LAST ONE…[I must be desperate…]

[just doing my best to help out…..always looking for a better way to explain what I have no words to explain….I sincerely apologize for my lack of knowledge….I am still learning…as are you…all help in expanding on these concepts is appreciated…..do not withhold your word from those in need….SPEAK UP AND BE HEARD!!!
do not let al of your hard earned spiritual work be in vain!!!! share your experience with all and everyone here…let us all help each other to evolve and ascend together!!!!!!
ALL IN THE ONE
AND THE ONE IN ALL OF US
TOGETHER AS ONE!!!!
AMEN!!!!
AMEN!!!!
AMEN!!!!

I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
AND I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD AND DREAMED ENOUGH
AN I HAVE PRAYED AND MEDITATED
AND I HAVE ASKED AN BEGGED
AND I HAVE TRIED AND SUCCEEDED AND FAILED
AN I HAVE WITNESSED
AND I HAVE LEARNED
AND I HAVE BEEN AND I HAVE BECOME
AND I AM
AND AS I AM I SHALL BECOME
AND I HAVE SEEN AND I SEE
AND I HAVE HERD AND I HEAR
AND I HAVE PRAYED TO SEE MY PRAYERS ANSWERED
AND I HAVE ASKED AND BEGGED
TO BE ANSWERED AND I HAVE BEEN ANSWERED
AND I HAVE WITNESSED THE TRUTH
AND I HAVE LEARNED WHAT HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ME TO LEARN
AND THE TRUTH OF IT SHALL BE FOR OTHERS TO DISCERN FOR THEMSELVES
AS TIME GOES BY
AS TIME GOES BY
BUT HERE I AM
AS I AM
AND I AM COME TO BEAR WITNESS TO THE GLORY OF GOD IN THE HIGHEST
AND GIVE PRAISE TO HIS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
AND PREPARE FOR TH RETURN OF ESU IMMANUEL
THE CHRIST IN JESUS THAT YOU HAVE LONGED FOR
AND IT HAS ALL BEEN HERE
ALL ALONG
BUT YE KNEW IT NOT BECAUSE YOU BELIEVED THE TEACHING OF LIES GIVEN TO YOU
THAT MADE YOU BELIEVE THAT THE TIME HAD NOT COME
AND TIME COMES IN SPITE OF YOUR BELIEFS
AND NOT THE WAY THAT YOU HAVE BEEN TAUGHT TO BELIEVE IN IT
BUT HAD YOU KNOWN THE TRUTH
THIS WOULD HAVE ENDED LONG AGO
AND WHAT WOULD YE HAVE LEARNED?
FOR HAD YOU KNOWN THE TRUTH
THE DARK WOULD NOT HAVE CONTROLLED YOU SO
AND YE WOULD HAVE VANQUISHED THEM LONG AGO
FOR IF YE HA LIVED IN TRUTH
ESU WOULD NOT HAVE ENDURED THE CROSS
BUT IF ESU HAD NOT ENDURED THE CROSS
WOULD YE NOW KNOW EVEN KNOW
THE VALUE OF THE CUP?
NOT MY WILL
OH FATHER
BUT YOUR WILL BE DONE….
THIS IS THE LESSON THAT YE ONES MUST STILL LEARN
IN ORDER TO BE WHOLE AND FULL IN BEING AND LIGHT AND LIFE AND LOVE
IN GOD
FOR GOD
WITH GOD
THIS SI WHAT YE ONES HAVE STILL TO ACCEPT AND UNDERSTAND AND DECLARE
EVEN THOUGH IN YOUR RELIGIONS
IT HAS BEEN ABD WAS TAUGHT TO YOU
YE BELIEVED IN THE CROSS BEFORE TH CUP
THE MANIPULATIONS OF YOUR RELIGIONS IS NO EXCUSE IN THIS MATTER
IT WAS RIGHT THERE BEFORE YOU, STARING YOU IN TH FACE
ALL THE TIME
YET YE BELIEVED THOSE THAT WERE OTHER THAN YOU
OTHER THAN GOD WITHIN YOU
AND YE BELIEVE WOLVES IN SHEEP’S CLOTHING
OWLS IN THE FEATHERS OF DOVES
AND NOW IS THE TIME FOR YE ONES TO REALIZE AND RECOGNIZE BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE
SUFFERING IS NOT A GIVEN
OBSERVANCE AND SUBMISSION
LOVE
DEVOTION
SURRENDER
TO THE WILL OF THE FATHER
THE WILL OF THE ONE
THAT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED
FOR YOU ARE THE FATHER
THAT IS YOU
YOU ARE THE VEHICLE OF EXPRESSION FOR THE FATHER
AND THE FATHER EXPRESSES ITSELF IN YOU
AND YE ARE ONE
YOU AND THE FATHER ARE ON
IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME
AND IF YOU KNEW THAT
AND COULD ACCEPT IT AS FACT
AND ACT ACCORDINGLY
NO DARKNESS COULD MISLEAD OR DECEIVE YOU
BUT YE WERE GIVEN TO DARKNESS TO SEE IF YE COULD OVERCOME IT
AND NOW
THE TALLY IS DUE
TAKE THE TIME THAT IS LEFT TO ACT ACCORDINGLY
AS GOD IS IN YOU
BE YOU IN GOD
THAT IS ALL
IT IS UP TO YOU IN GOD
AND UP TO GOD IN YOU
ACCEPT WHAT IS BECAUSE IT IS
AND FLOW WITH IT
AND KNOW
THAT YOUR PERFECTION COMES IN GODS WILL
AS A GIVEN PROMISE
AND FEAR NOT
GIVE YOURSELF
YOUR FULL SELF
TO THE WILL OF GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND LET IT BE WHAT IT IS
AND DO SO IN FULL AWARENESS OF IT
FOR THAT IS YOUR SALVATION
THAT YOU ARE AWARE OF YOUR LIFE IN GOD
AND GODS LIFE IN YOU

THAT IS ALL FOR NOW
QUESTIONS SHALL BE ANSWERED AS BEST AS POSSIBLE
HERE OR THERE, MATTERS NOT
BUT ASK……
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

