rolling, rolling, rolling…..on an infinite and eternal roll….

ON A ROLL………

I FEEL DIFFERENT
INVIGORATED
STRONGER
LIGHTER
HIGHER
WIDER
DEEPER
HEAVIER
POWERFUL
Well…more powerful…….smile….
And here I am…….
I AM ON A ROLL, OVER THE HILL AND INTO THE AIR!
ALL GLORY TO THE ONE AND TO THE ONE ALL GLORY
Yippekaiyei, motherfucker….or so the movie said…….

I had a post on the comments section that I said I was going to post….
But you know what?
Grin
If you people don’t read the wonderful and mighty comments that show up in this thing…
That’s on you…….
It is not my job to make it all so easy that all you have to do is read the posts that I make…
You have to think
Investigate
Feel your way through it all
Heart and mind as one…..remember?
Make choices……
Follow through…..
And so it is…..
I thank any people that consider themselves my adversaries
Without you I would not have such motivation….
As for what comes in the future
From you or anyone
Bring it on……
But enough about that…….
Let us all move on in this thing…this thing that is life in GOD…….
WHAT IS GOD?
WHAT IS GOD FOR YOU?
WHAT IS GOD IN YOU?
WHAT ARE YOU IN GOD?
HAVE YOU EVEN ASKED YOURSELF THESE QUESTIONS?
HAVE YOU MEDITATED UPON THE ANSWERS THAT ARE AVAILABLE?
HAVE YOU COME TO ANY CONCLUSIONS?
I HOPE SO…….
There is still time…mind you…make the most of it….
However much is left is not up to me or you or these or those or them…
It is up to THE ONE IN ITS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON….
You might want to try to connect to that, as well…..
If you can
It is in you and all around you….
But the doing and being of it is a cooperative dance of beings
Created and created…
That has its own understanding……
We are the same…and yet we are different……
We lead each other to where both of us needs must be……
Dance with me…with me
Let us arrive to the end of the song and dance
Together
Can you possibly see and hear and understand the full meaning of this?
I hope so
For those that can
If you haven’t done so already….get busy
For those that can’t….concentrate on the music
And decide who pays for that music within you
GOD OR THE DEVIL
In the simplest terms……
Either way…it is time to pay the piper….
And the one who calls the shots
The one that paid for the party in the first place is the one to do so…
And it is to that paid for tune that we all dance
So it is up to you to decide who paid for the tune
GOD OR THE DEVIL in the simplest of terms
For ‘devil’ is such a much misunderstood term……y’know?
And who is your devil?
Lucifer?…..no longer an excuse….
Money?
Shame on you for thinking that money was ever worth more than your eternal soul…….
Ego?…lol…that’s on you
So many things…considerations…worries…to lead us astray from the one light and the path of the one light….how silly
If you truly know that you are in the FATHER’S HAND….what else is there?
Believe me…doubt will only work against you
This much I have learned
THE FATHER’S WILL IS SUPREME AND ULTIMATE AND ABSOLUTE……
WITHOUT IT…THERE IS NOTHING
NO LIFE
NO LIGHT
NO BEING
NOTHING…..
WE ARE CREATIONS OF THE CONSICOUSNESS OF THE ONE
AND THE ONE HAS DONE SO IN OREDER TO MAKE US
ALL OF US
ALL OF US THAT ARE WILLING TO ENDURE ENOUGH TO COMPLETE THE JOURNEY….PERFECT
YOU THINK THIS SHIT IS HARD
WAIT
THIS IS ONLY THE MIDDLE POINT….THE HEALFWAY POINT…..
I AM HERE TO TELL YOU THAT IF YOU DON’T MAKE IT PAST THIS SHIT…….
YOU’VE GOT A LONG TIME COMING UNTIL YOU COME THIS WAY AGAIN
AND SOME OF YOU AND US WILL NEVER PASS THIS WAY AGAIN……
But that’s on us…..whoever can endure will win the race
For the race goes neither to the strong nor the swift…but to those that can endure
This is the way
THE WAY
THE WAY THE CHRIST MICHAEL IN ESU MEANT TO BE THE WAY
THE WAY TO GOD
WITH YOU AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
MIND AND HEART AS ONE
MIND AND HEART AS ONE IS CONSCIOUSNESS
MIND IS NOT ENOUGH AND NEITHER IS HEART, ALONE…
THEY MUST BE TOGETHER AS ONE……
YOU HAVE TO THINK ABOUT GOD AND FEEL GOD
WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
THAT IS HOW YOU COME TO KNOW GOD
BECAUSE YOU NOT JUST KNOW WITH YOUR MIND…BUT WITH YOUR HEART…AS ONE
MIND AND HEART AS ONE
THAT IS THE WORK THAT IS WITHIN…
BUT THAT TAKES…….HEHEHEH…IMAGINATION…..
IT TAKES VISUALIZATION…..
IT TAKES CONCENTRATION
IT TAKES FOCUS
IT TAKES INTENT
IT TAKES WILL
YES WILL
AND THE WILL OF GOD IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU
AS WELL AS ALL OF THOSE ASPECTS OF MIND AND HEART AND WILL
THAT MAKES US GOD ON EARTH
TRY TO SEE WHAT I AM TRYING MY BEST TO TELL YOU….
YOU CAN DO IT
YOUR MIND IS THE MIDN OF GOD AS BEST AS YOU CAN COMPREHEND IT
TRY TO COMPREHEND MORE ON A DAILY BASIS
I HAVE SEEN THE RESULTS OF STRIVING TO DO SO
IT IS EXCELLENT……..
BUT IT TAKES EFFORT
YES IT DOES
A POSTIVE MINDSET
A LIGHT FILLED HEART…….
IT TAKES A CERTAIN RECOGNITON THAT GOD IS ALL AND EVERYTHING
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
IT TAKES A CERTAIN UNDERSTANDING THAT GOD IS IN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
AND THAT THERE IS NOTHING ELSE BUT GOD
AND THAT YOU ARE PART OF ALL OF THAT….
YOU ARE WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
BECAUSE GOD HAS DECIDED THAT GOD CANNOT BE FULLY AND COMPLETELY AND PERFECTLY GOD
AS GOD SEES AND ENVISIONS GOD BEING PERFECTION MADE PERFECT IN EXPERIENCE OF BEING GOD…
WITHOUT YOU
YES YOU
YOU ARE A LYNCHPIN
ONE OUT OF AN INFINITE NUMBER OF LYNCHPINS
BUT A SINGULAR LYNCHPIN, NONETHELESS…
A LYNCHPIN THAT MEANS THAT ALL OF THE OTHER WILL HAVE NO MEANING AND FALL APRT
UNLESS YOUR, SINGULAR AND PARTICULAR LYNCHPIN….BECOMES ALL THAT IT FULLY AND MUST BECOME
WITH AND WITHIN THE MIDN OF THAT ONE BEING THAT IS ALL BEINGS…AND ALL THINGS, ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE…THAT WHICH IS GOD…..PERFECTIONMADE PERFECT IN EXPERIENCE
THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE
BUT YOU ARE STILL IN THE EXPERIENCING OF IT ALL
HEY
HELP GOD OUT….OKAY?
DO YOUR BEST!!!!
GIVE IT YOUR ALL AND EVERYTHING!!!
FIGHTING!!!!!!
FIGHT WITH NO END IN SIGHT…..
BECAUSE THE ONLY CHOICE FOR YOU IS TO ARRIVE
TO GET THERE
TO OVERCOME
TO BE PERFECT AS GOD IS PERFECT
TO EARN THE PRIZE
TO EARN YOUR PAY…YOUR PAYCHECK
EVEN WITH ALL THE DEDUCTIONS FOR YOUR OWN, PERSONAL EXPENSE ACCOUNT
TO GET THERE AND ARRIVE…..
NO MATTER HOW NEEDY OR STUPID OR WEAK OR POOR
YOU MAY FEEL NOW
OR FEEL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS
DO ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT YOUHAVE TO DO
TO BE GOD IN YOU AND WITH YOU AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU
NO MATTER WHAT….
BE MORE THAN WILLING TO GIVE ALL OF WHAT YOU THINK YOUR LIFE IS
WHAT YOU THINK IS BEST FOR YOU
FOR GODS WILL IN ALL THE MATTER AND MATTERS THAT ARE CONCERNING YOU AND CONCERN YOU
AND YOU WILL SEE
YOU WILL SEE
GIVE YOUR ALL TO GOD FOR GOD AND WITH AND WITHIN GOD
FOR THE SAKE OF GOD ALL AROUND YOU
AND YOU WILL SEE
AND EXPERIENCE MORE THAT YOU COULD EVER COMPREHEND AND/OR GROK CONCERNING THE MATTER
AND YOU WILL BE MORE THAN YOU EVER HOPED FOR AND DREAMED OF
THAT IS WHAT I AM LOOKING AT RIGHT NOW
THAT IS WHAT MAKES IT SO FUCKING HARD FOR ME
……….
This is a huge test for me….
I have needs
I have family to take care of and provide for
I am always in need of money…in this slave system of things
And
Right now
I am told that it’s
alright…it’s okay
Fear not
You will see….
And still the debts kick up
And I can never hope to pay what needs must be paid
And still I am told
It is okay
It is alright
You will see
Just hold on
And all I want to do right now is start a gofundme page…and hope that helps
And still I am told that it would make no difference
And
And
And
OH GOD OF GODS, I PRAY TO THEE TO PRESERVE…IF NOT ME…THEN MY BELOVED ONES
MY FAMILLY
I…..I GIVE IN AND GIVE MY ALL AND LEAVE MY ALL TO YOUR WILL AND YOUR WILL ALONE….
I AM EXHASUTED….
And I would gladly agree to the whole, ‘broken arrow’ thing….
But that seems to not be Your thing……..so be it
I shall wait
For as long as it takes
And if I lose it all
I will still follow THEE…as best I can……
I had a dream of being in some sort of insane asylum prison
Where all and everyone was looking for a way out
And we…my partner and I were searching and discovering along the way…
A room with something that looked like a giant hand….
And i screamed and tried to run to no avail…..
But while it was still there…my partner…smile….
My partner smiled and said….maybe you can eat it…
Hey…it looked like flesh, after all…and we were in a gulag prison asylum….and…well…I was hungry
And I looked at it and stopped screaming and reached towards it
To see
And it stopped following me….and pulled back
And I realized…
Shit…it is scared of me……heheheheheh….
And I move in and it moved back……and then I knew for sure…
And then I saw that what I thought was skin…was just knitting made to look like skin
And that the whole thing that made it look like a scary, giant hand…in the dark…
Was only a knit covering for an old radiator………lol….
And the cover was torn off and I saw that it was just that
And that there was never a reason to be afraid…….
And still it quivered in front of me…and jumped the fuck back….really quick
And I knew even more for sure
And then I woke up……..
I hope and pray for more dreams…teaching dreams…..
Now that I am finally getting what I asked for…
Now that I have finally earned the right to decipher the codes and puzzle pieces
Because…apparently…I can………..THANK GOD…..really…..Thank God…..
What?
You thought that I could do any of this shit by myself?
Silly you……..
Anyway
Here I am
Doing my best
Getting this far
Hoping that any of this shit helps you with your own shit
Anything that I can do to help you….i will do my best…
Ask…I will do my best to help you receive…..
But that’s me…..
My job is to answer questions and help out as best I can
Your job is to go within and do enough work to ask the right questions
And if you do so
Some questions will go straight to THE ONE
Some to me
Some will be in=between….
It all depends upon you and your will and your will in GOD
And GODS WILL in you
We are all here to help each other out of this bullshit
Don’t ever forget that…do your best
I am doing mine
Amen

That’s all for now
I AM DABI!

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to rolling, rolling, rolling…..on an infinite and eternal roll….

  1. Marja says:

    Reading about your problems made me ‘dive’ into my chest of experiences, and I came out with the realization that all my life I instinctively communicated my problems to God and asked for help – but the absolute trust in His help was gradual.
    I learned that patience was of utmost importance – to wait for the time when He thinks the time is right to provide. We are told to “Wait upon the Lord”.
    When you put your trust in God you have to leave it there, be patient and wait for His solution, it may be an unexpected one.
    When I found myself in a situation of no money for the next week’s groceries, and the possibility of no roof over my head – I could see no solution and no idea how to proceed – I put the matter in God’s hands, watched and waited. By the end of the week money was provided for the immediate expenses.
    I had asked for a job and stipulated the minimum salary that was needed. For that I had to wait three months.
    Then I woke up one morning to the words; ‘get the newspaper, there is a job for you there.’ And there was. A job with 25% more pay than I had asked for, I was stunned, my future boss got worried and quickly added that there would be a raise in few months, and there was. It took me on to a 25 year carrier.
    The roof over my head needed more time before it was solved in a miraculous, unexpected way. Was my life easy? Not at all.
    God’s help does not mean abdicating taking decisions on our life – we are supposed to think, analyze and decide – make choices.
    Then ask for confirmation of our decisions before acting for best results. It is all part of the learning process.
    But when a problem seems insoluble to our mind then we should give it to a Higher mind to find the solution – God’s mind.
    My full realization of the importance of absolute trust came to me two years ago when I suffered an accident, realized the seriousness and ‘called for help’, help was provided and another miracle happened. But on reaching home I listened to human advice to help the recovery and disaster struck. I asked for help again and the result was a rather severe celestial communication;
    “When you put a problem in our hands, leave it there. If you want to meddle yourself tell us so we let you go alone. Now the healing will take a week longer – which it did. Lesson learned.
    I was given a chance to prove I learned one year later with a worse accident – I did not falter, and all the dire predictions that terrified my daughter did not happen, she respected my decision, she learned something and I passed my test.

    As you say; “ so many things….considerations…..worries….to lead us astray from the one light and the one path of the one light”
    “If you truly know that you truly are in the Father’s hand….what else is there.” Indeed.
    Your dream told you that what was terrifying was nothing to be afraid of. Any appeal for human help “will make no difference”
    You are told that; “it is alright…it is okey…fear not…you will see….just hold on”
    If He says that something is right – believe it, it is. Be ready to do whatever it is that you are told to do – it will work out just right.
    This came from my bag full of experience, it worked for me. Hope it helps others.

    Here is something from Hatonn – PJ 74 – MYSTERIES OF RADIANCE UNFOLD – chap. 1
    “I bless you and offer you that which I AM and that which I KNOW–but my KNOWING is not YOUR KNOWING–THAT must be achieved for self….we are but family walking in this wondrous experience–each moving in our own role of expression. May wisdom ever be your guide and KNOWING ever be your goal. YOU WILL LEARN TO RECOGNIZE TRUTH AS YOU GROW. Let not your hearts be weary or faint for the searching is long. You have, however, but one TRUTH to KNOW–your relationship with GOD. When THAT is right–all else will fall into its proper placement.
    You must come to the place where you KNOW that you shall not longer place Earth before God, gaining all of Earth and nothing of God. For God “thinks” Earth and Earth appears, disappears and reappears ever in balanced rhythms of HIS “thinking”. Man’s “Earth” and MAN are but God’s imagining, to come and to go with HIS imagining. “It” is not “God” nor is it him; nor is it even what it “seems” to be to Man. You must come to see no more with “outer” eyes alone for you have knowing eyes to void the illusions of your “sensing”. WISDOM KNOWS! Ponder it.
    May you walk in the beauty of that which IS and perceive in the wonders of that which is presented for your “thinking” so that you might find total balance in the wondrous PRESENCE of KNOWING.
    I AM THAT YOU MAY BE!”

    Like

  2. realkimsubin says:

    Kibo
    Are you pure?
    In my view, you same darkness

    Like

Leave a Reply

