ONE MORE THING……

BREAKING NEWS!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!!!

PAY ATTENTION!
THINGS ARE ABOUT TO HAPPEN REALLY FUCKING FAST
IF YOU HAVEN’TBEEN PAYING ATTENTION TO ALL AND EVERYTHING UP TO THIS POINT
YOU WILL BE PRESSED TO CONTINUE TO DO SO AFTER THIS…….
THIS SHIT IS WAY FOR REAL AND YOU REALLY HAVE TO MAKE THE PROPER AND NECESSARY ADJUSTMENTS TO KEEP UP…
IF WHAT I AM TOLD
WHAT I HAVE BEEN TOLD FOR SOME TIME
IS ACTUALLY REAL AND TRUE
MIND YOU
I ALWAYS LEAVE ROOM FOR DELAYS
BECAUSE I’M USED TO THAT
BUT THIS TIME
I’LL GET PISSED OFF ANYWAY
JUST ON PRINCIPAL……OK?
IN THE MEANTIME
PAY ATTENTION!
TO ALL AND EVERYTHING
NO DETAIL IS TOO SMAL TO PAY ATTENTION
IN THE EVERCHANGING PUZZLE BOARD OF GEOPOLITICS!
THE WHITE HOUSE WAS LOCKED DOWN FOR TWO HOURS…..
YET THE NEXT DAY I GOT TO WORK AND ALL THAT EVERYON EWAS TALKING ABOUT
WAS JUST HOW AND WHY ‘Prince’ died……?
THEY KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG…BUT AND STILL
IN MY MIND THERE WAS A MUCH BIGGER STORY TO CONSIDER
BUT THESE ARE PEOPLE THAT WATCH Jerry Springer…with interest…..go figure…I can’t….sigh

And while Rome burned…..they burned also
Those that were in the coliseum……..
Bread and circus
Bread and circus
Such is the fate of the ignorant and unsuspecting masses
That have been hypnotized and programmed into submission
By whatever means of entertainment has been given to them
To help them to not think of their reality……so be it
Those of you that read these words that know better
This is the time to do all and everything that you can
To pay attention in full
To all and everything that is happening
All around you
On any and every level of being
Material
Mental
Spiritual
It is all aspects of you
All aspects of THE ONE in you
It is all you being THE ONE being you…..
[This is the part where you smile]SMILE!
THAT BEING SAID
HERE WE ALL ARE IN THIS SHARED EXPERIENCED
THAT HAS BEEN AFFORDED BY THE ADVERSARIES OF god AND Humanity
Through their tactics of
Divide and conquer
And
By means of deception, wage war………
And we have been fooled into advanced separation……..
And that’s ok….it is…really……
All that matters in this here and now
Is whether or not we can change that
All of that
Through our own hearts and wills
We have to do it
We have to come together
We have to talk to each other
We have to talk with each other
We have to share our own, personal, mental and spiritual experiences with each other
So that we can all better understand each other
If not agree
And even if we disagree
We shall all have a better understanding of each other
And that is an obstacle to the efforts of the dark forces to overwhelm and enslave us
To their own desires and wills
To the own definitions that they have forced upon us
What they want us to see
What they want us to think
What they want us to feel
What they want us to be
Not for our sakes
But their sakes…….
We are not their slaves
Our consciousness is the consciousness of the consciousness of GOD
They cannot control that
They can only hope that we
That we give them our control of that
They need us to give them to give them our own GOD given gift
Of awareness and discernment and understanding and truth and light and love and purpose
Of who and what we are and why we are here…
They need us to give them all of that by and in and of our own free will and accord
And relinquish the responsibility of that to them….
They need us to surrender
They need us to give in
They need us to admit that we are their slaves
And should be and deserve to be
Is that what you want?
Yes?
No?
I know that not many people read this blog….nothing I can do about that
I don’t follow the style and program of the…popular brands in this thing
All I can be is who and what I am
Share all that I have experienced and have been and am allowed to be
In mind
In heart
In soul
In spirit
In consciousness
In being
Who and what I am
As best I can
Knowing all along
That all that I was and am and ever will be
Is not in my hands
But in the hands of the one that made me thusly in the first fucking place
And to be good with that
Because I see and feel and hear the truth of the matter at hand
As it is given to me to do and to be so
And nothing else matters
And here I am
A voice in the wilderness…heheheheh…
Vox Clamantis In Deserto…….
A VOICE CRYING OUT IN THE WILDERNESS
This is who and what I am for all of you
And
Mind you
I have paid my dues to do and to be so
So on this point and aspect
Please to not fuck with me…..ok?
Thank you……
That being said
Time is short….
While you and ye ones are waiting on a hoped for evacuation
That will save you from all of your problems
And I would love to do the same….
Don’t get me wrong…
I have no problem with that solution…
It is just simply that I feel that
Something is wrong
I have been here too many fucking times before
And I know better
And I should know better
And I do know better
Never mind those that do not
And still cannot
That is not on me
That is on them
So be it
I
I am
I am doing my job
As it has been given
As it is being given
And
GOD HELP ME
As it will ever be given for me to do so and be so
In GOD
With GOD
For GOD
By GOD
Through GOD
And because of GOD and so on and so forth ad infinitum
Yadda=yadda=yadda……..
[did you know that YADA is one of the original 72 Babylonian names of GOD?…just askin’…..hehehe]

THE WHOLE OF THIS COMPLEX MATRIX OF BEING AND DOING AND EXPERIENCE OF BEING AND DOING IN GOD AND WITH GOD AND AS GOD AND IN GOD…..
NOT JUST FROM OUR PERSPECTIVE AND PERCEPTION FROM THE INSIDE OUT…IS EXTREMELY COMPLICATED FROM OUR USUALLY MATERIAL UNDERSTANDING AND PERCEPTION THAT STEMS FROM OUR OWN MATERIAL AWARENESS OF OURSELVES……
BUT TO MAKE THAT SINGLE LEAP FROM THAT TO OUR MENTAL AWARENESS OF OUTSELVES AS FULLY AND WHOLLY MENTAL BEINGS IN THE MIND OF GOD…SINCE CREATION IS AMENTAL THING, AFTER ALL…
AND THEN….
TO MAKE THAT CONNECTION TO YOUR WHOLLY SPIRITUAL STATE OF BEING…THAT MOST….
IF NOT SOME OF US…CAN CONNECT TO…..
[and mind you, those that do not and have not this connection and still make the SUPREME decision to develop it, if they truly desire to through their own efforts…it is all truly awarded with success…but that is more work that ye ones have to do and so…it is up to ye ones to do it….just sayin’…..]
Is only to say that you cannot do it…..
That you cannot put forth the effort to do and to be so
Because you have other considerations in mind that supersede your wholly spiritual considerations…..
Is that the case in your life?
Well…is it?
Yes?
No?
You are the ones to decide
In GOD
Who and what you are
Even though the end was known before the begging
It is all okay
Ye will answer in the higher courts
And be forgiven for your….attitudes
And your attitude adjustments….
All and everything that you were and are and could and will be
Will be answered for
By you
And what will you say to them that put you on trial?
It is up to you and ye ones…
I have my answer already prepared……..
I share it with only those that I deem worthy to do so…….
That is only fair
Condemn me not for this
Otherwise
All and everyone would say the same thing……
I do not want to be responsible for that one
Ok?
Good enough!!!!!
and thank you!!!!!
In the meantime
Realize and recognize that the pulse comes
The full attention of THE ONE…comes
Be ready for that
That will come before anything
Believe me or not
This is what I have learned and am still learning
I am here to share
I am no authority
I am no teacher
I still cannot do that which I seek to do

That’s ok…..
For now
Do your best

Do your best to learn with and within your selves
Your self
Be
Be who and what you are in GOD
Be who and what GOD is as you
Be on
Be one
Be one
You and GOD
Amen
More will come
Until it is over
I will always do my best
Fighting!!!!!
Until the very end
That is what and who and I am
I have already won this game
In this here and now
The question is
What can I do for all of you that still have left to win?
I am at your disposal…….
Do your best
And if there is anything that I can do for any of you that will actually help….i will do my best….
That is the best I can do
Amen
I am
Who and what I am

I am DABI
CHRIST MICHAEL DABI
AMEN
AMEN
AMEN

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to ONE MORE THING……

  1. Melody says:

    realkimsubin:

    There are times you have to hide to get away and then start a new life away from a person who is hurting you. If a murderer is chasing you, do you not run and hide if you can’t defend yourself. Doesn’t putting yourself behind a locked door where he knows where you are, do you not think he won’t wait for you to unlock that door. You say he/they live where you live.

    Is he/they room mates, a place where you all rent a room, like an apartment complex, or your husband, or was boyfriend, or brother, or what some call a handler, ex some will control women for money and sex, ex prostitution, which is wrong but happens to many. Some bad people like to belittle people, example always tell the victim they are ugly or dumb. Some bad people say the victim is wrong when it is them, called pass the buck.

    On the internet you may be able to learn self defense, ways of protecting yourself, ex Karate or military type training, or other ways of self defense. You may be able to secretly take a class in how to do self defense, which is how to physically defend yourself. I still say if he/they are breaking the law, hide a camera and get a picture of the bad things they are doing against you, then show the pictures to somebody that can help you. Bullies like to push their weight, meaning they won’t stop unless they are stopped. There are many who are without feelings for what they do against other people. Others later feel sorry for what they did when they get older. But now is what you need to take care of. This may be your life lesson in this life, learning how to protect yourself.

    When a person is abused, hurt mentally or physically, and it keeps happening, after a while it’s hard to see the forest through the trees, a saying, meaning it’s hard to get a full understanding, hard to get a correct answer to the problems because you are still upset and the upset has been going on for a long time. Sometimes the brain keeps thinking and won’t let you really relax, to be able to calm down and this can cause what’s called high anxiety attacks. Some people meditate. You may be able to get something that can help you relax. I sometimes use Melatonin to help me get a good nights sleep which is like a vitamin, does not need a doctor to buy it There are many types of ways or proper medicine that will help you keep calm and not affect your thinking. But please be careful of drugs, some drugs also cause harm to the body, but some are natural and will not cause harm. You want something that will keep your thinking clear, that does not fog up your brain.

    Sometimes the answers come in dreams or when you first wake up.

    God helps in numerous ways but he will not do it for you. He may give you the answers, either himself or through people or sometimes you just see something and know that it’s going to help you. Listen to your feelings, listen to your heart.

    It is such a beautiful gift to be able to save the life of another person as you are able to do. It’s obvious that you are a good and loving person. Don’t let this evil take that away from you.

    Kibo is trying to help. This is why he asked the questions (above) that he has asked. This let’s him know what direction to go to try to help you.

    Like

  2. Marja says:

    It seems to me that April, 28 was a very busy day. Beside Dabi’s posts – I got a communication, [stating that contrary to your believe Dabi, you are reaching a sufficient number of readers] and am permitted to print this;
    “ it is spreading world wide – even if it is a small number compared to the global population – but if this handful starts thinking the right thoughts, based on Love, Order and Harmony – in making this effort, it will be the ‘story’ of the hundredth monkey.
    All on the planet will start to tune onto these orderly/harmonious/loving thoughts and begin to act accordingly – to look, notice, focus on what these floating thoughts are focused on.
    This will be the crowning glory of Our experiment.
    The Source is sending His thought energies in an exponentially stronger wave – you [this ‘you’ means ‘everybody’ reading this who are ready to accept it] are open to them and able to receive and accept the directions you are being given and pass them on.”

    Here is something on the same date from the Creator
    28/4/2016
    “Just Ask
    During the next few weeks, your body, mind and spirit will undergo great changes.
    It is important to remain as grounded and as centered as possible.
    These shifts are necessary and needed for the next phase of your Earth plane existence.
    Some will be barely noticeable and others may be uncomfortable, but help is always available.
    Just ask! I will be there, guiding and assisting you in the highest and best way. “~ Creator

    And something from PJ 74 – MYSTERIES OF RADIANCE UNFOLDED – chapter 8
    “The “Christ” will come again to Earth in the Christ-consciousness within EVERY man, and that coming shall be from the Kingdom of Heaven within man.
    ALL men have “Christ” conscious teachers now and prior to now–if they but listen. No singular “person” shall have the magnificence of the SPIRIT of ALL.”

    And to complete here is Krishnamurti;
    “Truth is a pathless land, and you cannot approach it by any path whatsoever, by any religion, by any sect … You have to be your own teacher and your own disciple.
    You have to question everything that man has accepted as valuable, as necessary.”
    ― Jiddu Krishnamurti

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amy says:

    Ahhhhh, Dabi! I wondered if you would mention these things, as I have also been following these ‘situations’…. the white house, heard about that… also Prince died/was killed/maybe didn’t die/chose to leave/whatever (GOD bless him in every way, no matter who he is or what the circumstances are) on a very significant day, from what I understand… I am SO VERY INTERESTED to see how things move now… and if my own life is any inclination, it will be SWIFT and FOR THE BETTER!!! I too feel I have been here before and think I may have made the ‘wrong’ decision at least a few times…am hoping to do better this time… SMILE… thank you eternally for your fight!! Victory to the LIGHT!!! The Light of the Source of ALL LIGHT!! May we use it wisely!

    Love, Light and Gratitude,

    Amy

    Like

    • Melody says:

      Amy: Check this out re Prince. He was going against the corruption publicly, I really liked him, have one of his DVD’s.

      THE SIMPSONS PREDICTED PRINCE’S ILLUMINATI SACRIFICE IN 2008

      Like

      • Amy says:

        Thank you, Melody! I had recently read that. I was a fan as well – and most celebrities I don’t pay hardly any attention to. Who knows what really happened, but it served the cabal as a great distraction on 4/21!

        Like

  4. realkimsubin says:

    MIND CONTROL ATTACKER

    HE IS ANGRY. BECASE I TAKE A HIS PICTURE.
    LOL IDIOT

    Like

    • Melody says:

      Be careful Realkimsubin. That’s why I suggested a hidden camera but he must be breaking the law for you to be able to do something about it. His expression looks likes he’s wondering what’s going on, why you took the picture. Maybe this ‘one’ time that’s good. Become smarter than what he does. You can do it. I don’t know the situation but feel you are going to succeed if you do what is needed to stop the evil that’s become part of your life. He has you living in fear, that is not right, you can change that. Good Luck. .

      Like

      • realkimsubin says:

        I DON’T UNDERSTAND
        i have pain becase him. you don’t know.
        I don’t care even if l die.
        I glad if he kill me.

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          1] Exactly what are the things that he is doing to you?
          2] how much of any of it can be proven as evidence in a criminal case?
          3] is there any friend that you can trust to help you and gain the protection you need?

          Like

          • realkimsubin says:

            You think too physically.
            finally, the referee.
            i just want to be nice when i act.
            i know the truth.
            they can bother me, but they can’t kill me.

            However, the pain’s not OK
            i hate pain and this situation.. but they live here, so i fight them.
            I don’t want to yield to the darkness. becase It is their wrong.
            It is unfair, victims are scared and hide. It is not moral, it is not normal !!

            I am no longer saving lives, and i don’t want to adapt to the world.

            Like

          • realkimsubin says:

            to hide is very cowardly, not wise. It won’t the world changed.

            I’m not helpless.
            but i like god’s help

            Like

            • Melody says:

              Kim: Answered this but the answer went on top of the remarks of this post for you, with your name on it. GO TO THE TOP PART, HAS YOUR NAME ON IT. God Bless You Always. You can stop this evil.

              Like

Leave a Reply

