SECOND GRATITUDE

O’ MOST INCOMPREHENSIBLE ONE
DEAREST FATHER
BELOVED FATHER
ADORED CREATOR
MASTER AND BEST FRIEND FOREVER AND EVER…..
THANK YOU
THANK YOU FOR THE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE SHOWN ME
THANK YOU FOR THE LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ME
THANK YOU FOR THE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE EXEMPLIFIED FOR ME
TO DO MY BEST TO IMITATE AND DUPLICATE….
THANK YOU FOR MY LIFE, MY EXISTENCE, MY BEING
THIS LIFE THAT HAS BEEN LIVED WITH SO MANY PEOPLE THAT I LOVE
GOD KNOWS THAT I LOVE ALL AND EVERYONE
AND DO MY BEST TO ACT LIKE IT
BUT, YET AND STILL
THERE ARE THOSE THAT I HAVE BEEN GIVEN TO HOLD A MORE PERSONAL LOVE FOR
IN MY EXPERIENCE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
IN THIS PLACE
AT THIS TIME
THAT HAS BEEN CAUGHT UP IN MY EVER PRESENT COMPANY WITH THEM
BE IT PAST, PRESENT OR FUTURE
THESE PEOPLE THAT I HAVE KNOWN
THAT ARE SO DEAR TO ME
THANK YOU FOR ALL OF THEM
FOR MY BELOVED FAMILY AND FRIENDS
FOR MY PRECIOUS WIFE AND CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN
BROTHERS AND SISTERS
COUSINS AND AUNTS AND UNCLES AND IN-LAWS……
CO-WORKERS
PEOPLE THAT I HAVE HAD ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCES AND CONVERSATIONS WITH
PLEASE BLESS ALL OF THEM AS YOU SEE FIT TO DO SO …

EVERYWHERE I AM, THERE ARE
DEPRESSED AND OPPRESSED PEOPLES
STOMPED INTO THE GROUND
BY THE DARK SYSTEM OF THINGS
THAT FAILS AND FALLS
EVEN AS I WRITE THESE WORDS
AND I THANK YOU FOR YOUR MERCY IN YOUR DELIVERANCE OF THESE ONES
EVEN NOW AS I WRITE THESE WORDS
TO A BETTER WORLD
A WORLD SYSTEM BASED UPON DIVINE LAW AND JUSTICE
OF LOVE AND LIGHT AND ONENESS OF ALL THINGS WITH EACH OTHER
A WORLD OF BEAUTIFUL, BOUNDLESS, PROSPERITY AND ABUNDANCE
THE WORLD THAT IS ALL TOO SLOWLY BECOMING A REALITY
RIGHT BEFORE THE EYES OF ALL THAT HAVE THE MIND AND HEART
THE SOUL AND SPIRIT
THE WAYS AND MEANS
TO SEE AND RECOGNIZE AND UNDERSTAND AND BECOME
THEIR OWN, INDIVIDUAL PARTS OF THIS TRANSITION
FROM THE OLD FALSE AND DARK WORLD
TO THE NEW, REAL AND TRUE, LIGHTED REALM
THAT SHALL CONNECT AND JOIN US WITH THE REST OF THE UNIVERSE THAT WE RESIDE IN
AND THUS
THE REST OF CREATION AS WELL……..
AND I KNOW THAT I HAVE YOU TO THANK FOR ALL OF THAT

EVERYWHERE I AM, THERE ARE
SMILING AND LAUGHING AND LOVING PEOPLE
THAT I SEE AROUND ME
THAT I DO NOT KNOW
AND I AM HAPPY FOR THEIR HAPPINESS
I AM GRATEFUL FOR THE SOUND OF LAUGHING, HAPPY CHILDREN
THERE IS NO BETTER JOY TO THE HEART THAN THAT
AND I KNOW THAT THE TIME SWIFTLY COMES WHEN ALL CHILDREN
ALL PEOPLE
WILL BE JUST AS HAPPY AS THAT
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AND I THANK YOU FOR THAT

AND I ALSO PRAY TO SAVE ALL OF THOSE
THAT FEEL UNWANTED AND UNLOVED
FOR TOO MANY ARE ENSLAVED AND DEPRESSED AND OPPRESSED
THAT BEG FOR YOUR SALVATION
NOT KNOWING THAT IT IS ON THE WAY TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEM
AS YOU AND YOU ALONE SEE FIT
BUT THEY WILL SEE AND THEY WILL KNOW
THE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE FOR EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEM
AND I AM GRATEFUL

I AM GRATEFUL FOR THE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE SURROUNDED ME WITH
LOVING PARENTS IN A LOVING HOME
SUPPORTED BY AND WITH A LOVING FAMILY
AND I AM GRATEFUL TO BE ABLE TO PROVIDE THE SAME TO MY OWN CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN
AS FAR AS POSSIBLE
ALWAYS WISHING THAT I COULD DO MORE
THAT I COULD HAVE DONE MORE
THAT I WILL ONE DAY BE ABLE TO DO MORE
I THANK YOU FOR THAT, AS WELL
THAT HOPE THAT I CLING TO
OF DOING MORE
FOR ALL AND EVERYONE
AS FAR AS YOU ALLOW ME TO DO AND BE O
IN YOUR WILL
AND YOUR WILL ALONE

I THANK YOU FOR YOUR WILLFUL GRACE AND MERCY
IN WILLING THAT I BE ABLE TO DO AND BE SO
WHEN THE TIME COMES
BY YOUR WILL
AND YOUR WILL ALONE
NOT JUST FOR THESE LOVED ONES
MY BELOVED IN YOU
BUT FOR ALL AND EVERYONE
MY BELOVED IN YOU AS WELL……
AND I KNOW THAT WILL COME
IN AND AT THE TIME THAT YOU HAVE DECLARED IT TO DO AND BE SO…..
SO BE IT
AND I AM ETERNALLY AND INFINITELY GRATEFUL FOR THAT AND ALL AND EVERYTHING
THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME LOVE YOU
THANK YOU FOR CREATING ME
SO THAT I CAN LOVE YOU ENOUGH
TO WANT ONLY TO BE LIKE YOU
AND DO AS YOU DO
THANK YOU FOR LOVING ME ENOUGH
TO MAKE IT SO THAT I CAN SEE AND HEAR AND UNDERSTAND AND KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING
SO THAT I BETTER PRACTICE BEING AS YOU ARE
THANK YOU FOR LESSONS LEARNED
IN MY DISCOVERY OF ALL OF THIS
THANK YOU FOR ALL LESSONS LEARNED IN THE PAST
AS I KNOW IT TO BE
THANK YOU FOR LESSONS LEARNED IN THIS HERE AND NOW
AS I KNOW IT TO BE
THANK YOU FOR LESSONS LEARNED IN THE FUTURE MOMENTS THAT SURELY COME
MOMENT BY MOMENT
TIME AFTER TIME
ALWAYS AND FOREVER UNTIL WE REACHED THAT PERFECT LOVE THAT YOU ARE
AND BE THAT PERFECT LOVE THAT YOU ARE
AND CAN DO AS YOU DO
LOVING AS YOU LOVE
PERFECTLY
ETERNALLY
INFINITELY
ALL THINGS
ALL THE TIME
NO MATTER WHAT…….
THAT IS LOVE
THAT IS WHAT I WANT
THAT IS WHAT YOU OFFER ME
THAT IS WHAT YOU OFFER ALL OF US
AND YOU SHOW ALL OF US EXACTLY WHAT IT MEANS
TO HAVE SUCH A LOVE
TO BE SUCH A LOVE
AND I LOVE YOU FOR THAT
AND I THANK YOU FOR THAT
SO THANK YOU
INFINITELY AND ETERNALLY
THANK YOU
YOU HAVE MY SUPREME AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE LOVE AND GRATITUDE
MY SUPREME AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE GRATITUDE AND LOVE
AND SURRENDER
AND DEVOTION
BECAUSE YOU ARE THE ONE
AND YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN TEACH ME
AND SHOW ME
AND INSTRUCT ME
AND PRACTICE WITH ME
AND WALK ME THROUGH
THIS PATH TO PERFECTION
THAT HAS BEEN ESTABLISHED BY AND THROUGH YOUR LOVE
FROM BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING
AND THERE IS NO END TO THIS LOVE
IT IS FROM EVERLASTING TO EVERLASTING
AND THE END AND THE BEGINNING OF IT IS THE SAME
FOR YOUR LOVE CAN NEVER INCREASE
JUST AS IT CAN NEVER DECREASE
YOUR LOVE IS
ETERNAL AND INFINITE AND FOREVER AND ALWAYS AND ABSOLUTE AND ULTIMATE AND SUPREME
AND IT IS THE VERY CORE AND FOUNDATION OF YOUR MANIFESTATION OF YOURSELF AS YOURSELF
AS ALL AND THE WHOLE OF CREATION
FOR THE WHOLE AND ALL AND TOTALITY OF BEING AND EXISTENCE AND CREATION IS YOU
AND YOU LOVE YOURSELF
YOU LOVE YOUR SELF
YOU LOVE ALL OF YOURSELF
AND YOU LOVE ALL OF YOUR SELF
AND THAT MEANS ALL AND EVERY ASPECT OF YOU
AND THAT INCLUDES ONE AND ALL
AND ALL AS ONE AND ONE AS ALL
AND ALL IS YOU
AND YOU ARE ALL
AND I THANK YOU
AND WANT ONLY TO DO YOUR WILL
BECAUSE OF THAT LOVE
AND OUT OF THAT LOVE
AND IN LOVE I DEVOTE MYSELF TO MY SURRENDER TO YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER AND ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE IN ALL CIRCUMSTANCES AND TIMES AND PLACES AND WAYS AND MEANS OF BEING THAT I AM AND HAVE BEEN AND CAN POSSIBLY BE

I AM YOURS IN LOVE
THAT MY LOVE MAY EQUAL YOUR LOVE
IN ALL THINGS
AND BETWEEN EACH OTHER
THIS IS MY PURPOSE
THIS IS MY GOAL
THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE MADE OF ME
AND THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE MADE ME FOR
DEAL WITH ME AS YOU MUST
FOR I KNOW THAT ALL OF IT IS OUT OF AND IN LOVE…….
BE IT SOFT LOVE OR TOUGH LOVE
IT IS LOVE
IT IS ALL LOVE
I AM YOURS
YOU ARE MINE
WE ARE WHAT WE ARE
WE ARE ONE
IN LOVE
I AM ETERNALLY THANKFUL AND GRATEFUL FOR ALL AND ANY OF IT
IN LOVE OF YOU
I AM
IN LOVE WITH YOU
I AM
I AM BECAUSE OF YOU
I AM IN YOU
YOU ARE IN ME
YOU ARE WITH ME
WE ARE ONE
ALL IS ONE
IN LOVE
ALWAYS IN LOVE
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
AD INFINITUM IN AETERNUM
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SECOND GRATITUDE

  1. I’d dearly love to 2nd your Second Gratitude, so I will! 🙂
    After everything I went through last year, this year things have taken on a new, richer hue for me. Every flower, rustle of a leaf, the innocent love of an animal, the son shining in the sky…etc, ad infinitum….
    God is everywhere as well as in everything/one. It’s a question of what you choose to make your focus in life.
    Maybe because of the hellish state I sank to, that so much more feels like heaven…everything being relative.
    Unless I’m having a horrible achey body kind of day, every day is a brand new beginning…and I see each one as if it’s my first…and my last both…as if it’s all I have.
    Because now is all there is…to again choose…and again change our minds towards greater alignment with God within us. Every day is a new opportunity to make better changes for ourselves…to come ever closer to that union within.
    The more I go on, the more compelling the mystery of the search for that great Heart is.

    Johnny Clegg’s ‘ Great Heart’ track comes to mind

    Personally, there is no other life for me than a life within Him. I have little idea of what lessons I’ve passed, what I haven’t and what happens in the future. All I know now is that every day lived is a most sacred experience in God.

    And all I really want and ask for is that IMS/Mother God or whoever’s in charge of that dept, free all of humanity from the covert controlling mechanisms of mind control, programming, harmful frequencies, chips, implants and all other experiments, structures and devices that enslave humans without their conscious knowledge or consent.
    I plead for humanity to have but a single day/week/month at consciously knowing who they are before this cycle closes…without the impositions and limitations that belong not to them, but to the forces of darkness.

    Better stop myself there before I go off on a mega tangent…

    Like

Leave a Reply

