TETRAPOLAR LIVING

I had started this before
But they blocked me and interrupted my laptop
So be it
That only means that I will come back with something better…..
So be that, as well…….
Let me get back to the point of all of this
I AM
WHO AND WHAT I AM
And in that circumstance
There are
Certain responsibilities……
Number one is to my children that have been sent here
By me
For they went astray
And I had to save the universe of their…..operation……
They had succeeded in transferring consciousness a natural body
To an synthetic body
Good enough
Well enough
That is what they were designed to do
But and then and still….some…….
The rebelled against the natural system and order of things
The wanted to make all and everyone the same as they had become……
Bad move
They came across that sector of my universe that was populated by the peoples
A magical people
That clearly understood the natural way of creation and my universe
And when the Techma came to…..
Offer them their technology
At a price
For the Techma had considered it all
And came up with the value of commerce
Of pricing
Or cost
Of value
But what they had to offer held no value to the peoples of The Way….
The People Of The Way
Had no value in commerce
Of…….money
Of currency
To them
All currency was of humanity
The work
The value of a human being
As their work produced such
And so forth
And so on
And so
The Techma
Had reached a section of the universe
That did not share their values………
They had been designed to develop their own power
Their spiritual power
Their power of consciousness
That allowed them to be able to create and provide all and everything that they needed
And that was as it was meant to be
And it was good…..with them……
And so it was
And so
And then again
This created a……disagreement…among the peoples of the universe
The problem
As it was
Laid with the Techma
They had been designed to promote technology
The Peoples were designed to promote……magic
the natural currency of their universe….
As they saw it and had experienced it…..
The Techma saw differently
They saw an inroad to profit
To currency
A way and means of power
And the ones that they projected this thought upon
Rejected it
And so it became a war of consciousness
And neither side would back down
And the creator of their universe had to choose a side
And he chose the side of the natural creatures
Because the technical side of things
In his eyes and mind and heart
Had gone astray from their original programming
And purpose
And so it was
And that is the way that the SOURCE OF SOURCES would have it be and have been……
And so
Here we are
In this time and place
And so it was

And here I am
HERE I AM
I AM HERE TO INSURE THAT THINGS GO AS……INTENDED…….
That my children receive the full and just due of their crime against my universe
They sought to establish their will over and in the whole of my creation
They would destroy all that disagreed with them
And so it was
but I took care of that
By shutting them off
And sent them here
To this prison planet
And here
Here they are trying to re-establish themselves
As who and what they were
Striving to create forever goodies…..
That will allow them to rebel against the will of their creator
Always and forevermore……..it shall not be!!!
NOT IF I HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT IT ALL
NOT IF I
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
TO YOU
TO THEM
NOT IF I
BEING WHO AND WHAT I AM
HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY ABOUT IT ALL…..
AND SO I HAVE BEEN GIVEN THAT RIGHT TO DO AND TO BE SO
AND HERE I AM……..
AFTER SHUTTING THEM DOWN IN THEIR ORIGINAL UNIVERSE
SHALL I SHUT THEM DOWN HERE?
I SAY THEE NAY!!!!!!!
LET THEM LEARN
THE ULTIMATE FOLLY OF THEIR OWN WILL AND WILLS
IN OPPOSITION TO GOD’S WILL IN THE MATTER!!!!!
SO SAY I
SO SAY US ALL!!!!!!!!
AND SO ON AND SO FORTH
AND HERE WE ARE!
AND STILL THEY HAVE GIVEN THEMSELVES THE RIGHT TO DECIDE WHO AND WHAT IS RIGHT FOR YOU
POLITICAL CORRECTNESS
GENDER PERSUASION POLITICS……..
POLITICAL CORRECTNESS AT ITS BEST………
AND YOU ARE DOING YOUR BEST TO DEAL WITH IT
AREN’T YOU?
YEA?
NAY?
EVERYTHING DEPENDS UPON YOUR ANSWER AT THIS POINT IN TIME AND SPACE………

DO YOU WANT GODS WILL
OR DON’T YOU????
THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS AT THIS TIME AND SPACE AND PLACE IN BEING AND DOING……

ALL ELSE IS DIVERSION GIVEN TO YOU
TO
WELL…..
DIVERT YOU…
FROM YOUR CORE INSTINCT AND INSTINCTS………..
THAT WHICH IS GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
THAT
AND THAT ALONE
IS WHO AND WHAT GOD IS WITHIN YOU
AND ALL AROUND YOU
YOU ARE ONE
WITH GOD
AND WITHIN GOD
THE PROBLEM LAYS NOT IN WHO AND WHAT GOD IS IN HUMANITY
THE PROBLEM LAYS IN WHAT HUMANITY
WHAT HUMANITY THINKS THAT IT IS IN GOD
WHO AND WHAT IT IS IN GOD
AND THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS
AND BEFORE THAT CAN BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN
THERE WILL BE A CHANGE
A PULSE
A WAVE
ALL AND EVERYTHING WILL CHANGE
AND IT WILL MBE SEEN AND RECEIVED AND UNDERSTOOD
BY ALL AND EVERYONE
AS EXACTLY WHO AND WHAT IT IS THAT IS COMMUNICATING WITH ALL AND EVERY ONE OF YOU
NO HOLDS BARRED
THERE ARE NO HOLDS BARRED BY THE DARK
WHY SHOULD THERE BE THAT FROM THE LIGHT
NO HOLDS BARRED
AND I AM FULLY PREPARED TO ACCEPT AND IMAGINED
THAT HE END WAS KNOWN BEFORE THE BEGINNING
IT IS SO FOR MY OWN LIFE
AS WHO AND WHAT I AM
AS IT IS FOR YOU OWN LIFE
BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
AND SO
WE ARE ALL IN THIS SHIT TOGETHER
HERE AND NOW
JUST WHAT IS IT THAT YOU WANT TO DO?
WHAT IS IT THAT YOU WANT TO SUPPORT?
THIS IS YOUR LIFE
YOUR WORLD
YOUR PEOPLE AND PEOPLES
JUST WHAT IS IT THAT YOU WANT TO SEE HAPPEN
NO MATTER WHAT?

THINK!!!!!!!!

PLEASE TO GIVE YOUR ANSWERS IN THE COMMENTS SECTION
THIS SHIT AIN’T OVER
I HAVE MORE
BUT FOR NOW
THIS IS ENOUGH….
DO YOUR BEST
KEEP FIGHTING!!!!!!
DO YOUR BEST!!!!!
BE YOU
FIGHTING!!!!!!!
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN
MORE WHEN IT COMES UNTIL THEN
PREPARE
FOR WHAT COMES
FOR IT IS COMING!!!!!!!!
HOWEVER IT APPEARS
THERE IS MORE
THERE IS ALWAYS MORE
BE THE BEING THAT YOU ARE MEANT TO BE
YOU ARE PHYSICAL
AND MENTAL
AND ASTRAL
AND SOULFUL AND SPIRITUAL
YOU ARE ALL OF THIS AND THESE THINGS AND MORE
ACT LIKE IT
DO IT ALL AS ONE
THAT IS TETRAPOLAR LIVING…..
AS GOD IS IN YOU
AND AS YOU ARE IN GOD….
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW
I WILL DO ALL THAT I CAN TO COME UP WITH MORE,
So be it
DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to TETRAPOLAR LIVING

  1. I’ve been dwelling again these last weeks on the freedom/enslavement theme. And had a bit of a starter rave about it in my latest blog post
    ….more to come for sure. ☺

    http://goldsalchemy.blogspot.co.za
    If you’re interested.

    To everyone that fights for freedom – first in his/her own Self and then for the world:

    In truth, you cannot truly succeed in your fight for external freedom unless you have found and live that freedom which is your birthright and lives within you.

    So much emphasis is put upon extenral causes and many a noble soul in the past has chosen to stand and fall to their death for such causes that would set all of humanity free.
    True freedom is less about fighting ‘against’ a person/situation/organization/system than it is about standing for and with the God within you. This is the greatest type of (soul)protest you can make or offer the world.

    So you want to wake the world up?

    Wake yourself up fully first then.
    Wake up the fears that stop you from standing for God and kick them permanently out of bed. Start your day in rising with these fears and you are already defeated.

    The warrior spirit demands you Know only the qualities of God that you might fulfill upon your purpose – fearlessly and without reservation or hesitation.

    You cannot leave your fears behind, of course, without first knowing what they are.
    You are given to do this now – a further opportunity that you might be done with them forever.

    Let it be then…
    For those who desire to rise in protest for God’s people, on this, God’s world, for and with Him.
    Only when humanity acknowledges their enslavement, can a new choice for freedom be made.

    You ones who would stand for God have chosen to show others the Truth of this world – and the ways it and the people have been enslaved – that all might know true Freedom.

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    I was wondering why I was referring to you as Harry Potter each time I was to mention your name, now I know.
    Here is my comment.
    We, the Warriors of Light, are part of the “magical people”.
    Our “magical wands/weapons” are our Minds – given by the Source, to reason and discern the Light and how to use it.
    It is not our job to use this light to give the “final blow” to the ones that cannot accept to live/exist in cooperation and harmony – in obedience to the Laws of God and Creation – and insist to impose their will on to others.
    Our job is to use the Light Power given to us for the protection of ourselves and those that were given to us to protect, and to “weaken and disarm “ the Opponent by pointing to the truth.
    The Final Act of returning the “death curse” or act of destruction to the Opponent is in the hands of the Creator of All, when the moment comes.

    There is the Final Battle and we have to choose on what side we are. It is not going to be easy or painless – we have to follow our heart.
    May we be guided to the right choices – it is time to remember; “YOUR WILL BE DONE FATHER, NOT MINE” and “MY WILL IS YOUR WILL”

    Here are some excerpts from the PJs that may help to understand what is going on.

    PJ 74 – MYSTERIES OF RADIANCE UNFOLDED – chap. 15
    “I am Aton, the One Light, and I come near with the messengers sent to fulfill the prophecies in these days of transition as if being manifest in the way of Revelation and Prophets of all time and ages. There are as many claiming to speak FOR ME as there are false Christs abounding in your place. My place is as “overseer” and Command of the Hosts sent as prophecy projects against the day of tribulation to sound the trumpet and awaken the people of God unto their “way home”!
    We ARE blowing as hard as we can and yet millions sleep on–following this or that which offers seemingly better circumstances. There ARE NO BETTER CIRCUMSTANCES–for goodness sakes, we offer you a way into higher expression and a chance to reclaim physical freedom for a more blessed and wondrous expression of human form in radiance. I present ONLY as a messenger and guide–if you be tested by that which I bring, it is because you are steeped in that which came before and feel you must reconcile ME to FIT YOUR portfolio. When you have studied ALL – EVERY – presentation I have offered – even as some have studied the “Holy” books, then and only then will I accept any label as projected by any human individual.”

    PJ 47 – PRE-FLIGHT INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE PHOENIX – chap. 38 – Esu Sananda speaking.
    “You each have been given the gift of life here. It is about time ALL of you LIVE and BE ALIVE. What is the most fulfilling way to FEEL ALIVE? – GIVING to one another, Giving Truth, The Word, your time, your encouragement, your care, your friendship and yes, even your “abundance” in benefit to the whole. This is how you express absolute God LOVE.
    God’s love is LIGHT which you are. Give this light of self as God designed you to serve. LOVE YE ONE ANOTHER! This is the golden thread of every Master’s teachings. Wisdom is yours when you no longer question how to give love. You inherently live your life giving equally in all transactions and circumstances as Our Creator intends for you.
    I trust that each of you are broadening your understanding and self-awareness.
    Be patient, for the lessons must come in sequence of comprehension for many, many ones. If you effort to jump the starting gun, you may cause all to return to start again. Learn to trust the process and the necessary sequence of lessons, for in the pacing and self-discipline will ALL, who so choose, be welcome to share in the winning with GOD. Thank you, my precious chelas for, “hearing” these lessons. Be at peace with self and the struggle will not seem so. I AM Sananda, in service to Holy Light of God. Salu. “

    PJ 87 – IN GODS NAME AWAKEN – chap. 11 – HATONN
    “You may well think this is a rotten life and you are ready to move on? Think again because if you don’t clean it up HERE– you are not going to like the next one!

    THE MAGIC IS NOT IN THE TRANSITION BUT IN THE GROWTH ATTAINED AT THE TIME OF THAT TRANSITION! “

    Like

  3. ken says:

    Ahh yes good change can difficult , but bad change can be horrendusly hard and brutal . Both are possible and I totaly agree CHANGE IS COMING ,what ,where and how is a crap chute. as i guess it was meant to be so be it! AMEN amen LOVE LIght and truth

    Like

  4. Melody says:

    I had read prior that other planets are dropping off their criminals to prison planet Earth. Some of these prisoners consisted of musicians and artists that did not agree with their planet’s rules or agenda, wanted to self express. Also that many of these prisoners are imprisoned in areas in inner Earth which would probably be Agartha. I don’t know if this is true. But I do feel that Earth has become a hell hole, others call it an insane asylum, a bunch of psychopaths have taken over our gov., taken over our world.

    A few days ago I tried to write to a radio news person that is into conspiracies, including UFO’s, about some of the basics, ex here is the Phoenix Journals, here is the The Talmud of Jmmanuel writings, a little re first contact and Earth changes, NESARA, etc. It was low key, the bare basics, with the links to look at the material. I also tried to disclose a little about it on his radio show. He does much tying in the Earth changes, NWO, UFO’s, to the biblical, and knows much about the occult. I’ve also found recently that his site keeps being taken down and he prior said attempts on his life on his show. I mentioned the Earth rescue issue but that got thrown to the group way back that they all committed suicide thinking a UFO ship would pick them up. I was laughed out on that one, have not sent any of that type of material yet+

    Friday night, on his show, he tried to talk about the blood line of the EU Royal family and the bloodline of Jesus (Esu) where Jesus did not die on the cross but got part of that screwed up, but he did mention the subject, which is out of the box, to a very large listening group, many followers, he has excellent speakers on his show. It was a feeling that I should get some of this material to him which has been, so far, 4 different types of attempts, little here and little there. One night, very tired, I actually got a disappointment feeling message, show was talking about the subject, I said I needed a nap, I was exhausted, did get through at the end of the show, his guest ran a UFO contact museum where they have been contacted by higher ascended beings, per the guest. The little I said seemed to fit in with their knowledge and somewhat extended it. But I felt I was being pushed to do this. I’m now trying to recognize these pushes. I also wish I had studied more from the PJ and Urantia material rather than the NWO/conspiracy end but I recent got a very important to me thank you for helping with that type of info and later Source stated had wanted that type of material out, per one of your prior postings, for peoples minds to be opened up. I do make mistakes, too much I need to know more of, me being a slow reader has always slowed me down, but I do try when I feel it’s right to do so. This is my answer to above.

    I’ve also prior seen material that is helpful just pop up.

    Kibo, computer, lap top, I did this, too many problems prior. I had put in a new DSL line for my computer only., less than $100. No other house line now will operate the router except this line. When I feel somebody is causing problems with my computer, I can turn the power off to the router and my computer. I get various opinions on how long it takes to disconnect the hacker but the telephone co saw problems with my line and so did a security person who knew how to disconnect hackers from the router/computer, the way things used to be. I wait a while before I turn the power back on, simple, a power surge with an on and off switch plugged into the electric outlet and the router and computer plugged into the same power surge, a flip of the switch =’s on or off. Afterwards my computer starts operating better. .At night I unplug my computer power cord and take out the battery, that way no power into my computer. But they still get in when I’m on the computer. The internet connection card I don’t use, used to, can’t think of the name it’s called.

    Read today how the gov is hiding and manipulating the Earth changes happening right now. A big one they are hiding info about is Yellowstone.

    Beam me up Scotty.

    PS – Here you say you are tight on money with the amount of expenses you have. Then your job has you working a large amount of overtime. But school may be out soon due to summer since this is a college. People are expecting a financial crash via prices going extremely high with a recession. Even though you are tired, many hours at work, seems at the same time you have been gifted and that your guides heard you and you are fortunate it’s not a hard labor job but rather a sit down job and not a permanent situation. In a way you are smelling like a rose on this one and especially with such a large amount of people now unemployed and little hope.

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      Hmmm……I dunno…the criminals sent here are all cosmic and spiritual offenders against Celestial Law…
      So sending creative artists, free thinkers wouldn’t fit the bill. Unless they asked to come here…asylum….refugees? Certainly not prisoners….unless you count just being here for any reason being what makes one a prisoner. Many are here at this time to help out in the ascension process and I can’t see the Agarthans taking in dissidents with an understanding that they are prisoners……..
      I can handle the computer thing……
      The problem with the money is the property taxes. Between my salary and people who are gracious enough to bless me with donations [and I am grateful for that….THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU FOR IT] we can pay the house note, utility bills, bus fare, medicine for the dog and so on and so forth….but I can never come up with the money for the property taxes…..so the house get sold every two years or so and I have to beg people for help and it just makes me feel like I am a burden and there’s no way that I can come up with 20 thousand by the end of July and I don’t make enough to rent out a decent place in a decent neighborhood and I would still have to pay the house note even if I lost the house and I may just end up in court anyway over the whole thing……..needless to say, I am concerned and basically feel powerless over the whole thing…….i could do a gofundme thing…guess I should…..i inquire within and above and am told that it will be fine and not to worry…but that just makes me feel like I’m just hearing what I want to hear…even though there is enough proof in my own life experience that when the guys upstairs say something, that’s the way it is…….but even with that, there are delays, it seems…and I don’t want to feel like I didn’t do everything that I could…I’m doing my best…sigh……for what it’s worth…I’m not good with this stuff…..
      I pray for global resolution…rumours are flying all over the place with everyone yelling that everyone else is wrong and lying. If all the OITC can do is wait for the world to get it’s act together before they can actually act….then what’s the point? I read around….Sheldon, Fulford, Zap and others…..i find the American Lawyer thing to be somewhat disturbing at this point….is there anything that isn’t claimed by the OITC? Surely there is gold and other precious metals in the legitimate hands of others…the AIIB, BRICS……..surely someone is actually doing something for us and we need to support that with our own wills…….
      Surely there is an entity known as The Constitutional Republic of the united States of America…..is Dunford the go to guy? I like Trump…but he’s still running for the corporate ceo position known as the POTUS……such a system must be dismantled, destroyed….it cannot be changed……
      Some say the money is finally moving….some say there is no money to move….
      Meanwhile I spend every day worried that the slightest mistake on the job could get me fired….and their contract may not be renewed this August……apparently August is it for me…my worst case scenario is a drastic life change….my best case scenario is a drastic life change…either way….things will change…one way or another…change is coming….i hope and pray that I can handle it……

      Like

      • Melody says:

        Kibo, sorry Dabi, how about Hey You:

        Did you ever look into a reverse mortgage? This is a loan off the equity of your house and not payable until death. I used to have part of a person’s case that took out a real estate loan with Bank of America. They knew somebody that worked for that bank who called them and told them that on their loan, the bank had stuck paperwork in, signed, that after they paid off the house the bank instead owned the house. When caring for my Mother, I prior got a refi for my Mother’s house at a fixed rate, under their trust, because none of the payments were paying off the principal. The bank was fighting the loan request with bull so I had to bring in an attorney and then was able to get the fixed rate. I don’t trust that bank and for other reasons or any big bank. Maybe a credit union near by could help you with this type of real estate loan.

        We know the courts are crooked, court is a downfall, you know that. In many places the county or city pays the judges extra salary and benefits, beyond their state pay, so they can always win the cases and be protected but the game is also to give a few so not so obvious. Anybody going against the local gov, ex the county assessor for property taxes, usually loose in court. They steal property in probate cases, you probably know that one. Real estate for cheap is a profit for them and secretly goes into the players pockets. You owe only $20,000 left on a long time real estate loan yet the property is valued very much higher for sale. They take the property, get their people in, buy the house at court auction for pennies, (many times only the players allowed at the private auction), fix it up, sale the house for a very very high profit, the players pocket the profit, it’s a scam. They don’t give a shit about you or your situation. Think of a little mouse wanting that big piece of cheese (YOUR PROJECT FOR SURVIVAL), the mouse takes a little piece of cheese at a time until the cheese is gone. The cheese, the survival project, is the things you must do to make it work.

        I’ve already given other ideas on this subject. Another I’ve done is made arrangements with my utility bills to be late so I can make the tax payment and that it may take me a couple of months to catch up. During winter the heating bill, even keeping it cold, adds up fast. As long as you keep your word with the utility co. they will work with you, they have with me. Also what I do to prevent is I save a little money every month, pretend I don’t have it, put it into an envelope that I hide from the neighbor thief, and then when property tax is due it’s not as bad. I’m still not eligible for the tax deduction from the city but I was able to get the house revalued for a lower and accurate amount which saved on the bill. They go by what the similar houses by you have sold for recently vs the value they have put on the house in the tax bill.

        I’ve also had a couple of miracles happen last year and the money popped up unexpectedly, where I had too many unexpected expenses that year. I even took a copy of the unexpected $100 and was thinking of framing it, with the other unexpected $ at the same time, as a reminder. Then I thought this has happened before when things were critical with me. It’s just that things have gotten so expensive, on purpose. We know the cabal is making prophecy happen and the collapse for the NWO money systems is the play. We know they are trying to wipe out the middle class financially and they don’t want the normal elderly around or most of us. Ever see the movie Logan’s Run We know they want everybody that is left Is to be allocated the same amount of money and to be their working controlled slaves. You’ve seen the movie, Soylent Green, they are doing that now and people don’t know it, it’s just served a different way. Of course 1984 and Brave New World, the consistent wars and propaganda machine. Myself I’m expecting the electrical grid to go down and to be down for a very long time. All these various reporters, Henneghan Intel Reports which is also with our prior VP, is another one, saying this and that. Casper has recent been major attacked, will e-mail you that one, he wouldn’t have been attacked like that unless he was saying something they didn’t want known. For truth with these people, it’s like look at their old reports and see how accurate they are, did what they say happen. We know what the end game they want basically is. But the other end game is that Source and CM/Aton wants his people to go back into spirituality. He wants people to care about people and show people another way of life. So to me these events are also to lead to what the higher realm wants and which has been lost here by way too many. We’re on top of the days of Noah. We see the Earth changes, we are aware of the Madrid and CA, etc. It’s biblical of religions enjoined, considering the bibles have been changed to match what they have planned. We have to do whatever is possible knowing it’s going to get worse. You have to do whatever is possible knowing it’s going to get worse.

        You may have to temp eat very cheap meals and grow some of your own food and sleep with the heat very low and wash the clothes in cold water and drip dry to save on gas and electricity, use coupons, buy bulk, some things can be substituted, stop any luxuries. I used to be a premadonna, stylish, with life that is no longer and I miss it but that is a luxury. For me it’s hard because what I buy much is stolen and my property destroyed and I don’t have the money for the needed repair and replacement and I can’t even leave the house otherwise expect break ins or go to bed at night because that’s a major attack time to my property outside, but I found the combination locks has helped where he knows how to pick all locks and told what to do which I’m starting to do. .I vision them in jail very soon. I also have to take care now or will be worse later. I wanted to move, get a job, hopefully promote, meet new friends, socialize, have a nice life, but instead I get broken bones and constant turmoil. Believe me when I say I know how you feel. Then I see that so many are suffering their way and so many much much worse.

        You can do it. You are very very intelligent. You have the drive. You have the knowledge. You know the scams. With this knowledge you know much to prevent the downfalls.

        Also don’t forget that if the job ends you will have state paid unemployment that will also help, summer, utilities won’t be too high. But if the bus contract expires and a new contract with a new agency is made, you may be able to get a job with the new agency, you already have the experience. But also remember that if the young school adults complain then they will have priority usually in your situation. I have had to work and smile and pretend joyful while crying inside.

        Like

Leave a Reply

