SOON AND VERY SOON………TOO SOON FOR SOME OF YOU…

Apparently………smile
All of the predictions for the past week have yet to manifest
Jesus hasn’t arrived……again…..apologies to Besser……..
All I can say is…really?
The much hoped for financial collapse didn’t happen either…..dammit……
Hey…..i had hope……….my bad……
Still and then
The Chinese and the Russians and the Iranians and the Syrians still seem to be on the same page
And still merging into a truly cohesive force to be reckoned with
Good to see in the face of all stupidity
As exemplified by the US of ZATO
Apparently there are factions that are still in disagreement
According to Fulford and…some others……
Vatican
Nazi
Khazar
Good guys
Bad guys
I have no program
So I can’t really tell all the players……..forgive me
I can only go by what I see
And what we are told still hasn’t held up to the reality of the situation…
But I hope and pray that someone is right
Soo and very soon
I pray that this shit gets settled
Even as you read these words
And if not
Carry one
Do your best
Fighting
No really……fighting!
I know that people want it all to be about love, peace and understanding
But
And but again
The enemy of humanity
The synagogue of satan
The would rather destroy all
You
Me
All of it
All of us that are human beings
Instead of losing the board of this game
And such is the game
Please to let this be a moment of thought for all you players and playas out there
You have no idea or clue as to how deep this game goes or can get
Best to cut it off now
As soon as possible
And how to do that
Realize and recognize
9/11 was an inside job with help from ‘them’…the synagogue of satan
The sos run all media nd publishing and movies and tv and so
They run education
The run the money system of slavery
Debt slavery
Wage slavery
They run the sextrade
The drug trade
They run it all
They run the Vatican
The world governments that are not fighting them
And the ones that are fighting them always run the risk of infiltration and sabotage from within and without
They run the corporations
The companies
The networks
The governments
that run your daily lives
At what point will you wake up and see and speak up and act?
Today?
Tomorrow?
Ever?
Never?
You what to fight?
Yes?
Fight with what is left of your mind.
You want to rebel?
Rebel in the knowledge of consciousness in knowledge of the truth of your situation in this environment
That has been aptly described as ‘The Matrix’
The rabbit hole…as it were….
If this thing depends upon mind control
Then it is up to you to decide who and what controls your mind
Your thoughts
Your consciousness
Them
You
GOD
I choose GOD
For I am far from the proper level of self-control of being in GOD to be as GOD would truly and finally have me be to be fulfilled in GOD and GOD fulfilled in me……
But that’s my take on the thing…..
You choose who and what you want
To be and do and how and when and where and what and for what
And why
…..
But and still……
If after all this time
Your entire life in this place
You are no better than this that you are experiencing
Then what is your mind and thoughts and consciousness to you
But just another thing that is being controlled
Coose GOD
I highly suggest that
But tha’ts me
Reach out
Mind and heart as one
To touch upon that thing that has made all reality
Reality
And submit to that thing
That is capable of such
So that you may also
One day
Be the same
As it is
That is what it wants
That is what it is doing with and for you
Even now
You do not see
You do not hear
You do not understand
How could you?
In your mind all is as much as you can comprehend
It matters not if it is truth of deception
You accept what you can
As best you can
And there is the rub of this thing
You have been stressed and stretched beyond all normal means and capabilities
And still
Even still
So many of us
Too many of us
Still hang on to whatever connection to real and true cosmic and Divine sanity there is for us to hold onto
Even if by the ends of our fingertips
Too many are hanging on
And why is that?
Because we are all real and true human beings
And human beings are GOD ON EARTH!!!!!

Learn to play the part
And act the part
And be the part
That you are here to play
On this prison planet
This insane asylum
This testing and proving ground
This megasuperhighlyadvancedspecialfastracked classroom of creation
Study up!!!!
Get you spiritual ass in gear!!!!!
Get up to speed!!!!!

Don’t think for a moment that I am already there
I have my own faults and shit to deal with
I just know the goal
And am doing my best to get there
The more the merrier
And the more the better
The more the freer
The more in light and of light
The less of darkness in darkness
And that
That is all that matters
If you
Any of you
Are sorely tired of all and any of this dark shit
Do what you have to do to dismantle and destroy it
As GOD has given you to do
We all have our places and spaces and times and measures and means in this thing
As we were created by GOD to do and to be
If we would jyust think enough to recognize it
And recognize it all
And recognize that it’s all with and within us….
Try
Please
Try
For you and us and GOD
Try
For light and love and life eternal and infinite
Try
Do your best
Fighting
No….really….FIGHTING!!!!!!
KICK THEIR MOTHERFUCKING ASS IF THEY STILL REFUSE TO MOVE OUT OF YOUR WAY ON YOUR WAY TO ASCENSION AND UNITY IN GOD WITH GOD AND FOR GOD AND ALL OF US TOGETHER…..
DO IT WITH ALL THE LOVE IN YOUR MIND AND HEART AND SOUL AND BEING……..YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HATE THE THING TO GET IT OUT OF YOUR WAY…..JUST RECOGNIZE IT FOR WHAT IT IS… TRASH…..REFUSE….THROW IT AWAY…..DO NOT LET IT IMPEDE YOUR PROGRESS TOWARDS THE SPIRITUAL GOAL THAT GOD GAVE YOU TO ACHIEVE!!!!!!
THAT IS ALL…..
And it should be enough for three weeks while I go deep within and do my best to do all and everything that I have told you to do…and then some………
For those of you that still desire to get in my way…..please know that I love you for we are each other…after all….but I will destroy you…..and I will destroy you first….and then move on and ahead….that much I promise and it has been promised me also in GOD……..so get the fuck out of my way or else………there are others that can and will do the same as soon as they realize that they can…..get the fuck out their way, as well……….your choices are dwindling as your actions have dictated
And as they have been dictated to you
…..eternal and infinite life….
or
uncreation by your own choice through your own ignorance of your own being…..
Deal with it as bet you can
GOD IS ALL ARE WE ARE ONE ARE WE ARE ALL IS GOD
That is the reality that you have to accept
and if you cannot accept it….
I apologize……
I have no words
The thought of being totally and wholly recycled……
Uncreated and recycled……I just can’t wrap my head or being around it…….
Why to give up all and everything for nothing ever…..
The loss of your entire being and sense of being and all that comes with it….all that experience…..for nothing….
Sigh
Then again…….you will always be remembered by GOD……
And the lessons learned in overcoming your…..bullshit…will also be remembered
For a time
But you will be gone for all of that and know nothing of any of it
Because you ultimately received what you asked for…….
Sad…….sniff……..sigh…….again……
Such a waste……….
[I bow my head in sorrow for a moment
And then raise it up to joyfully see and look ahead and above and beyond…..]
Ah Well…..that’s on you
Let the record show that I fully suggested and recommended and fought for otherwise…..
Please to seek to live and become the gods in creation that you were meant to be in GODS WILL….
There is nowhere where you will find any better offer to be made for any reason….
And no other reality where what you hope for can actually come true….just sayin’
Mind me or mind me not
You have been told
If you insist upon more of the same…….
Then be willing to accept the consequences……
And don’t be such a whiney, punk ass bitch when those very same consequences that you refused to accept
Come and bite your balls off…….not to mention your ass…….
So be it as you have left it to be
In GOD
So mote it be
So mote it be
So mote it be
So it is
Even ………… [smile]

About kibodabi

I AM THAT I AM THAT I AM
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

