the shit post…….heheheh….

The post about shit……..

[This started as a reply to a comment in another post…..it was interrupted….so now I am making it a formal and much better…post….thankyouverymuch…..i beg all of you who read here to please to add your voices to and in the comment section of any and every post that you feel that you have a thought and/or feeling upon. This is a group effort. The more personalities in/of GOD that read this blog, for whatever reason(s), and choose to raise their own voices in order to contribute to the overall learning of life in GOD, as shared by all of us, the better. Each of us has their own viewpoint and perspective and experience and it is only by sharing with each other that we can better come together to support our common goals.
I agree with Zap, in his answer to Crayford’s accusations and I agree that we are all here to do what we are all here to do…and to be, as well. Unless we can come together to form a greater union of common will among us, with what true and real force will we have to fight the adversary of GOD and humanity that has sought to keep us separate and divided, and thus, easier to conquer and dominate?
I know that there are, at least, hundreds of people that read this blog…..could be more….but I need and beg all of you to raise your flags, take your stands, raise your voices as best you can and show others and me and them and us and all and everyone…what you think and feel! IT WILL MEAN SOMETHING! IT WILL MAKE A DIFFERENCE! IT WILL HAVE AN EFFECT!!!! That is all…..thank you for hearing me out….now…back to our irregularly scheduled, interrupted but never stopped….blog post………………………
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…..you know me….right?
Good!
Then let us all continue up the path of all paths……..amen]

{let me start here with the original reply, improved, of course….and then improve the whole thing further from there….
(and that’s what you get for your efforts to stop the reply….lol..
don’t worry, be happy….it will be the same end that was declared even before the beginning….
Nothing any of us, especially you…can do about that…..do your best to live with it…and with what’s, not just coming, but already manifesting, even as you read these words…[huge, laughing smile here…])}

And now….let’s be all in for the beginning of this thing, shall we?
Ahem……….
I never meant to imply that I ever thought that my shit was any better or worse than the shit anybody else had and has to go through. My shit is my shit, no more and no less. It was designed for me to endure and no one and nobody else could have possibly endured it in order to end up as who and what I am in this here and now. It is the same for others with and in their shit to deal with. How they deal with their shit is up to them. There are many that have drowned in this shit and there are still those that overcame it to be washed clean in the pure, magnificent water of the ocean of life, infinite and eternal, that is GOD and the The Way and The Path of GOD in them and the travelling of The Great Spiral Path, infinite and eternal.
It is clear and evident that we, who have earned the right to incarnate here, have found ourselves in a realm of shit, is testimony to our credentials and resume in being accepted to come here and incarnate in the first fucking place. This place is not a cakewalk. This place is like one of those video games where the setting is beyond ‘hard’.
Me?
I have an overwhelming fondness for first person shooter wargames…..so this is one of those games where the setting is left at beyond way hard….consider it ‘death defying’…is that clear enough?
Each of you reading these words was sent here for a reason and reasons that either you have discovered or not…it may be beyond you, or not…the only way to find out is to try. The only way to try is to ask. The only one to ask is GOD.
GOD is within you and all around you…so you will have to ask the GOD that is within you for the correct, right and proper answer to the reason why you are here and who and what you are in the first place that made so that you could be here in the first fucking place….and keep asking until you can get an answer that you can believe in….within yourself and your own experience……. If you rely too much on things outside yourself, including me, then that will come to hurt you…..just sayin’.
GOD knows that there are cosmic criminals here of every type and design. There are, at least, two other Christ Michaels attending here as a result of that. I am here because my Christ Michael, DABI, had a bestowal mission as one, Tobias Merkon, and in that bestowal caused the eradication of an entirely synthetic race, the Techma, to be…switched off.
Tobias asked to carry the weight of it and incarnate in this place, alongside them, in order to better monitor their adjudication……and here I am…..i am the incarnation of that decision to make it so.
Fucking lucky me, eh?
So anyways….here I am……and it’s…complicated……I am still learning the details…as it were…
When I get to the point where I have evolved to the point where I can create and run my own universe…it will be my first universe…..
But as CM DABI is a part of me and is me and I am Tobias and it is the same signature vibration/frequency and I am Tobias and Tobias is me, by any name, and we are as one being us, here in who and what I am as I, being me and all being one in GOD and CM DABI…..whenever that universe happens, it will still happen as part of the, also evolving experience of Christ Michael DABI, as same such DABI evolves to His/It’s next phase of being in doing and being as GOD is……..
Will also mean being part of a second universe….
Which, I can only assume and presume, from what I have learned, is to create another multiverse…..much like this one……that seems to be the case…but I could be wrong….sooooooo fucking much shit to know in so little time…..and time doesn’t really mean anything in this matter or regard…but, right now, I’m feelin’ it….y’knowwhatimean?
And, as far as I am concerned…whether or not my own universe…..and possibly yet a separate one from that created by Tobias…if such is the case…since we are one and yet…two separate personality experiences…….[sigh….i am still learning about all this shit so please to bear with me through all of it….your voices and opinions and comments might and would and could help in all of this…as I struggle to learn what exactly is the fuck that is going on, on this side of things while all the other sides are active and engaged and actively engaging…as well…okay….nevermind….it was just a thought….don’t mind me….as you were……]…will all result in one or two universe in the daughter universe, created by us, but held within the mega creations of our respective Christ Michaels…..Thus we shall be the Christ Michaels of those Grand Creations……and it will be the Michael Daughters turn to shine as the Daughters of These/Those, Paradise Trinities….
Like I said…I am still learning the details…but I think/feel that I am right in these things so differing opinions in order to debate the fact is welcome so that we can all learn and come to some sort of same conclusion and then, go on from there as a collective will that will further help to liberate this planet and its peoples and help it and them to ascend…..and then we should know for sure what the deal is…as long as we can all support that…we will get there that much sooner as we will it in GOD to do and be so…..let all other considerations come in their just and due time…for now…this is just something that I am sharing because I am led to do and be so and what matters most is that the adversary that is determined to eradicate all of us so that it may reign supreme on this planet and do its best to move out into the rest of the universe…as it did once before…be stopped, once and for all time and space…here…HERE HERE….AMEN AND AMEN
Let it be so
So be it
So it is
Amen

Now
Where was i?
Let me continue up this path to the next phase…
[Cue Isley Brothers: “TAKE ME TO THE NEXT PHASE, BABY”]
I am doing my best to do so…so bear with me and hang on….
If we cannot, as a majority of wills upon this planet, determine that the best course for our lives and continued spiritual development, not just here, as a peoples
But in creation as aspects of THE ONE GOD OF ALL GODS AND CREATOR OF CREATORS…..
Then we will be doomed to failure
Pegged as a default
And allowed to be destroyed
Whether by self destruction
Or cosmic destruction
Or otherwise and whatever it takes
With the will of THE ONE
GOD knows that our Creator Son
Michael of Nebadon
CHRIST MICHAEL OF NEBADON
Is doing all that It can to ensure and insure our overcoming
And conquering of this dark and despicable evil force
That seems to have taken over every aspect of our lives and being here on this planet at this time
As well as the planet, itself…….
But what seems to be are only appearances
We must always endeavor to strive for the bottom line
Spiritual truth and truths
In all and every matter
For this is a spiritual realm in its foundation
GOD IS SPIRIT
We must always endeavor to use our consciousness
Not just as individuals
But as a collective
To know the will of our creator
That we may be better able to do it and to be it
But if we allow ourselves to forget about GOD
To deny GOD
Then we deny ourselves as well
And this will be our ultimate downfall in this war of words and ideas and ideals
And morals and understandings and graces and morals and…….
This is the war between the light and the dark that is darkness made incarnate
For the sake of demonstration in experience
Please to remember just who and what made all of that so
Was it Lucifer?
Lucifer never had any such power
Lucifer was another tool, an instrument, a vessel
In the plan of the will of THE ONE
Never forget that
Lucifer was created by the same thing that Lucifer fought to overcome
Such a thing is impossible
And no
The children of Lucifer
His subjects, followers and minions and servants and slaves
Seek to fulfill Lucifer’s will
Now that he has gone
He has been already uncreated and they know it
And they are doing all that they can to hide that fact.
The call upon other dark entities
They call upon the black sun
Good luck with that one, btw…….
It is just a depository of your own dark energies
And the energies of others
The mechanism of creation can easily handle that
And…..here’s the thing
Even Michael Sons are subject to the same sort of tests and challenges as we are
And we shall experience same when we get to their level

We can go out and evolve and then create the universe of our dreams
Just fucking knowing that there is no shit that will interfere with our vision
And then we find that there is shit that fuck with us, there and then…even on that level…as well
And why is that
IT IS BECAUSE THE ONE IS ALL AND EVERYTHING AND ONLY IN PERFECTION DO SUCH THINGS FULLY CEASE TO EXIST IN OUR EXPERIENCE
AND WHEN WE ARE PERFECT…..
Well
There is no need for any of this shit…is there?
The experience has been fully learned
And then and there you are you
All things at once
Past, present, future
None of that means anything
You are all and everything everywhere all the time and you are experiencing all of it at once….
That is what GOD is
There is nothing that comes that is not already known…
It is all for a reason and reasons that is beyond all and any of us until we get there
That last piece of the puzzle
That fits in the full and complete puzzle
So perfectly
As to make us know and do and be as IT is……..
But then the game is over
And now/there/then…
You are always playing all and every one of the games at the same time
And it all happens at once
And it is over and over and over
And yet
It is all one thing
And it is everything
And it is
It isIT IS
IT IS WHAT IT IS
EVERYTHING IS EVERYTHING
AND IT IS ALL ONE THING
AND NONE OF US THAT READ THIS CAN EVEN HOPE TO COMPREHEND THAT IN THIS HERE AND NOW
WE ARE PRESCHOOLERS IN THE SANDBOX,
FIGHTING
PLAYING
CRYING
LEARNING
BUILDING
GROWING
LET IT BE
LET IT BE
LET IT BE
LET IT BE
THERE WILL BE AN ANSWER
LET IT BE….. [and thank you, Paul….or whoever you were before the switch…or who ever really wrote the song….smile]
When the answer comes to you…you will be ready for it….
You wouldn’t get it if you were not ready for it
The same applies to the shit that you and me and us and them and all and everyone on this planet and hereabouts and then some….are going through
Get ready
Get your ass in gear
Wade through your shit like it’s nothing
Keep moving forwards and upwards and inwards….
Do your best!
FIGHTING!!!!!!!
In the meantime….please forgive me
I am still learning what it is that I am
What it means
Why
Where
How
For what
Because of
And so on and so forth
It’s a process
And I have lost people that I have loved
And those that I thought that I could believe in
As a result
But I have been true to it
In spite of myself
I have always interrogated myself
Looked at myself
Accused and charged myself
Investigated myself
Over and over and over and over
Every day
Every moment
PLEASE, OH FATHER, GIVE ME YOUR TRUTH AND YOUR TRUTH ALONE AND HELP ME ABIDE IN IT AND BY IT
FOR I AM WAY TOO STUPID TO LIVE MY OWN LIFE!
I CAN DO NOTHING WITHOUT YOU
SO PLEASE TO HOLD ME BY THE HAND
HECK…BOTH HANDS
LIKE A WEE BABE….AND WALK ME THROUGH IT
AND EXPLAIN IT TO ME AS WE GO ALONG
AND ANSWER MY QUESTIONS TRUTHFULLY
AND HELP ME UNDERSTAND
WHY?
WHY
AFTER ALL THAT I HAVE BEEN THROUGH
WHY CAN I DO NOTHING IN AND OF MYSELF
FOR WHAT PURPOSE DO YOU WITHHOLD
THE COMPETENCY I SEEK FROM ME?
I AM STILL POOR AND WEAK AND NEEDY…IN MY EYES…..
THOUGH I NO LONGER THINK/FEEL THAT I AM STUPID
And thank YOU for that, by the way…..
BUT AND STILL……
I AM TOLD TO GIVE MYSELF TO YOU COMPLETELY
TO LAY MYSELF PROSTRATE WITHIN AND IN YOUR HAND AND HANDS
TO GIVE ALL THAT I AM TO YOU
ALL MY DREAMS
ALL MY HOPES
ALL MY THOUGHTS
ALL MY FEELINGS
ALL MY WILL
MY CONCERNS
MY PROBLEMS
MY FEARS
MY WORRIES
THE VERY ENTIRETY AND FULLNESS AND WHOLENESS OF MY BEING
ALL THAT I AM
WITHOUT EXCEPTION
I GIVE TO YOU
THERE IS NO PLAN THAT I CAN MAKE THAT CAN MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE
WHEN YOU WILL IN THE MATTER IS ALREADY STATED
THERE IS NO ACTION THAT I CAN TAKE THAT WILL MATTER
WHEN THE OUTCOME WAS ALREADY ESTABLISH BY YOU FROM BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING

THIS IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN TOLD AND AM STILL BEING TOLD
AND I AM DOING MY BEST TO DO THIS
TO BE AS YOU WOULD HAVE ME BE
AND STILL AND YET…I DON’T THINK THAT I AM YET, QUITE THERE
AS YOU WOULD WISH AND HAVE CALLED FOR IT AND ME, TO BE
I STILL THINK THAT THERE IS SOMETHING THAT I CAN DO TO HELP TO EFFECT MY OWN SALVATION IN AND WITH YOU
AND STILL I AM TOLD
IT MATTERS NOT
AND WHEN THE TIME COMES
I WILL SEE
I WILL SEE THE GLORY OF GOD IN THE HIGHEST
I WILL EXPERIENCE THE FULLNESS OF GOD’S WILL
NOT JUST UPON MYSELF
BUT UPON US ALL
AND I AM HOPEFUL
AND SEEK THAT JOYFUL MOMENT WITH ALL MY HEART AND SOUL
AND I AM LEARNING
TO TRUST IN MY OWN EXPERIENCE
THAT WHICH IS YOU IN ME
AND ALL AROUND ME
AND NOT IN APPEARANCES
AND THE MECHANISMS OF OTHERS
AS THE FINAL WORD OF WHO AND WHAT IS WHO AND WHAT
GOD IS GOD
GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
I AM PART OF THAT
MY PART
I AM YOUR VESSEL
YOUR INSTRUMENT
YOUR TOOL
I AM THE CHARACTER THAT YOU PLAY THAT IS WHO AND WHAT I AM
AND IT IS THE SAME FOR EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AND EVEN THE DARK ARE NOT EXEMPT
AND SO
I AM YOUR YOURS
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
FOR RICHER AND FOR POORER AND IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH AND FOR BETTER AND FOR WORSE
THROUGH LIFE EVERLASTING AND ETERNAL
I AM YOURS
OH MOST BELOVED AND ADORABLE ONE
I AM YOURS ALWAYS AND FOREVER
NO MATTER WHAT
BUT PLEASE
NEVER LET GO OF MY HAND
NO MATTER
MY OWN GRIP MAY TIGHTEN OR LOOSEN
PLEASE
I BEG OF YOU
NEVER LET ME GO
NO MATTER WHAT
AND DO YOUR ETERNAL AND INFINITE BEST
TO KEEP MY GRIP
AND KEEP MY GRIP TIGHT UPON YOU
DON’T EVER STOP TALKING TO ME
EXPLAINING TO ME
TEACH ME
SHOWING
UNTIL THAT MOMENT WHEN I AM AS YOU ARE
PERFECTLY
PERFECT AS YOU ARE PERFECT
THIS IS MY PRAYER TO YOU THAT I BEG FOR
WHAT EVER IT IS THAT I HAVE TO DO TO GET THERE
LET IT BE AS YOU SAY
AND NOT AS I SAY
YOUR WILL BE DONE
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
AND NOT MY OWN
THIS IS MY LIFE AND BEING AND EXISTENCE
THIS IS MY CUP
THE VESSEL THAT I AM FOR YOU
AND MYSELF IN YOU
LET THE TASTE ALWAYS BE SWEET AND PLEASANT
AND FULFILLING
AND ENLIGHTENING
AND JOYFUL
EVEN WITH THE BITTERNESS THAT MUST COME
LET ME SUCCOR IT ALL
AS THE SWEETEST OF EXPERIENCES
WITHIN THE ONE, GREAT EXPERIENCE
EVER TO HAVE OR BE HAD.
FOR TRULY THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IT
IT IS LIFE
ETERNAL AND INFINITE
IN YOU
AS I AM
AND I AM ETERNALLY AND INFINITELY GRATEFUL FOR IT
AS LONG AS YOU WALK ME THROUGH TO THE END OF IMPERFECTION
INTO THE ROCK OF PERFECTION
THAT I CAN AND WILL ALWAYS BE
IN YOU
WITH YOU
ALL I CAN SAY IS
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
AND INFINITE AND ETERNAL THANKS TO YOU
ALWAYS AND FOREVER
WITH ALL MY LOVE AND LIGHT AND SERVICE
TO YOU
AS IT IS
IN YOUR WILL
SO SHALL IT ALWAYS BE
AS IT HAS EVER BENN
KODOISH, KODOISH, KODOISH
ADONAI’ TSEBAYOTH
THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH ARE FILLED WITH HIS GLORY
TO OVERFLOWING
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
I AM WHO AND WHAT I AM
IN THE ONE
THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS.

Let all and everyone and everything that can deal with this shit
Yell and scream out and exclaim to GOD within them and around them
AMEN!

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to the shit post…….heheheh….

  1. [from a few days ago]

    In you I seek to know and express the greatest inspiration

    In you I would know the freedom of and for all my planetary children

    In you and to you do I bequeath the glories
    that my planetary children will know Light and Free Life
    Rather than the current enslavement that passes for Life –
    equating to little more than a walking death for the many.
    This is not what I had in Mind for All.

    The deceipt of this paper construction of the Tower of Babel ends now.
    All will see it and know it for what it is – no more than a flimsy imitation of Life, a hollow version of the empty shell it is.

    Those who constructed such a nightmare shall and will be exposed as the engineers of the world’s fate.

    There is no escape. Nor was there ever.

    So it will be. As was always the Plan.

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    OK. I think I understand,
    A double incarnation – congratulations to CM Dabi on completing his seventh bestowal successfully – and good luck to Tobias in his growth and development.

    Like

  3. Melody says:

    Kibo Dabi: Maybe your next life you will be eventually traveling to numerous other planets, as a representative and teacher, for what Source and Christ Michael/Aton of Nebadon and numerous others would like to see and have as part of the master creation, for others to experience or create within their lives, which will give them joy and happiness and exceed their love for each other. Then at the same time you would be seeing numerous other planets, their way of life, what others have created, others experiences and thoughts and desires, and be able to then enjoin that information from other planets for your own creations. At the same time you would probably be continuing your lessons as you are now.

    A thought is, I need to be better, a thought I think of numerous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

