JOURNAL ENTRY 0A

JOURNAL ENTRY 0A:
Lol….i will be here until they tell me that I’ve passed….that much is clear…….good enough…..
Progress is slow, as far as I am concerned.
I have reached a point where I don’t see all and everything and everyone as light in light…..
This actually helps because it is hard to pick out particulars….i mean, really…it’s all well and good to see everything as part and parcel of One Thing but yet and still, even in this unified field of Divine Consciousness, one has to still deal with
Comment dit-on?……..the particulars as they are concerned with each and every unique and individual thing involved….seeing it all in the same light is fine but I have to be able to look at a thing…any one thing, and determine its center…already knowing its source…..this ain’t as easy as it sounds….smile…
For now I have to satisfy myself with seeing any human being or humanoid and recognize that the connection between the mind and heart is the system of the thing, itself and Itself…..somewhere in there I can be able to pinpoint the Center that FIRST SOURCE AND CENTER is First Source and Center of….time and effort will tell….

Also…obviously I am attached to too many things….not sure what to do….if one is attached to a thing what is the proper response? I have to live here, after all….and I prefer to have it be as enjoyable as possible, unnecessary suffering is not my thing….smile….we all suffer enough in all of this. Yes, I know…it’s a prison planet, an insane asylum….the world is a ghetto…..but even historical slaves do their best to find some joy in their lives, some way to smile and be as happy as possible…..
Did the jews do that when they were slaves? Not sure…….all that seething resentment….probably not….long term revenge seems to have been…. and is still their thing…..apparently…..the Blacks in the usa were willie lynched by them….so we don’t have that luxury here…..we still suffer from that….and I have had to separate myself from all of that and look beyond the categorical labels and declare myself a human being first and foremost and nothing less will do……that sets me somewhat apart from all and everyone that insists on falling in line with whatever group they are assigned to….but the whole point of that divide and conquer strategy is to do just that… and I’m sick of that……..
The question thus becomes one of how to free some seven billion people that are just trying to make do and do their best in a bad to worse and getting worse situation. They simply want to live their lives in relative peace and security and comfort and they circle the household and family wagons when that is threatened and nowadays anything is considered a threat if it takes them outside their consciousness parameters…however it is given to them and however they perceive any and all of that to be…..
I find that I can talk to more and more people nowadays about what I see and think and feel and the conversations are longer than they used to be…..i consider that a good thing….but I can’t do it alone….and I am not alone….people are talking, sharing, exploring, discovering….this is imperative if we are ever to be a free people on this planet. We have to share what we think and feel…right or wrong…it has to be discussed, it has to be shared, it has to be spoken about and it has to be done without fear.
I have found that there are those that have recently started delving into the truth movement thing…they are searching for the answers to 9/11 and all that it leads to…..and they fear speaking out…they fear that they have to be careful, for whatever reasons…I get that…I do…
IF YOU WANT TO FIND OUT WHO IS IN CHARGE, THEN DISCOVER WHO YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO CRITICIZE…..thus said Voltaire….in so many words…I believe…and so it is….
But I believe…truly believe…THAT GOD IS LARGE AND IN CHARGE AND IN CONTROL AND OVERCONTROL AND ALL OF THAT IS HELD THROUGH HIS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON!!!!!!
There has to be a certain amount of trust in The Divine
In GOD
In Christ Michael Aton
And thus….in us, in you…..you, yourself and the God that is with and within you at all times and everywhere and in all circumstances. It is not for us to say that what we want is better than what God wants for us……such a belief is delusion….or so it is in my humble opinion…to which I am fully entitled to….and you may disagree…you have that right…..
There is an old saying where I come from:
IF YOU WANT TO MAKE GOD LAUGH, TELL HIM YOUR PLANS……that’s all I need to know and experience
And I have experience it…..LOL…oboy…have I experienced it…..LOL….but it’s all good
It’s all good in God because it’s all God all the time
Such is my life
You are welcome to your own and God bless you in it…..
This is simply me being me….thank you very much…
But I digress….i have digressed have I not? I think so……smile
I have learned through my own personal experience that none of this is up to any of us
We are God being us and God’s plan is absolute and there is no outcome but the designed and established outcome that is the best possible outcome that was establish from even before the beginning of all of this…
And by all of this, I mean creation itself….but that is also me….i am open to debate in the matter
Simply because I like to debate…grin….
Right now
The world is due for a huge makeover
A real change that we can believe in
And while I can’t believe what I read online, in full, all the time
And while I can search and discover and discern whatever bits and pieces I think/feel that I can use to help me make sense of all of this…shit…
Shit that is flying everywhere really fucking fast because this is what shit hitting the fan really is…heheheh…
At the end of each and every day…spiritually and in the mundane sense of it all…the only thing that I have to rely on is GOD WITH AND WITHI ME
GOD= THE SOURCE AND CENTER OF WHO AND WHAT I AM AND ALL THAT I AM
THE MIND THAT CREATED AND CONNECTS WITH AND TO, MY MIND
THE HEART THAT CREATED AND CONNECTS WITH AND TO, MY HEART
THAT ALL AND EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE SPENT MY LIFE DOING ALL THAT I CAN DO TO FIND AND TOUCH AND BE IN TOUCH WITH AND COMMUNICATE WITH AND SERVE AND BEFRIEND AND LOVE
AND BECOME ONE WITH IN ALL THINGS ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE AND IN ALL CIRCUMSTANCES
THAT
THAT THING THAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT REALLY AND TRULY EXISTS
HENCE THE THING THING….HEHEHEHEHEH…….
I mean…really…is there any definition of IT that can and will suffice?
All labels and understandings fall way short of IT….and so IT is…and so it is…IT
But that’s me, as well
Don’t mind me…..
I seek to see IT in all and everything, including myself and my self and my Self and My Self and MYSELF
That’s my thing
Please to do whatever you can to do the thing that GOD gave you to be your thing….
It all fits together…somewhere down the line…that much I know for sure….
For now and in the meantime
Who and what and where are you in this thing that is deciding the fate of this planet and its peoples?
Do you know?
Are you willing to do whatever it is that you have to do to decide once and for all time and space
The thing that you serve…GOD or other or others or yourself…or what?
You think you just live and die and that’s it?
Good for you! Life must be very simple! Congratulations!
What is it that you want?
What would you like…nay…what is it that you think/feel must happen, has to happen
Whether it be GOD’S WILL or your own?
What are you paying attention to? What are you looking forward to?
More of the same?
A change?
What kind of change?
A change that you can believe in?
What do you believe in?
Who do you believe in?
As you are reading these words right here and now
I implore you
I am not the one that should believe in
Believe in GOD
GOD WITH AND WITHIN YOU
BELIEVE IN GODS CHRIST MICHAEL ATON,
SUPREME AND SOVEREIGN CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE OF NEBADON
IN WHICH YOU AND I ARE RESIDING IN AT THIS TIME IN SPACE
WHO CAME TO US AS/IN/WITH THE ONE
THAT MOST OF US CALL JESUS CHRIST
AND WHOM MANY OF US KNOW AS ESU EMMANUEL
SANAT KUMARA
KUMAT SANANDA……..
NO MATTER WHO AND WHAT WE WERE AND WHERE WE CAME FROM….
WE ARE ALL HERE NOW FOR THIS
BECAUSE OF THIS
SO GIVE IT UP FOR ATON!!!!!!! YOU GO BOY!!!!!!!!
AHEM….SMILE
Whoever and whatever and wherever you are in consciousness of GOD….
Think
Think because GOD is mind and GOD thinks…and so should we all aspire to think as GOD thinks
Feel
Feel because GOD is Love and GOD loves all because IT is all
And so should we all aspire to love as GOD loves
To do and be as we see that The Father Of All Things is doing and being…..
That was the example that Christ set for us, even unto death….and beyond…..
Give it your all
Do your best……please
A world is at stake
This world is at stake
And so is the rest of this universe
So many things hinge upon what happens
That there is and has been and never will be
Any place or room for failure…..
EARTH SHAN GAIA, URANTIA AND ITS PEOPLE WILL BE FREE AND ASCEND!!!!
THAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN PROMISE YOU…
BUT HOW THAT HAPPENS
THE WAY IT HAPPENS
YOU CAN HELP
YOUR LIGHT
YOUR LOVE
YOUR PERSONAL UPLIFTMENT UPLIFTS THE WHOLE
YOUR GIVING
YOUR KINDNESS
YOUR SMILE
YOUR REACHING OUT TO OTHERS WITH A HELPING HAND OR TWO….
YOUR SUPPORT OF AND WITH AND FOR EACH OTHER
AND GOD…..MEANS MORE THAN YOU KNOW
WHO EVER YOU ARE
WHATEVER YOU ARE EXPERIENCING
THE GOOD THE BAD THE BEAUTIFUL AND UGLY
OF WHAT IS LIFE IN THE HERE AND NOW OF THIS PLACE
THAT WE FIND OURSLEVES IN
THAT WE ARE ENDURING
OF OUR OWN FREE WILL AND ACCORD
BECAUSE WE ALL SIGNED UP FOR THIS…..REMEMBER?
YES?
NO?
EITHER WAY
HERE WE ALL ARE….AND IT IS WHAT IT IS
AND YOU AND I HAVE DECISIONS TO MAKE
AND COME TO TERMS WITH AND AGREE UPON AND FINALIE
FOR THE GLORY OF THE ONE
AND FOR OUR OWN SAKES AS WELL…..
SO
WHAT IS IT GOING TO BE
MORE OF THE SAME?
MORE SLAVERY?
MORE MISERY?
MORE DOOM AND GLOOM?
MORE LIES?
MORE MANIPULATIONS?
MORE…SHIT?
OR LOVE, PEACE, JOY, EQUITY, ABUNDANCE, TRUTH, LIGHT, FREEDOM, EXPANSIVENESS, OVERCOMING AND ERADICATING ALL FORMS OF DARKNESS AND LIVNG IN LIGHT AND LOVE AND LIFE ETERNAL….
IN GOD
WITH GOD
FOR GOD…AND THUS, FOR OURSELVES AS WELL…
NOT THE GOD WE’VE BEEN GIVEN
BUT THE GOD THAT IS
THE GOD THAT WE ARE DISCOVERING
THE GOD THAT IS WITH AND WITHIN AND ACTUALLY IS…EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US…..
THE GOD WHOSE LIFE IT IS THAT WE ARE TRULY LIVING
AND WHOSE LIFE CAN BE TRULY LIVED WITH AND WITHIN EACH OF US
TOGETHER……
IF WE ARE TO FULFILL THE PARADISE MANDATE
THEN EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US WILL HAVE TO….
WE HAVE TO DECIDE IF THAT IS WHAT WE WANT
TO BE PERFECT EVEN AS GOD IS PERFECT
THAT IS THE GIFT AND THE GOAL THAT IS WAITNG FOR US
THAT IS OFFERRED TO US
THAT WE CAN ASCEND TO AND OBTAIN
IF ONLY WE ARE WILLING TO DO THE WORK THAT WILL TAKE US THERE…..
GOD ALREADY KNOWS…
IT IS LEFT UP TO EACH AND EVERYON EOF US TO MAKE THAT DECISION FOR OURSELVES
WITHIN THIS REALM OF EXPERIENCE…..
AND THEN EXPERIENCE THE DOING AND THE BEING OF IT
THIS IS WHO AND WHAT WE ARE IN GOD
WHAT WE ARE AND WERE ALWAYS MEANT TO BE
BUT RIGHT HERE AND NOW
EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US HAS TO STAND OUR GROUND AND PLANT OUR FLAG AND RAISE IT WHERE WE CHOOSE TO STAND
AND EXPERIENCE WHERE OUR CHOICE LEADS US TO….

THAT IS ALL FOR NOW…..
DO YOUR BEST
WHATEVER THAT MAY BE
I AM
DABI
GOD BLESS US ALL EVERYONE….

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to JOURNAL ENTRY 0A

  1. Marja says:

    Discernment
    There are two sides to every coin, and it is of out most importance for us to see it, examine what we are being given, compare, and inquire the motif.
    Does it appear as full of light and uplifting or gives a feeling of anxiety, depression and doubt.
    Is it given as a distraction from other more important clues – or is it pointing at a path/road/way to follow.
    Can we see what is down this road – are there visible signs, landmarks – do they feel uplifting, will they lead to our spiritual growth and improvement or into nothingness.
    In the message of March, 20 – “I don’t wanna” – the Creator says; “I have been sending you signs and giving you signals – it is time to move.”

    If you are given a ‘coin’ – no matter how important the giver is – examine it, measure it against the Law of Balance of God/Creation.
    Inquire ‘within’ and ask for confirmation – a confirmation will come, possibly in another ‘coin’.
    Trust the message ‘within’, trust your intuition, the signs and signals given.

    The Creator continues; “I love you my beautiful child, and it is time to move so, here are challenging experiences helping you to move and change. – As difficult as it is for you, I am beside you and helping you move and change”

    From March, 19 message – “you can” – Creator says; “You know these transitory moments, you know your security lies within and you must certainly know that no one can truly hurt you emotionally without your permission. – So take a deep breath, my beloved and soldier on! You can do it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

