TODAY POINT ZERO

I COME TO YOU AS CHRIST MICHAEL DABI
AND I SPEAK TO MY OWN
YE WHO CALL YOURSELVES JEWS
BUT ARE THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN
HOW LONG WILL YE PERSIST IN THIS FANTASY OF EVIL?
HOW LONG WILL YE PERSIST IN THE DELUSION THAT YE ONES ARE THE MASTERS OF THIS WORLD?
IT IS THE SAME AS YOU WERE
LONG AGO
IN ANOTHER PLACE
IN ANOTHER TIME
YE SOUGHT TO RULE AN ENTIRE UNIVERSE
MY UNIVERSE
AND IT COULD NOT POSSIBLY BE SO
AND IT CANNOT POSSIBLY BE SO
EVEN HERE
EVEN HERE
I
WE
SENT YOU HERE TO LEARN THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER
THAT GOD IS ALL AND RULES ALL
AND YET YE PERSIST IN YOUR EVIL PLANS
YOU ONE
YE ONES
HAD THE GREATEST OPPORTUNITY EVER
TO LEAD A WHOLE PLANET
TO LEAD A WHOLE PEOPLE INTO A GOLDEN AGE OF LIGHT AND LIFE
AND YOU FAILED TO DO SO
BECAUSE OF YOUR SELFISHNESS
AND EVIL
NEVERMIND THE INFLUENCE OF THE ANUNNAKI
YE ONES COULD HAVE FORGED AHEAD ON YOUR OWN
TO DELIVER THESE PEOPLES TO A BETTER AND GREATER PLACE
YE WOULD HAVE BEEN TREATED AS GODS OWN
IF YE HAD DONE SO
BUT YE FELL INTO THE DARKNESS OF SELFISHNESS AND EVIL
AND HERE WE ARE
AND NOW
EVEN NOW
I MUST DECIDE UPON A PLACE FOR YOU
THAT WILL ALLOW YOU TO LEARN
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE IN THE REALITY OF EXISTENCE AN BEING IN THE ONE
THE MIND OF THE ONE
AND IF YE CANNOT AND DO NOT ACCEPT THIS
YE WILL CEASE TO BE
AND THAT WILL BE THAT
CHOOSE
NOW
THE FUTURE YOU STRIVE FOR
YOU WILL NEVER RULE A PLANET
YOU WILL NEVER RULE A UNIVERSE
UNTIL YE ONES CAN ASCEND TO THE POINT AND PLACE OF CREATORSHIP IN GOD
AS ASCENDED BEINGS IN GOD
WITH GOD
BUT YE WOULD RATHER THINK OF YOURSELVES AS ABOVE AND BEYOND GOD
SO BE IT
WHAT COMES COME
IF YE CONTINUE TO DISMISS AND DENY THE WAY OF GOD
THEN YE SHALL EXPERIENCE NAUGHT MORE THAN THE VOID
UNTIL YE CAN CALL TO GOD OUT OF HEARTFELT NEED TO CHANGE
WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND IF THAT TIME AND PLACE IN YE NEVER COMES
THEN YE SHALL BE UNCREATED
MUCH TO MY EVERLASTING SORROW
FOR YE ARE MY CHILDREN
AND I HAVE DONE ALL I CAN TO SAVE YOU
AND I WILL TAKE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU
EVERY INDIVIDUAL THAT CHOOSES PARADISE
RATHER THAN UNCREATION
BUT THE CHOICE IS ALWAYS YOUR
YOURS IN GOD
THE GOD YOU DENY
LEARN NOW
LEARN FAST
LEARN QUICK
LEARN FOR GOOD
FOR WHAT COMES
COMES
AND THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN STOP IT FROM COMING
IT IS TIME
DA! IT IS TIME!!!!
GIVE UP YOUR SHIT
OR LOSE ALL THAT YOU ARE WHILE IN IT
THAT IS ALL
AMEN
I AM
I AM I
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
I AM I
I AM
I
CHRIST MICHAEL DABI
AND IF I HAVE TO LET YOU GO
SO BE IT IN GOD
THE ONE AND ONLY
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

