I had a dream….

I had a dream…..
And there I was
Looking
Searching
Over and over…for something………
Blur…………………….
And then I found the painkillers…….
I was distracted for they were talking to me
And I found that I poured the whole bottle
Meant to take just one…maybe two
And it all dissolved in my mouth in an instant
And I rush to spit it out
Lest I died……
I lived
And felt no pain
No pain
No fear………
And the adversary burst through the doors
Looking to kill us all
To kill God
And all who defended God
And GOD, as well
Smile
and I rushed to the doors
swords drawn
and we fought
and I fought
and I found myself opposed by a woman
with a whip of pain
and I caught it
and held it
and slammed her
and caught her
and hogtied her
and delivered her alive
to the proper authorities
I think I was injured
I didn’t notice
Never felt it
And I looked at The Master
And He smiled at me
And I smiled back
And then
Then there was great rejoicing in the streets
And the people came out and celebrated and sang:
REJOICE
REJOICE
REJOICE
WE HAVE OUR GOD!
HE IS OURS
AND WE ARE HIS!
REJOICE
WE HAVE OUR GOD!
OUR GOD IS WITH US
AND WE ARE WITH OUR GOD
REJOICE!!!!!!!
And so on and so forth…..
And I looked at Him
And He looked at me
And smiled
And I knew that I was smiling, as well……
And then I woke up……
You may think it’s nothing
But I have to tell you
I set my alarm clock to a rock station
The night before I checked it
And it was playing Led Zeppelin
That morning
I awoke to Bach……….
Lol
I figured that someone was trying to tell me something
I left it that way
I admit it’s nicer to wake up to classical music……smile….
I am only telling you this because the instruction that I have been getting has been deep and heavy
And it will take more time to figure out how to write it
I have to start on the project
So there’s that
And time is short
But know that GOD and God is here
Always has been
Always will be
It is but for us to know and recognize that
And be aware of it
To the point where it becomes our lives
We must act as if we know that God is with us
And GOD is with us
Because it is the truth
We live in light
But if we do not see the light
Nor accept the light
What good does it do any of us?
We love
But we do not love in God
We do not love in GOD
We love for ourselves
In ourselves
But the love that God/GOD has for us is full and whole and complete….
We are all GOD being us
Even our God is GOD being our God…….
All and everything is GOD being what IT is
All and everything…….
As it must be
One thought of infinite thoughts
Infinite things
Infinite personalities
Infinite places
An eternal thought
That happens as an instant
All AS THE ONE BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL AND EVERYTHING
IN THE ONE THOUGHT
OF THE CONSCIOUSNESS
OF THE ONE
We live
Because IT finds us necessary to ITS vision of perfection of ITSELF in experience
It is this experience of being and existence…life…..in GOD, as GOD….
That makes the whole thing perfection made perfect in experience of being.
Life is a circle and a spiral
And the spiral goes up and down
And the circle is the level
The balance
That maintains the realms of duality
In the struggle of opposites
And light reigns supreme because GOD has chosen light to be forever and ever
And has chosen darkness to recede before the light
That even in its deepest depths
Eventually
In experience
The light will reach even there
And reign supreme
Love wins the eternal day
And fear dwindles to nothingness
Because love nurtures and saves and increases itself
Simply by being what it is
While fear feeds upon itself
And thus the food supply dwindles down to nothingness eventually
Until fear is no more
And while the adversaries of men and angels and God and GOD
Seek to feed themselves
With the fear that they continuously seek and strive to insert and instill in us
By their means and mechanisms
It is all for naught
For we are human beings
At least
Those of us that see and feel and think of ourselves as such
And human beings are GOD on Earth
And even in such a sorry state as we find ourselves in at this present moment in perception
There is that within us that will not let go of our inherent divinity
That divinity will sustain us throughout the rest of this war between good and evil
GOD and anti-god….as it has sustained us since the war began
A human being is GOD on Earth
And when any human being comes to realize that as the core, foundational, motivational fact of its life and being and existence
It changes something within that human being
And adds onto it a strength unmatched and unequaled
When the human being realizes that it exists for the sake of the expression of its creator
And accepts that as a whole and natural fact of life
And is grateful and thankful to the point of willing cooperation
When the human being willingly enters into partnership with GOD
It gains the strength of GOD
Not just by their side
But all around them and within them
GOD within them and all around them
They are justly that.
Such a circumstance erases all fears of earthly circumstances and material fears
In such a condition
There are no problems, only situations
And all situations can be solved by GOD
If God has the proper mechanism and vehicle of expression to work with to make it so
The human being is that proper vehicle of expression for and with GOD
If the human being is wholly aware of it and accepts it wholeheartedly.
It is up to each and every one of us to make the decision to stand with and within GOD
For GODS sake
Realizing all along that
That decision is what is eternally and infinitely best for the sake of the individual human being
It is then that we begin to learn how to love and how GOD loves
And be
More and more
In GODS Light
As GODS Light
To do and be as GOD is
Is the purpose of the human
It may or may not be reached in a single lifetime
But progress is progress
And effort is effort
And where you leave off is where you begin in the next phase
So be aware at all times
Of GOD with and within you and all around you
And GOD with and within and all around all others
For they are the same as you
No matter their circumstances and situations
Whether they know it or not
Or care or not
Or want to know or not
Makes no difference
It matters
They will get there as GOD wills
Not as you will
Or I will
Or even as they will
All things are in GODS WILL
Because all of this is GOD
It is all GOD all the time and everywhere
It is all one thought
That is thought by the ONE THINKER
THE ONE CONSCIOUSNESS
THE ONE AND ONLY BEING THAT IS
THAT REALLY AND TRULY IS
HAVING NO BEGINNING NOR END
ALL THAT IS MANIFEST
IS MANIFESTED BY IT
IT IS SOURCE OF SOURCES
IT IS ALL AND EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING
EVERYWHERE IN CREATION
AND WE ARE ALL PART OF IT
AND WE ARE PART OF IT BECAUSE IT WANTS US TO BE
AND THAT
THAT SHOULD BE ENOUGH FOR US TO BE GRATEFUL TO IT
AS IT LEADS AND GUIDES US
TO OUT OWN PERFECTION IN IT
THAT WE MAY BE AS IT IS
AND DO AS IT DOES
THAT IS THE GOAL
THAT IS THE PRIZE
AND ALL OF THIS THAT WE GO THROUGH HERE
IS SIMPLY A MORE ADVANCED MEANS OF GETTING THERE
THIS IS THE ADVANCED COURSE
THE HONORS CLASS
THIS THE REALITY SETTING ON THE BIGGEST VIDEO GAME OF YOUR LIFE AND BEING
THIS IS YOUR SCRIPT
THIS IS YOUR STORY
THIS IS YOU
BEING GOD
BEING YOU
THAT IS WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
LEARN TO ACT LIKE IT
YOU WANT THIS SHIT TO END?
HELP THE FUCK OUT.
THAT IS ALL
SMILE
LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!
GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!!!!
I AM I
I AM
I
KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I had a dream….

  1. uw says:

    Congratulations KIBODABI,
    you fought and you won your independence in GOD/God.
    Blessings,
    uw

    Like

  2. Brian says:

    now that is some dream you got there…..wonder who she was or does it even matter….that’s interesting for sure….

    Like

  3. Sandra Vazquez says:

    Thank you kibodabi. I let go and let GOD handle EVERYTHING! No fear! GOD/God bless you and your family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

