333.3

you can put lipstick on a pig…but that just makes it uglier….lol
this is the last free night before getting back to the desk proper…I have work to do, after all…that takes precedent over all other things and considerations….my feelings and circumstances….and yours……I was lectured and reminded about all of this…and so…I give you this last one before I go back to work in full…….as a reminder to all and any of you…..
do the work
the work is within
fuck me and them and anyone else
the work is with done within and in you
if you can connect and find your place in that
you don’t need anybody else to tell you anything
trust in that
no matter what
GOD IN YOJU AS YOU AS YOU IN GOD AS GOD
FIGURE THAT SHIT OUT
AND YOU ARE THERE
AND NOTHING SHOULD BOTHER YOU
EVER…..
OK?
STAY TUNED….
THIS IS ONE OF TWO
1 0F 2
OK?
I WILL BE BACK ON TRAKC THIS WEEKEND
FRIDAY OR STRUDAY

DON’T FUCKING COHNT ON ME
RUN AHEAD!!!!
SO THAT I CAN LEARN FROM YOU TOO…AS WELL!!!!
SO THAT WE CAN ALL GET THERE!!!
WHAT?
YOU THOUGH I WAS MORE THAN YOU
HOW FUCKING SILLY!!!
WE ARE ALL ONE
YOJU ARE GOD!!!!
I AM GOD!!!
LET US ALL RACE THERE TOGETHER!!!
AND GET THERE BEFORFE THE END!!!!
IS THAT OKAY WITH YOU?
GOOD!!!
I FUCKING HOPE SO
!!!!
BECAUSE I WANT TO GET THERE WITH YOU
AND NOT WITHOUT YOU!!!
DO YOUE BEST
WE ARE EACH OTHER!!!
I AM NO BETTER THEN YOU BEING NO BETTER THAN I BEING NO BETTER THAN YOU….
AND GOD IS THE GOAL
WOEK YOUR ASS OFF TO GET THERE
IN CONSCIOUSNESS
IT IS ALL CONSCIOUSNESS
GOD IS CONSCIOUSNESS…
CREATION IS A ACT OF CONSCIOUSNESS
BE THE CONSCIOUSNESS OF GDO IN YOU
I WILL HELP ALL I CAN TO GET YOIU THERE
HELP ME ALL YOU CAN TO GET THER YOUR BLESSED SLEF
FOR YOU ARE AS GREAT AS I AM IN ALL OF THIS HSIT
OK?
OK!!!!!!
NEXT POST IS RIGHT AFTER THIS ONE
EVEN STILL….
GIVE THEN HEAVEN , HARRY!
ENUFF SAID!!!!
LOL
AMEN!

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

