06202016

nothing like a solstice with a full moon……

Well…I finally get to take a vacation……yaaaay!!!!!
Two weeks of relaxation
And yard work…heheheh…..
More time to meditate
Contemplate
Oscillate….smile……..
We’re going to visit a few places in the city….have a little fun
Lol…that’s about all we can afford……..
So we will make the best of it
I’ve talked with my teacher/friend/brother……
He’s good
Working hard and harder……
All that consciousness, now unleashed…….
THANK YOU TO ALL THAT CARED ENOUGH TO OFFER THEIR SUPPORT, SYMPATHY AND CONDOLENCES
I AM HONORED AND GRATEFUL TO CALL YOU MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND FELLOW TRAVELLERS ON THE GREAT SPIRAL PATH OF LIFE, ETERNAL AND INFINITE….YOUR UNSELFISH LOVE WILL ALWAYS BE APPRECIATED AND NEVER FORGOTTEN…GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!

My right ear rang a lot today…..
Something happened……
It was louder than I usually get….
Guess I’ll find out as the days go by…….
So
Anyway
I will probably get to post a little more than usual
And we will see what we will see

One thing I’ve learned over the years…..
The dogs bark, but the caravan moves on…….
Got that one from Fulford [thanks]
I like the way it sounds
People will talk about you
Accuse you
Call you out of your name
Harass you
Oppose you
Whatever
TRUTH NEEDS NO DEFENSE
FALSEHOOD HAS NO DEFENSE
THE WORK SHOWS FOR ITSELF………
If I waste energy every time somebody says something about me
Trying to insult me or otherwise and whatever
I’d never get anything real done…..y’know?
So I let a lot of shit slide
Because it really doesn’t mean anything
All that matters is whether or not I am doing my job
And doing it right
And that will show for its self
To the ones that it is meant to show up for……..

If I bathe in holy oils
Scrub myself clean
The water becomes dirty
Even if I stand to rinse off with the shower
My feet still hold…some dirt
I can never say that I don’t have any dirt on me….
I am here
In this place
After all….smile
Until better means are delivered
It is simply something that I have to deal with…..
I let that be what it is and do my best……
I am who and what I am
Best to be my best at that…….
If someone says to me
God fuck you
I can only smile and laugh
And if I am in the mood to joke
I can only ask

You’re talking missionary position, right?
But that’s me
I state this simply to say that a lot of shit just doesn’t mean anything to me any more
There’s more important stuff to take care of and respond to
Don’t sweat miniscule bullshit
There are more important things to take care of
Don’t be concerned what others have to say about you
What is true is true
And what is false is false
You deal with that with and within you
All the time, I should hope…….
So to recognize all and everything about yourself
As far as possible
Is all part of the work
None of us is perfect while we are here
That’s part of the game……
And the better we recognize that
The better off we are

TRUTH NEEDS NO DEFENSE
FALSEHOOD HAS NO DEFENSE
THE DOGS BARK, BUT THE CARAVAN MOVES ON
AND ME
IN MY LITTLE WAGON
PULLED BY MY FAITHFUL UNICORN
AM A CARAVAN UNTO MYSELF………….
MY DOG MAY BARK BACK
BUT I JUST SMILE
AND MOVE ON……….
DO AND BE AS I AM IS
DO AS BE IS
YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
THAT IS MORE THAN ENOUGH
TO FULFILL WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE IN THAT

That is all for now
I’m feeling good
Watch me…………

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

