GOING OVER THE RAINBOW

I ONCE SAID TO GOD
During one of those times when HE was messin’ with me……because HE does that….smile
I WAS STILL FIGURING THINGS OUT AT THE TIME
SO I SAID
YOU’RE DOING THIS ON PURPOSE, AREN’T YOU?
AND HE REPLIED
OF COURSE…I DO EVERYTHING ON PURPOSE.

AND SO IT GOES
AND SO IT IS………………………………
AND INTO EACH LIFE, A LITTLE RAIN MUST FALL….
PLEASANT ENOUGH ON A WARM DAY……….
BUT THEN THERE ARE THE STORMS OF LIFE
THE STORM
THE STORM THAT MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE
THE WIND THAT IS BLOWING IS BLOWING TO SHOW ALL OF THE OTHER WINDS WHO’S BOSS.
THE RAIN THAT FALLS HARD AND CUTS LIKE RAZOR EDGES FROM ALL SIDES AT ONCE
AND THE LIGHTNING THAT COULD POWER A WHOLE PLANET
AND THE THUNDER THAT ECHOES THROUGHOUT THE COSMOS OF YOUR LIFE
AND THEN THERE IS THE STORM OF SNOW AND HAIL AND SLEET……
THE STORMS OF LIFE
THE STORMS OF YOUR LIFE
THE STORMS OF MY LIFE
THE STORMS OF OUR LIVES……….
AND WE……
WELL….MAYBE IT’S JUST ME…….
YOU MIGHT HAVE A DIFFERENT TAKE ON IT ALL
SO………..
AND I
I AM ON MY SHIP
MY SLOOP
MY VEHICLE OF EXPRESSION
SAILING ON A VAST AND ENDLESS OCEAN
AN OCEAN OF CONSCIOUSNESS
LOOKING FOR LAND
SEARCHING FOR SHORE
AND THERE IS NONE TO BE FOUND ON THE HORIZON
IN ANY DIRECTION THAT I LOOK
YET I SAIL ON
NOT KNOWING WHERE I AM GOING
NOT KNOWING WHERE I AM
NOT KNOWING WHERE I HAVE BEEN
EXCEPT THAT I KNOW THAT I HAVE BEEN SOMEWHERE
FOR THERE IS NO MAP TO SAY WHERE IS WHAT IS WHERE…..
AND EVEN IF THERE WAS
IT WOULD ONLY SHOW WATER…….?
I SEEK THE FULFILLMENT OF A DREAM
A KNOWING DEEP WITHIN
IT IS OUT THERE, SOMEWHERE
LAND…..A SHORE…A PLACE TO STAND AND WALK AND RUN AND DANCE
A PLACE TO LAY A FOUNDATION TO LIVE ON
WHERE I CAN GET ON MY KNEES AND PRAY
TO THE ONE
THE ONE THAT MADE THE LAND AND THE WATER AND THE SKY
AND ALL THAT EXISTS BEYOND THEM
AND THEN SOME………
SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW
THAT RAINBOW THAT APPEARS WHEN THE STORM HAS PASSED AND THE SUN SHINES BRIGHT
WITH NO CLOUDS IN ITS WAY…………
WHERE I STAND WITH THE SUN BEHIND ME
THAT I MAY SEE THE BEAUTY OF THE PROMISE THAT APPEARS BEFORE ME
THE RAINBOW
AND ALL THAT EXISTS BEYOND IT…….ABOVE AND BEYOND
OVER THE RAINBOW……..
THAT PLACE WHERE THE RAINBOW AND THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN MEET
THAT IS WHERE I WANT TO GO
TO CLIMB THE MOUNTAIN OF GOD
THAT EXISTS ON THE LEGENDARY LAND
THAT SO FEW HAVE SEEN
AND FEWER STILL HAVE WALKED
BUT THE LEGENDS PERSIST
AND I
IDIOT THAT I AM
FOOL THAT I AM
I BELIEVE THEM
AND SO
HERE I AM
ON THE OPEN SEA
THIS ENDLESS OCEAN
IN MY LITTLE SLOOP
SAILS UP
GOING WHERE THE WIND TAKES ME……..
RIDING THE WAVES
EXPERIENCING THIS REALM
AND ALL THAT IT HAS TO OFFER
BUT STILL
DEEP INSIDE MYSELF
I AM RESTLESS
THERE IS SOMEWHERE
SOMEPLACE WHERE I HAVE TO BE
AND SO I GO ON
I CONTINUE
AS I ALWAYS HAVE
IT IS MY KARMA
IT IS WHAT I AM HERE TO DO
I DO NOT RESENT MY KARMA
I AM GRATEFUL FOR IT
I AM GRATEFUL TO BE HERE
I MUST BE SOMEWHERE IF I AM
SO GRATEFUL
TO THE ONE….
AND AS I AM
HERE I AM
AND I AM GRATEFUL TO BE
ANYWHERE I AM
AND AT ANY TIME…
SIMPLY TO BE
JUST BEING
IN AND OF ITSELF
IS A BLESSING
AND SO I AM GRATEFUL…………………………
AND THE STORMS COME AND GO………..

WHEN I EXPERIENCED MY FIRST STORM
I LOWERED THE SAILS AND BATTENED DOWN THE HATCHES
AND CRINGED IN FEAR
AND IN MY FEAR I FOUND
A NOTION
A CONCEPT
AND IDEA
AN IDEAL CONCEPT
OF A BEING
THAT WAS THE BEING
THE ONE AND ONLY BEING THAT COULD DO ANYTHING ABOUT ANYTHING
THE ONE AND ONLY BEING THAT TRULY EXISTED
A SUPREME BEING
AN ABSOLUTE BEING
AN ULTIMATE BEING
A BEING THAT WAS BEHOLDEN TO NONE AND NO ONE
AND TO WHOM ALL THINGS DEPENDED ON AND UPON JUST TO EXIST AT ALL
AND I PRAYED TO THAT BEING
PRAYING THAT THE STORM WOULD END
PRAYING THAT MY VESSEL WOULD SURVIVE
PRAYING THAT I WOULD SURVIVE
AND SO IT WENT THROUGH THE NEXT STORM AND THE NEXT…..
EVENTUALLY I GOT USED TO IT ALL
I GOT USED TO THE STORMS COMING AND GOING
I WAS ABLE TO TELL WHEN SOME WERE ON THEIR WAY
AND WAS ABLE TO PREPARE BEFORE THEY RUMBLED OVERHEAD
AND CAST THEIR STRENGTHS UPON ME……..

SOME SHOWED UP AS IF OUT OF NOWHERE
BUT I HAD LEARNED WHAT TO DO
WHAT STEPS TO TAKE
TO INSURE THE INTEGRITY OF MY SHIP
AND TO PRESERVE MY LIFE
BUT STILL
THERE WAS THE FEAR
I STILL HAD TO DEAL WITH THE FEAR………
EVENTUALLY I GOT OVER THAT AS WELL
THERE WAS THE TIME THAT I STAYED ON DECK
HAVING TIED MYSELF TO THE MAST
AND I RANTED AND RAVED AGAINST THE STORM
DO YOUR WORST!!!!!
YOU WILL NOT DEFEAT ME!!!!
YOU WILL NEVER DEFEAT ME!!!!!!!
FOR AT THE TIME I THOUGHT THAT THERE FORCES OPPOSITIONAL
TO THE GOD THAT I HAD ENVISIONED
THAT WERE RESPONSIBLE FOR SUCH THINGS
AND EVENTUALLY I LEARNED
THAT EVEN THOUGH THEY WERE
THEY WERE SUBJECT TO THE ONE, AS WELL
AND I REALIZED THAT ALL WAS IN THE HAND,
THE CONTROL OF THE ONE
AND MY RANTINGS AND RAVINGS STOPPED……..
AFTER THAT
I TRIED TO STEER MY VESSEL WHERE I THOUGHT THAT IT SHOULD GO
I TRIED TO STEER IT IN GOOD TIMES AND BAD
IN GOOD WEATHER AND BAD WEATHER
IN CALM SEAS AND TOSSING STORMS
AND WHILE THAT SEEMED WHOLLY SATISFYING
TO CONSIDER MYSELF TO BE THE MASTER OF MY SHIP
THE CAPTAIN OF MY HELM
RUDDER IN HAND
STEERING MY COURSE
I FOUND THAT IT WAS GETTING ME NOWHERE
I STILL HAD NO IDEA WHERE I WAS
OR WHICH WAY TO GO
IN ORDER TO FIND THE PLACE THAT I WAS SEEKING TO FIND…

THAT SANCTUARY OF LANDFALL
THE GOLDEN SHORE OF MY DREAMS AND ASPIRATIONS
IT WAS NOWHERE IN SIGHT
AND STILL I SAILED ON
WHAT ELSE WAS I TO DO?
AFTER THAT
I FOUND MYSELF BEGGING AND PLEADING WITH MY GOD
AND WITH ANYONE THAT I THOUGHT COULD DO THE SAME
FOR THERE WERE OTHERS ON THIS OCEAN AS WELL
ALL SEARCHING FOR WHATEVER IT WAS THAT THEY WERE SEARCHING FOR
MANY SEARCHED FOR THINGS THAT I WANTED NOT
MANY SEARCHED FOR THINGS THAT SEEMED PLEASING AND PROMISING
AND OFTEN WAS I TEMPTED TO JOIN THEM IN THEIR SEARCH
AS I HAD SEEN OTHERS DO
JOINING TOGETHER
BANDING TOGETHER
TO SEARCH EN MASSE
FOR THEIR COMMON DREAM
AND FOR A TIME
I HAD JOINED SOME GROUP OR ANOTHER
AND AT SOME POINT FOUND IT WANTING FROM MY OWN IDEAL
AND I JOINED THIS OR THAT GROUP
AND STILL FOUND IT WANTING FROM MY OWN IDEAL

I HAD A VISION THAT NO ONE ELSE SHARED
AND I FINALLY REALIZED THAT I WAS ALONE
AND THAT I WOULD HAVE TO FACE THE STORMS ALONE
AND SO I BECAME DETERMINED TO DO SO
AND GAVE UP THE PROTECTION OF OTHERS
FOR ALTHOUGH THEY COULD PROVIDE A COMMON SHELTER FROM THE STORMS
SHELTERING EACH OTHER
HELPING EACH OTHER
I FOUND THAT THEY WEREN’T ANY CLOSER TO THE REALIZATION OF THEIR DREAMS
THEIR CONCEPTS
THEIR IDEALS
THAN I WAS
AND SO I CONTINUED ON…….
AND I HAVE BEEN BESET BY PIRATES
SCOUNDRELS OF THE OPEN SEA
THAT SOUGHT TO ASSAULT AND ATTACK AND OVERCOME AND ROB AND RAPE AND MURDER
ANY AND ALL THAT THEY CAME ACROSS
AND HOW I SURVIVED THOSE ENCOUNTERS CAN ONLY BE ATTRIBUTED TO MY PRAYERS TO THE ONE
FOR BY THEN
I HAD EXPANDED MY CONCEPT OF THE ONE
I HAD HEARD THE VOICE OF THE ONE WITHIN ME
OR HAD IMAGINED SUCH
SURELY SUCH A LONG TIME ON THE OPEN SEA
THE ENDLESS OCEAN
HAD DRIVEN ME MAD
AS I HAVE SEEN IT DO TO SO MANY OTHERS……
YET I PERSEVERED
AND THERE I WAS
AT THE MERCY OF THE ONE
WITHIN ME AND ALL AROUND ME
IN ALL THINGS
LARGE AND SMALL….
AND I CONSIDERED THAT PART AND ASPECT OF MY LIFE
AND I REALIZED
THAT MY LIFE WAS REALLY AND SIMPLY JUST AN ASPECT
OF THE LIFE OF THE ONE
THAT THE ONE
WAS THE ONLY LIFE THAT THERE WAS
AND IS
AND EVERMORE SHALL BE
WORLDS AND SYSTEMS AND UNIVERSES AND SUPERUNIVERSES AND REALMS WITHOUT END
IT AND IT ALONE WAS THE ONLY BEING THAT TRULY EXISTED
AND I SAW THAT IT WAS SO
AND IS AND EVERMORE SHALL BE
AND STILL
HERE AND THERE I WAS
ON AN ENDLESS OCEAN
LOOKING FOR DRY LAND
AND I BEGAN TO COME TO REALIZE
THAT THIS WAS A THING THAT I HAD ASKED FOR
AND I ASKED
AGAIN
IS THERE ANY WAY TO CHANGE ANY OF THIS?
IS THERE ANY WAY THAT I CAN LEAD A LIFE OF BETTER AND MORE COMFORT THAT I HAVE KNOWN UP TO NOW?
AND THE ANSWER WAS
OF COURSE
NO
AND NO AGAIN
THIS IS WHAT I ASKED FOR
THIS IS WHAT I SIGNED OFF ON
THIS IS WHAT I NEEDED
AND WHAT I HAD TO DEAL WITH
AND SO
I SAILED ON
AND ON
AND ON
AND ON
BESET BY THIS AND THAT
UNTIL I ARRIVED AT A POINT WHERE I COULD ONLY SCREAM
NO MORE!!!!!!!!
NO MORE OF THIS OBLIVIOUS PLEASURE AND PAIN!!!!
NO MORE OF THIS EXPERIENCING WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING!!!!
NO MORE!!!!
NO MORE DOUBTS AND CONFUSION!!!
I WANT TO KNOW
I WANT TO KNOW ALL AND EVERYTHING
I WANT TO KNOW JUST EXACTLY WHO AND WHAT I AM
AND WHAT IT MEANS
AND WHAT I AM SUPPOSED TO DO WITH IT!!!!!!!
AND MY SCREAMING TO THE HEAVENS WAS HEARD BY THE ONE THAT RULES ALL OF THE HEAVENS
AND I WAS TOLD TO APPLY MYSELF TO WHAT POSSIBLY COULD BE MY LAST AND FINAL LESSON IN THIS THING…….THAT IS LIFE AND EXISTENCE AND BEING AND ALL THAT COMES WITH IT……
AND THEN I SAW THE CLOUDS GATHER
QUICKLY
FASTER THAN EVER BEFORE
AND I HAD TO MAKE A DECISION
AS TO WHAT TO DO
AND HOW TO REACT
BATTEN DOWN THE HATCHES?
RELEASE THE SAILS?
COWER IN FEAR?
TIE MYSELF TO THE MAST?
SCREAM AND RANT AND RAVE?
ACCEPT WHAT IS
BECAUSE IT IS
AND FLOW WITH IT?
I CHOOSE THE LATTER
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
I FIGURED THAT SINCE I WAS DEEMED INSANE BY SO MANY
WHY NOT FULFILL THE BILL
KNOWWHATIMEAN?
ANYWAYS……..
THE STORM CAME
AND I
I STOOD OUT ON THE DECK
I DID NOT LOWER THE SAILS
I DID NOT TIE MYSELF TO ANYTHING
I STOOD THERE
IN THE HARSH WINDS
AND THE CUTTING RAIN
THE ALL-POWERFUL LIGHTNING
THE DEAFENING THUNDER
THE OMINOUSLY HIGH WAVES
I
I STOOD THERE ON THE DECK OF MY SHIP
MY VEHICLE OF EXPRESSION
CALM
SECURE
HAVING TIED MYSELF TO NOTHING AT ALL BUT MY FAITH AND TRUST
MY FAITH AND TRUST IN THE ONE
I STOOD
BALANCING MYSELF FROM MOMENT TO MOMENT
MOVEMENT TO MOVEMENT
AS THE WAVES SWELLED AND CAME CRASHING DOWN
ALL AROUND ME
OVER AND OVER
I STOOD
I STOOD NOT AGAINST THE STORM
BUT WITH THE STORM
I STOOD
BECAUSE I HAD COME TO UNDERSTAND THE REASON FOR THE STORM
AND I KNEW WHAT CAME AFTERWARDS
I SAW THE REASON AND REASONS FOR IT ALL
FOR ALL OF IT
AND SO I STOOD
ON MY LITTLE DECK OF A SHIP
AS IT TOSSED AND TURNED
AND SWIRLED
SAILS STILL RAISED
AND I TRUSTED
I TRUSTED MY GOD IN GOOD FAITH
I TRUSTED IN GOOD FAITH
MY GOD
TO SEE ME THROUGH ALL AND ANY OF IT
TO SEE ME THROUGH AND TO THE PLACE WHERE IT WOULD HAVE ME BE
AND I DID IT ALL WITH EYES WIDE OPEN
ALL THE TIME
THE WHOLE TIME
I DID IT WITH THE UNDERSTANDING THAT
NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENED
IF I SANK AND DIED
OR IF I REMAINED AFLOAT AND ALIVE
IT WAS ALL UP TO THAT ONE
IT WAS ALL UP TO THE ONE
AND THAT I HAD NO CONTROL OVER ANYTHING
IT WAS ALL IN THE HANDS AND HEART AND MIND OF THE ONE
AND I HAD LET GO
I LET GO OF ALL EXPECTATIONS
I LET GO OF ALL MY OWN PERSONAL HOPES AND DREAMS
I LET GO OF ALL AND ANYTHING THAT SEPARATED ME FROM THE ONE
BECAUSE I HAD LEARNED TO BE GRATEFUL FOR ALL AND ANY OF IT
THROUGH AND THROUGHOUT AND FROM AND BECAUSE OF ALL OF MY EXPERIENCES IN AND WITH AND THROUGH AND BY AND FOR THE ONE
THAT THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT THE WILL OF THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
AND ALL THE LOVE AND THE LIGHT THAT THE ONE HAS EXTENDED AND PLACED
WITH AND WITHIN ITS CREATION OF ITSELF
AS ALL AND EVERYTHING BEING ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT ITS POWER AND GLORY IN THE REALMS OF MANIFEST EXPERIENCE
THE REALMS OF TIME AND SPACE
IS ABSOLUTE AND ULTIMATE AND SUPREME
AND THAT THE WILL OF THE ONE IS FOUND IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AND THAT IT IS ONLY FOR US TO SEE AND RECOGNIZE ALL OF THAT
AND THAT I…WE…MUST BE GRATEFUL FOR ALL AND ANY OF THAT…
IN ORDER TO COME TO THE REALIZATION THAT WE ARE ALL PART OF THAT
NO MATTER WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
AND WHO AND WHAT WE HAVE BEEN
ALL OF THAT IS SIMPLY A BECOMING AND COMING TO WHATEVER POINT IN OUR EXPERIENCE
WITH AND WITHIN THE ONE
AND THE ONE WITH AND WITHIN ANY AND EACH OF US
THAT IS MEANT TO LET US KNOW
TO OCCUR TO US
TO BE REVEALED TO US
THAT WE ARE THE ONE
AND THE ONE IS US
THAT ALL IS ONE AND ONE IS ALL
THAT OUR LIVES ARE ASPECTS OF A WHOLE LIFE THAT IS ONE LIFE
AND THAT
THAT ONE LIFE
INCLUDES EACH AND EVERYONE OF US
MAINTAINED AS ITSELF
FOR EACH AND EVERYONE OF US IS PRECIOUS TO THE ONE
AS AN INDIVIDUAL AND UNIQUE ASPECT OF ITSELF
THAT ALLOWS IT TO BE ALL AND EVERYTHING
THAT I, OR WE
CAN POSSIBLY AND IMPOSSIBLY
BE AND DO
AND IS AND ARE
THIS IS WHO AND WHAT GOD IS
ALL OF US AND EACH OF US
TOGETHER AS ONE………
AND WHEN WE ARE TRULY ONE
WE SHALL DISCOVER MORE ABOUT THAT WHICH IS GOD
AND OURSELVES
WITH AND WITHIN GOD
THAN WE EVER DREAMED WAS POSSIBLE
WE SHALL LEARN WHAT IT IS TO BE LIKE GOD
AND DO LIKE GOD DOES
AND BE AS GOD IS
WE WILL LEARN HOW TO BE AND DO AS GOD IS
AND IN THAT KNOWING
COME TO UNDERSTAND ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT HAS HAPPENED UP TO THAT POINT
AND BE ABLE TO COMPREHEND AND DEAL WITH
AND ACT UPON
WHAT IS TO COME
IN OUR OWN LIVES
AS WE GROW AND EVOLVE EVEN FURTHER TOWARDS OUR PROMISED PERFECTION IN GOD
BUT THAT IS ANOTHER POST FOR ANOTHER TIME
FOR NOW
LET IT BE ENOUGH THAT
FOR THE SAKE OF THIS STORY
I GAVE UP ALL AND EVERYTHING
TO PUT AND PLACE MY COMPLETE AND TOTAL TRUST AND FAITH IN THE ONE
AND AS THE STORM RAGED ALL AROUND ME
I STOOD FIRM
I STOOD FIRM UPON THE DECK OF MY VESSEL OF EXPERIENCE
I STOOD FIRM AGAINST ALL THAT ASSAILED IT AND ME
I STOOD FIRM
EVEN AS I UNDERSTOOD THAT IT WAS ALL ONE AND THE SAME
I AM THE VESSEL AND THE VESSEL IS WHO AND WHAT I AM
AND THAT I AM A VESSEL OF EXPERIENCE FOR THE DIVINE
FOR GOD
AND THAT I MAY BETTER UNDERSTAND THAT EXPERIENCE
AS IT APPLIES TO WHO AND WHAT I AM
IN GOD
AS I PAY ATTENTION TO THE EXPERIENCE THAT I AM HAVING IN GOD S SUCH
AND BY DOING SO
LEARN FROM IT
IN ORDER TO FURTHER EVOLVE IN IT
AS GOD SAW AND SEES FIT FOR ME TO DO AND BE SO
AND IT IS ONLY THAT WAY BECAUSE
THE ONE WILLS IT TO BE SO AND SUCH AND SO ON AND SO FORTH
AND I AM HERE
ONLY BECAUSE OF THE ONE
THAT DETERMINES THAT I MUST BE HERE
TO DO ITS WILL AS IT SEES FIT FOR ME TO DO AND BE SO
AND SO
I HAVE LIVED THROUGH THE LATEST STORM
AND CAN REMAIN STANDING IN THE ONE
THROUGH ALL AND ANY STORMS THAT SURELY WILL COME AGAIN
BECAUSE I AM CONFIDENT IN THE ONE
AND IN MY LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE WITHIN THE ONE
AND THE LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE OF THE ONE WITHIN ME
AND SO…..
BECAUSE OF ALL THAT
I, AND THE ONE, TOGETHER
HAVE ALLOWED MY SLOOP TO SUFFER THE STORMS
AND HAVE ALLOWED IT TO GO WHERE THOSE STORMS HAVE LED IT
AND I LOOK
AND I SEE
UPON WHAT USED TO BE THE ENDLESS HORIZONS OF OCEAN
THE ENDLESS OCEAN
AND NOW
EVEN NOW
I SEE LAND
I SEE LANDFALL
I SEE SHORE
AND I WOULD ROW MY BOAT ASHORE
BUT
I PREFER TO LET THE WIND TAKE ME THERE
WHETHER THROUGH CALM SEAS OR STORMS
I HAVE BEEN LED HERE
AND I SHOULD BEST CONTINUE TO LET THE ONE THAT BROUGHT ME HERE
LEAD ME TO THE NEXT DESTINATION
TO THAT PLACE ON THE BEACH THAT I BELONG
WHERE I MUST MAKE SHORE
WHERE I MUST MAKE LANDFALL
THAT IS THE PLACE I NOW SEEK
THAT PLACE THAT THE ONE HAS DETERMINED THAT I LAND
SO THAT I MAY CONQUER AND CLIMB THE MOUNTAIN OF GOD
AS GOD SEES FIT
THAT I MAY JUMP OVER THE RAINBOW THAT GOD LEAVES ETERNALLY THERE
FOR ALL THAT HAVE ENDEAVORED TO COME TO IT
AND HAVE STAYED THE COURSE
NO MATTER THE OPPOSITION
NO MATTER THE ADVERSITY
NO MATTER THE COST IN MATERIAL THINGS
THOSE THAT HAVE ARRIVED
THOSE THAT ARE ARRIVING
THOSE THAT WILL ARRIVE
AS GOD SEES FIT
TO THIS UNKNOWN AND UNSEEN PLACE
THIS ISLAND OF FAITH AND TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN GOD
SHALL ALWAYS STAND AS A BEACON
A LIGHTHOUSE
IN THE FUTURE
AS WORD SPREADS
SPREAD BY THESE FAITHFUL AND LONG SUFFERING SONS AND DAUGHTER OF GOD
BY THESE FRIENDS AND LOVERS OF GOD
BY THESE SERVANTS AND SLAVES OF GOD
WHATEVER THE POSITION THEY FEEL THAT THEY HAVE ACCOMPLISHED
IN ORDER TO GET THERE
THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS
THEY ARRIVED
AND FROM THERE THEY SHALL FIND THAT ETERNAL PLACE OF UNITY WITH AND IN GOD
ALWAYS AND FOREVERMORE
AND WHEN ENOUGH HAVE ARRIVED
WHEN ENOUGH HAVE SOUGHT TO ARRIVE
WHEN ENOUGH WANT TO ARRIVE……..

ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY
GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE AONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
PEACE BE UNTO YOU AND ALL AND EVERYONE
GOD BLESS US ALL AND EVERYONE
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
GOD IS REAL
GOD IS HERE
WITH AND WITHIN YOU
SAIL YOUR VESSEL
SEARCH THE SEA OF CONSCIOUSNESS AS BEST YOU CAN
BE EXPERIENCED
LEARN
AND LEARN SOME MORE
GET TO WHERE YOU THINK/FEEL YOU WANT TO GO
WHERE YOU NEED TO GO
AND THEN
THEN
LET GOD SHOW YOU
WHAT GOD HAS FOR YOU
TO DO AND TO BE
WITH AND IN GOD
AND GOD
WITH AND WITHIN YOU
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW
I PRAY THIS HELPS
NO WORDS SUFFICE
BUT STILL
I DO MY BEST IN GOD
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

KIBODABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to GOING OVER THE RAINBOW

  1. KAN DAEK says:

    I did not read this except for the introduction. I was appalled again. God the Trinity does not mes with you Lyman.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      your lack of understanding nuance, humor and context is appalling….please let it go and go away…I don’t want to start up with you again…it’s over. let us go our separate ways and agree to disagree and be done with it and take care of our own business without interference from each other….I don’t go to tiu and bug you, do I?
      this serves no purpose…..let it go and go away……please.

      Like

  2. Marja says:

    Nice story/analogy – helpful to understand how to deal with problems and obstacles of life.

    Like

  3. Heres the thing we have two different groups, WE got two rules of awarenesses.
    Go and multiply, breed these children out like hot pockets? for what? to give them up
    without morals, and integrity turn them into mindless sex robots, creating havoc? giving them saling them away? Then you have the other side deemed dark becuase they love, they learn through experience, teach them to be mindful, i did not have kids to give them up, I had kids not to be competitive of the other, but to teach them one learns the expeirnece, while the ohter is book learned. either way, they will both come to know life is precious. God is love, and they want to wipe God right otta this place. My vote is that ensures creation with man and woman… not the man who allows all. so which man or thought form that does not help us evolve,

    remember its the man of lawlessness. here see? man does not mean man either, its the man of anything sacred. Life is sacred.

    Like

  4. does not adversity attack our heart? remember without that heart,
    you would not feel the need to protect those whom you love is that right
    beyond color, since white aint white neither is black black, straight straight
    gay, and foo man choo, What is here and cant be denied, Spiritual sonship
    is succeeding it helps us grow, and change from our mistakes. I see Mother
    And father in all of us, throught all timeline now, i see them brinigng out
    heaven on earth, surely good parents will do that, The real parents been all
    around on every shore in every color, WE have a home here, lets keep it, safe.
    Creation is not over with. Nope not by long shot, WE still need parents here.
    AS long as i can remember being a bus driver, i had all students, WE just need
    to get the students on one curriculum, so we all can grow from our attachemets,
    a let love ascend us. winners and loosers, duality only causes evil a reason to
    entertain it… Alchemy by far. Is where the power is. Even they know attachment
    and are accused of assumed evil where we all differ in precepts and understanding.

    Peace

    Like

  5. I have a question for you. Lets say all heinz 57 ships come to a harbour, we go through the alleys
    of all kinds of misfits and there thnking caps, but there is this one thing that is important to this world, as we walk through this alley of shadows bodies, we see many different thought forms which could be bodies or us lets say, If we all are on one page, and teach mindful ness, to think before we do. Or consider what the assumed other is trying to convey regardless of color theory or bl eif,
    but to honor him/her no matter what? Say all this is accepted under the sun. But one thing that is the kicker is someones witty response, when everything under the sun is acceptted, but his one thing that irks everyone. They control the creative flow, which it creates and is from our Creator. LOL, There is only one, And without the respect that It deserves, we all wont benefit since it does rule the roosters feathers and causes it to fetter, and bloom like a peacock. Think im getting this, This masculine Spirit is the kewlest thing there is, I love it so much, never is it a boring day, it jsut gives and gives. Heres the thing, if our love dont include the assumed worse among us? those whom wish they had another chance to show God how good he is. Then something good this way comes for all of us. Becuase every child that walks in that alley as we walk by is a divine part of creation. It has to include the worse and the best among us, They all have a right to experience. Hopefull dualty can become the past, and Nuetrality and equilibrium is our rule of measure .

    Peace be unto you.

    Like

  6. thank you Kibo, hey its good to see you. Still unraveling here, would be nice if i had some help, although, the way i see it, Maybe God has me doing this, as we all are under the sun, to me the sonship is what i follow, Becuase when we are born into these bodies without the sun, we dont eat, Mama herself needs the masucline, since the masucline Spirit No face, flies with me in my innerspace, i have felt so stable, questioning alot, wish we could have our own forum, where we as a whole can be under ONE SUN. I certainly feel global universal approach is more a positive method, and to see another such as myself. greetings to you dear Kibo. I always felt very one with God, even when i knew not how to express it. This i will always trust, maybe it was learning to live with people that did not like me But i still served them in my own house. But i learned something, about those experience, i learned to see the pain this world has inflicted on the world, in such unhealthy circumstances. To put the end in stasis is actually our gain. What do you think? Praying for a new pc, this one i have is not good at ex’s hopefully will be in my own apt within two weeks. Peace

    Like

  7. Gavenel McKastner says:

    Magistral!!!! No other words afe necessary to describe FATHERMOTHER And how to reach him. Bravo brother. Leg PAPAMAMAN be, simlply be

    Like

Leave a Reply

