JOURNAL ENTRY 0

Well
The cavalier night of fun and laughter and sharing stories is over and I find that I have been placed in a spiritual boot camp of sorts…….and like any boot camp, there are……exercises, tasks, skills to do and learn……sigh…….so be it.
Mind you, this is not a bad thing…..i have to be ready, as I am told. The last time I went through something like this was back in college [yeah….that long….smile] when I first found myself with two feet placed firmly on the path that has since led me to this here and now that I am experiencing……
Back then I was all following orders, like a good soldier…dog….unicorn…..forward, left, two steps, back, right, up, down……lol…I know it sounds strange, but that’s what it was like…….and I learned. I learned to depend upon what was within me and care not for the looks and opinions and worries of others….none of that mattered. All that mattered was that I was connected to The THING and was given the opportunity to figure it out and grok as much as I could of IT….and that led me to here, doing this.
I know that this is just my part in this thing and I don’t expect others to have had the same such experience as I have….we each have our own parts to play and we should play them as best we can. This is a multifaceted, Divine endeavor. Each of us is imbued with our part and portion of Divine Consciousness, Divine Will, Divine Spirit. We have to learn how to play with and play to that….and for it and in it………
I guess that I could also consider this acting lessons….i am still learning how to act…..but now I have been embraced by the school program…..perhaps it’s just a tutoring session or a seminar….we’ll see…I just got here…….
For now, I have work to do and lectures and lessons to figure out……and homework…….
I am not in a position to talk about everything. I am allowed to keep an online journal of sorts…..you should enjoy it since I think the entries will be relatively short, coming from me…..grin…..but all that will come in time…..
For now, consider this……
I seem to have made myself more comfortable being called Dabi, thinking of myself as Dabi, than I am with Kibo…..it’s like all the names that I’ve been called in the periods and phases of my past…I can tell who is calling me by the name that they call……my high school title, my college name, one street name…..among others…..all past phases of being….. and yet I have been and still am, all of these things and still…more than the sum of their parts…….
So now it feels like Kibo has joined the ranks of a past phase and now I have to be Dabi……I guess the next thing is Michael Dabi and then Christ Michael Dabi……who knows how long that will take….probably what the boot camp is for……..
I have a good and firm connection with all three of trainers now……nuances and subtleties are clearer to me now…even Tlon…….wonderful personality…….but I digress……
Homework……….
I have to look at all and everything, especially people, as being energy, being light, being light in light, being all the same yet being aspect of The One Thing and identify the core center that is Source in all and everything……….hard to explain…….it took a year or so to see things all as one light/one thought and imagine the whole. I could look at any vista or view and see The One Light……but to be able to differentiate subtleties and nuances in aspects of all aspects of the One Infinite Thought That Is All Things and Everything………sigh…I will try to explain it better as I go along. The thing is not to get hung up on appearances but to see the reality behind why it appears as it does…which leads to reason, purpose and so on and so forth…perhaps even outcomes, depending…it’s not really as complicated as it sounds, I think….but I’ve just started on this soooooooo……like they say in Korea ‘FIGHTING!’
Also…….
I am to, as far and as best as possible, envision, imagine, prepare for this new world reality that is coming……that treasured realm of love and light and peace and abundant prosperity and knowledge and wisdom and sharing……..
Can I let go of all that I know? All I know is this shit….and I am attached to it. Like a slave that finds whatever happiness he can in his situation, I watch the programs I like, the movies I like…play the games that I like……..is it possible that anything less than such gratuitous sex and violence will seem boring? Unacceptable? Why should that be so? Can I not give myself over to a greater way, a greater purpose than just…all this? This shadow realm that I know is programmed illusion and manipulated at any and every turn? Yet what experience do I have in this form, this vehicle of experience for The Divine……other than this? Can I really be prepared to make such a transition?
I must ponder these things and come to terms and to grips with them………
Well…that’s all for now…..
Thank you for all of your prayers concerning our daughter. I believe that you have helped her doctors to determine that the enlarged pineal gland, which they call a tumor…is not responsible for her other conditions so there is no need to operate at this time……..Thank you PAPA…Thank you CM ATON!
They will keep an eye on it while they try to figure it all out…..i am going to try to get her to talk with my friend, who is a holistic practitioner and see if there is a more, natural solution to all of this as she suffers from several conditions……I believe that all things have a reason in GOD’S WILL and am hopeful that, in what is surely coming, that her healing and the healing of many others is being given as a sign and seal of Heaven and Spirit that we may all come to know and be able to better speak of GOD”S GLORY…..but that’s me…..smile

Like I said….i am allowed to keep a journal on this thing…so I shall…as often as I can……
GOD BLESS US ALL EVERYONE!!! AMEN!
I AM
DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to JOURNAL ENTRY 0

  1. So pleased to hear that about your daughter…yes, the help that comes and the myriad ways and means the invisibles assist is always perfect.

    Like

  2. Brian says:

    so glad to hear that about your daughter….she will be just fine! big smile and hug!

    Like

  3. Marja says:

    Thank you for your Journal and the news about your daughter, my belief is that she will be alright now, at least she escaped the knife.
    You are learning and we are learning with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

