSE SAY TO YOU?
I AM JUST A WHISPER IN THE WIND
A VOICE IN THE WILDERNESS
HERE TO REMIND YOU OF SUCH……
I MATTER NOT
GOD IS ALL
GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
WHAT COMES IS HERE
BE PREPARED
IT IS HAPPENING
AS GOD HAS SEEN FIR TO MAKE IT SO
NO MATTER WHAT ANY OF US THOUGHT OR FELT ABOUT ANY OF IT
IT IS WHAT IT IS
WE MUST ADJUST AS WE SEE FIT
TO INCLUDE THE REALITY OF GOD
WITH AND WITHIN AND THROUGH OUR OWN IDEA AND CONCEPT AND ACCEPTANCE OF REALITY
THAT IS WHAT WILL DETERMINE WHERE WE GO FROM HERE
DARK OR LIGHT
SUPPORTIVE OR OPPOSITIONAL
TO THE WILL OF THE ONE
IN AND THROUGH
ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON OF NEBADON
SUPREME, UNCONDITIONAL RULER OF THE UNIVERSE OF HIS OWN MAKING
IN WHICH WE ALL ENDURE THIS CHALLENGE OF FAITH AND TRUST IN BEING AND EXISTENCE……
BUT THAT’S ME
THIS IS MY STAND
IN MY OWN HOUSE
UPON WHICH SUCH POSTING YOU READ
YOU MAY ALL BELIEVE WHO AND WHAT YOU WILL
I KNOW WHAT I KNOW
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
IN GOD
BECAUSE OF GOD
FOR GOD
WITH GOD
BY GOD
THROUGH GOD
AND THAT IS THAT
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
YE ARE THE SAME
AND SHOULD SUFFER YOURSELVES TO BE THE SAME
AS GOD HAS GIVEN IT FOR ALL AND EACH OF YOU TO DO AND BE SO

YE CAN AND MAY AND DO AND WILL ONLY DO
WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN IT
TO AND FOR YOU TO BE
IN ITS WILL
AND THAT IS THAT
AND EVEN YOUR DISAGREEMENT IS PART OF THAT
YOUR DESIRE TO HOLD FAST TO THE SACRED SANCTITY OF YOUR OWN FREE WILL
WHICH IS TRUE
BUT ONLY BECAUSE GOD HAS DETERMINED IT
AND HOW MANY OF YOU CAN REALLY AND TRULY UNDERSTAND THE FACT THAT
ALL PARADOX
IS RESOLVED IN GOD
FOR GOD IS BEYOND ALL PARADOX AND PARADOXES
HAVING CREATED ALL OF IT FOR ITS OWN PURPOSES
SO THAT WE MAY EVENTUALLY SEE AND HEAR AND EXPERIENCE JUST THAT
IN OUR PATH TO PERFECTION TO AND IN GOD……
BUT THAT’S ALL ME AS WELL
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE EXPERIENCED
EXPERIENCE MAY VARY…WILL VARY…DOES VARY
MOST DEFINITELY AND INDUBITABLY
IN GOD
AND NONE OF IT MATTERS
FOR ALL IS GOD AND GOD IS ALL
AND GOD IS ONE
AND SO ARE WE
AND THE THING OF IT
AS IT IS
ALL LEADS TO PERFECTION OF ALL AND EVERYTHING
IN GOD AND WITH GOD
AND WITHIN GOD
AND GOD WITHIN ALL OF IT
AND THEN IT GOES ON AND ON AND ON AND ON AND ON
CREATION IN CREATION WITH CREATION BY CREATION THROUGH CREATION
ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
NEVER ENDING
AND WE ARE THERE
AND WE ARE HERE
AND WE ARE THEN
AND WE ARE…….NOW
AND NOW IS ALL OF IT AND THEN SOME
AND THERE ARE NO WORDS FOR, AS WELL……
AND NOW
I AM TIRED
AND SO SHALL END THIS POST AS BEST I CAN
AS IT IS GIVEN IT TO ME TO DO…..

GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
AND LET THAT BE WHAT IT IS
AS BEST YOU CAN
AND INCLUDE YOURSELF OR NOT
THAT’S ON YOU
ALL IS GOD
AND THERE IS NOTHING ELSE
AND WE ARE CREATIONS
CONSTRUCTS
CHARACTERS
PROXIES
ALL OF GOD
AND WE ARE LEARNING
EXPERIENCING
WHAT IT IS TO BE GOD
AND WHEN WE GET TO OUR PERFECTION IN GOD
WITH GOD
BECAUSE OF GOD
BY GOD
IN GOD
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH
WE SHALL KNOW ENOUGH TO ACT THE PART
FOR NOW
WE ARE LEARNING HOW TO DO JUST THAT
PAY ATTENTION
TO WHATEVER AND WHOEVER YOU ARE PAYING ATTENTION TO
AND PAY THE PRICE OF THE ATTENTION THAT YOU PAY
AND ACCEPT THE PATH TO PERFECTION IN GOD
THAT YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN BY GOD
TO DO AND TO BE SO
IT’S ALL GOOD IN GOD
BECAUSE IT’S ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
AND THAT’S ME
YOU BE YOU
PLEASE
BE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN GOD
AS GOD SEES FIT
AND NO ONE ELSE
TRUST AND FAITH IN THAT ONE
NO MATTER WHAT
ACT LIKE IT
YOU WILL BE TESTING AND TESTED ON YOUR ABILITY TO DO AND BE SO
BELIEVE ME OR NOT
ALL TRUTH IS BEING REVEALED
REALITY IS BEING MADE UNDENIABLY EVIDENT
THERE IS ONLY ONE OUTCOME
GODS WILL
IT IS ONLY FOR US TO UNDERSTAND THE WHYS AND WHEREFORES OF IT
IT IS GODS WILL
NOTHING CAN CHANGE IT
NOTHING CAN CIRCUMVENT IT
NOTHING CAN OVERCOME IT
IT IS
AND THERE IS NOTHING ELSE
THAT IS REALITY
THAT IS CREATION
THAT IS BEING AND EXISTENCE
PRAY THAT GOD
DOES NOT STOP THINKING ITS ETERNAL AND INFINITE THOUGHT
OF ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT IT IS
PRAY THAT GOD DOES NOT STOP THINKING
OF YOU
AS PART AND PARCEL OF ALL OF THAT
PRAY THAT GOD DOES NOT THINKING OF YOU….
THAT IS ALL
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
I AM
KIBODABI
GOD BLESS YOU ALL IN LOVE AND LIGHT
AND ATTAINMENT OF PERFECTION
FOR THAT IS YOUR FATE
NO MATTER WHAT
NO MATTER WHAT
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ARE YOU WILLING, OR ARE YOU GOD WILLING?

Leave a Reply

