quick note to Naomi….smile….

I was telling my friend about the coming banking stuff and she asked if I talked about this on my blog and I said…yes….and it occurred to me that my end of this was purely spiritual and that she needs more to go on….
much is said in the comments sections of this thing…
there are many wonderful and smart and spiritual people that throw their currency into the great cosmic hat…..you can find that in the comments section…..
[I am beginning to work on a way for others to have a larger voice….lessons on how to expand this site to a fuller extent and use….that will take time…..
I have to write a book first…..by order….
the new website will come after that…..
in the interim,
I am still expecting, at least, the face of the world to change…….
which will open up a wider and greater road to real and more expansive change and changes….
that are here…real…ground level…..REALLY….?

and while…certain people are fine with paying more attention to what is going on in space
around and beyond the Kuiper belt
SSP and such…however fake the pictures look…or not….that’s up to ye ones…..
my thing is this…..
every time things get really tight for the cabal….the snake calls for something that will cause people to send their thoughts and attention away from the problem that is slapping them in the face……the horror on the ground…….
PLEASE PEOPLE!!! LET WHAT HAPPENS WAY OUT IN SPACE BE TAKEN CARE OF WAY OUT IN SPACE!!!
LET THE SHIT ON THE GROUND THAT IS DIRECTLY CAUSING YOUR CONFUSION AND CHAOS AND MANIPULATION AND MISUSE AND ABUSE AND POVERTY AND LACK AND LOSS OF LOGIC AND SENSE AND ALL LIGHTED MORALITY AND VALUES AND THE WAY OF CREATOR GOD, SOURCE AND CENTER OF ALL THINGS, THAT IS WITH AND WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU AND IS YOU…..BE PAID ATTENTION TO AS THE FIRST AND PRIMARY BATTLE THAT WILL TRUMPET THE END TO THIS LONG WAR BETWEEN ALL THOSE THAT FOLLOW GOD AND WITH GOD AND ALL THOSE THAT ARE AGAINST GOD AND FOLLOW THE LEFTOVER DICTATES AND DARKNESS OF LUCIFER AND SATAN AND ALL OF THIER ILK…..THEY ARE GONE…WE ARE LEFT WITH ONLY HUMAN PROPONENTS OF THEIR EFFORTS TO USURP GOD AND CHRIST IN THE LIFE AND MINDS OF HUMANITY.
THESE DARK IMMIGRANTS FROM ANOTHER CREATION, ANOTHER UNIVERSE IN ANOTHER SUPERUNIVERSE….HAVE ONLY PROVEN THEMSELVES TO BE INCORRIGABLE IN THEIR INCARCERATION HERE….THEY HAVE BEEN, ARE BEING AND WILL BE DEALT WITH IN ANOTHER TIME AND PLACE AND SPACE THAT IS FAR REMOVED FROM HERE AND NOW….
FOR NOW
THEY ARE FINDING THEMSELVES TO BE INCREASINGLY IRELEVANT AND INCONSEQUENTIAL AND POWERLESS AS THE MOMENTS FLOW BY IN THE CONTROLLED TIME AND SPACE THAT IS THE DIVINE WILL THAT COVERS AND SURROUNDS THIS PLANET AND SYSTEM WITHIN THE GREATER UNIVERSE THAT HAS GATHERED HERE IN FAR GREATER NUMBERS THAN YOU REALIZE…NOT TO MENTION THOSE FORCES AND BEINGS AND POWERS AND….PERSONALITIES AND ENTITIES…FROM THE REST OF CREATION…..
THIS SITUATIONAL CIRCUMSTANCE IN THE REALITY OF GODS WILL, IS NO JOKE….IT IS HERE!!!! IT IS REAL AND TRUE AND EVIDENT TO AND FOR ALL THAT ARE WILLING TO MAKE THE EFFORT TO PAY ENOUGH ATTENTION TO IT TO SEE AND HEAR AND COMPREHEND AND UNDERSTAND AND…GROK…ALL THAT IS HAPPENING AROUND AND WITHIN THEM IN THIS EXPERIENCE THAT WE ARE ALL SHARING.
BUT THIS…ALL OF IT, IS THE EXPERIENCE OF GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT GOD IS. WE, WE ARE BUT PLAYERS, ACTORS, CHARACTERS IN A STORY THAT WAS WRITTEN AND FINISHED WAAAAAY BEFORE THE STORYBEGAN FOR ANY OF US AND THE BOOK WAS OPENED FOR THE PERUSAL FOR US ALL.
WE ARE ALL PERFECT BEINGS. WE WERE AND ARE, THE BEINGS OF PERFECTION THAT GOD CREATED WHEN GOD CREATED ALL THAT HE WAS AND IS AND SHALL BE.
WE ARE ALL THAT……..AND THE BAG OF CHIPS AND THE DRINKS ON THE SIDE IS GOD BEING GOD……
try to deal with that…it is important……..
THIS WHOLE THING WAS A FORGONE CONCLUSION EVEN BEFORE THE WHOLE THING BEGAN. BEFORE THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THIS, ITS VERY CREATION…EVEN BEFORE THE CREATION OF THIS SYSTEM OR THIS CONSTELLATION OR THIS UNIVERSE OR THIS SUPERUNIVERS OR ALL OF THE TIMELINES AND ALTERNATE REALITIES AND LEVELS OF BEING THAT EXIST WITH AND ALONG ALL OF THIS…IT WAS ALREADY A FOREGONE CONCLUSION……
YE ARE PERFECT…THIS IS ALL JUST A MATTER OF YOU….YES YOU…EXPERIENCING YOUR RETURN TO YOUR OWN PERFECTION…OVERFLOWING WITH EXPERIENCE…..
BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT YOU ASKED FOR WHEN GOD SAID THAT GOD HAD A PLAN TO MAKE AN EVERLASTING, NEVERENDING EXPERIENCE, STORY OF ALL AND EVERYTHIN G THAT IS GOD AND CREATED ALL OF US AS YOU AND I AND ALL AND EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING……TO BE IT AND DO IT…..
AND HERE WE ALL ARE
LIVING THE LIFE OF GOD
AS GOD SEES FIT FOR ANY OF US TO DO AND BE SO……
THIS IS THE TRUTH OF ALL THINGS AND LIFE, CREATION AND EVERYTHING
YOU ARE NOT YOU!
YOU COULD NEVER BE YOU WITHOUT GOD DECIDING TO BE YOU
THIS MEANS THAT YOU NECESSARY AND…DARE I SAY IT?….CRUCIAL!!!!!
YOU ARE WHAT GOD HAS DECIDED AND ESTEEMED TO BE NECESSARY TO LIFE IN EVERLASTING AND IN FULL….FOR GOD
YOU?
YOU ARE A PART OF THAT……A PART OF ALL THAT WHICH IS GOD…IN TOTO…..
REJOICE!!!!!!
WHATEVER YOUR PAIN…REJOICE!!!!!
WHATEVER YOUR STATUS
WHOEVER YOU ARE
WHATEVER YOU ARE
GOOD OR BAD
UGLY OR BEAUTIFUL
LIGHT OR DARK
YE ARE ALL IN GOD
LIKE IT OR NOT!!!!!
AND THERE IS NOTHING THAT ANY OF YOU CAN DO ABOUT ANY OF IT!!!!
ACCEPTANCE IS KEY AT THIS MOMENT
FOR THE PROFF OF ALL OF THIS WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOU SOON ENOUGH…….
SO THINK ABOUT IT IN THE MEANTIME…
WHEN IT HAPPENS
AND ONLY GOD KNOWS WHEN EXACTLY IT WILL HAPPEN
ALL WE KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT IT WILL HAPPEN
PULSE=WAVE=PULSE
EVEN THOUGH THE END WAS KNOWN EVEN BEFORE THE BEGINNING
IT IS STILL ON US
WHY?
BECAUSE WE DO NOT KNOW THE WHOLE TRUTH OF THE MATTER
WE DO NOT REALIZE THAT WE ARE ALL GOD BEING WHO AND WHAT WE ARE
SO WE ARE SUBJECT TO CAUSES AND EFFECTS THAT WE CAUSE AND EFFECT
AND ALL OF THAT LEADS TO THE PERFECT LESSON THAT IS BEING TAUGHT BY THE PERFECT TEACHER
AND WE WILL ALL LEARN THAT LESSON
WHETHER WE LIKE OR NOT…..
IT WILL HAPPEN
THE LEAD UP IS HAPPENING EVEN AS YOU READ THESE WORDS
SO BE IT
ALL THAT WE DO TO HELP MAKE THIS HAPPEN
IS ALL ON US
OUR THOUGHTS
OUR FEELINGS
OUR BELIEFS
OUR KNOWLEDGE
OR WHAT WE THINK IS KNOWLEDGE
OUR EXPERIENCE
OUR DENIALS
OUR HIDING
OUR RESISTANCE
OUR REBELLION
OUR ACCEPTANCE
OUR DEVOTION
OUR SURRENDER
OUR LOVE…….AND OUR FEAR…..
YOU HAVE TO CHOOSE BETWEEN THE TWO
LOVE GOD OR FEAR GOD
HERE IS YOUR FREE WILL…
LIVE WITH IT
AND FIGURE IT OUT BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE
THE DARK LIVE IN FEAR OF GOD
THE LIGHT…ARE IN LOVE WITH GOD
LOVE SPEAKS
LOVE SHARES
LOVES CUDDLES AND PLAYS AND GROWS AS ONE…
GOD LOVES ALL….
YOU AND ME AND US AND THEM….
GOD LOVES ALL….
BUT IF ONE HATES GOD OUT OF FEAR…..
WHAT CAN GOD DO?
IF ONE LOVES GOD
IF ONE IS IN LOVE WITH GOD
AND COMES TO REALIZE AND KNOW AND GROK
THAT GOD LOVES THEM
INFINITELY
ETERNALLY
ULRIMATELY
SUPREMELY
ABSOLUTELY
AND THEY
THEY LOVE GOD IN RETURN
THE SAME WAY
GIVING THEIR ALL TO THE ONE THAT GIVES THEIR ALL TO THEM
ALL AT THE SAME TIME AND SPACE AND PLACE
IN EXISTENCE IN GOD
WITH GOD
AS ONE

IT IS FINE AND GREAT AND GLORIOUS AND WONDERFUL
TO BE A FRIEND TO GOD
TO BE
GODS BELOVED
GODS BELOVED ONE
FOR GOD TO BE YOUR BELOVED
YOUR BELOVED ONE
S…..NO WORDS SUFFICE
IT IS AS IF A MAN AND A WOMAN WERE CREATED TO BE ALL AND EVERYTHING WITH AND FOR AND TO EACH OTHER
A LOVE THAT IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE AND FULFILLED WITH AND WITHIN AND FOR AND BY AND THROUGH AND IN EACH OTHER…….AND THERE IS NOTHING LEFT TO BE AND TO DO OTHER THAN TO LOVE EACH OTHER AND BE IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER AND BE IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER
THIS IS AKIN TO THE LOVE OF WHICH I SPEAK…….
BUT GOD CAN GIVE YOU ALL OF THAT AND MORE…..
GOD CAN GIVE YOU THAT IN ANOTHER THAT IS LIKE YOU
PHYSICAL
MENTAL
SPIRITUAL
A BEING LIKE YOUR BEING
AND YOU ARE SOUL MATES
LIFE MATES
SPIRITUAL HALVES OF A WHOLE
AND YET
WHOLES YOURSELVES…..
TWO WHOLES IN GOD CREATING ONE WHOLE IN GOD
SUCH AN ALTOGETHER LOVELY BEING
BEING YOU AND THEM WITH AND IN AND WITHIN GOD…..
THERE I SNOTHING BETTER THAN THAT
AND STILL
IT GETS BETTER……..
THAT IS ALL FOR NOW ON THIS RAIL I AM RUNNING
I AM TIRED…..
THE WAR IS COMING TO AN END
AND I AM HAPPY…..
THE AIIB AND BRICS ARE IN CHARGE OF WHAT COMES IN THEIR DEPARMENT OF THIS THING
THE GALACTIC FEDERATION OF LIGHT IS IN CHARGE OF THEIR THING
THE MASTERS, ASCENED AND PERFECTED…ARE IN CHARGE OF THEIR THING
THE WHITE HATS ON EARTH AND WINNING AND CONTINUE TO WIN AND SEEM TO BE NOW DICTATING TO THE DARK AND EVIL OPPOSITION TO LIGHT AND LIFE AND LOVE AND EQUITY AND EQUALITY AND PROSPERITY AND ABUNDANCE AND A RENEWED GAIA AND HUMANITY ON GAIA AND FAMILY HOOD BETWEEN THAT HUMANITY AND THE AGARTHANS AND THE GALACTIC FEDERATION OF LIGHT FAMILIES THAT HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RELATED TO US AND WE TO THEM…….
GOD IS IN CONTROL AND OVERCONTROL
AND CHRIST MICHAEL ATON HAS FIST AND FULL AND FINAL SAY ABOUT ANY AND ALL OF IT
AND OVER ALL OF IT
IN GOD
AND WITH GOD
AND BY GOD
AND FOR GOD…..
AND THAT IS WHAT IT IS TO BE A CREATOR SON
A MICHAEL SON………
IN THE UNIVERSE OF HIS OWN MAKING
FOR GOD
YE ONES ARE IN A GIFT TO GOD
AND THE DAY WILL COME WILL YOU WILL DELIVER YOUR OWN GIFT
ON THIS LEVEL
YES
YOUR OWN CREATION
MADE ON YOUR WAY TO BEING PERFECT EVEN AS GOD IS PERFECT
THE PARADISE MANDATE AND PROMISE
YE ARE ALREADY PERFECT
YOU ARE JUST IN THE EXPERIENCING OF ALL THAT
ACCRDING TO THE ONE
THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL OF THIS
AND TO WHICH ALL OF THIS IS RESPONSIBLE TO
IN ITS WILL
BY ITS WILL
FOR ITS WILL
IN ITS WILL
THIS IS ALL GOD
LET ME SAY THAT AGAIN
THIS IS ALL GOD
LEARN TO DEAL WITH IT
DO YOUR BEST TO DEAL WITH IT AS IT
AND FOR IT
AND IN IT
AND BY IT
AND THROUGH IT
THINK OF IT AS IT THINKS OF YOU
LOVE IT AS IT LOVES YOU
BE IT AS IT IS YOU
DO WHAT IT DOES AS IT DOES WHAT IT DOES IN AND WITH AND THROUGH AND BY AND FOR…YOU!

my email is mentioned in the support page
hey…what the heck….
kibodabi@yahoo.com
it’s not like they don’t know it already…..heheheheh….
things are going to change sooner or later
sooner than some of think
later than some of us want
nevermind
be ready…..
I can give links to more detailed observations
this is the best one I’ve seen lately
as far as the money is concerned:
http://www.ascensionwithearth.com/2016/01/zap-update-january-31-2016.html#more

if you can deal with that one,,, then please go to the home page of that website and work your way down and through and around…..there’s a lot of good stuff there…not that I agree with all of it….but that’s good…we all have to make up our own damn minds….right?
this shit is coming…and soon
sooner than some think and later than some hope…
for my part
I see the source of it all
it will be right on time……SMILE….
THANKS FOR READING…THANKS FOR THE MANGO JUICE…AND THE FRIENDSHIP AND ALL OF IT…
WILL SEE YOU SOON
TAKE CARE
GOD BLESS
GOD BLESS US ALL, EVERYONE
ALL THE TIME AND EVERYWHERE
AS WE HAVE STRIVED TO BE SO
IN OUR OWN LIVES…UP TO NOW……..LOL….
the rest of you will just have to catch up on that one
but please
do try….effort is everything
you have no idea how fast you could make the transition
from darkness to Light….if you only and really tried….
Enuff
thanks for reading!!!!
stay tuned…..
be prepared
be good
be light and love
be GOD
be GOD being you
amen
Amen
AMEN

CM DABI

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to quick note to Naomi….smile….

  1. quantum999 says:

    If we wait until you finish the book and create the new forum site, we are going to have a lot of grey hair… or we might leave the planet meanwhile. On a practical side, why don’t we try something simple, in the Library category you can add a drop-down menu like:

    – JUST SAYING anything that we find interesting
    – HEALTH
    – USEFUL LINKS
    – OUTSIDE EARTH anything not related to Earth: aliens, galaxies…

    And we reply to those themes, or reply to one each other inside them…

    And it’s true, the new post is a bit more together, more to the point, but Kibo is still very much there. We should probably wait for the next version to be downloaded and installed… DABI 2.0.

    I like the new CM Dabi, you should use it more often. Just Dabi… it’s a shortcut, but CM Dabi it rings a bell, it reminds us something.

    Like

    • Melody says:

      I partially agree. I would like to see it even more simpler. One pull down menu labeled ‘What’s New’ or similar and everything and anything that people feel is important can be posted there, newest write-up or video on top, no discrimination if OK to post, or having to find the correct title to post under. People can comment below the posting. Too many times one write-up or video can be posted in more than one spot or a posting relates in different directions. I personally don’t like having to waste time looking for the title I’m hoping is correct to post under and too many are a spider web that goes various directions meaning the posting belongs under more than one title. Again I say, keep it simple.

      I also like this writing style of Dabi much much much better, more to the point, more informative, not as repetitious, etc. He does have a fantastic sense and knowledge of the dictionary and galactic vocabulary, best of anybody else I know of, which can be utilized to excel into writing skills he is now presenting and learning, including the book he has been directed to write. One small suggestion, turn on the spell checker for typing errors. People can take this simple and turn it out of proportion, give it a different meaning. .

      Like

      • kibodabi says:

        good enough…will wait for more…still need title and subtitles…lots of room here folks!!!!!
        as for the rest
        yeah…spell checker…..I do try my best and still…perfection escapes me…please to bear with me in the interim..it depends upon my…perspective at the time….and yes…I am working on that….smile….it is what GOD is in what I am…this much I have learned…..no coincidences, no accidents, no mistakes…all things for a reason and reasons that, at too many times, is and are beyond me…so I ask and am told and then understand….but that doesn’t make any of it better for the rest of you…so…while I hate typos…and do my best…..it is what it is….
        and as for the rest after that…..
        aw shucks…stop…you make me blush…….
        I am learning to let the thing be the thing that the thing is supposed to be…….it’s…an interesting experience….
        I find that the whole thing is GOD, alone….
        GOD in me…GOD in It…All as One…..
        the concepts flood me…I get energetic downloads….upgrades…more love, more light, more…….MORE….and more….
        {AS PAPA SAID TO ME: YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE STILL THE ONE THAT IS DOING ANY OF THIS? HEH! I WOULD THINK THAT YOU’D HAD FIGURED THAT OUT TO THE POINT OF ACCEPTING IT AS YOUR REALITY…I KNOW……AND NOW…SO DO YOU, IN FULL.}
        and all that translates into more experience and experiences…like this one that we are having on this subject….and knowing…KNOWING more fully the reasons and purpose and purposes that are behind it all and why and where and how and what and so on and so forth…
        I am learning to look at all things like this…the smallest things are all part of it…a Divine Synchronicity, a dance, a song, a story…I see it all…all of it…and all of it is one….the love, the light, the embrace, the thought, the feeling……and there are no words and yet I have to find the words to give and I am being given such….but how to…..relate it…..sigh…..
        it is all so wonderful…sometimes I just sit of lay there and take it all in and don’t care about anything else….
        but I have a job to do and I have to do my job and what comes…comes….no matter what
        so please to know that I am doing my best and that all of you are helping
        please to do your best, too…and as well…..
        you are all the same in GOD as I am…..and I am the same as you and you and you and all of you
        it is all just the song and the story…going through it….as it goes…as it flows…..
        we are simply returning to our perfected selves on a journey that is endless and everlasting….and yet we are all there, and here…at the same time…
        the end and the beginning are one thing
        it is the experience in the being and doing of it that is soooo…fucking amazing and wonderful…no words…beyond words…and I still have to find words……
        so yeah
        all the help that I can get from you guys that are on the same journey as I am…would be appreciated and helpful….and thanks….my gratitude to all of you knows no bounds……
        LOVE YOU ALL!
        BLESS YOU ALL!!!
        CM DABI

        Like

    • kibodabi says:

      LMAO!!!!!
      y’know…dear brother…..there are times when I hate loving you soooo much…LOL….
      but you are right……
      but and still……the book has to be finished by the end of March…..that’s an order…..
      the website expansion….well….I just got discount courses from stackskills for wordpress programming……but that will take time….I won’t go into the rest…so yeah…you have a point…….
      still and but
      there is no need to put all that on the library page when I can just go ahead and create a new page just for what you have mentioned….and then some……
      didn’t we talk about this before?
      I think we did……..something that couldbe a forum without being a forum……..yeah…..
      so now is the time…apparently…so let me have the weekend to figure it out and it should be up and running by Monday…..no reason why it can’t be….except for me….
      and I have been told in no uncertain terms that I have to get my ass in high gear…….
      so……the only question is…what do I call it?
      I will ask you and all of you for suggestions…..have them in by sunday morning…..please…
      also
      think about the lead title for the page and what you mentioned above is fine for the sub-pages…….if there are any more suggestions for sub-pages…please to bring them up….
      this is good
      I really do love you and don’t hate it at all…….it’s just that you point out all the things that I need to do and be and do better and be better on…….I guess that makes you a consultant…..smile
      but with marja doing this and melody doing that and you doing what you do….and others what would and could and should speak up if only they were clearly given the opportunity……yeah…now is the best time….
      GOD IS GOOD…..SURELY AND TRULY…..

      so speak up and give your thoughts feelings on this and suggestions and we will work out a working construct and tweak it from there……..I just may be able to tweak the website faster than you think…I took courses at DeVry, after all…..heheheheh…didn’t know that, did you?
      but I can get this done and I am being pushed to get ready and…apparently…this is part of it…
      so
      time to make the donuts
      let’s have good eatin’ everybody!!!!!!!

      and I personally prefer ‘kibo’ …informally…..I am getting used to ‘DABI’ for use in public….
      I have to get used to CM DABI for what is to come……this shit is heavy…but I am working my way through it…what comes……comes…..there is no other choice….this is all the Will of The One…no one can stop or delay or preempt any of it…….it’s already a done deal…we just have to go through it and experience it all in awareness….that is key…there are those that are doing what GOD is doing in them…unawares…..
      and there are those that are aware and are loving it……
      the opposition has its own problems with all of this
      nothing to be done
      they are also part of the script and equation of all things in The ONE…..
      so it is
      it is so
      amen
      please to push me…prompt me…call me out…it will decrease my….laziness and procrastination…….I have to keep my ass in the preferred gear…after all…do I not?
      ok?
      OK!!!!!!
      THANKS AND GOD BLESS!!!!!!
      don’t stop
      do it
      do it
      keep getting better
      doing better
      being better
      YEAH!
      feel the beat!!!
      boomboomthumpthump………
      thanks again
      CM DABI

      Like

      • quantum999 says:

        If you have to finish the book by March, then don’t waste your time with what I suggested. Finish your book first, it should be your first priority. And good luck with the book… writing, publishing. Honestly, can’t wait to read it.

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          NO, NO…THIS IS NECESSARY AS A PART OF ALL OF IT…YOU DID EXACTLY WHAT YOU HAD TO DO!
          BOTH CAN BE DONE…THERE IS TIME…I AM LEARNING…
          I AM TOLD THAT I WILL BE READY WHEN THE TIME COMES….IT IS OF NO CONCERN…ALL THAT MATTERS IS THAT I DO GODS WILL….BE GLAD!
          AND THANKS AGAIN…..I LOVE YOUR MIND…YOU ARE THERE…ALREADY…WHETHER YOU KNOW IT OR NOT….IT…THIS…IS ALL PART OF ONE THING…..CONTINUE TO FLOW WITH IT AND LET THE REST GO…
          YOU DID EXACTLY WHAT IT WAS THAT YOU HAD TO DO
          EXACTLY WHAT IT IS THAT YOU HAD/HAVE TO DO….
          IN ORDER TO GET ME TO DO WHAT I HAVE TO DO!!!!!
          HOW GREAT IS THAT!?!?!?!?
          HEY……
          ALLAH AKBAR!!!!!!!
          OK?
          OK!
          MUAHAHAHAHAHA…SMILE….

          Like

          • quantum999 says:

            ALLAH AKBAR?… what is that? I sensed that Dabi sounds a bit arabish, mujahedinish but… I had the impression that you are a white american, living probably in California. Do you live in US or in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates? Ok, no specifics.

            Like

            • kibodabi says:

              African American classification by the state..in reality I am the ultimate mixed breed mongrel….smile…but i’m part black…so in the US…that makes me black….heh……I live in Chicago/SOUTH SIDE! [hey, it’s not like they don’t know….]
              and I was going to put down GOD IS GREAT……and figured ALLAH AKBAR would be better…….

              Like

      • brian says:

        DABI Lobby…..

        Like

        • kibodabi says:

          lobby…I like it…but it seems…I dunno….outside….like a place you stand during the movie intermission…..or at the hotel…..this needs something…….personal….intimate even…..howabout….THE LOUNGE? a place where you can relax and be yourself and your self and Your Self and YOURSELF….and so on and so forth……..

          Like

      • Marja says:

        I agree with the suggestion of keeping it simple and here are some possible names;

        One that you often use – WE ARE ONE
        HEAVENWARD CHATS
        WILL OF THE ONE
        FRIENDS OF GOD
        GOD IS LOVE
        FINDING GOD
        KNOWING GOD

        Like

  2. Brian says:

    well now that flowed superbly!
    like a smoothie of
    mango, papaya, passion fruit, and guava…..yummy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

