3102016

03102016
I am still here
I am on a spiritually energetic…….outing
This is more than a mere walkabout………muahahahaha
This is…something else entirely…..
And I would like to thank all of the people that are responsible for me being here
Those that supported me
And those that opposed me
All of you made it so
All of you made it so that I could be here doing this
I AM HERE DOING THIS!!!!!
AND THERE ARE NO WORDS OF GRATITUDE AND THANKFULNESS TO PAPA AND TRINITY AND ATON
FOR ANY AND ALL OF IT!!!!
THIS IS BETTER THAN I EVER EXPECTED………..
And so
For now….
Consider that I am on a….camping trip…….
I was led by PAPA to turn off the path that was chosen by others
To take a path that was chosen for me and me alone…for me
BY MY FATHER
THE FATHER OF US ALL….
Being…what it is as me being what IT envisions ITSELF as being…me…
Being I….. being who and what I am
In PAPA
In ATON
IN THE ONE………
And if I had not been pushed by beings that have proven themselves to me
To be negative influences……shadows of darkness in a realm of Light…
And if it were not for beings that had proven themselves to me
To be positive, light influences…light in Light….
For light is one, is it not?
And darkness is however many degrees of shades of shadow….
All leading into utter darkness…
But light is light
LIGHT IS LIGHT
INFINITE AND ETERNAL!
AND I AM GRATEFUL AND GLAD THAT I STAYED WITH THE INFINITE ABND ETERANL LIGHT
RATHER THAN THE DARKNESS
THAT WAS SET UPON ME
TO GET ME TO FALTER
AND HESITATE
AND FAIL AND FALL
AND I HAVE MADE IT THIS FAR….
AND HERE I AM NOW…DOING THIS….
SO THANK YOU ALL…….

NOW
HERE AND NOW
HERE WE ALL ARE
ME
AND THE THREE UNCLES…..
CHRIST MICAHELS ALL!!!
ATON, DABI AND TLON
SHALL I MAKE IT CLEARER FOR YE ONES
THAT ARE SO RESISTANT TO THE TRUTH OF THE GOD OF GODS
THAT YE CANNOT ACCEPT BY ANY MEANS?
THEN LET ME DO SO
CHRIST MICHAEL ATON
CHRIST MICHAEL DABI
CHRIST MICHAEL TLON
ALL WITH CHILDREN OF THEIR OWN UNIVERSE BEING HERE,
ON THIS PLANET, AT THIS TIME AND PLACE IN SPACE….
THIS IS THE REALITY OF GOD THAT IS BEING REVEALED TO ME
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE WORKED FOR
THAT I HAVE GIVEN MY ALL FOR
THIS
THIS IS WHAT I DEMANDED WHEN I DEMANDED THE TRUTH OF GOD FROM GOD AND GOD ALONE….
MY FATHER
YOUR FATHER
OUR FATHER
PAPA……
AND I HAVE DONE WHAT I HAVE BEEN DIRECTED AND GUIDED AND LED AND TOLD TO DO
BY ALL THREE AND THE ONE…THE GOD OF ALL GODS…CREATOR OF ALL CREATORS
AND I AM ECSTATIC AT WHAT I AM LEARNING….
CONSIDER THIS SPIRITUALLY ENERGETIC JOURNEY AND IMAGE IN CONSCIOUSNESS
THAT IS OF THE ONE FOR THE ONE BY THE ONE AND THROUGH THE ONE
FOR THE SAKE OF ME AND ALL INVOLVED……AND ALL OF YOU…AS WELL

BUT THAT DETERMINATION IS ON YOU…AND YE ONES
IT IS UP TO ANY AND ALL OF YOU TODECIDE WHO AND WHAT YOU WANT FOR YOURSELVES
THAT IS BEYOND THAT WHICH YOU CANNOT YET UNDERSTAND
BUT I AM ONE THAT IS HERE TO TELL YOU WHAT I HAVE DISCOVERED
AND GOD KNOWS THAT THERE ARE OTHERS
THAT ARE HERE FOR THE SAME
OR CLAIM TO BE
AND SO
IT IS UP TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU TODECIDE WHAT YOU WANT TO BELIEVE AND WHY AND WHERE AND WHEN AND HOW
I CAN ONLY GIVE YOU WHAT MY EXPERIEN CE WITH THE THING THAT IS GOD
THE GOD OF GODS….IS
THE REST IS UP TO YOU
WITH YOU
IN YOU
GOD IN YOU
AS YOU
BEING ITS OWN IDEA AND CONCEPT OF ITSELF AS BEING YOU
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE LEARNED
THIS IS WHAT I HAVE TAUGHT……..
RIGHT NOW WE ARE SITTING AROUND THE HOLY CAMPFIRE
ON THE TOP OF A HILL…A SLOPE
AT THE EDGE OF A FOREST…
AND I TRAVELLED THORUGH THIS FOREST
THIS DEEP AND DARK FOREST
IN ORDER TO REACH THIS SITE
AND THERE ARE AND WERE THOSE THAT SOUGHT AND SEEK TO DISSUADE ME FROM DOING SO
AND FROM HAVING DONE SO
TO PULL ME AND PUSH ME
IN THE DIRECTION AND DIRECTIONS THAT THEY WANTED ME TO GO
TO LISTEN TO THEM
INSTEAD OF LISTENING TO GOD WITH AND WITHIN ME…
AND I KEPT GOING….CALLED AND LED BY A VOICE AND HAND
THAT ONLY I COULD HEAR AND FEEL…
IN SPITE OF ALL AND ALL OF THEIR ACCUSATIONS AND INNUENDOES
THEIR LIES AND MISLEADINGS AND MANIPULATIONS
BECAUSE OF THEIR OWN FEARS AND FAULTS AND FAILINGS
THAT THEY THOUGHT TO PROJECT ONTO ME……
Please know that I can handle my own without any of any or your help….
Thank you very much…..I HAVE MY FATHER WITH AND WITHIN ME AT ALL TIMES
And I thank HIM for that…..btw……
Anyways…..
We have been sitting around the campfire…singing and playing games and relaxing….
I really and sorely needed all this…
I am very, very good and whole and…..well……i/I am good…
I am used to being and being called
CHRIST MICHAEL DABI…..
So when the time comes I will be better able to handle it….SMILE…
So I can now go back to being just plain ol’ Kibo……HUGE SMILE HERE…..
As for the rest
I have removed myself from negative influences and am full of SPIRIT and very happy
WE have been sharing tales….stories…..
it is a truly and great learning experience for me….
I will share a story of DABI either Friday or Saturday night….
Right now I am writing it down by hand….
It’s better that way……..
For now
Please know that a great change is upon us
This is locked in……
I will give whatever details that I can when I am allowed to do so
For now
The handshake between heaven and earth is now being made
This handshake will not be allowed to be broken nor interrupted
It is happening
And it is assured
In order for there to be goodwill between men and angels
So to speak
Humanity had to reach a certain point of understanding and consciousness
This is being reached
The dark ones are doing all and everything to break this connection
It is too fucking late….just sayin’
THE OUTCOME WAS KNOWN FROM BEFORE THE VERY BEGINNING……
YOU ARE BEING GIVEN A GREAT GIFT
ALL OF US
AND EACH OF US…..
This is all for now
More will most definitely come
When the mantle of CHRIST MICHAEL DABI is fully and finally placed upon me
All will know without any doubt
Until then…and even afterwards…..
Do the work
The work is within
You are GOD on Earth being who and what you are
Deal with that and that alone
Do the work
The work is within
No one can tell you your path and journey given to you by GOD and in GOD
and with GOD…as your co=signer and partner in the great contract of life
eternal and infinite….
This is all between the both of you alone and together
Learn that much
Demand the truth of GOD from GOD
And you will……..
Well….
Cya soon enough….
Love you all
Blessings to you all
I am who and I am in GOD
As are you
But if you refuse GOD’S Word and Choice for you
What will become of you?
That is up to you
Be clear
Be open
Be truth
Be light
Be love
Be GOD being who and what you are
All the time
Let your light shine
Leave it on
All the time
Leave your Brights on
On the highway………
Call me Kibo
LOL
And let that be good enough until the time comes……
and it will come….
that much I can promise all of you…..

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to 3102016

  1. Marja says:

    For those interested in a scientific explanation of the Creation – how it all starts;
    The rings of electrical energy centered by the magnetic energy of Gods Thought
    The visible and invisible Light
    The wave principle
    Geometric shapes in creation and their purpose
    Light and Power projection
    Lenses and mirrors and how they work
    Construction of matter, sound and the 3 dimensional Universes
    Please read the Phoenix Journal 37 – SCIENCE OF THE COSMOS
    Don’t miss reading the Foreword by Aton – Christ Michael Aton, creator of the universe of Nebadon and of Urantia/Gaia/Shan/Planet Earth.
    Ask for His help to understand correctly what Violino St. Germaine is trying to explain with words and pictures for better understanding. – It is time to know.
    Happy journey of discovery.

    Like

  2. realkimsubin says:

    IS ATTACKER OF MIND CONTROL KOREA NATIONAL INTELLIGENCE SERVICE(NIS)???
    I want to know who the attacker

    Like

    • realkimsubin says:

      KIBO! you avoid an important answer.
      if you don’t know who the attacker of mind control, just tell me “i don’t know. I can see a little”
      even if you don’t know who the attacker, abundanthope is real. and you too. I SEE ABUNDANTHOPE ANGEL(?) IN DREAM(?).

      WHY WON’T TELL ME?
      I feel uncomfortable. you are always like this.
      Please answer honestly.

      Like

      • kibodabi says:

        it may be that you are not being mind controlled at all…..it may be that you think so and use that to stay the way that you are……….mind control can come from television programming, music, media…….mass programming…..once you see it, you can overcome it…..but it takes effort.
        there are devices that send out signals to make people think that they are hearing voices that tell them to do bad things….there’s a lot of ways to mess with peoples minds. it doesn’t mean that you have been targeted by any specific agency….you are just there and have become caught up and if you give up then you have done exactly what they want you to do…live in fear and despair.
        life is hard, that’s no lie. we all have our crosses to bear…it is up to you…….go out…enjoy sunshine….think about what you can do to get better and make a better life….ask…nay Demand that GOD help you to do so…..but that also means that you have to do all that you can…….it takes effort. God helps those that help themselves and when you have done all that you can, God will take care of the rest…..if you let Him…you have to believe in yourself as a human being….as a good person…one that deserves to be happy and have a good life…you have to think about it and envision such a life and when it is settled in your mind and heart and you have something of a plan to start with…..make it happen…if you have to take classes, take classes…. do what you can do…..but to do nothing gets you nothing…..failure comes from not trying at all…….any effort at all will net something even if it falls short of your goal….
        right now….you could spend some time going over your personal history, figure out how you came to where you are and then use that to figure out what changes need to be made in your life to get you to where you want to be….but you will have to do the work to get there…..you can’t just fall apart and say woe is me……trust me….woe is me is all well and good but you still have to care enough about yourself to do enough to help Heaven and others see that you are trying and that you may just deserve their help…….so breathe…..think….figure it out as best you can and do what you can and do your best….there will always be that which you cannot do…do what you can do and let the rest flow with you as you flow with it…….that’s the best I can do for you right now….I am busy with the same problem that you have and, for once…smile…am doing my best to follow my own advice….GOD help us both…GOD help us all…

        Like

  3. Marja says:

    IT COULD BE A REMINDER
    The last three messages by the “Creator” deal with our emotions;
    “Slammed” – deals with loosing the control over our emotions sometimes.
    “Easily” – encourages “surrendering to the flow of the Universe”
    “Be human” – says that it is alright to be emotional and to take “time out” to think about our problems and emotions.

    We are told that when we are upset, angry, unhappy with the actions of a person/persons and/or situations – before losing control over our emotions and lashing out – we should stop, take a deep breath, go within and quietly examine our thoughts and reactions.

    Why do we feel as we do?
    What really triggered our reaction?
    Did we contribute in any way to this situation?
    How do our thoughts and actions measure against the Laws of Balance, and how can we restore balance again.

    To help us we are given a short prayer;
    “FATHER WITHIN, PLEASE SHOW ME HOW I MUST CHOOSE TO RESPOND IN THIS CIRCUMSTANCE IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE HEALING OF THIS DISCORD” – then you must listen, and wait upon the answer of the Lord.
    How will you recognize the correct guidance from the God within, as opposed to your own ego?
    You will no longer feel emotional offence – often you will feel compassion for your brother for you will no longer see separation between you.
    We are also told that if we know and understand ourselves, we will know and understand humanity because we all have similar qualities given by God.
    Many of us are “sharpening” our spiritual discipline within by enduring challenges without. Those sorts of circumstances are the ones where emotional detachment becomes important to attain – be grateful for the lesson and let go.
    When you decide to do so – you can release your pain to the Father and it will dissolve by the strength of your intent and desire.

    We won’t always make the right choices – but if we give ourselves time to think and examine a situation, we give ourselves a better chance of making the right choice with the help of the God Within.
    Thank you for reading this.

    Like

  4. realkimsubin says:

    Mindcontrol i am tired

    Like

    • Marja says:

      Ask God to help you, just ask.

      Like

      • realkimsubin says:

        How?
        God already know but don’t help me

        Like

        • Marja says:

          To RealKimSubim
          Read the Phoenix Journal number 27, it teaches the Law of God – tells you what God wants you to do – the laws He wants you to obey.
          If you obey His Laws life will be better for you – then ask, ask and ask for Him to help.
          then listen to His answers – He wants to see if you are serious wanting to hear Him and follow His advice.
          He will help you, He always does but you must make the effort.

          Liked by 1 person

          • realkimsubin says:

            I don’t have courage
            How can i do it?

            Like

            • Marja says:

              You don’t have courage for what?
              How can you do what? I don’t understand

              Like

              • realkimsubin says:

                I am not confident to make the effort.
                I don’t have job for a few years. besides i don’t go outside for a long time and stayed at home. My friend leave me. I am so pathetic.
                I don’t have courage to get job. I don’t have courage to live.
                I don’t have courage more because mindcontrol.
                mindcontrol ruin my life.

                Like

                • Marja says:

                  To RealKimSubim
                  You are not pathetic, you are very lucky if you don’t have a job and you have food on your table.
                  You have the most precious gift – TIME
                  Time to read – time to learn – time to improve yourself and grow.
                  Time to THINK – TO DO WHAT God asks you to do.
                  God talks to you with His thoughts,
                  You hear God with your thoughts and feelings.
                  You talk to God with your thoughts.
                  Pay attention to your thoughts and how you feel about what you think. Think nice good things.
                  Keep talking to God – asking Him all you want to know – don’t let bad thoughts into your mind – the dark ones control your mind when you let them, when you open the door for them thinking bad thoughts, when you are angry, depressed, sad and thinking all kind of unhappy thoughts like criticism of self and others, jealousy, envy, self-doubt, helplessness, hatred, resentment.
                  You must make the effort to think positive – happy – good thoughts.
                  Write on a paper all the good things in your life – start with TIME – home – food
                  All the nice things you saw and heard – you have a friend, I’m trying to help you.
                  Every day write more and read it when you are unhappy. This way YOU will control your mind, not somebody else.
                  Ask God to protect you from control by dark beings – and He will.
                  But you must ask, ask and ask again and listen when God speaks. – When you always speak with God, you stop being afraid – LOVE OF GOD STOPS FEAR – LIGHT STOPS DARK.
                  Life can be beautiful if you look for the beauty in it.
                  Try to go for a walk – look at trees, flowers and other nice things.
                  Then when you can look at people, at children and smile.
                  YOU must make the effort – nobody can do it for you.

                  I will give you the link to the PHOENIX JOURNAL 27 – THE PHOENIX OPERATOR MANUAL – do try to learn The Laws of God.

                  Like

                • kibodabi says:

                  MARJA GAVE YOU GOOD ADVICE…PLEASE TO FOLLOW IT…GO OUT….BE WITH PEOPLE…SMILE AT CHILDREN…..AND SUCH…..

                  IF NOTHING ELSE GETS TO YOU…CONSIDER THIS
                  IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE IN FEAR ANYWAY….AND I KNOW THE FEELING…I’VE BEEN THERE…..

                  THEN YOU HAVE TWO CHOICES
                  BE AFRAID AND DO SOMETHING…
                  OR
                  BE AFRAID AND DO NOTHING……
                  IT IT ALL UP TO YOU
                  LITTLE SISTER
                  KNOW THAT I LOVE YOU DEARLY
                  BUT I HIGHLY SUGGEST DOING SOMETHING
                  ANYTHING
                  THAT WILL HELP YOU TO HELP YOURSELF DO SOMETHING THAT WILL HELP TO MAKE YOUR SITUATION BETTER
                  FEAR IS NOT THE ISSUE
                  MANY A HERO HAS BEEN BORN IN ACTING OUT OF FEAR……
                  DO SOMETHING
                  ANYTHING
                  THAT WILL HELP ALLEVIATE YOUR PRESENT SITUATION
                  DO WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO TO GAIN A BETTER SITUATION
                  FEAR IS NOT AN OBSTACLE
                  IT IS SIMPLY AN EXCUSE
                  AN EXCUSE THAT LET’S YOU JUSTIFY YOUR OWN FAILURE
                  TO DO WHAT YOU COULD HAVE DONE….
                  YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING
                  YOU ARE GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT YOU ARE
                  TAKE A CHANCE
                  GIVE YOURSELF A CHANCE
                  DO IT
                  DO SOMETHING
                  ANYTHING
                  ACT
                  MAKE A CAUSE
                  CREATE A CAUSE
                  A CAUSE THAT WILL LEAD TO AN EFFECT
                  THAT WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER
                  YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE AND EVERYTHING TO GAIN
                  THAT IS ALL
                  I LOVE YOU
                  LOVE YOUR SELF
                  IT IS OKAY FOR YOU TO LOVE YOU
                  YOU ARE GOD BEING YOU
                  GOD LOVES YOU
                  LOVE GOD
                  LOVE GOD BY LOVING YOUR SELF
                  THAT IS ALL
                  AMEN

                  Like

  5. Marja says:

    Here are some excerpts from PJ 224 – BIRTHING THE PHOENIX – chap. 13
    I hope you may find them useful.

    “THE HOUR DRAWS NEAR FOR MASSIVE CHANGE
    ESU “JESUS” SANANDA
    The final hour of decisions is upon you of the team. “THE PLAN” IS WELL LAID AND IT IS FOR NO MAN TO INTERFERE WITH THE FULFILLMENT OF “ THE PLAN”.
    I SAID LONG AGO YOU ARE EITHER WITH ME OR YOU ARE AGAINST ME, AND WOE TO THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST THE LIGHT IN THIS FINAL HOUR OF PLANETARY TRANSITION,
    There is balance and harmony within the Creation. We come as the hosts and we come to fulfill THE PLAN.
    ONLY ATON OF LIGHT KNOWS THE WHOLE OF THE PLAN.
    Even I do not know the precise hour of my return, but return I shall, and it shall be from strength that I return. I said two thousand years ago that I go to prepare a place for thee. It is so and it is complete!
    There shall be strict obeyance of all Laws, and there shall be a willingness within the spirit to serve in accordance with the FATHER’S WILL.
    (THESE ARE VERY CAREFULLY CHOSEN ARTICULATIONS OF MY MEANING, SO DO NOT CHANGE OR ALTER A WORD THEREIN. I KNOW MY MEANING AND I SAY WHAT I MEAN. YOUR JOB, SCRIBE, IS TO WRITE WHAT I GIVE YOU, REGARDLESS OF HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT IT OR THINK ABOUT IT OR JUDGE ABOUT IT. YOU EITHER WILL PERFORM THAT TASK WITH HONOR AND ACCURATE TRANSCRIPTION, OR YOU WILL STAND ASIDE. I HAVE A JOB TO DO AND WILL PERFORM MY JOB TO PERFECTION, FOR I AM RETURNED AS SANANDA [a title of accomplishment which means “one with God “] AND I AND MY FATHER ARE ONE!!! WOE TO ANY MAN OR WOMAN WHO WOULD COME AGAINST ME, AND WOE TO THOSE ENEMIES OF MY FAITHFUL CREW–WHEREVER THEY MAY BE.)
    …you, by being in the role of scribe or “truthbringer”, have accepted a responsibility which carries with it AN AWESOME REQUIREMENT FOR DISCIPLINE AND DILIGENCE.
    YES, THERE ARE BACK-UP TEAMS UPON BACK-UP TEAMS IN EVERY AREA OF YOUR GLOBE; DO NOT MISUNDERSTAND MY MEANING. BUT WITHIN THE LAWS AND “CORRECT” INTENT OF SERVICE, FULFILLMENT OF THAT SERVICE SHALL BE FORTHCOMING.
    YOU KNOW ME WELL AND YOU KNOW THAT WHAT I SAY IS TRUTH AND THAT I WOULD NOT LEAD YOU OR ANY MAN OR WOMAN ASTRAY. MY “JOB” IS TO TELL YOU THE WAY IT IS, NOT THE WAY YOU WISH IT WERE.
    LET US COMMUNE IN THE QUIETNESS OF YOUR HEART. IF ANY BEING LIVES IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAWS AS SET FORTH FOR BALANCED LIVING, THEREIN SHALL BE THINE RESPITE AND THINE SAFETY.
    THE LIGHT IS YOUR SHIELD AND BUCKLER, AND THE LIGHT-SHIELD SHALL HOLD WHEN INTENT IS “ON TRACK”. ALWAYS MEASURE YOUR INTENT AGAINST THE YARDSTICK OF THE LAWS.
    THE CALL COMPELS THE ANSWER, SO NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE, IF YOU ASK WITH LIGHTED INTENT AND HEART-FELT DESIRE, YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR ANSWER, AND RARELY, IF EVER, WILL THE ANSWER PRESENT ITSELF AS YOU WOULD WISH IT TO.”

    This is from PJ 37 – SCIENCE OF THE COSMOS – chp. 13
    Hatonn/Aton speaking
    “…for you who have come to listen to “channels” who tell you of wondrous “landings” and “evacuations” by space brothers. The projections are so tainted now as to be as foolish as the “rapture” to fluffy radioactive “clouds”. I PLEAD WITH YOU TO STUDY AND READ ALL WITH REASON AND WITH GOD, for the time of LIES is upon you–you are in chaos and control of evil and it will consume you if you cast it.
    You will stay within my hand and heed my voice for some of the most disappointing assaults are yet to come.
    Bless those ones who give unto you the testing for it is their job to do so and it is not yours to know why. So be it.”

    Like

  6. Marja says:

    Lovely to hear from you, I’m very happy for you.

    Like

  7. ken says:

    Happy camping !!!!!!!!!!!!!! enjoy the simple and relaxing experience of being out and about in All of GODS beauty, Much love to all God bless AMEN amen

    Like

    • kibodabi says:

      lol…yes…I was a boy scout at one point…so I dearly love nature…and this is a very special experience for me…to be in so many places at once…..home and on the job and on the island and in the forest and all and everything…I really feel like I have made spiritual progress in my life and have reached a new level of understanding of being and in being…so yeah…I am really giddy with happiness right now….all the shit that I had to go through to get here seems really worthwhile and I am grateful to GOD and Christ to be where I am in consciousness with GOD, right now….
      the woods are lovely, deep and full, and there is no sleep for those that truly serve the will of The One…..I am…invigorated…thank you all…again…thank you all for all of your help…I love you all…soon,….soon enough…we all shall see God’s Truth…it is enough to be here for it and to experience it…soon and very soon…..be happy and joyous…it is already here…we have but just to experience it…….GOD BLESS…KIBO [SMILE]

      Like

Leave a Reply

