journal note

Notes………..from boot camp
Yes….i’m still here………smile….
One of the things that They are trying to get me to do is to stop worrying……
It ain’t easy…for me anyway. Though I do agree that it is a waste of energy and it’s negative energy at that…so there’s that…
In the meantime I have to, as far as possible and as much as possible and as often as possible
Think of my self as a tetrapolar being.
I have to remember that, whatever I am doing or being, I am doing and being it, not just as a physical/material being, but also as a mental being and an astral being and a spirit being, for this is what the human being really is….the human being is all of it at once.
So I have to get used to thinking and feeling and acting with this understanding…….
It will take awhile………but I’ll get there

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to journal note

  1. Something that I’ve started doing recently with fears, worries, anxiety, etc…that may/may not be useful to you. I catch myself in mid flow, then immediately real-eyes my true identity, my God Self,and return to ‘it’ within me. Knowing that all the fears, however they manifest, is part of the ego-illusion; that it doesn’t belong to and isn’t really a part of the Real Me. So I tell them to fuck off or laugh them off.

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    THIS IS SCHOOLROOM EARTH
    CLASSROOM – HANDS ON EXPERIENCE
    Don’t waist this scholarship – this ‘knowledge’ cannot be acquired aboard the comfort of a space craft – it must be learned NOW, before the ‘Transition’ is completed.
    Right knowledge raises your vibration which is essential for your growth and future placement.

    PJ 87 – IN GODS NAME AWAKEN – chap. 11 – HATONN
    “You may well think this is a rotten life and you are ready to move on? Think again because if you don’t clean it up HERE– you are not going to like the next one!
    THE MAGIC IS NOT IN THE TRANSITION BUT IN THE GROWTH ATTAINED AT THE TIME OF THAT TRANSITION! “

    PJ 57 – GOD TOO HAS A PLAN 2000 – chap. 3
    “This is a primary lesson–you cannot win THIS battle on a physical battlefield–it shall be won through the hearts and intentions of MAN.”
    “You must look at each and every statement as to valid merit within that which are the laws of God, the Cycles of Universal “Natural Law” and the intelligent reason of the gift of gifts–God’s allowance of choices and intelligence.
    You are created with this innate “knowing”.
    Chap. 4
    “THIS is the way you shall have to “change the world”–for you cannot win by a battle of weapons (guns). THE PEN WILL TRULY BECOME AGAIN NOTED AS THE GREATEST OF ALL WEAPONS. THIS IS WHY THE PENS OF PATRIOTS AND GOD ARE EFFORTED TO BE SILENCED.”
    “Satan claims the label of “Morning Star” and “Prince of Light”–can you not see HOW IT WORKS? You must always discern by the “energy flow” and insight measured against the laws of God and Creation if you will be knowing enough to “know thine enemy”!

    Ps.
    PJ 74 – MYSTERIES OF RADIANCE UNFOLED – chap. 15
    “Every ray of light shone on the puppets playing in the government is a shot in the heart of the beast.”

    Like

  3. Marja says:

    MAXIMIZE THE POSITIVE and minimize the negative – and DON’T WORRY ABOUT THE REST, it will fall in its proper place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

