pre=anniversary post….smile

For some reason I went and checked my history on this thing
And I realized, from reading my very first post….that this Saturday will be four years since I started doing this…..
Wow…has it been that long?
So much has happened….and so little, as well….LOL……
Anyway
This is from the second post and I have finally figured out the word I needed for this:

“What does God think?

What else is there to think about?

God thinks of ITSELF!

IT’S SELF!

I AM

This is all GOD being GOD, defining ItSelf as IT perceives It’s Self….

There is no one word for this that I know of. If I could put ‘perfect’ and ‘everything’ and ‘one’ and ‘all’ together in one word that would hold the same meaning and value for you, me and all of us…I would.”

[and this is the word that came to me for this……TA’KA’LA]
‘The one as all, perfect everything being everything perfected as all and one’
TA’KA’LA
It is a term from another time and place that I am still remembering….
But I know that it is valid and real…at least…there…..smile….]

Where I go from here with this, I do not know…but I thought/felt that it was/is significant
So here it is
Thank you
Good night
GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE
AMEN

DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pre=anniversary post….smile

  1. sandra says:

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY DABI. Thank you for ALL of your words and Love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

