my spiritual mentor, beloved friend, brother…..has passed on….I will be a bit out of sorts for……I will get back to posting as soon as I can.
Thank you
love, light and blessings to all in THE ONE.
DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to

  1. Osiearth says:

    I am heartbreaking for your loss.
    I would like to share the grief with you.
    A new era comes soon. be brave.
    God is always with you.
    Beloved DABI, peace to you.

    Like

  2. realkimsubin says:

    Candace is selfish, You are dirty
    WHERE DO I NEED TO GO?

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      GO WITHIN!!!! GOD IS WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU! GO WITHIN AND SEEK THROUGH YOUR MIND AND HEART….YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS….FIND YOUR SELF…THAT FRAGMENT OF GOD THAT IS YOU…..LEARN TO LISTEN AND HEAR IT….THAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP YOU WANT…GO GET IT.

      Like

  3. uw says:

    In my darkest hours has your word given me strength, has your word guided and uplifted me above my pain. I wish so much I could do the same for you. I feel for you and wish you and your family all the strength it needs to convert the grief and sadness over your loss into the joyful knowledge of the coming reunion.
    Be blessed always and in all ways.

    Like

  4. randyghobbs says:

    Sending you my love and heart felt wishes that your heart heals from the loss of your mentor and friend. Peace Be Still and So Be It.

    Like

  5. Sandra says:

    God’s blessings ease your pain beloved dabi. Think of your loved one in a magnificent place, no pain and sadness. In Love and Light.

    Like

  6. I am sending you the Light and Love of God as you process your loss and work through the pain of bereavement…never easy.

    Like

  7. Marja says:

    I’m sorry for your loss, my love and support go to you.

    Like

    • Marja says:

      Manifesting Peace

      Yes, I know there is pain, sadness and confusion.
      There is violence, death and those that choose to act soulless.
      Through all of this you are invited to remember; the Unconditional Love from The Universe never stops and,
      even in your darkest moments, it is there.
      When you feel as if you will be engulfed by darkness, take a step back and breathe….breathe in the purity of that Love
      and know there are far more of you manifesting peace than those attempting to destroy it. ~ Creator

      PJ 76 – CHAP. 3
      “Walk alone? Never, for there is no way to walk alone–even if you would be the LAST of your species on the planet–you would not be “alone”.”

      Like

  8. Brian says:

    i’m sorry to hear that….know that you are in my thoughts…

    Like

  9. Amy says:

    Dabi,

    I am so sorry for your loss.. My thoughts and prayers are with you, your friend and your families… I’m sure he is still with you on some level… Love and Light, my dear friend.

    Like

  10. Zaid The Great says:

    AS TIME PASSES YOU MAY FIND IT EASIER TO RISE ABOVE THIS WITH FIERY EYES OF A GOD. PEACE BE UPON YOU.

    Like

  11. Denise says:

    May the Light and Love of God be with you and your dear friend and his family! God Bless you!

    Like

  12. Melody says:

    My thoughts are with you and your loss. I never know what to say in situations like this. But what came to mind was during his/her next reincarnation, he/she may be part of a new Earth, after ascension, where the lower vibrations have been removed, a new life of bliss.

    Like

  13. ken says:

    ALL the best to you in this difficult time, must keep moving forward through the pain and challenges that just seem to be non-stop for all. We are all different but somehow ALL the same when it comes to people we love and they must move on.. TRUST ,, can it all really be just about trust in ,love in ,life in, light in GOD,,,, god bless you in GOD amen AMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

