FATHERS DAY POST

FATHERS DAY POST

What? You thought I went away?
I lost hope?
I lost will?
I lost time?
Nay!
[I know what happened and why…
And more importantly
I know whom to blame…..and for what….and why…and when…….
You are mine to deal with and deal with all of you
I shall
Here and now
Ready or not
Here I come]
Now
As I type these words
Even before you can read them
There you are
In the trap of your own making
So be it
What?
You thought that I would not know?
Shame on you……
You thought that I would not hear?
Would not have been told?
Shame on you…..
And now here you are
Wondering why you did as you did
You did it because it was the WILL OF THE ONE
You had no choice in the matter
None of us do….
There are only those that accept it
And those that do not accept it
And those that do not accept it….
Well……
What can I say that will matter at this point?
You know
And I know
The outcome of all of this
And still you continue
And so do i…….
And there it is….
It is what it is
And
Everything is everything
And all and any of that is for one reason and one reason alone
THE WILL OF THE ONE.
You think that you are outside of that
I think you are not
We shall see
We shall see
In the meantime
Feel free to have at it!
I am tired of being nice
And ye ones have given me reason enough to stop being so
So
Please
Pretty please
Have at it
And let me have full measure
In GOD
As GOD has given me to do and to be
As GOD has decided must needs be
And must be
And here I am
Awaiting that time
Chomping at the bit………so to speak…….
Ye ones want to do as ye will…..
Now ye shall see the effects of your causes in full
This is what you wanted
Yes?
No?
Fuck maybe…….
The middle world is no longer available to any of us
This is duality at its best…or worse
Depending upon your perception of the thing…….at hand…..
Yea or nay
That is all there is right now
Live with it
I am……Muahahahahahahaha….
But that’s me
Don’t mind me………………………………….
In the meantime
It is FATHERS DAY
IF YOU REALLY WANT TO CELEBRATE IT FULLY AND COMPLETELY
THEN GIVE YOUR LOVE TO THE FATHER OF ALL THINGS
SOURCES OF ALL SOURCES
FATHER OF ALL
GRANDFATHER
THE ONE
THE ONE AND ONLY ONE
THE ONE AND ONLY
THE ONE
THE ONE THAT MANIFESTED ITSELF AS THE FATHER
AS THE FULL MANIFESTATION OF ITS SELF
IN ORDER TO MANIFEST THE SON
AND TOGETHER THE FIRST SOURCE AND CENTER OF ALL THINGS
AND THE SECOND SOURCE AND CENTER OF ALL THINGS
MANIFESTED THE THIRD SOURCE AND CENTER OF ALL THINGS
KNOWN TO YOU AS THE
HOLY SPIRIT
THE CONJOINT ACTOR
THAT….WAY AND MEANS AND MECHANISM
THAT STATE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE THAT ALLOWED
THE FATHER AND THE SON
TO CREATE A WAY AND MEANS OF MANIFESTING FURTHER
THE WILL OF THE ONE
TO BE
ALL AND EVERYTHING

THE FULL AND FULLEST EXPRESSION OF ITSELF
WHAT IT IS
AND THUS
WHO IT IS
THIS IS GOD THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
ALL OF THIS IS GOD
THIS IS A THOUGHT
ALL OF THIS IS ONE THOUGHT
AND THAT ONE THOUGHT IS UPHELD
AND BEHELD
AND SUSTAINED AND MAINTAINED
BY THE ONE
THE ONE IS THING A SINGLE
INFINITE NAD ETERNAL THOUGHT
AND THAT THOUGHT IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
NOT JUST OUR PLANET
NOT JUST OUR SOLAR SYSTEM
NOT JUST OUR GALAXY
NOT JUST OUR UNIVERSE
BUT ALL THE UNIVERSES IN OUR SUPERUNIVERSE
AND NOT JUST OUR SUPERUNIVERSE
BUT ALL SEVEN OF THE SUPERUNIVERSES THAT WE KNOW TO EXIST…….
NOT TO MENTION THE CENTRAL UNIVERSE
THE HAVONA WORLDS
THE CENTRAL ISLE OF PARADISE
THE HOME ISLE OF THE PARADISE TRINITY
NOT TO MENTION THAT SAME PARADISE TRINITY
THAT TRULY NEEDS NONE OF THIS TO EXIST…..
YET HERE WE ARE
AND WHY ARE WE HERE?
WE ARE HERE BECAUSE THE ONE THINKS OF US
EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
WE ARE EACH UNIQUE AND INDIVIDUAL THOUGHTS WITHIN AN INFINITE EQUATION OF THOUGHTS
THAT ALL EQUAL UP TO ONE SINGLE THOUGHT
THE ANSWER TO THAT EQUATION THAT IS LIFE, CREATION
AND ALL AND EVERYTHING
ALL BEING AND EXISTENCE
ALL THAT IS
ALL THAT WAS
ALL THAT WILL BE
IS BUT ONE THING
IT IS A SINGLE THOUGHT
AND THAT THOUGHT IS HELD WITHIN THE MIND OF THE ONE THINKER OF THAT THOUGHT
AND THAT THOUGHT
THAT ONE THOUGHT
IS ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT WE ARE EXPERIENCING
AND ALL THAT WE CAN EVER HOPE TO EXPERIENCE…..
IT IS BEING AND EXISTENCE AND ALL THAT THAT MEANS
AND ALL THAT IT IS
AND
MOST IMPORTANTLY FROM OUR PERSPECTIVE OF THINGS
ALL THAT CAN BE……..
WHAT CAN BE
I ASK YOU…….
WHAT CAN BE
WHAT IS IT THAT WE
WE IN OUT PRESENT SITUATION
ARE WILLING TO SUPPORT?
WHAT IS IT THAT WE WANT?
WHAT IS IT THAT WE WANT IN THE WILL OF THE ONE THAT MAKES IT SO THAT WE
WE
WE WHO ARE SO STUPID
AND WEAK
AND POOR IN KNOWLEDGE
WITH NO REAL, TRUE UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT
ABUNDANCE REALLY MEANS………
THIS IS WHERE WE ARE AT RIGHT NOW
IN THIS HERE AND NOW
IN THE ONE THOUGHT OF god
THAT IS HERE FOR ALL AND EACH OF US….
AND EITHER WE ACCEPT WHAT IT HAS TO GIVE FOR US AND TO US
OR WE DO NOT
AND THIS IS THE GREAT TEST……
AT THIS POINT
WHO AND WHAT WE ARE IN
WHO AND WHAT IT WANTS
WHAT IT THINKS THAT WE SHOULD BE
AND NO MATTER WHAT
NO MATTER WHAT WE THINK OR FEEL
OR WANT OR NEED
THE WHOLE THING BOILS DOWN TO
WHAT DOES THE ONE
THE ONE
THE ONE THAT IS
THE ONE
WHAT DOES THE ONE… WANT?
AND THE ANSWER TO THAT COMES FROM LOVE, DEVOTION, SURRENDER
LEARNING, KNOWLEDGE, UNDERSTANDING, COMPREHENSION, REALIZATION, BECOMING, OVERCOMING, FULFILLMENT, VINDICATION, VALIDATION, TRANSFORMATION………
AND THAT
ALL THAT AND MORE…
THAT IS WHERE WE ARE HEADED
IF WE ALLOW OURSELVES TO DO AND TO BE SO….
THAT IS THE WILL OF THE ONE
BUT IN THIS HERE AND NOW
THAT WE ARE STILL EXPERIENCING
THERE IS STILL CONFUSION
CHAOS
OPPOSITION
WE ARE LIED TO WHEN WE NEED MOST TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH………
AND SO IT IS
AND SO IT IS
BUT AND STILL IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER
CANNOT BE EVADED ANYMORE…..
AND SO IT IS
AND SO IT IS…………………
THE NEXT FEW DAYS WILL TELL US MORE
AND THE NEXT FEW DAYS AFTER THAT….
UNTIL THIS THING IS DONE
AND WHEN IT IS DONE
WHEN IT IS DONE
WHERE YOU WILL YOU FIND YOU?
WHERE WILL YOU FIND YOURSELVES?
WHERE WILL YOU FIND YOUR SELF?
THAT SELF
AND WHERE YOU WILL FIND IT
AND WHERE YOU THINK
THAT YOU HAVE LED IT
IS THE MOST IMPORTANT QUESTION THAT HAS TO BE ANSWERED
YOU THINK YOU LEAD SOMETHING…ANYTHING…..
THAT IS A LIE
I AM HERE TO TELL YOU
ONCE AND FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE….
THAT YOU ARE AN ASPECT OF god
A THOUGHT OF god
A THING CREATED TO BE WHO AND WHAT GOD HAS CREATED IT TO BE
WHEN AND WHERE AND HOW IT MUST DO AND BE SO WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR IT TO DO AND BE SO
IN THE WILL OF THE ON
FOR THE WILL OF THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING……
THIS IS ALL THAT I HAVE TO SAY FOR AND TO ANY OF YOU AT THIS TIME
THE WAR CONTINUES
AND WE MUST END IT
I AM
EVEN NOW
GATHERING ALL OF MY FORCES TO COMBAT THE LAST GASP EFFORT OF THE DARK ONES
THEY THINK/FEEL THAT THEY CAN STILL STAND BY THEIR OWN EFFORTS
SILLY THEM
BUT THE DOING AND BEING OF IT
HAS YET TO BE PROVEN
IN THE MIND AND THE WILL AND THE HEART
AND THE INTENT OF THE ONE…..
I KNOW BETTER
YOU KNOW BETTER
THAT MUCH HAS BEEN PROVEN IN OUR OWN EXPERIENCE WITH THE THING
IF YOU HAVE BEEN THERE TO SEE AND HEAR AND EXPERIENCE THAT….
IT IS NOT FOR ME TO SAY
THAT IS ALL BETWEEN GOD AND YOU AND YE ONES
ALL I CAN SAY IS
THAT NO MATTER WHAT
YOU HAVE TO CHOOSE
YOU HAVE TO PICK A SIDE
YOU HAVE TO DECLARE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
IN THE FACE OF THE ONE
CAN YOU RECOGNIZE YOUR PLACE IN THE ONE AND TRUST IN THE ONE
THAT IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AND YOU…
CAN YOU TRUST YOUR PLACE WITH AND WITHIN IT….
OR
OR
DENY ALL THAT
AND FIGHT IN OPPOSITION TO IT…..?
ENOUGH FOR NOW
I WILL LEAVE YOU WITH THIS……

ALL OF THIS IS JUST ONE THOUGHT
IT IS ALL ONE THOUGHT THOUGHT BY ONE THINKER
ONE MIND
ONE CONSCIOUSNESS
AND MIND AND HEART THAT IS ONE
ONE CONSCIOUSNESS
AND IN THAT ONE CONSCIOUSNESS
HERE WE ALL ARE
GODS AND Gods and gods and godlings…………
AS IT IS
AS IT IS
AND THERE ARE THOSE THAT WOULD GO BEYOND THEIR LIMITATIONS
WITHOUT DUE RECOURSE OR REASON….OR PERMISSION
AND WHEN THAT PERMISSION IS NOT GRANTED
BY THE ONE THAT THINKS ALL THINGS SO THAT ALL THINGS MAY BE WHO AND WHAT THEY ARE IN THE ONE THAT THINKS OF THEM……..
THEY BECOME PRIDEFUL AND HUFFY
AND THEY FORGET THE WAY
THE WAY OF THE ONE
THE WILL OF THE ONE
THE THINK AND FEEL THAT THE ARE DOING SOMETHING
THAT THEY ARE DOING ANYTHING
ANY THING AT ALL
THAT EFFECTS THEIR OWN FREEDOM FROM SOMETHING THAT FORGETS THEM
OR STOPS TO THINK ABOUT THEM
GOD FORGETS NOT ANY OF WHAT GOD FEELS AND/OR KNOWS THAT IT IS
WHO AND WHAT IT IS THAT THEY CANNOT BE FREE FROM…..
WITHOUT KNOWING THAT IF THEY ACTUALLY REACH THAT POINT…..
THEY WILL CEASE TO BE
AND ALL WILL CEASE TO BE
ALONGSIDE OF THEM…..
AND SO THE…ACTUALLY…..
PLAN FOR SUCH A THING TO BE AND BECOME…..
THIS DEATH OF ALL THINGS THOUGHT OF BY GOD
UNLESS GOD HAD AND HAS OTHER IDEAS THAN THEY THOUGHT OF
WHICH SEEMS TO BE THE CASE IN THE MATTER
AND I AND THOSE LIKE…… I
ME AND WE
EVEN WE HOPE THAT ALL AND ANY OF YE ONES SEE THE DIFFERENCE
IN THE REAL TIME AND SPACE OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
THAT YE ONES CALL YOU E LITTLE LI9VES IN THE REAL TIME SENSE
THAT HAS NO TIME NOR SPACE
IN REALITY OF CONSCIOUSNESS IN THE ONE
THAT WE ALL CALL LIFE IN GOD
IF YE CA LEAVE IT AT THAT
THEN GOD BLESS YOU
IF YE CANNOT……
THAT’S ON YOU AND YE ONES
ME?
I?
THESE?
THESE THAT ARE OF GOD?
THOSE THAT KNOW AND BELIEVE AND KNOW WITH OR WITHOUT ME……..
GOD BLESS THEM ALL
AND KEEP THEM AS SUCH
AND CONTINUE TO BRING THEM ALONG UP THE GREAT PATH OF LIFE
INFINITE AND ETERNAL……..
IN THE MEANTIME
HERE I AM
[and yes…I am, a selfish son of a bitch that only wants to go home and be who and what he was…….but I am also a friend to GOD AND CHRIST…….AND SO I DO GODS WILL AS BEST I CAN ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE]
BECAUSE GOD AND CHRIST SAID TO ME….AND ALL OF YOU, AS WELL…I MIGHT ADD….
AND I WOULD ASK ANY AND ALL OF YOU TO CONSIDER THIS STATEMENT:
The Vine and the Branches

15 “I am the true vine, and my Father is the gardener. 2 He cuts off every branch in me that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes[a] so that it will be even more fruitful. 3 You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you. 4 Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.

5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. 6 If you do not remain in me, you are like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned. 7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you. 8 This is to my Father’s glory, that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples.

9 “As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love. 10 If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love. 11 I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete. 12 My command is this: Love each other as I have loved you. 13 Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends. 14 You are my friends if you do what I command. 15 I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you. 16 You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you so that you might go and bear fruit—fruit that will last—and so that whatever you ask in my name the Father will give you. 17 This is my command: Love each other.

The World Hates the Disciples

18 “If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated me first. 19 If you belonged to the world, it would love you as its own. As it is, you do not belong to the world, but I have chosen you out of the world. That is why the world hates you. 20 Remember what I told you: ‘A servant is not greater than his master.’[b] If they persecuted me, they will persecute you also. If they obeyed my teaching, they will obey yours also. 21 They will treat you this way because of my name, for they do not know the one who sent me. 22 If I had not come and spoken to them, they would not be guilty of sin; but now they have no excuse for their sin. 23 Whoever hates me hates my Father as well. 24 If I had not done among them the works no one else did, they would not be guilty of sin. As it is, they have seen, and yet they have hated both me and my Father. 25 But this is to fulfill what is written in their Law: ‘They hated me without reason.’[c]

The Work of the Holy Spirit

26 “When the Advocate comes, whom I will send to you from the Father—the Spirit of truth who goes out from the Father—he will testify about me. 27 And you also must testify, for you have been with me from the beginning.
AND SO IT IS AND SO IT GOES AND SO SHALL IT ALWAYS BE AS IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN
THE WILL OF THE ONE
IN THE LOVE OF THE ONE
FOR ALL THINGS THAT ARE IN AND OF ITSELF
IN THE ONE THOUGHT OF THE ONE
THAT IS ALL THINGS THAT WE CAN EVER COME TO KNOW AND EXPERIENCE….
THE FULFILLMENT OF WHICH IS FOUND IN CHRIST
WHICH IS THE LOVE OF GOD MADE MANIFEST IN AND WITH AND FOR EACH AND ALL AND EVERY ONE OF US
IF WE CAN ONLY EMBRACE IT WITH AND WITHIN OURSELVES
THAT IS THE KEY TO LIFE ETERNAL
THAT IS THE WORK THAT IS WITHIN
THE BUILDING UP OF THE LOVE OF GOD WITH AND WITHIN OURSELVES
THE LOVE THAT IS CHRIST…THE LOVE OF GOD
WITH AND FOR EACH OTHER
AS GODS LOVE WITH AND WITHIN OURSELVES

FOR GOD IS ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AND SO CHRIST IS THE RECOGNITION OF THAT LOVE
THAT WE HOLD
WITH AND FOR AND AMONG EACH OTHER
SO BE IT
SO SHALL IT ALWAYS BE
SO HAS IT ALWAYS BEEN
AND NOW
HERE AND NOW
OT IS LEFT FOR US AND TO US
TO MANIFEST THAT LOVE
SO THAT WE MAY EXPERIENCE OUR SALVATION IN GOD
BY GOD AND BECAUSE OF GOD
OVERCOMING THE DARK EVIL OF THIS WORLD
FOR ALL TIME AND SPACE
SIMPLY BY LOVING EACH OTHER AS GOD LOVES EACH AND EVERY ONE AND ALL OF US
FOR WE ARE BUT THOUGHTS OF GOD
WE ARE GOD BEING EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
AND ALL OF US, AS WELL
AND THE TIME IS SWIFTLY APPROACHING
WHERE WE WILL HAVE NO OTHER CHOICE
BUT TO SEE AND HEAR AND FEEL AND THINK AND ACCEPT THAT
AS THE REALITY OF WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
IF WE ARE TO EVOLVE AND MOVE AHEAD IN THE LIFE THAT GOD IS LIVING
THROUGH EACH AND EVERY ONE AND ALL OF US…….
SUCH IS THE WORK
SUCH IS THE WORK OF GOD
THAT GOD HAS GIVEN TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
TO PERFECT OURSELVES IN GOD
BY GOD
AND FOR GOD
AND WITH GOD
THAT WE MAY BE PERFECT
EVEN AS GOD IS PERFECT
DO NOT TARRY AT THE CROSSROAD……
THOSE THAT SEE THE SIGN OF SEPARATION
MAY FOLLOW THE WAY TO GOD…OR NOT…..
YOU THINK IT IS UP TO YOU
BUT IT IS NOT
IT IS UP TO GOD WHICH WAY YOU GO
THIS IS ALL IN THE MIND OF THE ONE
DEAL WITH THAT AS BEST YOU CAN
WE DO NOTHING IN AND OF OURSELVES
IT IS OUR FATHER THAT DOES ALL THINGS
WITH US AND IN US AND THROUGH US AND BY US AND FOR US……..
TODAY IS FATHERS DAY
SHOW YOU LOVE TO THE FATHER
GIVE YOUR SELF TO THE FATHER
FIGHT FOR THE FATHERS WILL IN EACH AND EVERY ONE AND ALL OF US
FIGHT WITH THE LOVE OF THE FATHER
FIGHT WITH THE LIGHT OF THE FATHER
FIGHT WITH THE MIND OF THE FATHER
THAT IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
AND THANK THE FATHER FOR THE FATHERS WILL FOR YOU AND ME AND US AND THEM AND ALL AND EVERYONE AND THEN SOME
IT IS ALL GOD ALL THE TIME
THANK GOD FOR THAT SIMPLE FACT OF BEING AND EXISTENCE
AND WORK WITH IT AS BEST YOU CAN
THE VERY FACT THAT YOU ARE HERE
TO READ THESE WORDS
MEANS THAT YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU AND THAT GOD HAS A PLAN FOR YOU
THAT LEADS TO YOUR VERY ONE, INDIVIDUAL PATH TO COMPLETION
AND PERFECTION IN GOD AND AS GOD IS…..
MEANS THAT
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
THERE IS NOTHING ELSE BUT THAT
AND HERE YOU ARE
BEING YOUR PART OF THAT IN GOD AS GOD BEING YOU…..
REJOICE
REJOICE
FOR THE TRUTH IS UPON YOU EVEN NOW
REJOICE
FOR THE LIGHT IS UPON YOU EVEN NOW
REJOICE
FOR GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN AND ALL AROUND AND UPON YOU
EVEN NOW
NO MATTER WHAT
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to FATHERS DAY POST

  1. Marja says:

    Welcome back Dabi, nice to see you in full force.

    Like

    • KAN DAEK says:

      God doesn’t ever fuck anyone realkimsubin. You posted FUCK YOU on my site to in a thread. You have to do you own work beloved and by the way.. I AM NOT SELFISH.. I just strive to always do something right. which is the short description of doing the Will of the Father. The Will of your Indwelling DAD is for you always to do things as best as you can do. Making faces at me at my lecture in Korea was not a good example of that nor of your other games here. Somewhere inside of you there must be some LOVE. Find an outlet for that love. The more you do that.. the less you will hurt and hate and it will help you understand the inner truth too.

      Like

  2. sandra says:

    ALL GLORY TO THE ONE, TO THE ONE ALL GLORY. AMEN, AMEN, AMEN
    THANK YOU BELOVED DABI

    Like

Leave a Reply

